Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Awesome job!! Very professional. Thanks
Royce S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everybody there was great and very helpful. Would recommend them to anybody
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Went above and beyond to accommodate me. My work truck was down for a minimal amount of time.
Wilson M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Everyone in this office is so nice and eager to help. They fixed my car quickly and it looks great!
Anglia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I was very pleased with my vehicle. They not only did an amazing job but was done with my vehicle faster than predicted.I will definitely be referring them to others in the future.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Great job great people great service
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/17/2018
Left door has a worse Air Leah than when I gave it to you.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
ACS was highly recommended to me. I am glad that I chose them. Thank you!
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
You have done a real great job on my truck
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
My Jeep was repaired sooner than anticipated. ACS did an excellent job with the repairs! They stayed late to meet me when I picked it up and to my surprise, they had the inside also! My WeatherTech floor mats looked brand new! Everyone at ACS was so nice and helpful. Great customer service! Two thumbs up!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
So thankful for ACS! Courteous professional service at it's best! Excellent job.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
The repair work was very well done and the staff was very helpful and friendly and paided special attention to detail.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/1/2018
Job not complete yet... accepted truck without clear rock shield put on as per estimate... was told they would get one and call me... haven't heard from them
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great business
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Check the turn signals.... Job well done and in a timely manner, even if it was a new Nissan. ????
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good work.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great friendly service. Car repairs was great. Would I recommend them? Definitely!! Thank you
Cheri E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
It was a great experience working with Automotive Collision. They kept us informed every step of the repair process, worked with our insurance, the repairs came out in great condition and they delivered in the timeframe they said they would. I would definitely work with them again.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job on repairs. Friendly people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications