Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheridan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Very well done!
Malisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
I feel precision auto body is the most professional and kind place you could take your car. They make sure everything is taken care of and all your needs are met . I will always continue to take my car to this auto body shop.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
9/25/2020
I already filled out another survey with lots of positive feedback.
Cheri R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/20/2020
Done as promised. Good communication.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2020
The tow truck delivered my son's totaled car on a Saturday morning. The shop was closed, so we left the car in an empty parking space. On Monday morning Michael called me for the key. I brought it over and was greeted by your kind and friendly staff. Since the shop is closed on the weekends, it would be great if there were instructions on where to leave cars and envelopes and a mail slot for car keys. In my situation, the car was totaled, so we chose to leave the car outside all weekend at our own risk. There was nothing to steal.
Ma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
I'm completely satisfied with the service you've done to my car. Thank you
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Staff was courteous and knowlegable. I'll definitely refer friends and family.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Outstanding service! Thank you
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Thanks to you and your team, My Tesla-3 looks like new.
Tahirih K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Michael was awesome and went above and beyond with my case. He set up my car rental, and helped get me a really fun car. The drop off and pick up were easy and quick, and michael was very accommodating with scheduling. The car looks great, and was even detailed. What a dream. Thanks again for everything!
Sonia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Great customer service
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Courteous, professional and prompt service.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/31/2020
The paint match was perfect for our German car. Polishing headlamp panes appreciated very much. These extras really help. Thanks Gabe. We have been coming to Precision Auto Body for over 30 years. Thanks for being dependable.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Job well done, a repeat satisfied customer
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Best service I’ve gotten anywhere both in the outcome on the way her car looks and in the personal service that was provided by the entire company and particularly by Louis. Then I’m just trying to get rid of this
Litzen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
The whole team was very friendly and kept me up to date with all of the repairs. They were very transparent and willing to work with my schedule. Thank you !
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
Excellent work and service
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Very good work, detail is amazing; best in the area.
Joel N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
High quality work and high quality staff It was all perfect
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Great staff and quality of work was perfect Will tell friends about your business!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications