Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
They did an outstanding job. Kept me informed daily.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
repair was done very quickly and we were extremely satisfied with the work and care provided. Our car was returned sparkling like new :)
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you dear people for you help...i would choose your assistance if needed in the future...prayers to all of you. ????????
Fred And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Looks great and very clean!!!
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/18/2018
Took over an extra week for repairs. There are several imperfections in the paint job and the back bumper was removed but never repainted even though the entire car was.
Deidra B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/12/2018
Paint job was perfect but have your **** cover parts of vehicle that can be hit by overspray. Overall would come back again love the employees I don’t know if you guys hired a new **** or he was just having a busy day either way he should have caught that he sprayed my tire or the guy who detailed should have seen it and cleaned it up.
Chongja B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
My car looks Great !! Definitely would use them in the future !!!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great job, well done and ready when promised. I like the e-mail updates keeeping us in the loop. Thank you!
David U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great work with no hassles , car looks brand new again. Thanks for vacuuming and cleaning interior also. Job well done .
Jeffry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Did an outstanding job. Was updated daily. Finished as expected. Can’t say enough. Thank you
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The car looks great and the finish and inside detail was unexpected and appreciated! Thanks!
Gail .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
will bring it in tomorrow.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
Incorrect door was ordered and not discovered until very late in the process. This caused a delay of 4 calendar days (over a weekend) which created a lotof havoc for our family. It was already difficult enough to be without the car for 8 days but adding this in for a situation that should have been avoided with a quality check in the ordering process would have avoided this experience.
Bige C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
good job on the repairs didn't like the civic rental could hardly wait to get our sportage back
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional with estimate and work done. Very responsible with texts and phone calls to keep me informed about progress. Totally satisfied. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
You treat people the right way
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Headlight lenses looked very nice.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great job; done in the time stated. I especially loved how clean it was! Thank you!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
It took longer than I had hoped, but after seeing the car, it was totally worth it. The repairs and detailing are perfect. Outstanding job!
Edythe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
I was very happy with my car. The only thing is that it would have been nice if someone would have come out to my car with me and just talked about what they did. Other than that it was good. Edie carlini

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications