Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2021
Good job
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2020
Beautiful work, great customer service and communication. No complaints, 10/10!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2020
Couldn’t be better service! The ladies in the front office were prompt, kind, and incredibly responsive. Repair was done very well, and even offered to buff out some other Non related scratches - so nice! I really couldn’t be more impressed with how well this went.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Great service. Thank you!
Rodney Clay.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
Every interaction with your staff was positive from the person that reviewed the damages to the admin. The repair was well done.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/19/2020
In regards to the insurance work you did, it was great, but there were a few small blemishes to which I was under the understanding I would receive a quote. I did not. In truth, I thought you had just decided to repair (paint over ) then. You did not. Seems like poor business to return what otherwise would have been a stunning sports car. I would have paid to have the stew small blemishes repaired. Considering you had to paint parts of the car anyways?
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
Top-quality, from the moment I drove onto site, I was greeted with knowledgeable young woman who guided me around my car to show me the extensive work that was going to be done. They were full of knowledge about the repairs and it was comforting to me to know my car would be in good hands. The repairs took only one week and it was a beautiful job, my car looks brand new. Above and beyond the call duty, they also buffed out some other scratches on the car as well.I am completely satisfied with the work and would highly recommend Jim’s to anyone I I know that needs auto bodywork.
Ramandeep V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
The work took longer than my expectations. But no big deal as it was done well.
Jo K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
The communication and updates regarding parts and time line was appreciated. Perry was great!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Perry was exceptional work with again
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Very nice people
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
Super job. The car’s bumpers look great.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Excellent service!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Everyone was extremely kind and did a wonderful job of not only keeping me informed but the repair was so good that, as anticipated, my car looks new again
Amelia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/29/2020
Horrible service. I will never be back to Jim's auto body and none of my family as well. I told the same to AAA. Impossible to be worst. And I will write the same to Yelp. They lied to me saying that I would have a FULL new door replaced. They partially replace the door. It's awful!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/21/2020
I would have been satisfied except... After repairs had been held up due to “waiting for authorization from Geico”, I was told to reach out to Geico myself and was given the phone number to call for “Isaiah” at Geico. I called the number and it was certainly not Geico, as the person didn’t even speak English -was the correct number even being called during that entire week or so? I called the ****-800 number for Geico and the authorization was handled that same day. THEN, I was called on a Wednesday that my car was ready but I work until 5:30 so thought I would come in Thursday, but unfortunately got there once the doors were already closed. Came back the next morning right at 8:00 but closed for the Fourth - would have been nice to know this ... maybe let owners whose cars are on the lot that a Friday will be closed? Finally got my car the following Monday and had to pay extra for the rental car since my insurance only pays for 30 days... I would never go on yelp to complain about this, since I know it is difficult to run a business during COVID, ( as my own office was shut for 2.5 months), but a few spots where the **** was completely dropped.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
You did the job in a reasonable amount of time and the car looks perfect Like it did before the other person ran into the back of my car ???? Thank you very much for a job well done Cheers Carolyn S
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Good communication, good service, no hassles. Overall experience was excellent. Thank you.
Kylie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Done in a timely manner, super satisfied
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/20/2020
The work done was beautiful but I was told they would have my truck done by the next Friday. (7days) I called the following Thursday to find out what time it would be done so I could arrange With work schedule, at which point I was advised due to Covid they were short handed and it would t be done til the next Wednesday. I called on the following Tuesday again to coordinate with my job at which point I was advised it hadn’t even been painted yet and would take several days before done. My frustration was I was dealing with a rental car which wasn’t cheap, and I was continually given these false dates of completion. If you were short handed that should have been disclosed up front so I or anybody else could have planned accordingly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications