Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job - thank you!
Danna D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thank you
Ignacio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
They did a good job
Tuan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thanks Eddie
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Excellent work, and my car repair was completed before the deadline. My service advisor Eddie was kind and very informative at all times. Thank you Eddie and Honda World for the good work...!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very courteous and informative. Quick service and very friendly staff. If I could give a higher score I would give a score of 15.
Tracee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was friendly and not having to worry about my car being fixed was golden.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Eddie did a great job communicating details about the repair and was very helpful throughout the process. I am beyond happy with the results, it was a quick and smooth process. They went above and beyond and was happy to have receive a clean and repaired car.
Luong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Fast and easy
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
I was pleased with the communication and transparency between the agent working on my car. Please keep it up with the updates and try to keep the transparency between the clients and agents to avoid any confusion and frustration.
Silvia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great work. I'm very satisfied, my car looks brand new. Thank you Honda, and thank you Eddie for your great customer service.
Clarence Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Eddie Moreno & Tanya did an awesome job!!!!
Viet V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
None
Janis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
They did a beautiful job. We have had all our cars repaired there in the past, which is why we return: great quality work.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/24/2018
They left like grease marks on my air conditioner buttons and I can't get it off.
Norberto T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent work and on time the schedule
Jovellano A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I picked up my RDX today, looking like it did before the accident. I am specially impressed by Eddie’s personal handling of me, the reassuring updates. He actually made us feel like our car was the only one he was working on. He is a big asset to Hondaworld.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Eddie and Tanya were amazing (Westminster location on Beach). Tanya was able to compromise and get me a wonderful rental vehicle while my Honda was getting repaired by Eddie. They kept me updated along the way, so I was never lost and confused throughout the process. Their customer service was a 10/10 and because of that, the process very pleasant. I would recommend their services and this location to anyone! Also, The overall staff is amazing. Everyone deserves a raise! I will definitely be back here if I ever need any repairs or if I’m looking to buy another car. Thanks
Francina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/8/2018
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Eddie was thorough and a delight to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications