Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Always pleased with the work and customer service.
Leona H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
All repairs were made in a timely fashion. Thanks you
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
My car bumper looks beautiful! The service we received & all of the staff were extremely professional & friendly. I will tell my friends & family know what excellent service I received!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Just a high degree of professionalism from everyone I dealt with.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car looks brand new and all clean inside and out !! Thank you so much ! I will recommend your shop to everyone I know.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Awesome experience, From the first phone call to the both professional and personal contacts to absolutely delivering on all their promises! My car looks new where it was hurt and then some, and the care granted me from ALL the employees, All Family members was wonderful. I will recommend you all over and over again. I loved the little email check-ins and updates! Nothing beats impeccable work joined by the human connection. Nothing beats that. Thank-you!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I would rate Danielle's Classic Auto Body an A+! From start to finish the Danielle's service, repair and staff have been professional, friendly Attentive and excellent work. My second time Using them to repair damage to my cars.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The work was completed very well and my car looks better than in ages. I especially liked the way I was kept on notice of progress through the week by an online report. Tom Martin
Jacquline B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great place. Took care of everything but my signature. ****-5. 5 stars
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service and excellent results. My 15 year old car looks almost like new!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great communication, terrific service!
Eugenia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Service was exeent. Diana was expetionaly nice and helpfull.
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very professional
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent finish and excellent service. Thanks. David F
Sharon I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you like always! Perfect! But, hope to see you at Safeway and not your shop! Sharon
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job on washing and cleaning the inside of the car. A work of art, Thanks.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
I could not ask for better service, communication and support from the beginning of the process to the end. I appreciate both administrative and technical support throughout. Fred helped me understand the nature of the damage to my car which was important to me and a great help. Also appreciated easy access to, instructions and help with car rental. I am grateful, as always, for Fred and his wonderful team. Many thanks and best regards, Nina
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
My truck looks great. Plus thank you for all the help with finding wheels. You guys....and gals are Awesome!!!
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
As always I am totally satisfied with your great service and work!! The very best! My only issue was with Enterprise car rental with their providing me initially with a car that had faulty brakes and tire servicing issues. I had to go to their Sonoma location to swap out vehicles and they had no car to swap out so they drove me home while they did their best to get another vehicle. Four hours later they dropped off a mini-van to my house, which was way way too big a vehicle for me. At first I tried to use it, but realized after one day that I needed a smaller car so, I went over to Enterprise yesterday am and they swapped out the mini-van for a Honda Accord--much better. The people there were very nice, but all in all-the circumstances created an avoidable series of inconveniences. I do not see this as any reflection on Danielles as this is an "enterprise" issue. In the past, with using Enterprise locally, I have never had a problem.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
You were fantastic!! Professional, friendly, prompt...everything a customer wants when dealing with auto repairs. A job VERY well done!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications