Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
It was a great experience.
Aziza Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone working there was kind and my car was fixed promptly.
Terrence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service team was superb
Mingming Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car not damaged so bad, but after fixed, looks bad
Rochelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Yes I got it a day sooner than expected plus I noticed my car was detailed..they went above and beyond to repair my vehicle
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Your team are good and I will let people know about my experience with Chesapeake Collision keep up the good work my car looks new again thank the whole team for me please
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Car looks good. Was informed all the way thru the repair.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
N/A
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I am very happy with the work done on my 2014 ford explorer.
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
When I picked up my car I had a small scratch on the rear bumper which was not there previously. I spoke with the adjuster and we reviewed the pics taken before the car was fixed. He claimed he could not determine a scratch was there previously
Rosalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Service is very fas
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
From the start to the finish...the service rep did a very professional job!
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I most definitely will recommend your company to everyone I know for a job well done.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very friendly and attentive staff. Things were well explained, and the service was very fast. My car was done in a day. Thank you!
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
My only complaint is that whoever cleaned my car after it was repaired left some black, greasy residue on the seat, console and dash. Other than that, I was completely satisfied.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
I had no questions during the entire process. The communication was excellent.
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Wonderful work . Thanks
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work my baby looks good and I want to thank you all for taking your time and fixing her right it was a great experience thank you once again God bless
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I was fully informed of the process every step of the way. The transitions between Chesapeake Collision, Geico, and Enterprise was seamless. Very friendly staff.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications