Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kirk F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
My headlights wasn't properly installed and I take it back in on Monday for it to be fixed and it's still the same it's shining out too far from the car so it's a dark spot in front of the car Plus the bumper doesn't fit
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Horrible service wrong parts put on I was lied to countless times and the paint job on my truck looks horrible and they said there’s nothing they can do for me
Barrielle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Communication was great. They let me know the status of my vehicle step by step.
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Job well done!
Gwen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They did an excellent job. My SUV looks good and they washed it.
Mohammad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Nothing to say
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Job well done, thanks to all involved, you made life so much easier for me during this time.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
No comments
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
Geeat service,except your check machine was not working which is unfair to customers paying with a check. Please get it fixed.
Zuberhusain J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service and very good professional team at the shop. Thank you very much.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car went in smelling like a new car. Somehow they let water get in and soak the seat and floor. Now it smells like a car with water damage. They damaged me car
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I am completely satisfied with the repairs you did on my car I am happy with it thank you very much
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The car looked better inside and out then when I drove it off the showroom floor. You did a fantastic job!! Thanks a million!
Orlando W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Quick, and friendly service!!
Bert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very friendly people, every one is very polite.
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Good communication even when the work was going to take longer than initially estimated
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very friendly
Ali B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
It looks amazing I couldn’t have asked for a better job they even cleaned my car great job guys
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
I am very impressed with the level of customer service I received. The staff friendliness and kindness were outstanding. Thank you, it is nice to see that your staff understands what customer service is !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications