Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
EXCELLENT service, communication, and repair. This place was fantastic. Will recommend to everyone I know needing work done. Thank you so much!!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Sean was so efficient and helpful with all my questions. I had to submit forms to the gravel company and he was so helpful and copied off all the information for me. Not just his,but the information from the other body shop. He made sure all the pictures were perfectly clear and helped me copy off my registration also. Couldn’t ask to work with a better person. He also did a wonderful job on the car. looks like new.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Second vehicle we have had repairs done at this location. As an AllState Pro shop, we will not go anywhere else. The work is outstanding and the quality is in-compromising. Communication of the status of the repairs is amazing. We have never once been wondering the status of our repair. Sean and his staff are awesome. I will be referring everyone I know to this location with absolute confidence. Eric Ransom
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone was so very courteous and thorough. I could not have asked for more. The work was very professional and very fair. I would certainly recommend you to anyone. And especially Sean. Thank you so very much. Sincerely Glenn S
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Always have had great service in a timely matter. Really appreciate it. My car looks great and the wife will be happy to be back on the road. Thank you
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You are the best! Thank you!
Mikeal G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Supreme job, car looks great!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Its good to have my car the same as before....thanks
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Yes, a job well done 2x's on my Tahoe. The best part of my experience was the friendly staff. Sean helped me every step though my unpleasant experience. We won't go any where else with your vehicle's. My ford ranger is now getting the best care in town. Thanks Sean and staff......
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They did a great job !! Working with Sean was so great he made everything so easy and stress free
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My truck looks like new! Great work and done in such a timely fashion. I also greatly appreciated the use of a loaner car while my vehicle was in your shop. I'll certainly recommend Winner Chevrolet Body Shop to my friends. Thanks!
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
This is the first time I have had to use a body shop in 40 years. You had a competitive price and I was not sold anything other than what I needed. A great finished job on time, my truck was detailed and cleaner than when I bought it! I have no problem reccomending your shop and staff. Ron D
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You guys rock; that pretty much sums it up. Why on earth anyone would ever go anywhere other than your shop is completely beyond my understanding. If you ever need a referral, give me call and I'll be happy to help. My sincere thanks to all of you... ~Donny
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
pleasure to do business with someone that is willing to go the extra mile.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great service and excellent Repair. Sean was Great from the start !! He even had my Car so clean when I picked it up.
Shelli C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The service went above and beyond
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
What an awesome job. Thanks Sean & crew!
Bob O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
The absolute best service ever in a body shop. Thank you and have a great holiday Bob
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Sean was great !! Thank you for the great job and attention to detail.
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Shawn always great, accommodating and caring.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications