Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
One of the most professional and friendly places I've had the pleasure of doing business with. Plus, my jeep looks great! Jones will definitely be keeping my business from now on.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
They kept me well informed of the progress and I appreciated that.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
I really appreciated how professional everyone was and the quality of work is impressive. I really like the email updates and promptness of the work that was done. I was also impressed with the fact that they washed the car and detailed the inside. Thank you very much for an awesome job! I really appreciate it.
Joslin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Keep up the good work
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Timely, professional and customer oriented. Highly recommended.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/19/2019
Even though it was late and nearly dark my car looked far better than when I dropped it off on 01-07-19, Goodjob
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional shop. Jason is efficient and explained every step of the repair. He was very helpful.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great customer service with excellent work done on my vehicle in a short amount of time. If needed, I will be a return customer.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thanks for the speedy service!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
My truck looks showroom new! The autobody technicians did an excellent job fixing the deer damage and restoring my truck to like new condition! Excellent service from Jason! I will highly recommend Jones Autobody to friends and family. Thanks to the whole team at Jone's!
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Everyone I talk to was very helpful , pleasant, courteous and friendly . They answered all of my questions and got back to me in a timely manner with my car. I was very satisfied. I would definitely recommend Jones body shop to all of my friends and family! thank you for a job well done
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
I will definitely advise people to do business with you all. My car looks amazing as though nothing happened to it. Thank you.
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Everything that was repaired/replaced on my car looks great. Jones' did a wonderful job. They even cleaned the inside and outside of the car. Many thanks for a job well done.
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
I had 2 trucks repaired in last 3 weeks wonderful job perfect paint match can't say enough about the awesome job the team did for me I recommend them always
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I appreciate you guys taking such good care of my Honda! I absolutely hated my rental car and couldn’t wait to get my car back. It was clean and beautiful when I got in and I’m so happy with the results. Thank you so much guys!
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Was very pleased with the friendly service! The service done on my truck was top notch! Most of all never expected to have a free wash and wax job along with the interior cleaned out! It was nice getting into a fresh clean vehicle! Highly recommendable place. Thanks
Dona L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very professional and kept me up to date
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was told it would be done on a friday. Friday came and it wasn't done then it was told Monday morning. I get there Monday morning it wasn't done. Then I was told I would get a call around noon to tell me when I could pick it up. They called about 130 and said I could get it anytime after 145. The work itself was great. Just being told multiple times it would be done was ridicouls. Not to mention my insurance had to pay for extra days for my rental car.
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/2/2018
Hey Jason: If you remember, I told you that I had purchased the special protective spray for my car when I bought it. You said that I couldn't have the new parts sprayed for at least 30 days. Whom do I contact about setting up an appointment. Thank, Jim Borst
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
The Equinox looks so perfect (and clean!!!) Thank you, Jones Auto body & Collision. I will be recommending you to all my coworkers and acquaintances.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications