Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOYCE B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Excellent work, wonderful personal and caring service, and great updates to take care of my anxious waiting. Thank you.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Just a sincere Thank You for the fantastic repair of my car. Your team works miracles with auto body repairs. I didn't think I would ever drive that car again and now it's back with me, just like it came off the show room floor. Thank you!!
TERESA V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
As always, Anderson Autobody is a pleasure to work with. They do great work!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
I took my 1995 Toyota 4-runner in for front end damage. It was difficult to find OEM parts, but they did great. When I picked it up it looked like it just rolled out of the factory. Wow...Thanks guys
GRETCHEN D.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everything went very smoothly and we were promptly informed when one part was delayed in arriving. The vehicle looks like new on the side that was repaired. Thanks for your attention to detail and communication!
Gaylord S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Friendly experience. Well done
MOHAMMED (.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
An absolute pleasure to have our repairs done here. Went from a nightmare (somebody backing into our car) to elation (quality work by the Anderson's team). We know where to go now when it comes to repairs! - Khan Family
BRENDA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Job well done at a great price! Everyone is so nice. Thank you!
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Outstanding service from beginning to end. We were kept up to date on the status of the repair and the car was delivered at the time promised. These people turned a bad experience into a stressless one. We highly recommend Anderson's Autobody Inc. Bob and Judie Moon
JOYCE W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Entire staff was highly professional and completely explained damage to my car and repairs needed. They kept me fully informed as progress was underway and completed the work early. I couldn’t have been more pleased
William J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Very professional.
DARREL /.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great service and personal attention. We will be back when we have any needs in the auto body area.
KATHLEEN D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I could not have asked for a better experience. Dropped car off was out of shop within 15 minutes with a loaner. Picked up my car 4 days later out of office within 10 minutes and on my way home. I would highly recommend this company. This is the 2nd auto I have had repaired here and both times they have been great!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great job! Thanks!
JAMES D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
I was totally satisfied with the work and will tell family and friends how good I was treated !
Eleonore H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
The service was fast, efficient and professional. I brought in my car at 9:00 am, had my rental car within 15 minutes or less and left. By 5:00 pm the same day, the car had been repaired and to my surprised it had been cleaned inside and out (It smelled great!!)> I turned in the rental car and again within 10 minutes was out the door with my car. Thank you to everyone involved for a great experience.
FRANK G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Excellant work at a good price.
REBECCA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Great job. Loved that you also cleaned my truck. You're amazing. Thanks!!
Marjorie S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. The work was excellent and my car looks brand new.
NORMAN A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
About the 10th time my family has used Anderson's, and I always have had great work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications