Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gina J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
From the moment I walked into the office to the time that I picked up my vehicle, customer service was top priority! I felt sooo special! Mark was awesome in letting me know about my vehicle, the receptionist was knowledgeable and pleasant, the young man that assisted me with picking up my car and turning in my rental for me today was awesome! You all are the best by far in customer service! I loved being updated about my car via text message as well.. My car was done quickly too, so hats off to the guys that worked on my vehicle!! 5 star rating!!.. Gina J
Eugenia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everything very good- thank You!
Margarita Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great and fast service.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
We are very happy with the work done on our van
Salaam Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I like it that the repairs were completed in less thsn a week. I also like the daily updates
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I am more than pleased with the service I receive from 1st Certified Collision. They beat all expectations I had on repairing my car. Everyone of their employees I came in contact with, were helpful, friendly, and professional. 1st Certified Collision has friend for life.
Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Mark was amazing. Super nice man!
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Yes I was completely satisfied with the work and customer service .
Ethel E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Courteous staff, quality service, happy customer!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The whole team has been very informative and helpful throughout the process.
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
, I liked that I was kept updated on the progress of the repair. All the people that we spoke with had a wonderful and warm attitude towards us.
Rainheart A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I really liked how welcoming the 1st certified at highland was. Also, I felt like they were clear with any procedures that was done on my vehicle. I liked how they provided free water for the customer, it was a nice touch.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
One small issue with the driver door still not sealing tightly. Wind coming through when window is up. Other than that everything is perfect
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
You guys did great work
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Their service was fabulous! I was well informed through out the whole process. They finished before the day they said were going to. Dale handled everything like i was a VIP. Real 5 star experience for an unfortunate situation i happened to be in. Thank you very much for the 5star treatment.
Toni F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I really appreciated the texts that informed me of my vehicles progress. The people there in highland are great. Thx everyone for a job well done!
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/5/2017
My SUV was ready in advance of the day it was Promised.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Professional, highly trained in customer satisfaction, completed ahead of time, I am impressed with this business and the impeccable work they completed for my insured vehicle. They guarantee the repair work described on my estimate & final bill, for as long as I own my vehicle. 5 ?''s out of 5?'s.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was happy but they forgot to put the clip back in and the paint they did had round hole through out the paint they did
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
From beginning to end everyone was friendly and professional and answered all of my questions. My car looks great! I’m so happy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications