Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leif P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great place with a very friendly, helpful crew.
Morris T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
Back part of my vehicle was not cleaned of debris from accident...also, cargo door doesn't have the button to open automatically from rear. Residue from tape was left on vehicle. It also appears part of original cargo door was used & was not secured. I am addressing these issues with the insurance company since I am leasing the car & it needs to be in top condition when I trade in/buy from the dealer.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great work
Damien J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They went above and beyond. Great work, took extra care, and fantastic job done! Will deffinetly recommend to others!!
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Outstanding professional performance by this company
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The people were great. They did a great job on the car. It looks like new.
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
The team at Scranton auto repair were professional and friendly and courteous they did an outstanding job on my car. Thank you very much
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/27/2018
It took repairs much longer than originally talked about. And the updates on to why there was such a delay were far and few. We had to call several times after being notified that the car was ready via txt messages. Only to be told when we called to confirm that in fact the car was not actuall ready but there was multiple delays. This were told was due to bad or wrong parts being ordered. Lack of communication by the repair shop would be my main reason for being unhappy with the overall experience with your service.
An Rhett.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Shane is very helpful and follows through with any concerns that arise
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Job well done, very informative and proffesionals! Thank You!
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
The daily texts were appreciated. It was nice to know how things were progressing. The work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend your place to anyone. Thank you again
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Oh I’m terrible with names. I can’t think of names right now, but the front desk lady is really nice and both her and Shane, I just saw his name on my quote, were very helpful and informative.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Email updates we're frequent and timely and followed up with phone call which kept me we'll informed. They help greatly in dealing with rental company.
Tavita L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
They were excellent and will definately bring more business. Hopefully for not hitting a deer again
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/30/2016
Finding out that my vehicle wouldn't be finished on date promised was aweful. I was flying out of the country and expecting to have my vehicle safely stored. The rental I got I was not comfortable with to drive 3 hours away and then have to store at my parents house 2 weeks. The call about the situation came very late in the day before my next day pick up plan. It left me hanging in an aweful situation of thinking I had to make a 175 mile drive each way in a car I was not comfortable in (not even mentioning its poor gas mileage). Having my newly repaired vehicle in uncovered storage for two weeks. I think you get the idea. I appreciated the effort made with your employees staying to get it all together and it did give me peace of mind to be driving my own vehicle the 350 miles. What I was left with not so pretty. The front panel keeps popping off. Shane has assured me if willl be taken care of. The inside was completely covered in dust and sanding debris I had to clean myself. With the chemical/solvent smell it was quite overwhelming. There was no detailing done and with my time away and weather I am still left with hazing , the door gasket falling off, along with the window seal. It is 32 miles each way for me to get to the shop. I was ready to pay the price and deal with the drive and time frame because I really felt the job would be done in a truly proffesional manner Instead I was left with invovieience , unwanted return visits, and the feeling I got a sub par job at a finese job price. To praise them the staff was really trying to be helpful and accommodating and if it wasn't for Shane and the lovely receptionist that I am ashamed I can't remember her name, I would be in a worse state of mind about my experience
Jeanne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very friendly staff and very thorough with their repair. We are always pleased with our service there.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great customer service
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car looks like new. I love it!
Hn William.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great customer service and fast !!! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The employees there were great. They were excellent I cannot explain how grateful I am to have the experience to have had met such wonderful people. They went above and beyond to help me. They did such outstanding work on my vehicle. If I should ever have any problems again with my truck I know just where to go. They even help me out with other situations with my vehicle and for that I am grateful. Thank you again Tiffany A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications