Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
7/18/2021
Excellent service and prices
Parviz M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
Great job better than I expected!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2021
You did a great job from start to finish. The repairs are immaculate, I can't even tell that there had been any damage at all. Bravo! thanks, David
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/11/2021
I love small family local business because there is always the best service to community. Jim's is just that! Great job! Finished as promised on time. The quality ofthe work is EXCELLENT! I MAY BE QUOTED!
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2021
My customer service expectations was met.
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/3/2021
Unprofessional and incompetent, delivering a car that was filthy inside and dirty outside
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2021
The area repairs looks amazing. I have had 2 other repairs w/your company and always recommend you to family and friends. Thanks
Georgia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2021
The body work and paint was beautifully completed. I especially want to express appreciation for the outstanding customer service of everyone at Jim's Walnut Creek. They were helpful, answered all questions and provided assistance.
Georgia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2021
The body work and paint was beautifully completed. I especially want to express appreciation for the outstanding customer service of everyone at Jim's Walnut Creek. They were helpful, answered all questions and provided assistance.
Caitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2021
The team was so kind and helpful and patient with my schedule, very satisfied with the work done on my car as well! Will be returning if needed.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2021
JIMS ABSOLUTELY CRUSHED IT. WOW. BRUH.
Flora V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/12/2021
Well done job, thank you!
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2021
Very efficient and professional. We were kept current on status of service.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2021
Perry was an amazing help - we will have all our repairs done by Jim's Walnut Creek and will also refer our friends
Behnam A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2021
The front desk person, first was the best. She is the reason I dropped by. She was very friendly on the phone. The estimating lady (sorry,forgot her name) was also great.
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2021
Wonderful service!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2021
Your staff was amazing! I will only be using you from now on!!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2021
They are all very kind and Francisca explained me very well Thank you
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2021
Great job. Thanks
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2021
Jim’s did an exceptional job repairing my car. In addition, Jim’s staff was extremely professional, personable, helpful and informative at all times during the course of the repairs. Francisca **** was especially conscientious and attentive and is a stellar employee. Jim’s gets an A+ from me!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications