Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lainey Q.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
2 out of 5
11/8/2019
The customer service was great while they had my car. However, within one day of getting my car back, a few lights appeared as having issues and my car even stalled at a light.
MELISSA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
My car look new ..they did a excellent job .God bless them .And the person who work on my car
Blanca C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Would like to thank the whole team from the reseptionest to the mechanics. Great job well done, you will be highly recommended.
CLOTINE F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Everything seems better on the car. Good job. A job well done.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Excellent and highly professional! You all made the process of getting my car fixed much less stressful.
KEITH H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
From my first encounter Phil and his team were great. They explained the process and told me what to expect. They gave me an estimate and handled everything with the insurance company. They then kept me informed every step of the way via texts and phone. The vehicle was ready when promised and looks brand new. Tremendous job fixing the damage. I highly recommend this company and am thankful for the great customer service. Great work!!!!
TIMMY L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very good job and timely. Staffs are really nice and responsive.
JENNIFER J.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Excellent job on the car and wonderful customer service. JP did a great job making the whole experience as smooth as possible.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Very pleased with the quality of care. Kept me up to date on the time my car would be done. -Melinda W
PETER K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Job well done, on time, and friendly service.
DENNIS G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Excellent staff and service 100% recomendable
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Buena comunicación. Buen servicio y buen trabajo
SARAH C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great people who continuously do a great job. They go the extra mile every time!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Professional
JEFFREY D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
carstar was by far the easiest experience we've everhad,with daily reminders by email and the job was done when they said it would be.****
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
8/26/2019
These people did a wonderful job on my car I was so impressed I went to their stores twice and I swear to God I felt it like we was a family so polite so welcome I never felt this so welcome and and a place like that a photo like a home thank you so much for the job the dent in my car
JOANNE S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/22/2019
I can't add anything. Your work is perfect.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
Excellent service service manager JP great guy went beyond what was required by him to make sure I was completely satisfied car star also threw in a detail Big ups to the service department appreciate you guys ????????
Cezary F.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Extremely friendly and great service
HECTOR C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
8/7/2019
Bueno mi experiencia con ustedes fue Fabulosa el carro quedó excelentemente bien y era un gran trabajo y en poco tiempo

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications