Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
I got timely updates on status and job was done perfect. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable!
Arthur E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/1/2022
It took almost 4 weeks, but to do quality work you can't rush.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2022
On time, professional, reasonable.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Work was done quickly, done well, and all interactions on the phone and in person were friendly and professional
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2022
I wish there had been more communication about the status of my car. I had to initiate all the contact
Rustom I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2022
Responsive curteous and got the job done on time
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2022
Very professional from beginning to end! They are the best and will use whenever needed. Thanks
Jean Pierre.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2022
Good job
Heeyoun L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2022
First of all, thank you so much for your excellent customer service. Especially Leah Auld made the entire process pleasant. She was professional and kind. She listened to all my concerns and questions carefully and attended to them. Also, thank all the technicians who worked on my car.
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
The staff was very friendly and informative! Great experience and I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Aileen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/3/2022
I had to come back because I noticed something wrong when I first picked up my car. So they had to order a part and I had to come back. Me getting a call saying my car is fixed but then it wasn’t, only because I had I noticed it was misaligned. It was an inconvenience. I mean why didn’t they fix it right the first time? Why didn’t the tech that worked on my car do it right? Does he not check his work before saying he’s done with the vehicle??
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2022
Thanks for all you did to repair my car in a timely manner. I appreciate that Francesca was always available to answer questions kindly and patiently. Marlene M
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2022
Perry was great and the receptionist as well
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Car looks like new. Paint matches perfectly.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2022
GREAT SERVICE...GREAT JOB!!
Abdul S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2022
Great customer service and finished the work earlier than expected. Will definitely be using this repair shop in the future and recommend to family/friends.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2022
I had excellent service at Jim’s auto body Walnut Creek. I would definitely recommend them!!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2022
Everyone was wonderful! I am very happy with the work!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
Excellent work done ahead of schedule. Couldn’t ask for better service.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/13/2022
You all did an amazing job!! (looks better than when it was new) - we went to look at cars and all the dealers wanted to give us top trade-in value for our beautiful car. Thank you all - everyone was so pleasant and so professional to work with. Many thanks Your happy customers The McHugh family

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications