Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
4/25/2021
You guys are awesome in every way and thank you so much for letting use your car while I was without
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2021
Keep up the great work everyone!
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2021
Really nice folks and top notch repair. Got my truck back cleaner than it has been since I bought it.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2021
Everyone was super friendly. I was contacted and updated through the total repair and it was ready on time! Great people to work with!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2021
Best customer service ever. Quick turnaround. This is my second time to use this company and they are consistently customer service oriented.
Melisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Awesome job!! Very professional. Thanks
Royce S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everybody there was great and very helpful. Would recommend them to anybody
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Went above and beyond to accommodate me. My work truck was down for a minimal amount of time.
Wilson M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Everyone in this office is so nice and eager to help. They fixed my car quickly and it looks great!
Anglia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I was very pleased with my vehicle. They not only did an amazing job but was done with my vehicle faster than predicted.I will definitely be referring them to others in the future.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Great job great people great service
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/17/2018
Left door has a worse Air Leah than when I gave it to you.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
ACS was highly recommended to me. I am glad that I chose them. Thank you!
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
You have done a real great job on my truck
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
My Jeep was repaired sooner than anticipated. ACS did an excellent job with the repairs! They stayed late to meet me when I picked it up and to my surprise, they had the inside also! My WeatherTech floor mats looked brand new! Everyone at ACS was so nice and helpful. Great customer service! Two thumbs up!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
So thankful for ACS! Courteous professional service at it's best! Excellent job.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
The repair work was very well done and the staff was very helpful and friendly and paided special attention to detail.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/1/2018
Job not complete yet... accepted truck without clear rock shield put on as per estimate... was told they would get one and call me... haven't heard from them
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great business

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications