Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
I was very pleased with the work done to my car. The whole group is very easy to work with, and Heidi does an excellent job in keeping you up to speed with where your car is at all times in the repair process. The use of technology to keep you updated Is a great touch. I would recommend Davidson auto body to anyone needing their auto body repaired!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
All the work was done on time and everyone was very polite and professional.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2020
Great job!!!
Corina H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2020
I have been using Davidson’s for years, don’t live that close anymore but I keep coming back. Skilled ****, quality work and good service. Have never been disappointed
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2020
So I happened to hit a light pole that was laying on an I 80 exit ramp. No one ever expect to come around a corner and quite literally into a pole. However all of that being said Davidson's really helped me during a really bad time in our worlds history. With everything going on they were extremely calm and helpful and even lent me a loaner car while mine was being repaired. I am quite satisfied with the repair of the vehicle as well as the exceptional customer service.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
car looks good, tks
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great work and the customer service was amazing! Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thanks, car looks great!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Customer service was excellent and the work done well in the time represented. Website didn't work for me to track the progress of the repairs, but I received timely emails updates.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
A nice A JOB WELL. Complete Satisfaction
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
11/12/2018
I have always went to you to repair my crashes. I have never had my vehicle returned to me as I did this time. Where is the quality control? Mark, I have heard other people from my workplace have the same complaints in the recent past. Don't let your name in our small town go bad. Jeff
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Thank you for the great job repairing my vehicle as well as keeping us updated on the progress. The loaner car was very much appreciated as well.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great job! Thank you!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Davidson Auto Body is a very professional business. They see that the customer is completely satisfied with the work they perform. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thank You
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/5/2018
Not happy with results will schedule appointment to hav unsatisfactory results repaired
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Getting in an accident is frustrating enough and you guys made this experience go as painless as an accident could go. I want to thank you for everything going smoothly and the text message with updates on my vehicle was extremely nice to see the progress of my vehicle. Wonderful doing business with you and will recommend you to anyone!!!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated on my repair’s progress, and for the loaner. I am very grateful for washing my vehicle and can’t believe you folks cleaned the inside. I’m very impressed. Most importantly, I will give you feedback on the paint job when I have examined it more closely, but it looked fine upon first look.
Vivian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The only word that I can say is your team did an AWESOME job. I am very pleased with everything. ????
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I’ve been using Davidson auto body since the early 2000’s! I love that they are Christian oriented and they do a wonderful job. The staff is extremely helpful and nice!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications