Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Professional service at its best!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Look later me brand new. Huge thanks
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Customer service very pleasant no problems they delivered on time actually they delivered earlier than we expected which was really really great great group of people thank you so much for your excellent customer service and your quick service
Denis N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
It was a pleasure to have my repairs done on my Cadillac CTS V Sports wagon by a company that did such an outstanding job on the vehicle ahead of time and with such attention to customer care. I would certainly use Holders Body Works again should the need arise.
Damien R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
Car drives good but sounds awful, it's a loud grinding noise, sounds the same as when i wrecked it! I hope its a simple tweak or fix you guys can do to fix it. Please fix it
Josephine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I love the work that Holders does. They are so reliable.
Laurette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
You all were great! Fixed the car fast I won’t ever go anywhere else.
Donald Alicia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Yall are GREAT thanks for fixing my car
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent work as always!! Thanks guys!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Finished ahead of time. Had car rental company on site. Everything worked just right.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Amazing work. Completely exceeded the quality of work I was expecting. Will definitely use Holders for all future body work.
J B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Fantastic people and service.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
On a scale of **** to 10 10 being the best Holders Body Works is a 10 They did an awesome job repairing my car I would highly recommend them to anyone needing repair on their car.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job! Faster than I thought it was going to be! Thank you!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great communication, thorough and accurate quoting, really nice people who make a difficult time easier
Cameron P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Will def recommend your services to others :)
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Excellent service! Thank you !
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Car looked brand new _ very happy with results
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very happy with the work done and how fast and friendly everyone was. A++++ service. Thank you Holder for treating us like family.
Haley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
My car was done in a timely manner and everyone was very nice and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications