Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The team was very friendly and helpful with all that was needed to repair my truck. Thank you so much for being so helpful with the process. I have never had to go through this process for almost thirty years, The service was outstanding.
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was very happy with the work done to my car and I appreciate it. Everyone was very nice and helpful with everything. I would recommend anyone that needs work to be done to there car. Thank you very much!!!
Nkemdilim A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The updates via email and call were so helpful!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Detailing the interior and also washing the exterior was a great touch. Greatly appreciated. Thank you
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Thank you car star you did a great job every thing is working as good as new ,you always do a great job thank you.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/28/2019
The repair looks perfect, and it was completed almost a whole day ahead of their initial estimate.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent work. Very courteous personnel.
Javis F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The work done on my car was excellent and the service was quick and excellent. I constantly getting comments from my friends on what an excellent job done and how new the car looks.
Delbert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great job
Anastasia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you for a job well done
Casimiro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/15/2018
As i can see you guys replaced the bumper you guys repaird the same bumper so you can see a space on a side that the other side does not have and I also reported a scratch above my back tire of the same side and sent pictures, and that also was not fixed.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very good
Lary L.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
2 out of 5
12/5/2018
Almost perfect except the trunk should have been vacuumed Much appreciated for everything else
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
My car was repaired ahead of schedule and the work looks professional and done to perfection! I would highly recommend Carstar to anyone needing body work on their vehicles!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Doug Kelly runs an awesome operation, with the best body technicians around! I'll be back again and again !
Priscilla F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
I’m a repeat customer and always have confidence In the repairs. Thank you for your help.
Sherrie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
Arrived to a broken rear view mirror. Job it self looks hood. Will be able to see it better tomorrow in full day light. Staff was very nice and updates appreciated. New rear view mirror I was told by Jeff, has been ordered.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great job!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
All three cars that have been repaired by Carstar had their damaged parts fixed to look as good as new. Your **** has a great eye for color, and gets them just right -- it's amazing. We also appreciate that you clean our cars before returning them -- that's a very nice touch. Finally, the office staff is very professional and well mannered. So was the one technician I spoke to. It's a pleasure doing business with you. I will recommend your facility to anyone I know who needs collision damage repaired.
Sallie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
JP was great to work with and very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications