Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/2/2018
Hey Jason: If you remember, I told you that I had purchased the special protective spray for my car when I bought it. You said that I couldn't have the new parts sprayed for at least 30 days. Whom do I contact about setting up an appointment. Thank, Jim Borst
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
The Equinox looks so perfect (and clean!!!) Thank you, Jones Auto body & Collision. I will be recommending you to all my coworkers and acquaintances.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Thank you, it looks great ????
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Professional, courteous, effective communication. Thank you!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very nice job.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I will and do recommend your auto body service to all my friends. Thank you for your quality work.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent service!
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service!
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
My truck looked fantastic inside and out when I picked it up ahead of the of the scheduled day!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Jason and his people did a wonderful job, I am very pleased. My car looks beautiful!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
The guys at Jones auto body do excellent work, it’s the only place I take my care when it needs body work. Thanks guys, great job and thanks a bunch
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great personable customer service! And excellent job on my car! The receptionist at the front desk was very welcoming also. Super experience! They all deserve kudos!
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
very satisfied
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Good job. Quick turnaround
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Fast repair and looks great. Thanks.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I can't say enough about the team at Jones Autobody.Hats off to Jason and Tina and the rest of the team. I was very pleased and would not hestitate to go back there again. God Bless You! I think that Jones Chevy should be very proud to have you on their team Thanks Again Karen W
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Was done in a timely manner and thanks for the details and cleaning
Neil &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Jason and staff at Jones Auto Body are very friendly, dependable, & professional. They did a terrific job on repairing our Malibu - it looks brand new!! Thank you again. Elizabeth & Neil
Geno J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job well done
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/12/2017
They washed the car except the drivers side door and a few spots here and there. Also, there are 2 small dents by the gas door that were not there before.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications