Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Jim's is the best. They take care of your car repair quickly and expertly
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
We enjoyed your staff and the service provided. Since we had a Saturday event - we appreciated the fact that you were staffed and could handle the delivery on a Saturday. Tanks Again for the service and repair.
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Brian said 3 days but he did good and produced in 2 days. Awesome!!! Thank you for staying after hours to allow me to pickup my van. Kudos to you and you team!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
They need to ask ?'s when a vehicle is involved in an accident so more investigation can be done as to damages that aren't visible.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
I am completely satisfied with how my car turned out, it once again looks fresh off the dealers lot.
Elmer R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
Its been 4 months and I don't know where is my Van Rescheduling and I don't know Brian supposed to send me some pictures and I don't know nothing about it
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Job well done. Thank you
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Brian, been very helpful and make feel Confident that Jim's auto body shop will Do a good job for my car ( Van ).
Lina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
So far so good. Jim's autobody did a very good job. I am satisfied with the customer service Bryan has given us. Thank you
Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thank you so much for the speedy and great job you did on my car. Not only did you repair it but you also cleaned my car. It looks like a brand new car. I also want to thank your staff for their kindness and knowledge they had in working with my insurance company. You made the process so much easier. Thanks again, Patty B
Rudy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Service IS absolutely the best. From the updates, phone calls, quick turn around and quality of work. Simply the best.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications