Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
None
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Good job. I'm happy
Dinah H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great fast service! Each person I came in contact with was very pleasant and answered all my questions! You did a great job on my car!! Thank you!!!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everyone I dealt with was polite, friendly and helpful - the woman who directed me to the right office, the girls in the office ( one of them overheard me mention I needed a reminder to remove my EZpass and she gave me a “post-it” reminder. It made me laugh), the gentleman who assessed my vehicle ( Howard, I think) and the gentleman who return my Jeep. The Geico adjuster Brad was terrific too. I was impressed and happy with all the service, my Jeep looks great. Thank you. There was one minor unpleasant interaction but it was with a man at the Porter building across the street on Cleaveland Ave on the morning I was dropping my vehicle off. I wasn’t sure which building to go to and I asked for direction. He was pretty snippy with his response. I drove away, called him a few choice names in my head and was worried the whole experience was going to be difficult. However, everyone in the body shop/ repair area made my experience a good one. Guess he needed another cup of coffee. Thanks again body shop people!!!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
My interactions with Brad, Howard, Frank, Doug and Mimi - each were extremely personable and professional. Customer satisfaction is the intangible that will have me (and others) returning. I could not have been handled by a better team - my sincere appreciation to each and every one of them. Thank you all again Kent Meadows
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thanks for the great work on the bents in my Charger
Kirk F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
My headlights wasn't properly installed and I take it back in on Monday for it to be fixed and it's still the same it's shining out too far from the car so it's a dark spot in front of the car Plus the bumper doesn't fit
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Horrible service wrong parts put on I was lied to countless times and the paint job on my truck looks horrible and they said there’s nothing they can do for me
Barrielle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Communication was great. They let me know the status of my vehicle step by step.
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Job well done!
Gwen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They did an excellent job. My SUV looks good and they washed it.
Mohammad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Nothing to say
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Job well done, thanks to all involved, you made life so much easier for me during this time.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
No comments
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
Geeat service,except your check machine was not working which is unfair to customers paying with a check. Please get it fixed.
Zuberhusain J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service and very good professional team at the shop. Thank you very much.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car went in smelling like a new car. Somehow they let water get in and soak the seat and floor. Now it smells like a car with water damage. They damaged me car
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I am completely satisfied with the repairs you did on my car I am happy with it thank you very much
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The car looked better inside and out then when I drove it off the showroom floor. You did a fantastic job!! Thanks a million!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications