Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
car looks good, tks
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great work and the customer service was amazing! Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thanks, car looks great!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Customer service was excellent and the work done well in the time represented. Website didn't work for me to track the progress of the repairs, but I received timely emails updates.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
A nice A JOB WELL. Complete Satisfaction
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/12/2018
I have always went to you to repair my crashes. I have never had my vehicle returned to me as I did this time. Where is the quality control? Mark, I have heard other people from my workplace have the same complaints in the recent past. Don't let your name in our small town go bad. Jeff
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Thank you for the great job repairing my vehicle as well as keeping us updated on the progress. The loaner car was very much appreciated as well.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great job! Thank you!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Davidson Auto Body is a very professional business. They see that the customer is completely satisfied with the work they perform. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thank You
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/5/2018
Not happy with results will schedule appointment to hav unsatisfactory results repaired
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Getting in an accident is frustrating enough and you guys made this experience go as painless as an accident could go. I want to thank you for everything going smoothly and the text message with updates on my vehicle was extremely nice to see the progress of my vehicle. Wonderful doing business with you and will recommend you to anyone!!!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated on my repair’s progress, and for the loaner. I am very grateful for washing my vehicle and can’t believe you folks cleaned the inside. I’m very impressed. Most importantly, I will give you feedback on the paint job when I have examined it more closely, but it looked fine upon first look.
Vivian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The only word that I can say is your team did an AWESOME job. I am very pleased with everything. ????
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I’ve been using Davidson auto body since the early 2000’s! I love that they are Christian oriented and they do a wonderful job. The staff is extremely helpful and nice!!!
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I really liked that someone took the time to clean out my disaster of a car even though I hadn't had a chance to clean it before I dropped it off
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Final results and finish look great, very satisfied!
David W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
the people at Davidson auto body are awesome please stay has great as you are thank you
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job, well done, and very friendly service .
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
I found some imperfections with the new paint and the door handle is loose

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications