Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delroy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Your expertise in detailed works can be seen in the perfect finish and new look my car has. I am indeed satisfied with your "touch" in auto repairs, top drawer performance. THANKS
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Perfect job perfect run business Matty a lovely gentleman thank you !!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
very professional and competent. matty very easy to work with.
Laurence C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
excellent!
Geraldine A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
You made a very frightening experience of a first accident seamless and your updates via e-mail and then Phone call was comforting .thank you to you and your team My car is perfect . I had to post a positive review on Facebook . Thank you. Sincerely Geraldine A
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They always do a great job and on time .
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I spoke with both Matty and his son. Matty, the owner, was wonderful to me when I first met him— taking the time to explain more of the process. I knew I was in good hands. A few days later ( on time) when I was called to pick up my car I met Matty’s son who, too, was wonderful. So much so that I didn’t even feel the need to look at the repair. I knew it was going to be amazing. I hope it didn’t come off as ungrateful/rude. So I will say it now; Thank you so much for doing such a great job. You are a wonderful team of professionals.
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Matt was awesome and the service was top notch
Myra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
You're the best. Thank you.
Genevieve T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
everything went smoothly. they repaired the car as promised. everyone was very professional
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I am happy with the whole experience. Thanks to Matty and his team
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Kept us well apprised if progress of repairs and processed cycle of claim efficiently
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Very solid service. I’m extremely satisfied
Vincent O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great and professional service
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Professional, did a good job in less time than estimated, at a fair price.
Declan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
appreciate your suggestions and work
Tania M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
This was my first time using this auto body shop. I will use them in the future. They were professional, courteous and efficient. They made my life were easy when my car needed to be repaired. I can’t thank them enough for being a big help when I needed them. Thank you for making my car look like nothing ever happened it it.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Job well done. Matty was very helpful and courteous and pleasant and work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend this auto body to my friends who may need work done on their cars.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Polished up the rest of the car. Much appreciated
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Matty and his staff did a great job. They are very professional and courteous. Very helpful and reliable!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications