Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2019
Thanks for everyones help in such a timley matter, very professional breath of fresh air for us.Five STARS.
Marjorie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
The service, the communication about the repair and the repair itself was excellent. Thank you to all involved for returning my poor bruised Golf in PERFECT condition.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Scott’s was very accommodating and their work was superb. I’d definitely use them again. Work was completed in a timely manner and the staff were always professional and communicated well. They went above and beyond.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
thank you ..very easy to work with you...Allan and Jane Cotsonas
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Great service, friendly staff. Received my truck back timely and looking better then when I first bought it.
Jayesh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Super awesome service. We are extremely satisfied with the outcome. Thanks for the final touches as well, our car looks like new.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Excellent job in a short time. It was great to always get an email and text update with the status of my car.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Awesome Job! Thank you :)
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
This was the second time my car was damaged by a deer and Scott’s was very professional, great to work with, understanding and it was never a hassle to answer any questions we had! I would recommend them to anyone... Great Job, Thank you
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
G O O D J O B T H A N K S
Nigel W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
One word: Atmospheric. From the very beginning, when we had an issue with my insurance, they were there patiently working the matter out until a complete resolution was found. Scott’s Auto Fixit then when above and beyond to ensure my car was not only repaired, but that it was in pristine condition for a lease return. Not to mention the find handling of securing and returning a rental for me. It really doesn’t get better than that! Special thanks to Caylee and Scott (the owner) for making the experience as good as a trip above the Earth.
Schwalb.laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great workmanship, friendly and accommodating people.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/7/2018
I have an appointment Thursday to have it gone over I’m sure you will make it right
Olivia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Really fast job and friendly staff, thank you!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job. The work looks great. You guys delivered what you promised. Thanks for a job well done.
Carmen Lee.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
The car looks great.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent job very professionally done excellent staff very smooth operation from start to finish. Car was returned completely clean inside and out. I would highly recommend Scott's
Piotrowski.sherie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Timely repair and good feedback
Horia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Good workmanship. Great job keeping us updated on the progress of the repair.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The entire experience - the interaction with the staff and the resulting excellent repair - was made as pleasant and easy to maneuver as could be... thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications