Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thourghly satisfied with the job!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
The repair took longer than promised, and my car did not start when I came to pick it up after hours
Herbert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great work!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Outstanding! Start to finish. Thank you!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Daily emails were grest
Patti H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great job!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very pleased with the quality of work and time to effect the repair.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The job was done well and very timely. Very pleased with the customer service. Would highly recommend Holders for any one needing body work.
Vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Professional service at its best!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Look later me brand new. Huge thanks
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Customer service very pleasant no problems they delivered on time actually they delivered earlier than we expected which was really really great great group of people thank you so much for your excellent customer service and your quick service
Denis N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
It was a pleasure to have my repairs done on my Cadillac CTS V Sports wagon by a company that did such an outstanding job on the vehicle ahead of time and with such attention to customer care. I would certainly use Holders Body Works again should the need arise.
Damien R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
Car drives good but sounds awful, it's a loud grinding noise, sounds the same as when i wrecked it! I hope its a simple tweak or fix you guys can do to fix it. Please fix it
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thank you for your concern and care.
Josephine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I love the work that Holders does. They are so reliable.
Laurette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
You all were great! Fixed the car fast I won’t ever go anywhere else.
Donald Alicia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Yall are GREAT thanks for fixing my car
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent work as always!! Thanks guys!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Finished ahead of time. Had car rental company on site. Everything worked just right.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Amazing work. Completely exceeded the quality of work I was expecting. Will definitely use Holders for all future body work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications