Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

BRUCE B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I really appreciate your frequent updates during the repair process and for your on time completion of the job. Thanks!
CYNTHIA T.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Daniele's went above and beyond to make my repair experience seamless. They are thoughtful, cheerful, very skilled, and just good people. I am grateful for having the opportunity to have them work on my car!
WILLIAM R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Much thanks to the entire Danieli's Auto Body team for a wonderful experience with the repair of my Ford Explorer. I really appreciated the generous ride back to my home and the professionalism and timely manner in which my vehicle was repaired! Thanks again!!!
STEPHEN P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Above and beyond regular service! Thanks for staying late on Wednesday to finish!!!
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Everyone was pleasant and professional, and the car turned out great.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
My experience with Danielle’s has been stellar each and every time. They take pride in their work and customer service as well they should. I highly recommend them to everyone needing their services. Marilyn L
LILY H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
7/12/2019
Job was completed on time. Best body shop experience, bar none
LAUREN V.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Everything about this experience went so smoothly and easily for me! They finished the job quickly and I got my car back looking brand new.
JAMES R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Great customer service, work done quickly, and wonderful staff. And our BMW looks great!!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I got great service having my car fixed at Daniele’s auto body The staff was great and my car looks great! They kept me updated about my car and were fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them. I was highly satisfied with the rental car I got to drive while my car was in the shop. Thank you Peggy S
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great service! Quick turnaround and really nice people.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
I know it was not a big repair, but our truck is as good as new after only three days. Thanks, Fred & Vikki Mettler
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The best auto body shop in Sonoma!
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great job! And, done early! Thank you!
Barry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
You're the BEST!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
My car looked beautiful again! Appreciate the detail! Great job Daniele's, thank you.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fast service and thank you for a great job.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Always pleased with the work and customer service.
Leona H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
All repairs were made in a timely fashion. Thanks you
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
My car bumper looks beautiful! The service we received & all of the staff were extremely professional & friendly. I will tell my friends & family know what excellent service I received!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications