Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianne V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/29/2018
I received an email each day that it was being worked on that the completion time would be 6/22/18 @ 4 pm. When I went to pick it up they told me it wouldn't be finished until 6/25/18 as they said they told me originally. I have at least 2 of those emails. I missed a meeting on Saturday because there were no rental cars available in this town on that short notice. On the 26th, they let me know it was ready. I picked it up with no problem and the work was well done. It went immediately home to my garage. At 9 am the next day, I took it to my doctors office, through residential slow traffic and was in the office **** hour. When I returned to my car I noticed that the drivers side mirror holder was broken. I called them and went it to have them check it. He said someone must have clipped it. Since the only time I was not in it was at the doctor, I went to find the part. There was nothing there. I called them back and the office said they would call me back. That was 2 days ago. I will get it fixed, not there ever again and will let friend's and family know what happened.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The repair work was professional completed. It looks great

Anderson Ford Lincoln Mercury Kia Replied:

Thank uou
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I felt they were very friendly and knew what they were doing. Very knowledgeable.
Alverto L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Great service and attention to detail. Was kept informed of repair progress throughout.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job and a great company to work with.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
All the things I asked to be fixed were not when I picked it up and was told to come back later to fix other items had other problems after they said they wouldn't charge for bringing down got charged 100 and they told me exactly when I told him when I dropped it off piss poor customer service. My family or friends will never do business with Anderson again
David A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
This is the only place I will take my Lincoln's to get body work done. Tom and the crew do excellent work.
Jenifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/10/2017
The color painted on our malibu does not match the original color.
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
I have done all my business with Anderson for years and have never had anything but stellar service. My recent visit to repair my keep was no exception. I appreciate the fact that whether I am purchasing a vehicle, getting my oil changed , or having repairs done I am always treated with courtesy and professionalism. The Anderson Ford Team in Grand Island is amazing!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Your entire staff was totally professional in a timely manner. I love the repair work that you did and I also appreciate your thoughtful communication throughout the entire process. You folks are the best!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I very happy. All complete on time and looks great! Thank you!! ????
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The communication was much better than the last time I was in. Linda in the body shop was great to work with, very professional.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications