Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
My truck looks showroom new! The autobody technicians did an excellent job fixing the deer damage and restoring my truck to like new condition! Excellent service from Jason! I will highly recommend Jones Autobody to friends and family. Thanks to the whole team at Jone's!
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Everyone I talk to was very helpful , pleasant, courteous and friendly . They answered all of my questions and got back to me in a timely manner with my car. I was very satisfied. I would definitely recommend Jones body shop to all of my friends and family! thank you for a job well done
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
I will definitely advise people to do business with you all. My car looks amazing as though nothing happened to it. Thank you.
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Everything that was repaired/replaced on my car looks great. Jones' did a wonderful job. They even cleaned the inside and outside of the car. Many thanks for a job well done.
Dona L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very professional and kept me up to date
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was told it would be done on a friday. Friday came and it wasn't done then it was told Monday morning. I get there Monday morning it wasn't done. Then I was told I would get a call around noon to tell me when I could pick it up. They called about 130 and said I could get it anytime after 145. The work itself was great. Just being told multiple times it would be done was ridicouls. Not to mention my insurance had to pay for extra days for my rental car.
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/2/2018
Hey Jason: If you remember, I told you that I had purchased the special protective spray for my car when I bought it. You said that I couldn't have the new parts sprayed for at least 30 days. Whom do I contact about setting up an appointment. Thank, Jim Borst
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
The Equinox looks so perfect (and clean!!!) Thank you, Jones Auto body & Collision. I will be recommending you to all my coworkers and acquaintances.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Thank you, it looks great ????
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Professional, courteous, effective communication. Thank you!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very nice job.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I will and do recommend your auto body service to all my friends. Thank you for your quality work.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent service!
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service!
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
My truck looked fantastic inside and out when I picked it up ahead of the of the scheduled day!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Jason and his people did a wonderful job, I am very pleased. My car looks beautiful!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
The guys at Jones auto body do excellent work, it’s the only place I take my care when it needs body work. Thanks guys, great job and thanks a bunch
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great personable customer service! And excellent job on my car! The receptionist at the front desk was very welcoming also. Super experience! They all deserve kudos!
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
very satisfied
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Good job. Quick turnaround

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications