Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Thank you
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Caring professionalism in two words. Good service. Great quality workmanship!
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
I was treated with respect ,I was kept up to date with the repairs , and the paint job is second to none . I feel as if my vehicle is brand new It was spotless inside and out which I never expected the inside to be touched . I would recommend Budd Motors to everyone in the Chicagoland area
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
We were happy to have Budd Motors repair our auto. This experience and past experiences have always proved to be the best. You do excellent work, don't overcharge and are honest. You treat your customers with respect and are friendly. Your facilities also look clean. We also passed this info to Safeco when asked to complete their survey. Good luck to you and continued success. Thank you. John & Lucille Blasko
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
The customer service was above and beyond what I expected or experienced with previous shops in the past. The car was returned cleaner than I left it. The repair was perfect. I would and have already highly recommended the shop to others. I am already planning to return myself for repair unrelated to my recent accident. ????????????
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Brian and his team did a great job with my recent repair.
Raquel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Not only was my expeirence at budds a timely one, but also very enjoyable for my specific situation. My car was involved in a hit and run which is nowhere near pleasant but working with budds was easy and took the worry out of everything. My car is looking brand new again from the outside to the inside! I especially like that they take the time to clean the inside of my car for me. It was such a treat! Thank you guys so much!
Kriston G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
My car was done quick and looks brand new. The service is great, very friendly.
Misty L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The service at this business is extraordinary! They truly make you feel like you're a good friend. You are in great hands here! HIGHLY recommend them. My car came back just like brand new! Thanks Brian and the rest of the team!!!
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I’m very happy that my insurance company referred me to your company. It’s so nice to find people that go the distance to make sure their customers are satisfied. I’ll never use any other auto body shop. Thank you for your hard work and honesty.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I had just purchased my DREAM car! Exactly one week later, it was side-swiped by a "HIT & RUN" driver. My insurance agent gave me two Body Shops that were in their system & qualified to do the necessary work on my car - one was a "chain" shop, & the other one was Budd Motors. The decision was easy, since I've always tried to support local businesses. The reason? You ALWAYS get better service from the local guys. They care more, treat you nice, with a quality & appreciation that, in my opinion, you just don't get from corporations! Needless to say, I chose Budd Motors without hesitation. As soon as I walked through the door, I was greeted by Brian who - just by a genuine smile - immediately eased any fears that my Dream car would be brought back to the way it looked before the incident. Brian followed me outside, looked over the damage. commented on the car's unusual color & the fact that it was truly a classic. Back inside, he showed a confidence & willingness to do the work. With a simple handshake, he told me, "Relax! I'll take care of everything!" After daily updates on the progress of the job, I returned the rental car to Budd's (CONVENIENT) & followed Brian into the shop. There it was! My Dream car was back - left fender, headlight, bumper repair, & a blending of paint like a true artist. I was literally smiling ear-to-ear! Budd's canvas is a car, truck, SUV, etc., & each job is a masterpiece! Brian & his crew are a true TEAM in every sense of the word, each member adding their expertise to the finish line, namely, a satisfied customer! I'll never forget the original handshake, Brian's willingness to do the job - even though his shop was clearly busy - & the expertise by all. I would highly recommend Budd Motors for any work, big or small, on your vehicle. Honest, local, knowledgeable, with a pride & workmanship that is second to none! Thanks, Brian!
Lakeshia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I appreciate the time and expertise that was put into my vehicle.. Brian is an awesome business owner with great people skills..
Darnell J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Great job guys, I'm a bery satisfied customer. Thanks...
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent service!!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great service - met all our expectations and more.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
He was very polite and helpful. He explained what he did. Looks like a great job on my car. Had to drive it over 300 miles after picking it up.
Lachel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very satisfied with my overall experience with Budd Motors. Brain made the entire experience seamless from start to finish. I will definitely be a return customer if ever needed and will definitely be recommending Brian and his Team to everyone I know. My vehicle looks brand new again.... I am very satisfied and highly recommend Budd Motors! Thanks again Brian and your Team at Budd Motors!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Brian was extremely helpful and kept me in the loop, which was much appreciated. My car looks like it did the day I drove it off the lot because of the top notch work of the Budd Motors staff! I will definitely recommend Budd???? Thanks!
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very professional, very good work, would recommend to any who needed work done on their car. 5/5 stars
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
I've been going to Budd Motors for over 20 years and I get the same great service now that I did when I started going there. Brian had the customer's best interest in mind with every job he does. He refuses to cut corners or settle for inferior parts. He wants the job done right so the customer doesn't have to worry. I will continue to take my vehicles to Budd's and recommend them to anyone who needs bodywork done on their vehicles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications