Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone working at CarStair were very polite and professional. The repairs done were excellent on car. I didn’t feel any stress from the repair or the car rental.The place was very clean that it was hard to believe it was a body shop. I will recommend this place to my family and friends.
Venkat B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very well satisfied with the service
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
From the initial observation and estimate of necessary repairs to my vehicle, I felt confident that the work would be done professionally and within budget, and it was. I have used this particular business location in the past and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I’m very happy for the excellent job you did in my car
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent service!!! I recommended!!!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
You guys did great with keeping me up to date on everything and got everything done in a timely manner and I like how you guys made sure everything was done the right way I really appreciate it. Thank you.
Art B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great people Great service Quick service
Dannoy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
No hassle,work on my car was done in a timely manner and from a viewing point, emaculately done
Debola B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very professional and communication was excellent.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/30/2018
Don't drive all the gas out next time
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The job that you guys did was excellent and I will recommend you guys to any of my family and friends. Thank you again for doing such a great job
Spirit E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
Right turn blinker not working, Right front speaker not working, amongst other issues..car recieved dusty and inside white dust all inside of car.ect
Marisol E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Really appreciate and admire the great job done to my car
Regen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very courteous and accommodating. The repair was done well too!
Edwina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Thank you so much for the care of my car. Job well done a
Keila R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/12/2018
I’m sorry I pressed the wrong one I am very happy and satisfied with your work, thank you for your service!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They did a great job, very hospitable.
Tashima H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I came to them once and there service is that good that I'll always come there
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
I was very pleased with my repairs, everyone was friendly and helpful!! They even got the car rental to come & pick me up! They kept me informed! My car was detailed inside and out, i was pleasantly surprised! Thank you!
Ariella E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I appreciate that everything was handled by the Geico Representative at Carstar and everyone at Carstar was extemely helpful. My bumper and radiator appear to look better than before the accident. Getting updates via texts was incredibly quick, easy, and less hassle listening / talking on phone or voicemail. All repair shops should have this feature! They even cleaned my car before I picked it up. Now I understand why they named it Carstar. Because in car repairs, this company is a star!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications