Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandeep J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent work
Jung P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
You guys were awesome! Thank you!!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Looks great thank you for a good experience
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The car looks great,you guys did a job.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
JP was great in communicating with me and keeping me updated with everything that was going on with my car. He was very pleasant and patient at all time. Thank you, JP. Jeff was also very pleasant with my husband and I. He took the time to test drive the car with us, answer all of our questions, and explained everything very thoroughly. Thank you, Jeff. I did not feel rushed at any point and I totally appreciate the experience. I will recommend your Auto Body store to my family and friends. I appreciate you all.
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The team worked very hard to get the work on my car done as quickly as possible and before the scheduled completion date. Much appreciated.
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
You are the BEST THANK YOU
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Pleasant professional customer service team; care and repair of vehicle has been a five star plus experience for me. Thank you.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
We've used Collision Automotive in East Hartford for our auto body work for over 30 years. They are consistently good in all aspects of their work. They are clear about what the work will cost, they complete the work on the promised schedule, they are prompt to notify us if changes are required. And their work is excellent.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Job well done, car was in great shape and spotless inside and out when I picked it up. Great communication from all during the repair period also.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was professional and helpful. They kept me updated on the progress of my car and always answered the phone when I called. Very good experience!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent job done very quickly! They exceeded my expectations! I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone I know in need of repairs!!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The repair was done very quickly and when we picked it up, the car was spotless! We appreciate that the workers take care of all the "little details" too.
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very good satisfaction in your work on my hyundai Santa really a very good job i will always have yous in mind and if i can recommend any one else i will indeed okay so thank you very much for your help carstar.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Awesome. Great job. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
The customer service is excellent here, always has been and we have been having our cars repaired here so many times over the years. The email up-to-date notifications were very helpful- the cleaned car was an extra bonus and very much appreciated! The service is timely and everyone is so courteous and professional and makes you feel welcome and comfortable. I was offered coffee while I waited and given cookies when I picked up the car! Special additions to the fabulous service!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The staff was very pleasant and made me feel like they really cared about me and my car. Thanks.
Octivia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very friendly and professional and they updated me everyday to ensure I knew every step was being proformed on my car. When I picked up my car they gave me copyies and showed me everything that was done to the car. I was low on gas and didnt know where the nearest gas station was and they even gas me a copy of directions to the nears gas station. That was very helpful I would recommend this business to everyone.
Angel N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Good job
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I'm SO extremely happy with having damages to my car fixed at your garage! Everyone there works as a team, very knowledgeable, is helpful answering many questions & delivered my car looking brand new!!!! Cannot thank you enough for making such a bad moment, (someone hitting my car), turn into an easy, breezy experience. Thank you again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications