Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 146 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
ALWAYS A PLEASURE AND TOP NOTCH REPAIR
Candace V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car looks amazing. Thank you.
Nigel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service!
Salvador C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Amazing work, and great attention to detail. I'm completely satisfied with the work done. I'll be returning if I ever need my car fixed again.
Eduardo O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent people , excellent customer service , outstanding work .
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Friendly staff Laura called me several times with updates they were beyond fast at getting me my car back I will never go anywhere else
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent , however before when I turn off the car all the doors would be unlocked and when the car starts all the doors would be locked now it's not doing that which might be a good thing just have to make the adjustment to the new system, so far all is well thanks again for cleaning my car also very good job
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, fast turnover
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was satisfied with the attention to detail of the clerical staff as well as the body shop staff. Great job.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was nice. No hassles. Love the updates by text. I knew exactly what was going on with my car. When it was time to pick up my car it was so easy. Just signed and go. Excellent service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Highland Auto Body staff was amazing from the time I took the first telephone call! Michelle was super patient w everything happening at my house to get my kids in the car, when I arrived at the shop, Michelle called enterprise for me. When I complimented the cool looked the reception area, Laura was super in telling me her idea for the place. Pick up was nice too...my girls chatted w a guy who I don't know his name but he is 31, has four kids, two twins who are five. Nice guy! I appreciated the whole experience! ~Nikki ~n
Mandy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service and was always updated with the progress of my vehicles repair. Thanks for a hassle free experience.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My car looks really nice. Everyone is nice
Lisk.nina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The Secretary up front when you walk in is very nice and helpful. Gives you a confident feeling leaving your car there.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The service as well as the work was excellent. I definitely recommend this business.
Fredrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The service was great and the work was excellent! My car came back better than before. I would highly recommend your shop! I love the updates. You guys were awesome! Thank you!
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Fantastic service! Fast and friendly!
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
loved it. and the work was completed in a timely manner
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for your service and will keep you in mind if any future work is needed.
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Awesome service!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Did a really good job I'm impressed
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was very impressed with the staff & their knowledge and professionalism. My car was repaired perfectly in a very short time, which am very thankful for. Thank you Highland Auto Body!!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very fast and excellent job.
Bobbie T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was worried at first because of the location. I was quickly releived of my worries by the professional and courtesy staff. I had a horrible rental car(no fault of Highland Auto Body) but I YB. have m YI was extremely histatic when I received a call a day early that my car was ready for pick up. I am hard of hearing in one year and almost dead in the other. I kept having to ask the young lady helping me to repeat herself. Never once did she seem bothered or annoyed. I was pleased with the random informational text regarding the progress of my car. I will highley recommended Highland Auto Body for body repair. . It was a pleasurable experience. Thank all the staff at Higjland Auto Body for the kindness and quick work.
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good job
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional, fantastic job and would definitely recommend them!!!
Thresiamma K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
I am very thankfulto you , I like the way you fixed my car ,good job
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very professional and well attentive. Tect msgs were very helpful and made it easier
James W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything turned out great , fast and effective. I would be quick to choose you over competitures. Keep up the good work
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Repair work on Mustang was completed before scheduled completion date even though several additional parts were required. I was kept informed of the status and the completed work looks great. Thanks Dave ****
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service w/daily updates on the status of your car. Office clean and neatly kept. Staff friendly and work done on time and professional with limited warranty
Jaime F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Unbelievable good job your **** is really good they did a wonderful job on my charger i will recommend every body to go to highland auto body...staff is nice also
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent customer service given. I was kept informed On the process and was given the opportunity to responded to concerns if any during the repair Of my car. Smooth process from the insurance carrier, car leasing Enterprise. This eliminate any concerns. I recommend Highland Auto repair To my friends. Thank you for allowing me this opportunity.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thanks for washing the car!
Araceli P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
You guys were great thank you for making my car look great again and the updates are really appreciated
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
They were very professional polite and fantastic and I would recommend them to everyone they did a grate job Tom Vallin
Damion F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I appreciate the updates on my the process of the my car. I also appreciate the way you guys handled the issue with the insurance.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
You gals & guys have truly amazed me. The quality of both you as individual people, not to mention the quality of your work, is far above and beyond anything I've come to expect from a body shop - or any kind of auto shop for that matter. I cannot possibly lthank you enough.To add a small note: I have never left my vehicle at a shop where something wasn't stolen, but when I got my truck back, not a single thing was missing - that says a great deal about your integrity. Nor can I recall ever having received a lifetime warranty - a year maybe, but never lifetime. This speaks not only to the quality of your work, but to your confidence in your work. You all are just amazing . . . and nice . . . and pleasant . . . . I could go on. Thank you so very very much. I thank God for you - just knowing there are people like you around.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very friendly staff. My truck looks great and it was completed in a timely manner. Most of all I appreciated the text updates I received.
Verna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Well done. Thank you. If you know someone who needs bookkeeping, have them call me...****-****-xxxx.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you for fixing my vehicle. My car was in an accident three weeks after it was purchased, the repairs made by Highland Auto Body make it look as good as new!!!
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
Please call me ****-****-xxxx
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was so happy that the work was completed ahead of schedule. I liked the continue communication while you had my car. My car looks like new again. Thank you.
Gretchen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very helpful, and had my truck ready when they said it would be.
Stevenson.dolores Russ,wallace.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Higlan has customer service down 100% if the ladies working the front office were working for me: I would be a richer man today. Thanks Wally Stevenson. A satisfied customers
James W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
You did a great job on our GMC. We are totally satisfied. We won't hesitate to use you again if the need comes up. We would recommend you to others. We rate you a 9. Thanks
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The nicest staff members work there. I had a great experience and appreciate the quick, quality service!
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Customer service was everyone's priority. Thank you for a very speedy Fix of our Ford Flex, we were very impressed with your business!
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Work was beautifully done and the staff was courteous and professional.
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
You guys were great I loved the work done and the friendly staff , got my car done earlier than expected great work all you guys !! Thanks !!
Randi P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Highland auto body is the only shop I trust to send my customers to. Always top notch service from everyone on the team!!
Lester F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
A real class organization. The model to emulate.
Elvira S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Your staff was professional and your work was good.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/27/2016
I did not receive the service, due to part inability, the vehicle is irreparable. Now I need to find service elsewhere.
Taunya A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thos place is so welcoming and I feel like my car was their main concern. The staff makes you feel like family. They also come very hoghly recommended by State Farm. May God continue to bless this company and their staff.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I have been under much stress lately. I am thankful Highland Auto Body made things easier for me.I will be recommending them highly to friends and family. Thank you.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Everyone was great! From the office to the shop a job well done! Repairs are flawless!! The professionalism put forth from highland autobody was amazing thank you for your updates ur respect to my vehicle and personal needs!! I will highly recommend you guys to anyone! Great job!!! Thank you from the sanders family
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
I will write up plenty of reviews don't worry you'll read all about it just like last year except for that this time it'll be the opposite review. I went to Highland auto body because I trusted Brian and Becky. I start off with Brian and Becky and then was lied to from there out and never saw Brian and Becky but they both disappeared right after they told me my car was totaled. Since then I've been lied to for two months I sure hope you get a lot of business out of Allstate for making such a great deal with them. As I said, don't worry I will write up a review on every site I can find .....after I see my dad for christmas he just recently got cancer and if not for highland auto body and Apostate I would been there with him a month ago and now, when I get there Christmas Eve he'll already be asleep it'll be so late and that's not even part of the nightmare I've had over the past 3 months and all I did was drive my car like a normal person and get slim from behind by a drunk driver I paid 700 out of my pocket I haven't had a car for most of the time and I've got 10 different dates on when my car was going to get done and you never took any responsibility for your own actions, you just tried to blame it on Apostate. My trunk with rattles is so loose the future so bad in my car I can't drive 5 miles without getting a headache because of the glue and nasty fumes in your car the worst experience I've ever had at any auto place ever in my life of 46 years not only did you make it very clear you don't care about the customers you have also proven that in addition to using used parts, after telling me you're not going to use used parts and that's not how you got the price lowered and it is obvious you do not care about my car either, the work on all my car was all dome half-assed. Thanks for ruining my car thanks for ruining my holidays and thanks for making sure I couldn't spend much time with my dad on what might be his last Christmas have a great day I'm sure you're enjoying your Christmas
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Very friendly and fast service. Thank you
Liz B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
The office was friendly & professional. I liked having the phone updates and having my car finished when they said. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Highland Auto Body to my friends. Thank you.
Jennylaper &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Outstandig. U guys r z best.
Alonzo F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The team at Highland Auto Body was very professional and polite. They kept me updated on the status of my cars repairs. Although it took longer than expected to repair the car, my fianc and I were very satisfied with the outcome. Laura was very helpful and was always very pleasant. Thank you.
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Looks good as new! I really like the way they kept me informed of progress along the way. Thank You!
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The customer service of all of their employees were excellent and I was greatly pleased with the outcome of the repairs on my car!! Thank you!!!
Simon.william J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Perfect job, looks like new. Worth waiting for.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Friendly and professional personnel. Although it took longer than I expected to do the repairs, when I learned the reason behind the delay I was ok. My truck looks great and I am happy.
Aileen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/31/2015
The body work that they did was great. Timing was a bit on and off. But what I'm really disappointed in is that when I got my car I noticed that my 2 back speakers had been blown out and someone's Bluetooth, whom I don't know, was in my cars system. It was not like that prior to bringing there. But other than that dissatisfying part, everything else was okay.
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/28/2015
Need to make sure the auto-generated e-mails are linked with the actual times that are reality.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank you for your great customer service. My car took longer than expected but the text updates were very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend Highland Auto Body.
Misty T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thank you for all your hard work
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thanks for great work and communication!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I appreciate the updates by text, the amazing work to make my car look new again, and most of all the great customer service, thank you all very much.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Thank you for making it so easy, you will definitely be my first recommendation.
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great customer service, quicker to get the repairs done than anticipated! Handled through insurance no problem! All in all, made me feel better about getting into an accident since the repairs went so smoothly! Good job H.A.B!!!!
Danna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I walked with a good feeling ,your staff genuinely cared about my business. I walked out so happy with my vehicle. The added touch of cleaning and vacuuming really made me happy. I loved the updates as well. Definitely coming back if I ever need to. Thanks Guys :)
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
This was my 3rd time having work done here. Once again fantastic experience, and a job well done. I am a lifetime customer!
Gail .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Professional, first class work including great communication on progress
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Good well done again!!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Outstanding customer service and quality workmanship
Arcelia H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Best feeling one can have after the turmoil of an accident is dropping off your vehicle with Highland Auto Body because you can trust their professionalism and quality of work. I loved how your company would send updates through text messages so I can stay informed all the way through the process. This not only shows how modernized the shop is but also how much they pride themselves on customer satisfaction. I couldn't be happier with the work that was done to my vehicle as it looks like brand new again. But even more pleased with how easy and stress free Highland Auto Body made this entire experience for me. Thank you Highand Auto Body.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I enjoyed working with all employees. They were all very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank You
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
friendly staff and great service
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Very fried my staff and quick service very convinient !
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Looks great! As if nothing ever happened! Greatly satisfied!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Great service and friendly staff. We're highly satisfied customers!
Tod S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Fast and very goid service.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Good Service, very pleased.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
I had a very good experience my car was well done and looks very nice. The small details like fixing my clock and cleaning my headlights were unexpected extras that. show highland auto body is a shop that cares for each customer and their car.
Dona &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
You guys are awesome! Great work and turnover was awesome too!
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
You guys were excellent!
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thank you so much. The car looks great.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Job done ahead of schedule. Truck looks good as new.
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I was kept well informed while the car was being worked on. Car looks great.
Andrea/robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Some delays, but suspected there may issues with the date. Great workmanship and friendly office staff. Very happy with work completed.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very good job thank you
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
This was truly a great experience, everything was handled with care and honesty. I will recommend your business to anyone. Thanks so much!!!! Carol B
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great job
Heck T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
I truly enjoyed my experience at Highland Auto Body. I was blown away by Jim who was very concerned about my hood blowing up while driving and performed a temporary fix; this was even before I agreed to have them do the work. His concern about my safety sold me. The end result was excellent!! Very Impressive!!
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
5/1/2015
I was completely satisfied until i realized my dash lights no longer work..
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Very happy with the help with my car and your rates 5 stars...
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
The car looks great, much appreciated. Thank you for your daily updates and concern on the little details. Keep up the great work.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
My expectations were exceeded. Thank you for the great service and quality work! I will recommend Highland Auto Body to anyone who needs auto body work done. Thank you! Yolanda M
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Job well done. Very satisfied with my repairs. All the employees were very nice. would recommend to other people.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
We are very satisfied with your service and letting us know the status every so often about how our car was doing while it was in the shop. Thank you so much we know where to service our vehicles from now on.
Kiven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Highland autobody care about there custmer i think your like family when your vehicle is in there from the time you enter the door keeping you informed Every step of the way. Thank you
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
You treated us very well. I think my son is satisfied with his car.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I loved the updates on the repair & was pleased with the work
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Amazing friendly staff who make you feel at home. They take great care of their customers! I will always bring my car to Highland Auto Body if I need work done! Quality care, exceptional service and amazing satisfaction!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Friendly staff. Dedicated to customer service.
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Thank you for a speedy well done job
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
I appreciate the text MSSG updates, however, if there is going to be a delay, a message to that regard should go out and in my opinion should be no later then 4pm. Otherwise, we are very satisfied. Staff is very nice. I will refer.
Preston O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
They did a great job.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Great cust. Service, great repairs.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Service was great. Was very satisfied with my service.
Tracey V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Friendly and helpful
Jeanette E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I will refer my friends and family members. Your service was Outside thank you
Leonardo O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Brian treated us well and I'm glad we didnt have to do anything just bring in the car and everything get taken care of.
Monique H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
I liked the updates and also done sooner then expected. Thank you
Fabiola G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Everything was great. You guys went above and beyond why I took my car to your location. I took my car for damaged rear bumper and tail light. I picked up my car four days later which was way earlier than i expected and my car was washed, armoral on my tires, inside the car was vaccumed and my dash board was clean as it had been really dirty and dusty. You guys rock! It was my second time using your location. I hope i dont need to be back a third time as i dont want to be involved in another accident but it it happens ill definitely be back.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/1/2014
It took a month to complete the job. There was always something new wrong with the car or they were always waiting for some new part. It was a huge inconvenience.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Good job and in timely manner.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Thanks for doing a great job with my 12 altima like it never was involved in a acciden and thanks for installing my rear spoiler looks great
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Thank you for a excellent job.
Lorna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Great team work and a great job on my truck. Thank you very much.
Jamie Rae.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Your team did an excellent job getting my car back in order. Thank you for the great job!
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Thank you for all your help and hard work.
Trudy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
You all are terrific. So helpful, friendly, and said and did what you told me you would. I appreciate how you worked with the insurance company so well. Also, thank you for the email updates. They were helpful and eased my concerns. Thank you all. The car looks excellent. Thank you
Andre A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Great service and follow up. car was very clean when I picked it back up again; much cleaner than how I originally brought it in and I was very impressed.
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Good workmanship and delivered on time. Thanks
Avis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Thank you
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
You guys are great! This was my second time having your company handle our auto repairs and we could not have been happier. From start to finish, I felt like you guys kept me informed and made sure that I was satisfied. Thank you all very much
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Good job, car looks v good
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Great work
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
When I first arrived at your auto body shop I noticed how clean and neat everything was. Your receptionist was very professional and Brian answered all my questions and he made me feel that our car would receive the very best care. As my car was being repaired the emails and texts made me assured my car was progressing on time. The best feeling was that Brian knows more about automobiles than I do and I know a lot about cars! Thank you, Brian. Thank you Highland Auto Body for taking care of my baby!
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
Besides doing all the repairs, etc., you really worked with me so that I could have my car over the weekend. And Brian was courteous and very helpful. I will let USAA know how well I was treated. Joan
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2014
June 6, 2014 From Customer Steve P
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2014
I am amazed at the precision with which the replacement body panels are fitted. The finsh is equal to or better than the original in spite of the cars age of 10 years. You have excceeded even my high exectations. Thank you.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Thank you for your great customer service.
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
Great friendly fast service. Looks like new & Isaac is super!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Jim is a great guy to work with.
Irene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2014
I was very please with. Customer service, and the repair job was great also. I would definitely use highland auto body again.
Uenell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Please just keep your word that all I want and thank for for help
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Outstanding customer service!
Palafox.tracee Palafox,jose.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Excellent customer service and extremely helpful and friendly staff would definatly recomend to anyone.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2013
Isaac and Jim were exceptionally friendly and made me feel comfortable leaving my car in their hands. I would definitely bring my car(s) to Highland Auto Body again! Thank you again for doing such a great job fixing my window! :)
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Jim was great to work with. Your service was prompt and excellent and will use you again for any future needs. Thank You, Kevin A
Andrew I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2013
Great job!!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2013
Ty
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Great job thanks!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Quality work and friendly service.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
This is the second time you have serviced our cars. Great experience both times.
Raymond/pascal F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
Took too long to fix, many posponment
Garcia.leticia Aceves,janisha.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
Great service and great customer service
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
The car looks great, just like new.
Replanet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
Thank you for your help on getting this tailgate, it fix just fine. Gilbert Paniagua III rePLANET, LLC.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/27/2013
The work looks absolutely wonderful. However my check engine light came on!
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2013
Beautiful and skilled repair job, excellent communication and feedback during the repair including completing the repair in the time frame as promised. Overall a great experience that fosters repeat business and customer loyalty. Thank-you!!
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2013
Great job. Awesome service. Thanks so much.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/2/2013
Stop the text you have the wrong number call your customer for the right number I m tired ofyour **** text
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2013
The car looks good as new
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Service was friendly and professional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications