Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
We were more than satisfied not only about the great repair job that was done to our vehicle, but also by the great customer service we received from everyone at the shop, especially Jerry who was informative and helpful throughout the whole process.
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Amazing job!! I loved it!!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Jerry **** our service representative explained all the details in our car repair beforehand & we were totally satisfied with the workmanship/results on my car! It’s as though I never had an accident! In just a few short days my car looks brand new! 1st Certified Collision Center is awesome! They took great care of us & my car! I would rate them a high #10 for superb work & taking such good care of us!
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I thought your service was excellent. I always knew how the progress of the repair was going You were ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend 1st Collision Center to anyone that needs their car repaired!!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
First, every person I interacted with was courteous and helpful. In particular, a very nice woman helped with the return of my rental car. That may seem like a small thing, but it made my day a great deal easier and I appreciated it very much. Second, the regular updates via text were awesome. It was really great to know where you were in the process. Third, The work done appears to be excellent. I hope I never need another collision shop, but if I do I know where I'm going: 1st Certified.
Maxine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Quick & satisfied!
Brenner S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great communication and workmanship
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone was very nice. Everything went smoothly except for Enterprise. It took them 45 minutes to pick me up and get me in a rental. However, my car was fixed in a day and a half. Looks great! The car wash was a plus. Had a great experience. Great job 1st Certified Collision Center.
Manuel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service. Very satisfied.
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job, car was finished faster than expected. Mark kept me updated throughout the process!! Thanks
Zetherine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable employees! Fast and competent service! Really liked how I received texts with updates on progress. Received car back and it was extremely clean and the work was well done! Thank you!!
Ashly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Took great care of my car and in a timely, professional manner. Thank you!
Keith O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
They were very professional and quick with service.
Neil G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
I came back because my first experience with John. This time I had Hai, and it was quick and easy, and my car was ready to pick up two days early.
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
You guys where really helpful and nice from the start to end . You guys keep my updated well my car was with you guys and very satisfied with the work you guys are really professional but also my you feel welcome and comfortable
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I was EXTREMELY impressed with the ease of the whole repair process from the initial repair estimate to picking up my car SOONER than initially anticipated. The staff is friendly and professional. I recommend 1st Certified Collision-Highland to everyone.
Darlene V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
They were very timely and kept me updated on my car.
Ada Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/24/2019
None
Paloma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I am really satisfied, Jerry was really helpful and answer all my questions.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Ok

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications