Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2021
Amazing Job! Friendly, honest, and wonderful customer service! Thanks Fred and everyone!
Alisha D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
Great work and communication. Quick and thorough
Jere M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2021
Keep doing what you are doing lt works Jere
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2021
Excellent service and work
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2021
All around great job, from estimate to completion. Pleasant people , good communication,job was finished early, the work was beautiful and the car cleaned inside too. Thank you
Rolf L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Daniele’s support in logging on to State Farm website made it all possible. I appreciated the consideration of all staff.
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2021
They are the best
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Excellent service and very kind staff. I thank you for makings stressful situation much less stressful. Excellent work!
Jolene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Friendly and professional!!!
Jaquelin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Superb work - thoughtful attention to detail - outstanding customer service. You are THE best! jaquie
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
Fred and his team are with out a doubt the best auto body shop in Sonoma.
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
The best service I have had at any car repair. Professional and friendly in every way . The work done to the car was perfect and timely. The people were friendly and gave me daily updates on their progress I recommend them as the best in Sonoma .
JOANNE D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
The car looks great Thanks
BRUCE B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I really appreciate your frequent updates during the repair process and for your on time completion of the job. Thanks!
CYNTHIA T.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Daniele's went above and beyond to make my repair experience seamless. They are thoughtful, cheerful, very skilled, and just good people. I am grateful for having the opportunity to have them work on my car!
WILLIAM R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Much thanks to the entire Danieli's Auto Body team for a wonderful experience with the repair of my Ford Explorer. I really appreciated the generous ride back to my home and the professionalism and timely manner in which my vehicle was repaired! Thanks again!!!
STEPHEN P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Above and beyond regular service! Thanks for staying late on Wednesday to finish!!!
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Everyone was pleasant and professional, and the car turned out great.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
My experience with Danielle’s has been stellar each and every time. They take pride in their work and customer service as well they should. I highly recommend them to everyone needing their services. Marilyn L
LILY H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Job was completed on time. Best body shop experience, bar none

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications