Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenice C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/20/2022
I loved loved loved my beautiful Dodge Ram truck after Jim’s Auto Body put her back together again! She was beautiful after they fixed her completely!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!! Beautiful work!!!!! ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2022
Very friendly staff. A pleasure to work with. I appreciate that Jim's worked to find the most economical solution.
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2022
Easily contacted, friendly staff, good work and great service. Excellent. I would recommend Jim's wholeheartedly. Thanks.
Brendan W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/28/2022
Everyone there was friendly, provided prompt service (faster than the ETA of 2 days, finished same day), and the work looks stellar. Great job all around, would highly recommend.
Fuad F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2022
Simple, friendly, professional I came in to drop my car off. Spoke with both Leah’s. They were professional, kind and instilled confidence in me that I came to the right place. The work, though fairly minor, was completed to my satisfaction. Thank you
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/26/2022
While filling my car with gas for the first time sInce picking up my car from Jim’s, I noticed the replaced bumper doesn’t fit snugly on one side of the car. I also never received a quote for an additional non-insurance repair, even though I asked twice.
Rubiya I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2022
Service very good Leah Larson Auld did a good job Thank you
Gordon T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/9/2022
Small paint job. Perfectly matched and quickly done. Fully and totally satisfied.
Mariela R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/9/2022
My Subaru was fixed incorrectly, I’m a busy more business owner, I have no plans to return since this is the second negative review I leave with not a single call to myself for a solution.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2022
Perry Meyer and your receptionist are awesome
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/2/2022
Hello, At a few points throughout the intake process I had outlined various issues that needed to be addressed that were not related to the accident repairs. A new bumper guard, the turn signal lights, and for an assessment of any damage that would have effected the cars braking system. I was assured that those issues would be addressed, but they were not.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2022
High quality work, proactive and great to deal with
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2022
Really like that you go the extra mile with refurbished parts. Wonderful customer service!
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2022
Good job!
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2022
Great experience. Leah was awesome. She helped me to see that the auto body place I took my car to previously did a terrible job.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/24/2022
They really were great communicating and provided extra special service. We appreciated it!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2022
Good service and repairs.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
I got timely updates on status and job was done perfect. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable!
Arthur E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/1/2022
It took almost 4 weeks, but to do quality work you can't rush.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2022
On time, professional, reasonable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications