Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was happy with how friendly and professional they were! Special thanks to the manager mike for all his help and friendly service!!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Nice people. Nice work. Thank you!
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was just sick when my husband told me about the auto accident and that a woman plowed into our new Outback. My first new car in 20 years, wrecked. I was worried and feared the car would never look the same. When I saw it today, repaired, I did not come into the shop because I was crying with relief and happiness that my car looked brand new again. I would highly recommend! And thank you.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very professional, timely did a great job.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
My repairs done in a timely matter by professionals in the job shows absolutely impeccable job
Raven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I appreciate both the updates and the care you put into doing the work.
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Satisfied!
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
A completed job, well managed, beautifully accomplished, precise, on time, with concern for my needs as well as yours. Thank you.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Exceptional professional service.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent job. Will go back if need new body shop work done.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Pacific Auto Body did a wonderful job and even detailed it inside and out! I'm very satisfied!!
Juliana S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
My Mazda is in great shape, I am very satisfied with the work, I give them 5 stars is costumer satisfaction !
Dina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
My auto was clean! That was greatly appreciated.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job on the dents. Really appreciate you painting more than just the dent area (bumper). The cleaning job on the car was a great plus. Thanks for the great job all around!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I will recommended with my friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications