Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hung T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The body works on my Toyota Camry was done professionally. And I am happy with the service provided by Calvin Tr¡n
Mohmad Majid.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Eddie was a great professional he was very helpful very knowledgeable about his product and other things alive beside cars and he was a great person to talk to and actually have a great time and I'm very happy dropping my car off at Honda world and I wish them the best and thank you very much for everything I'm completely satisfied 120% thank you very much
Olga Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Eddie Moreno , he kept me updated with emails and text m Text messages. Picked up my car sooner than Expected They did a great job . I definitely will recommend this body shop to family and friends and family!! I give the 5 stars.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I cannot believe how quickly and efficiently my repairs were completed. Thank you !!!!
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
It was a great experience! Car looked perfect! l loved the car updates!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They did a great job
Ahangamage P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Your entire service inception to completion is excellent.
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great communication
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good job
Talisua S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
You all did a wonderful job! The office and the repair team! Appreciate your work! job well done! Thank you & God Bless you all!!!
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Eddie was much better to work with than the other guy we had last time. Eddie would call with updates on the car. The only thing that didn't work was signing up for alerts, it was 3weeks before I got a single update from the alerts. So that doesn't work very well.
Chien H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
Repair shop should be responsible for fixing new problem occurred while the vehicle was being repaired at the shop if the vehicle did not have such problem when the owner gave the vehicle to the shop.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Repair was done on time and I was often updated on status of my car.
Briana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Eddie Moreno is awesome, very helpful in many ways, he communicated with me about the status of my car and is good at what he does. (-:
Tan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very good
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service.
Eliseo E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I'm satisfied for the work they did on my car to fix, the guy Eddie who help me out was so helpful and I'm satisfied, great work they did on my car, I would recommend this shop to a family of friend member, my car was ready before the date they had told me which was great ! Thank you for the satisfaction you guys did.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
My biggest issue with this process was the time it took once the paperwork was in; I know that was the majority of the wait time, but from the period where my vehicle was being painted to the time I got it, I believe was too long.
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent work.
Bob T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional, very courteous, work was completed ahead of schedule.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Eddie was very informative I received text messages during the whole process while I was on vacation I was still being updated with immediate response to my questions and or concerns first time using Honda and I would bring my car back for service or repairs
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great service very efficient
Teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Hats off to Mr. Eddie Moreno, he was professional, polite,and patient. We particularly liked the "progress text" on the work being performed on the Acura TL. Mr. Moreno worked very hard to meet the delivery date of 3/10, we very much appreciated that. He was detailed in any questions we had. We would highly recommend Mr. Moreno and Honda World.
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Thank you to everyone involved in the repair of my car. Customer service is excellent and also the tech people behind the scene. Good job everyone. Completely satisfied
Erika P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Honda World has a GREAT TEAM everyone is very helpful!
Karen Taola.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was super friendly, and since I don't really know about cars I was intimidated at first, but that intimidation went away.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
great customer service, efficient and professional.
Lan Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Ok
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent job and fast .????????????????????????
Sonny N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Good and very happy
Ha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you so much for the best service!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I'm very impressed with the professionalism your employees displayed. The quality of work done on my car was phenomenal and I will definitely return for more repairs.
Conrad K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Car done within timeframe promised. Impressed with service, updates and quality of repair.
Phuong T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/27/2015
Poor customer services
Trang N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Calvin Tran was absolutely helpful from A to Z. Always happy with the professional service and personal care from Honda World Bodyshop.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very prompt and great communication between employees and customers... front office could use a bit more help they looked very stressed but other than that good
Rosario D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Calvin is on top of things. So is the receptionist. Thank you
Khaihoan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
You did good job to make my car completely look new again Khaihoan M
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Good job
Juliet V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Service was outstanding, but I wish you had been quicker sending the bill to my insurance company as it delayed me getting my reimbursement.
Van N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
You did good job!????
Tran N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
So far so good. But, I don't know how long it last.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Honda World always provides timely updates, and always find a way to deliver your vehicle ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Edwin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
GOOD JOB !!!!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very professional service. Finished sooner than expected
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
The team was very responsive to my questions and was very helpful. Moreover, my car looked brand new after coming out of the body shop, so I was very satisfied. Thank you very much for repairing my car.
Kenny P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/22/2015
It took to long to repaired plus they did not re connected the signal light
Quy Vinh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Expensive , but good quality
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/15/2015
Honestly almost all of the fastners around all fous wheel wells were either missing or no tight to spec. Also i found some of the screws did not even match. Overall body work was nice but those little details makes me think if those were loose what about the hidden ones.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Larry, Calvin and Tanya were great
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Calvin Tran was my service manager. He did an excellent job in managing the project and handling unexpected problems. Scott
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Excellent service from Calvin. Tanya as well. She addressed my situation promptly & politely at my reservation time.
Rocio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Yes honda world fixed my car iN everything perfect l am happy .
Hueu H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/25/2014
I went to but have not re ie e estimate for my truck yes so how do you think
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
Yes because they did it fast and right
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Excellent and fast service. Helpful staff. Kudos to Calvin and Tina.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Amazing job and timing . Calvin was a pleasure.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Very satisfactory job and completed early.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/28/2014
**** honda world
Edwin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Up to date with the progres,staff is courteous and respectful
Phong L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Fast efficient and friendly. Did a wonderful job. Made my car looked like it never been hit!
Sherree J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Excellent customer service and repair work
Cindy Arlene.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
The service was done really good && in a short amount of time. I am thankful for trusting Honda world with my car'! Great experience :)
Cynthia U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Honda World, has done a professional job with my Lexus. The employees I dealt with was Patrick and Tonya. Patrick explained the process of my car damage and completion. He got back to me when I had a question in a timely manner. Tonya is very professional, Polite and multi-tasks. Patrick and Tonya help me feel at ease and have manners which means a lot in customer service satisfaction. My car looks amazing and I am very happy with Honda World. Regards, Cindy Ursua-Garcia
Nhat H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/2/2014
The paint is not well polished. The Acura logo was installed up side down that cause me couple dates to order just a logo to reinstall. There is a a little crash on driver door that not existed before I drop my car for a repair but they said that it not their responsible ( My car is a 2015 brand new one)
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Excellent customer service. I am a repeat customer by choice
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
My Wife loved the repair work and she loves the way the car looks and Patrick was fabulous!
Rosalba G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Great service!! Keep it up .
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Thank you calvin for being so helpful, and informative. My car had a speedy repair, andthey even washed oit and cleaned the inside. Very good service. Erika V
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
I have always trust honda world with all my repair.thank you.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2014
Excellent service; Calvin was extremely helpful.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
Very professional. On time. Everything went well. Calvin and Tanya were efficient and helpful.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/16/2014
Once we arrived to pick up our vehicle, we were given excellent service--a lot of information, attention, & explanation regarding the services done. Leading up to that point, it was not as great. There's was little to no communication unless I, or my daughter, called to retrieve any update or information on the progress. When I filled out the packet of forms, one of the questions i answered was "how often would you like updates", I marked weekly, and I only received updates when I called. There was also 3 different dates I was given as to when my car would be done. I only found this out, when I called each time. Once I began expression my frustration about the delays, I requested that there be some sort of help or assistance with a car rental, and Calvin was helpful in this area. He helped me get a low daily rate at the Enterprise close to my home, and Honda World recompinsated the costs of the rental. I just feel that better communication needs to be given between the company and the customer, without the customer having to make the most effort. And, in turn, the departments at HondaWorld having more communication. Most of the time, Calvin couldn't give me any updates because he hadn't received any updates on the progress from the Service Dept, while they had it. All in all, once I arrived to pick the car up, they were courteous & helpful.
Rommel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2014
Calvin Tran had been extremely helpful and always kept me updated with the status of my car repair. Calvin has always put safety first over speed. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Great job and great communication by entire team! Thank you!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/1/2014
My car was promised the 28th but wasn't done... Said I was gunna get a call back the next day and never recieved a call. It's now supposed to be done the 2nd or the 3rd. Bad business, will not recommend.
Armando V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/31/2014
The car looks great to me. Thank you again for doing such a great job for me. I do have one question. My hood has some chips from freeway driving. How much would it cost to touch up the hood. I should've asked when I was there. I just started thinking about it. Thank you in advance.
Aimee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Awesome job! Calvin was very personable and gave updates as needed. Great overall
Lawrence V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2014
Late on your estimate time of completion and not one single call to let client know until a week later after I called with anger. I extremely dissatisfied and still don't have my car yet. Today is 19th It was estimated 12th I still don't know how much longer
Chen Yu.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2014
Great service
Sondra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2014
Awesome people!
Thaddeus D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Great body work like nothing happened. Thanks, you will be highly recommended.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
This is our second time for us in your body shop. And...we bought our Honda Odyssey from you. We are VERY pleased with your service. Thank You sooooo much. Linda Brockman
Noah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
Calvin and everyone there who worked with me through the repairs were great. They communicated with me through the whole process and kept me in the loop with updates in a timely and professional manner. Nice job!
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Satisfied with the service received from tang and calvin. Appreciated the frequent text and phone updates I received. Would recommend the body shop to friends and family. This is my 2nd visit to this shop and have been very satisfied every time.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Professional staff.. kept me informed.. vehicle repair was completed early. Thanks
Chen Yu.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2014
Very good
Conrad M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2013
Your staff was most courteous and informative through the Process of repairing my GMC. Thank you Calvin And Tran. Best, Jim Moreno
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
just it looks great
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2013
Calvin Tran was great. He communicated the process clearly, in a friendly manner. I also liked the text updates. Thanks.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
U have fantastic service, and I want thank Calvin Tran for helping to make this unfortunate incident as painless as possible. Honda world is #1.
Nieves M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2013
I was pleased with the daily updates via text.
Cara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
Jason is absolutely a phenomenal service consultant and the reason we return time and again!
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Fast work and excellent job
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
You guys are pros.
Khanh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
They are very helpful and great customer services. They done well will my car repair and I'm very satisfy with it.
Leliza T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
Repair was done nicely. Very satisfactory job.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
Everyone was helpful and courteous
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2013
Great customer service!!
Manish P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2013
Yes, they did a good job.
Jasmin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/6/2013
The staffs were very rude. Our car was scratched and didn't deliver by the time it was estimated. I has to call the person taking care of our car all the times. I would never come back for any services or recommend anyone here.
Loann N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2013
I am very satisfied with my Lexus. It's more than what I expected, very pleased for the job and recommended in near future.
Trinitas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2013
My experience with Honda world was a pleasant one. Never thought car repairs was that easy. I'll recommend Honda world to my Honda-owner friends.
Zirahuen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2013
This is just a positive suggestion. I would like to see bagels instead of donuts in the waiting area....lol. Your team did a great job on my vehicle and I really appreciate all your work. :D
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2013
Calvin, Hank, and all your employees, TOP OF THE LINE.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2013
Thank you! Everyone I spoke to was professional and caring. I appreciate that Calvin and his team took the time to answer all my questions and go through all the details with me. My car was ready ahead of schedule and the craftsmanship looks beautiful.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2013
Honda World has great repair work! Thanks, Jonathan K
Le T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
Everything went smooth. I was very happy with the service.
Khoi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
Excellent service. Calvin was great and very informative. I would recommend Honda world to my friends and family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications