Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Mark handled everything very well for me. Thanks Mark!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
Dash light says passenger air bag inop
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Process was very straightforward, easy to work with employees, fast turnaround and very happy with repairs done.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
All of the employees I had contact with were helpful, friendly, and professional. Treat them fairly as employees of this caliber are hard to find and hold onto.
Stella F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/16/2018
Didn't appreciate that money was missing from an ash tray in my car. Not cool
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great staff, excellent customer service, repairs completed in a very timely manner and very satisfied with the work. Office staff very friendly and professional, I will come again if needed and recommend your shop to friends and family....Thank you.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
4th car I have taken to 1st Certified and I am 100% satisfied with all of my experiences and all of my repairs. Hopefully I won’t have the need to have another car repaired but if I do, 1st Certified is on speed dial!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The work was done as promised and quicker than expected. I was greeted as soon as I walk through the door and immediately helped. I will return if I need car repairs in the future.
Shawna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My car looks brand new. Thank you Mark for keeping me updated.
Emilio A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Customer service was great. Appreciated the follow up and quick response from Hai and front desk
Nichole T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
The staff was very professional and kept me informed about my vehicle. Representative called me the day after to make sure everything was ok
Adorthus C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I couldn't have imagined a process and service as easy as this was. Complete transparency and updates. Very appreciative
Ava W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Just keep up the good work. Job well done! I thank Hai and the team for washing my van.?
Yesina Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job on my gmc van Thank you
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
My experience was amazing they were incredibly fast and the work was wonderful it looks like nothing ever happened to my car. They kept me updated every step of the way.
Granowitz.sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
We received outstanding, prompt and personalized service. Gary and the staff there could not have been nicer! The repairs were completed ahead of schedule. The communication was first rate with regular updates and professional, prompt follow-through. The work done on the car was excellent. They helped make a bad situation (the car accident) a pleasant experience! We cannot thank them enough.
Lillian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Absolutely the best! That’s why when my car got a dent I took it here as they had fixed our other vehicle after an accident. Everyone in the office is awesome! Kept me up to date on what was going on and even washed and vacuumed my car. Thanks so much!!
Sandy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I got my car in two days and it looks amazing. I'm so glad I trusted to leave my car in there hands. It looks like it was never hit.
Angelica N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciate that the staff kept me well informed regarding my vehicle the staff was pleasant and really wanting to do a through job .. this was my second experience with your company .. thank all those involved with the repairing of my vehicle I would definitely recommend your company to others
Devin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Mark was great and gave me updates on everything. Thank you again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications