Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gregg O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
Great job and on time.
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2022
Your work was excellent. You delivered on time so we could be on our way to visit our kids at Christmas. The staff was welcoming. It wasn't a good experience to have to have the car that I have babied hit, but you all made the experience as good as it could be. D. Edwards
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2022
Francesca was great at explaining the process, repairs, options and outcome. The car looks as good as new and it also seems to steer better than before.
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
I love the fast and amazing service that was done to my car. The entire time they had my car I was getting updates on my car. The best customer service I’ve had in a long time. Thank you so much!
Balinda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/29/2021
Complete lack of communication skills. I had to follow up multiple times to find out what was going on with my vehicle. Had my car twice as long as promised. No compassion for the huge inconvenience, and no offer of any sort to make my experience better. Will never recommend Jim’s of Walnut Creek to anyone.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
Repair results appear to be be high quality and timely performed. Associates are polite , cooperative and knowlegeable!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2021
The car, which we bought used, seemed better than when we got it originally, like new!
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
We’re satisfied Very professional and friendly staff Work was done on a timely matter and on budget or personal the estimate
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2021
I thought everything went smoothly.
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2021
Great service-looks like it never happened!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2021
Thank you for the great job and superb customer service! Your staff is always a pleasure to talk to and easy to access.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2021
Took a little longer than I expected. End product was worth it
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2021
Great experience. Thanks!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
The team was helpful, communicative, and got the job done well. Great overall experience!
Lazar L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
11/25/2021
My name is: Rina. I am not Lazar.
Carlton L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
Jims Auto Repair has always done a great job for me, and this time was no exception. Communication is excellent too. The end result was a perfect repair and color match. Will recommend Jims to my friends. Thank you! Carlton L
Candace C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Such a professional group of people! Timely, efficient and accomodating.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/7/2021
Found two new paint chips on the trunk of the car. Your friendly staff put touch up paint but it’s still showing the two chip marks that were not there prior. So I’m not completely happy. Unfortunately.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2021
Very professional, courteous.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/7/2021
Good customer service, listen and deliver to your concerns and friendly staff. I feel they keep good communications throughout the process while keeping your vehicle in there shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications