Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2021
The repairs were done quickly.
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2021
My White Knight and Shining Armor, (Ford Escape) looks great. No unusual sounds, so far, so good! Suggestion, for future vehicles, just make sure all doors are closed completely once parked for pick up. Thank you very much.
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2021
Fernando and his crew did an excellent job of repairing my car. They would be 1st on my list if anyone who I know is going to have a car repaired. I give them 2 thumbs up and a big pat on the back for their help
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/13/2021
I recently got a paint service at the body shop for my car’s hood due to the factory paint failure common with my model year and paint style. The customer service was wonderful. The help in processing a payment warranty claim with Honda was unexpected and a true blessing. The quality of the paint preparation and clear coat was great, however the tint color was visibly off. I had Honda World Westminster previously paint the roof of my car and that previous paint job was spot on and perfect. Though I’m grateful for the payment assistance this time, I feel the tinting could have been much better.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2021
yes i am very happy with the repair it was quickly done and a beautiful job Thank You
Mimi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2021
I am please for the service & the professionals who work on my vehicle they done a good job . Thanks so much . THANK YOU FERNANDO.YOU GUYS GREAT.
Gamaliel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
Customer service was great and repair my vehicle was a total loss
Brandon O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
Communication with me was great and everyone I spoke to was extremely helpful (Tom, Fernando)
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
Everyone was very professional. I was kept up-to-date on the progress of the repair. This has been my experience each time I have dealt with your repair division. Your team should be very proud of themselves.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2021
Everything went very smoothly and the car was done on time. I think it was Fernando that worked with me if that is his name I’m sorry if I’m wrong. He was very nice and kept in touch with me on the status and when I wrote wrote right back to me. Thank you very much, Sharon B
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2020
The service rep I worked out with through out the whole service process was awesome. I think his name was Fernando. From the day I checked in my car, to updating me through out the process to the pick up, he was very friendly and helpful, made me feel welcomed as a client. My car repairs turned out better then my expectations. A very pleasant and positive customer experience all around. Thank you.
Charlton L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2020
Fernando, the rep from Hondaworld Body Shop, was one of the most professional and efficient people i have ever dealt with at Honda dealership
Netty W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Satisfied w/ teamwork and execution of claim result
Hue N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
The body shop team made sure to keep me updated on my car’s progress and ensured that my car was fixed in a timely manner! They were very welcoming and kind which I greatly appreciate. I will definitely be coming back if I need repairs in the future!
Mildred E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
If I could give any suggestions I would say that your repair service people just need to be a little carful when working on our cars, treat our cars like there own car. I did have a pc in the consul removed by someone but was replaced by Honda which I appreciate. The outcome of my repairs came out nice in the end.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2020
Transmission fluid cap was not secured and fluid leaked all under hood and a large stain on my driveway.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
Calvin was very professional he assessed the situation and kept me informed to confirm what needed to be repaired and was done in a very timely manner
Dao D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Good
Qurnain Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/2/2020
Cables for brake light ,signal light right side in back were not connected
Juanita O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
Saul Gomez from the Body Shop Estimator was very helpful right from the beginning to the end. He explained to me the Repairs that my vehicle needed. And gave me a copy of estimate. He later called me and explained that my vehicle needed other repairs. I'm very happy for the great work that was done on my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications