Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Entire staff very friendly and extremely helpful through the entire process. I liked the email updates as well as the phone calls. The staff was honest about the timeframe and kept to their commitment. I was referred to you and I will definitely refer you to others. Thanks again.
Jimmey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your crew is awesome!!!
Irvin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The CARSTAR team was phenomenal.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Repairs were done on time and, considering the damage to the vehicle, as quickly as one could expect - important during the holiday season (just before Thanksgiving). Very courteous staff.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very professional. Made the process easy.
Patsy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Good Comnunication and was kept up to date.
Udit B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Very attentive and coperative staff at the facility. Updates about repair process and progress in timely manner.
Shakyra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very good job! Quick and efficient!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
CARSTAR did an excellent job repairing my Lexus. I recommend them to anyone who needs to have body repair work done on their vehicle.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Hey profesional. Great communication. My car was super clean and smelled amazing when I picked it up! Great cookies too by the way!!!
Darnett K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2017
I got the car back with the driver's side dirty they needed was to put paper over the mats or at least vacuumed the car before delivery. Thanks
Sandeep J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent work
Jung P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
You guys were awesome! Thank you!!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Looks great thank you for a good experience
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The car looks great,you guys did a job.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
JP was great in communicating with me and keeping me updated with everything that was going on with my car. He was very pleasant and patient at all time. Thank you, JP. Jeff was also very pleasant with my husband and I. He took the time to test drive the car with us, answer all of our questions, and explained everything very thoroughly. Thank you, Jeff. I did not feel rushed at any point and I totally appreciate the experience. I will recommend your Auto Body store to my family and friends. I appreciate you all.
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The team worked very hard to get the work on my car done as quickly as possible and before the scheduled completion date. Much appreciated.
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
You are the BEST THANK YOU
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Pleasant professional customer service team; care and repair of vehicle has been a five star plus experience for me. Thank you.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
We've used Collision Automotive in East Hartford for our auto body work for over 30 years. They are consistently good in all aspects of their work. They are clear about what the work will cost, they complete the work on the promised schedule, they are prompt to notify us if changes are required. And their work is excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications