Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Job well done, car was in great shape and spotless inside and out when I picked it up. Great communication from all during the repair period also.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was professional and helpful. They kept me updated on the progress of my car and always answered the phone when I called. Very good experience!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent job done very quickly! They exceeded my expectations! I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone I know in need of repairs!!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The repair was done very quickly and when we picked it up, the car was spotless! We appreciate that the workers take care of all the "little details" too.
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very good satisfaction in your work on my hyundai Santa really a very good job i will always have yous in mind and if i can recommend any one else i will indeed okay so thank you very much for your help carstar.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Awesome. Great job. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
The customer service is excellent here, always has been and we have been having our cars repaired here so many times over the years. The email up-to-date notifications were very helpful- the cleaned car was an extra bonus and very much appreciated! The service is timely and everyone is so courteous and professional and makes you feel welcome and comfortable. I was offered coffee while I waited and given cookies when I picked up the car! Special additions to the fabulous service!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The staff was very pleasant and made me feel like they really cared about me and my car. Thanks.
Octivia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very friendly and professional and they updated me everyday to ensure I knew every step was being proformed on my car. When I picked up my car they gave me copyies and showed me everything that was done to the car. I was low on gas and didnt know where the nearest gas station was and they even gas me a copy of directions to the nears gas station. That was very helpful I would recommend this business to everyone.
Angel N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Good job
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I'm SO extremely happy with having damages to my car fixed at your garage! Everyone there works as a team, very knowledgeable, is helpful answering many questions & delivered my car looking brand new!!!! Cannot thank you enough for making such a bad moment, (someone hitting my car), turn into an easy, breezy experience. Thank you again!
Kameisha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
You guys did an amazing job!
Lakiesha M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
Do not contact me and remove me from your email list.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent service and repairs. Thank you!
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
JOB WELL DONE..... VERY INFORMATIVE AND POLITE WITH CUSTOMERS. tHANKS
Norma O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
First time bringing my Bmw there .the staff are friendly and always send an email of feed back when vechical was done.i give car star 2 thumbs up!!
Celines C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent customer service!! I was updated on a timely fashion regarding the status on my vehicle. Very professional environment. I will definitely recommend anyone to Carstar autobody repair.
Somresh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very nice work done.
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was very pleased with my car repair. The Staff was very nice and professional. I would definitively refer customer to them. I have no complaints.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
they did a great job got my car and it looked like nothing happened to it plus they cleaned it lol thanks guys
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications