Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The persons I worked with were kind and thorough with information. Greatly appreciated!!
Lorance K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Amazing job as to be expected by eddy over at body shop thank you for the quick turn around fix
Malourdes Blazo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
When i pick up my car today, it looks brand new:) and its very clean. The damage was perfectly fixed. Thanks
Thinh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great and easy to understand process, everyone was super nice and explained everything thoroughly. Always kept me updated with the car progress every week. Fast speed of service. Car looks amazing after
Amit T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Eddie was extremely helpful and kept me updated during the entire process. Great work.
Hau T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Completely satisfied. Good job! Thanks All!
Tranece E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Eddie was very professional. He kept me well informed and my vehicle was ready when promised. I was satisfied with the work and there was no reason to return my vehicle after the work was done. The process from start to finish was easy and hassle free. Great job, Honda World! I would recommend your services.
Olga N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great job thank you
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service, impressed with the updates and workmanship. Would recommend to anyone.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Eddie and front desk staff were amazing. The car looks great and the experience was easy and great customer service was provided. Would recommend Westminster Honda every time.
Andy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/25/2017
I pointed out a work order was not completed during inspection of my vehicle at the body shop. Manager was quick to acknowledge the situation and apologized. The minor repair was finished in about 20 minutes. This could have been a 5/10 experience but was a 10/10 because of the manager taking fault.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job and very efficient
Araceli H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Eddie Moreno was attentive, helpful, and very nice. Thank you for the great service!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Eddie Moreno handled everything quickly and professionally
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Our car looks awesome and our rep was willing to stay a few minutes late to accommodate my work schedule to pick up my car.
Rocharin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service and quality!! Thank you so much!!
Doung H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
You guys did an amazing job and Calvin was very helpful.
Cong Minh.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Eddie was very attentive and followed up with me on all logistics with my vehicle's repair. Very appreciative of his efforts!
Hung T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The body works on my Toyota Camry was done professionally. And I am happy with the service provided by Calvin Tr¡n
Mohmad Majid.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Eddie was a great professional he was very helpful very knowledgeable about his product and other things alive beside cars and he was a great person to talk to and actually have a great time and I'm very happy dropping my car off at Honda world and I wish them the best and thank you very much for everything I'm completely satisfied 120% thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications