Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tracee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was friendly and not having to worry about my car being fixed was golden.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Eddie did a great job communicating details about the repair and was very helpful throughout the process. I am beyond happy with the results, it was a quick and smooth process. They went above and beyond and was happy to have receive a clean and repaired car.
Luong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Fast and easy
Silvia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great work. I'm very satisfied, my car looks brand new. Thank you Honda, and thank you Eddie for your great customer service.
Clarence Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Eddie Moreno & Tanya did an awesome job!!!!
Viet V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
None
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/24/2018
They left like grease marks on my air conditioner buttons and I can't get it off.
Norberto T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent work and on time the schedule
Jovellano A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I picked up my RDX today, looking like it did before the accident. I am specially impressed by Eddie’s personal handling of me, the reassuring updates. He actually made us feel like our car was the only one he was working on. He is a big asset to Hondaworld.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Eddie and Tanya were amazing (Westminster location on Beach). Tanya was able to compromise and get me a wonderful rental vehicle while my Honda was getting repaired by Eddie. They kept me updated along the way, so I was never lost and confused throughout the process. Their customer service was a 10/10 and because of that, the process very pleasant. I would recommend their services and this location to anyone! Also, The overall staff is amazing. Everyone deserves a raise! I will definitely be back here if I ever need any repairs or if I’m looking to buy another car. Thanks
Francina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/8/2018
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Eddie was thorough and a delight to work with.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Eddie at Honda world made our experience way more then expected to be completed and met demands and need before the scheduled date and went days to make sure our family and work car got the quality of work and part at whatever cost thanks Eddie we our now you regulars :) :) thank you Honda
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The persons I worked with were kind and thorough with information. Greatly appreciated!!
Lorance K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Amazing job as to be expected by eddy over at body shop thank you for the quick turn around fix
Malourdes Blazo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
When i pick up my car today, it looks brand new:) and its very clean. The damage was perfectly fixed. Thanks
Thinh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great and easy to understand process, everyone was super nice and explained everything thoroughly. Always kept me updated with the car progress every week. Fast speed of service. Car looks amazing after
Amit T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Eddie was extremely helpful and kept me updated during the entire process. Great work.
Hau T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Completely satisfied. Good job! Thanks All!
Tranece E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Eddie was very professional. He kept me well informed and my vehicle was ready when promised. I was satisfied with the work and there was no reason to return my vehicle after the work was done. The process from start to finish was easy and hassle free. Great job, Honda World! I would recommend your services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications