Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
You are welcome.
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Kept me up to date on how the repairs were going, and completed them on time as estimated; very friendly staff.
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Meet my expectations . Very satisfied.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
VERY DISSATISFIED. The bumper has a massive bubble on it, a defect from Ford, I get that. But there is a 0% chance that you guys didn't notice that, and you put it on anyway. Now I've got to do this all over again, drop off wait a week, etc. Bummer.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job in a timely manner with text updates on the status of the repair and several local locations with courteous technicians and customer service and the car was vacuumed and washed. Thanks for the free motor home magazine and coffee and friendly conversation. Continue your superior service.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
You took my car today. You haven't fixed anything yet!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
Not done yet.
Brook I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you for everything it was a great experience working with you guys thank you again
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great experience. I’m glad I went with you guys instead of competitor. Appreciate Hai in his communication
Autumn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I believe it was Mark who helped with the first estimate AND who fixed the mirror in just a few minutes when I came back. He was very nice and did an excellent job. I would come back just on his well mannered and professional attitude that made going there a pleasant experience despite why I had to be there to begin with. Thank you to Mark.
Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Every one was professional. From the time I walked in untill I recieved the car it was a pleasant experience. Thank you
Ursula D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awesone customer service. Great doing business with your Company. Thanks for going above and beyond.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Service was awesome and my car was repaired much faster than I had anticipated!!! Thank you!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
They were wonderful with customer service. The repair was fast and perfect they made my car look better than the day I bought it and cleaned my car too. I would continue to come back. Great group of people.
Rosalie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You were all very nice.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Work done as indicated. Vehicle was even washed.
Namsha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I will recommend your business to 0thers. Great Job
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very attentive. Finished early. Everything great!
Grant R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very organized, prepared, and on top of repairing my vehicle.
Amada W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
my car looked brand new when I picked it up. 1st Certified is an excellent company, they thrive to please their customers. The employees that helped me through the process are an asset to the company, true professionalism and customer satisfaction is the service I received.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications