Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/14/2019
Appreciate for scheduling the work on my vehicle and prompt response to the repair the damage. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
so far, so good
PATRICIA F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
I appreciate the honesty and integrity of your team, plus the car looks great! Thank you so much for your help!
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Thank you fast friendly amazing service
JEFFRY &.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Great job!
TOM W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Body work looks real good. Paint looks good, I know it is impossible to color match exactly due to fading and plastic factory color and paint color. Hope I will still like it as well when the sun shines on it strongly. Thank you for your work. TOM W
MICHAEL &.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Once again,Anderson's auto body exceeded all expectations
JAY M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Anderson's did a excellent job on my 2002 Pick up which looks like new. They kept me in the loop with regular up dates including pictures. Thank you!
JOYCE B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Excellent work, wonderful personal and caring service, and great updates to take care of my anxious waiting. Thank you.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Just a sincere Thank You for the fantastic repair of my car. Your team works miracles with auto body repairs. I didn't think I would ever drive that car again and now it's back with me, just like it came off the show room floor. Thank you!!
TERESA V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
As always, Anderson Autobody is a pleasure to work with. They do great work!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I took my 1995 Toyota 4-runner in for front end damage. It was difficult to find OEM parts, but they did great. When I picked it up it looked like it just rolled out of the factory. Wow...Thanks guys
GRETCHEN D.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everything went very smoothly and we were promptly informed when one part was delayed in arriving. The vehicle looks like new on the side that was repaired. Thanks for your attention to detail and communication!
Gaylord S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Friendly experience. Well done
MOHAMMED (.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
An absolute pleasure to have our repairs done here. Went from a nightmare (somebody backing into our car) to elation (quality work by the Anderson's team). We know where to go now when it comes to repairs! - Khan Family
BRENDA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Job well done at a great price! Everyone is so nice. Thank you!
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Outstanding service from beginning to end. We were kept up to date on the status of the repair and the car was delivered at the time promised. These people turned a bad experience into a stressless one. We highly recommend Anderson's Autobody Inc. Bob and Judie Moon
JOYCE W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Entire staff was highly professional and completely explained damage to my car and repairs needed. They kept me fully informed as progress was underway and completed the work early. I couldn’t have been more pleased
William J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Very professional.
DARREL /.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great service and personal attention. We will be back when we have any needs in the auto body area.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications