Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen Lee.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
The car looks great.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent job very professionally done excellent staff very smooth operation from start to finish. Car was returned completely clean inside and out. I would highly recommend Scott's
Piotrowski.sherie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Timely repair and good feedback
Horia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Good workmanship. Great job keeping us updated on the progress of the repair.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The entire experience - the interaction with the staff and the resulting excellent repair - was made as pleasant and easy to maneuver as could be... thank you very much.
Palencar.christine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My truck looks new again! Thank you Scott's Auto Fixit!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I am very happy with the whole service experience and the work. Thank you!
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
My Mini was immaculate when I picked it up. The mechanic who performed the work explained to me what he had done. My thanks to Scott and his whole crew!
Schwalb.laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Keep doing what you are doing! Great job and thank you.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I felt completely engaged in the work to be done, the timeframe, and the reports along the way. I am very glad I chose Scott's over the place suggested by my insurer.
Hunter.tara L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Just wanted to say thank you. Not only a quality job, but I really appreciated the excellent communication and updates along the way. Thanks! Jon
Alphonse V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Well done
Rightmyer.alicia Rightmyer,****.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Communication was excellent and Scott was excellent to deal with through the entire process
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I liked getting email and phone call updates on the status of my car, fixed when they said it would be.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
The car looks better than before accident.so clean & shiny.thank-you.Bob& Carol C
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
You guys have customer service down to a science.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
installed oem parts,they detailed vehicle to showroom new condition. I highly recommend Scotts auto fix-it for your needs.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
From beginning to end, the best customer service ever.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Best service ever! Amazing people whow work there. Very responsive and communicated constantly with me. I'm referring everyone here.
Marlene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
From the minute I walked in until I picked up my vehicle I was treated with respect! Scott is an amazing businessman! I will recommend your business to others in need of repair! My car was cleaned inside and out and looked better than the first day I picked it up at the dealership! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications