Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Priscilla F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
I’m a repeat customer and always have confidence In the repairs. Thank you for your help.
Sherrie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
Arrived to a broken rear view mirror. Job it self looks hood. Will be able to see it better tomorrow in full day light. Staff was very nice and updates appreciated. New rear view mirror I was told by Jeff, has been ordered.
Sallie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
JP was great to work with and very helpful.
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Ok
Gordon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent job, I really appreciate it.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent condition when through. I'm completely satisfied with your work on my car.
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
Yah ****
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
Car vandalized...
Paolo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
The car was fixed before the time scheduled and look like a new
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Fast and great work. Good price
Hazel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
The time it took was unacceptable. The initial drop off date was changed to a week later, then the completion date was changed twice after that
Geoff G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Your business is top notch. The workmanship is quality and the staff is friendly. Thanks for your hard work!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
You guys are amazing
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I and my wife was very happy with the work, thank and keep up the good job.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
excellent communication throughout, and everyone was so nice!
Christinne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you very much! Everyone was very kind and friendly did a great job on my car.
Greg Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Jeff and his team did a great job Repairing our car! They worked with us to keep the cost down and the car looks good as new. Thank you very much!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
You guys rock! I am very happy I chose to have my car repaired here.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone working at CarStair were very polite and professional. The repairs done were excellent on car. I didn’t feel any stress from the repair or the car rental.The place was very clean that it was hard to believe it was a body shop. I will recommend this place to my family and friends.
Venkat B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very well satisfied with the service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications