Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I got great service having my car fixed at Daniele’s auto body The staff was great and my car looks great! They kept me updated about my car and were fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them. I was highly satisfied with the rental car I got to drive while my car was in the shop. Thank you Peggy S
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great service! Quick turnaround and really nice people.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
I know it was not a big repair, but our truck is as good as new after only three days. Thanks, Fred & Vikki Mettler
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The best auto body shop in Sonoma!
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great job! And, done early! Thank you!
Barry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
You're the BEST!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
My car looked beautiful again! Appreciate the detail! Great job Daniele's, thank you.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fast service and thank you for a great job.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Always pleased with the work and customer service.
Leona H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
All repairs were made in a timely fashion. Thanks you
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
My car bumper looks beautiful! The service we received & all of the staff were extremely professional & friendly. I will tell my friends & family know what excellent service I received!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Just a high degree of professionalism from everyone I dealt with.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car looks brand new and all clean inside and out !! Thank you so much ! I will recommend your shop to everyone I know.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Awesome experience, From the first phone call to the both professional and personal contacts to absolutely delivering on all their promises! My car looks new where it was hurt and then some, and the care granted me from ALL the employees, All Family members was wonderful. I will recommend you all over and over again. I loved the little email check-ins and updates! Nothing beats impeccable work joined by the human connection. Nothing beats that. Thank-you!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I would rate Danielle's Classic Auto Body an A+! From start to finish the Danielle's service, repair and staff have been professional, friendly Attentive and excellent work. My second time Using them to repair damage to my cars.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The work was completed very well and my car looks better than in ages. I especially liked the way I was kept on notice of progress through the week by an online report. Tom Martin
Jacquline B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great place. Took care of everything but my signature. ****-5. 5 stars
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service and excellent results. My 15 year old car looks almost like new!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great communication, terrific service!
Eugenia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Service was exeent. Diana was expetionaly nice and helpfull.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications