Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very good service, car looks nice, and everyone there was pleadant. I liked the text messages with the updates on my car. Would go there again.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job
April C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Mark solvers has really good public relations
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
A small thing: The front of my Jeep's hardtop was not properly fastened.It should have been obvious. The work is otherwise impeccable.
Fernando N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great customer service. Great feedback. Quality workmanship.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great work was done on my car. They kept me updated with everything thay went on. Dale had great customer service and treat my family with great respect
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank u for a wonderful job.
Miranda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service!! Friendly staff (esp Mark)! Wonderful to work with and my car came back looking brand new And extremely clean too!! I'm SO grateful for this top notch service and repairs!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Courteous, and very professional. It was a seamless experience from start to finish. Everyone was great. We would, and will recommend your services to everyone. Thank you for the work and great job.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
I wish that you would have told me from the beginning that you could not repair my 2017 Mercedes Benz. It would have been more efficient to me to just tell the adjuster from the beginning that you could not estimate the car before it was towed to your location. Otherwise, it was an experience that I wish would have been better dealt with.
Lili S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs on my jeep. I was very pleased with the updates on my jeep And also very happy I got my jeep sooner than expected. Thank 6ou for a well job done! I would highly recommend you guys.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was satisfied with the service given by your company.
Tanika S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
It was a very personal experience which I liked. Every time someone said they'd call me, they did. I always knew what was going with my car. I requested modification to the repair and it was done within a day. I received my car back ahead of schedule.
Karly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great folks. Kept me updated every step of the way. Thanks Mark!!
Leopoldo .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
thank you guys for doing an awesome job on our odyssey van. it didn't look like that it had an accident! thanks again. keep up the good work!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great experience
Ronnie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Dale was professional and courteous. Kept me informed on the work being performed on my vehicle, throughout the repair process. I would definitely recommend 1st certified to anyone needing repairs to his or her vehicle !!
Jamar N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Every staff in the office was great and helpful. Love the energy you don't get that a lot different places. Highly recommended this place to friends and family.
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you my car looks great. Surprised it was done so quickly.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent job well done on my Suburban. thank you so much. Karen L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications