Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

NADINE D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Very professional staff, this is the second time I’ve had to have repairs done to my cars, and both times I’ve been very satisfied with the work. And Calvin was very professional.
MILTON T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Calvin is amazing. Top-notch service. I appreciate all that he did and the updates he provided us about my truck. Honda World did a great job on my truck. Thank you!
MARISSA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Extremely pleased with the service. Huge thanks to Eddie for always being very helpful and even putting me into a rental while my vehicle was getting.repaired. Overall, I’m very satisfied with the service!
Phuoc T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
We are satisfied with the job well done from Honda World in repairing our car. The staff is professional and helpful. Thanks.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
None
DON H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Friendly and professionally staff. On time delivery. Accurate quote.
REMEGIO G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
11/8/2019
Eddie was very nice and tried his best. However our first hail damage repair took **** ****/2 months to finish. Turns out they missed several spots on the roof and we had to return it again. This time it took 3 weeks to get done. Customer service is good but the labor is too slow and not as thorough as it should have been the first time.
MICHAEL N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Eddie was freest providing with status updates throughout the process, great service!
CHINH N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
9/10/2019
I've been told that I can pick my car up on September 4th, but until September 7th I was able to pick my car up. It took too long for my car to be done. The service was not good.
MOHAMMAD A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Yes thank you
SYED A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
8/14/2019
First of all it took more than three weeks and I was promised less than a week. Secondly, I didn’t like the attitude of the guy who was handling this. I have felt he was a bit rude when I have any questions about delivery date. Thank you.
LARRY C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
The length of time it took for the repairs seemed excessive but the final result was excellent
SOUMAYYA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Very excellent service. I’m happy with the results of my tire replacement very fast and professional. Thank you Eddie and team
REBECA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Eddie was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in all my questions regarding repairs to my car. He kept me updated and informed during the repairs. Also contacting my insurance and keeping them updated. Which saved me time and phone calls. I’m very satisfied and pleased.
JACK P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
All the work done on my Land Rover was great....but Eddie made the process so easy...he provided EXCELLENT Customer Service...Thank you.
HA N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Excellent service,I am very happy
JONATHAN K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Honda World body shop did an excellent job! I am 120 % satisfied! Thanks so much!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Extremely satisfied with the quality of my repair, the detailing of my vehicle, and the communication from Honda World.
NHUT T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Thanks for the help and I’m happy aplericate u help me alot
LLOYD S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Very courteous, helpful and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications