Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Perter R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Very good service, will recommend .
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Good service, I’m satisfied
Jacquelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Fast service and the car looked great.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2020
Only a few will understand that I hope to not see you guys for at least a year. More than once a year is too much. Thanks again
Weston L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/8/2020
They were excellent and my car was ready a day ahead of time.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2020
There was a small quirk however that was fixed August 31, 2020 I was very happy that the repairs Only took 2 days!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2020
Repairs were completed well ahead of expectation. Great job!
Patty F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2020
The work was done in three days I did find an air bubble on the door but was able to take it in right away customer service was very welcoming extend my appreciation to Mark ????
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
My car was done on time and when they said it was going to be done took care of me really professional teally happy with there work
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2020
Since the moment we entered the office, the entire staff was very friendly. We were later assisted by Laura and her professionalism and knowledge well exceeded our expectations. The price for our service was reasonable and the job was completed ahead of schedule. We appreciated the status of our vehicle via text message updates. And when we picked our car up it looked brand new and had bees completely detailed. We would highly recommend 1st Certified collision. Thank you for a job well done.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
The staff was exceptional, especially Laura.
Magdalena R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Good job with service thank you so much
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/13/2020
I asked repeatedly for an estimate on my car and never received one from a gentleman by the name of **** that works there my insurance also was waiting for it so I can have my car repaired still have not received it
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2020
I was kept well informed. Had one minor thing that needed to be followed up on and they handled it expeditiously.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Thank you, all! I really appreciate the professionalism and respect that I was given throughout this stressful time. The constant updates really helped make this process seem less daunting. Thank you!!
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
The entire experience was fantastic and would highly recommend 1st certified to anyone I know needing repair work for their vehicle.
Dachelle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Great customer service and updates on service repairs
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/22/2020
I had NO repair done
Pedro L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Very professional professional Great service thank you
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Lori and Mark were great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications