Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelica N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciate that the staff kept me well informed regarding my vehicle the staff was pleasant and really wanting to do a through job .. this was my second experience with your company .. thank all those involved with the repairing of my vehicle I would definitely recommend your company to others
Devin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Mark was great and gave me updates on everything. Thank you again
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you I appreciate it you had this taken care of within a week once you had authorization from my insurance company I have done business with you before and we have a very good report between us have what’s left of a good Friday and a good weekend William
Avery C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
You told me it would take like a week and it took 2 days , I love it and you washed and vacuumed my car thank you
Liz B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Another job well done. We chose to come back knowing that they had done good work in the past... so glad we did because it was timely & great work. Can’t say enough about this shop but I’m only going here!
Husnia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent job thanks
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job, it’s my favorite car. It looks brand new again, even though it’s 14 years old. The rental car agency we used, even commented what a beautiful car! Thanks again, we will surely recommend your company to others!
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very professional Thank you complete care!
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I very much appreciate the communication between the business and customer on the status of the work being completed. Also the timely manner the work was completed with a fantastic outcome.
Eudokia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Amazing. Will most definitely come here again if ever needed. Great customer service. Dropped of my car on a Tuesday got it back 2 days after on Thursday. Super quick and among results.
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I'm 100% satisfied with the service and will be recommending 1st certified collision too all my friends and family
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
1st certified is a great shop!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very kind and efficient. Mark and Lori were great and help to make rxleriece a good thing. Mark kept me informed every step of the way, plus explained everything. Live I could turn rental car in through your shop. I will recommend your shop to others.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for your quick and courteous service:)
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Thank you guys for your quick and detailed work. I know it’s a new car and I appreciate it.
Eugene O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was friendly I appreciated the clerk at the front who took very good care of me.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Repairs were done correctly and on time. Good job. Thanks
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The customer service was excellent.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Wonderful updates So nice to have comsideration n ur staff in this time and age. I would totally recommend your shop to friends. Thank u.
Vern H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very friendly professional staff. Exceeded our expectations on how well the work was done and how quickly. HATS OFF and a THANK YOU

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications