Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
This was the second time my car was damaged by a deer and Scott’s was very professional, great to work with, understanding and it was never a hassle to answer any questions we had! I would recommend them to anyone... Great Job, Thank you
Schwalb.laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great workmanship, friendly and accommodating people.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/7/2018
I have an appointment Thursday to have it gone over I’m sure you will make it right
Olivia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Really fast job and friendly staff, thank you!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job. The work looks great. You guys delivered what you promised. Thanks for a job well done.
Carmen Lee.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
The car looks great.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent job very professionally done excellent staff very smooth operation from start to finish. Car was returned completely clean inside and out. I would highly recommend Scott's
Piotrowski.sherie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Timely repair and good feedback
Horia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Good workmanship. Great job keeping us updated on the progress of the repair.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The entire experience - the interaction with the staff and the resulting excellent repair - was made as pleasant and easy to maneuver as could be... thank you very much.
Palencar.christine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My truck looks new again! Thank you Scott's Auto Fixit!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I am very happy with the whole service experience and the work. Thank you!
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
My Mini was immaculate when I picked it up. The mechanic who performed the work explained to me what he had done. My thanks to Scott and his whole crew!
Schwalb.laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Keep doing what you are doing! Great job and thank you.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I felt completely engaged in the work to be done, the timeframe, and the reports along the way. I am very glad I chose Scott's over the place suggested by my insurer.
Hunter.tara L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Just wanted to say thank you. Not only a quality job, but I really appreciated the excellent communication and updates along the way. Thanks! Jon
Alphonse V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Well done
Rightmyer.alicia Rightmyer,****.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Communication was excellent and Scott was excellent to deal with through the entire process
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I liked getting email and phone call updates on the status of my car, fixed when they said it would be.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
The car looks better than before accident.so clean & shiny.thank-you.Bob& Carol C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications