Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mihaela H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I was happy with how quickly the car was done. I will definitely recommend.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Staff was attentive....thanks
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
You are sending me messages thankin me for picking up my truck when I did not I wish a real person would call me
Kay F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
They did a great and quick job of repairing my car.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The staff is very courteous, fast and efficient
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Fast and friendly service from Dale!
Kieth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
You guys did a assume job thank you for such quick service
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great service very nice and was very satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle would really recommend to others and would definitely return if I ever needed to thank you very much
Audreana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Amazing job well done
Anissa L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
He did a beautiful job! Very happy customer!
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very pleased with the work that was done Thank you!
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Phenominal work!!! Great service. Attention to detail! I will definately refer you when services needed. Also... a lovely office environment. Loved the view of mountains, fancy coffee and unique wall decore. A++++ work guys. Oh... and thank you for the updates along the way and pick up to get my car.
Nicolas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Job well done
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Yes I am very happy Dave was great! Excellent service
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Super nice ans friendly. 1st certified kept me informed on everything going on with my car repair and finished ahead of schedule. I am so happy woth their level of customer service and quality of work
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Car looks great and done ahead of schedule!
Bobbie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
friendly and speedy completion. Couldn't be more pleased.
Derrice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I like the constant updates I was getting threw text messages very convenient.. and a great way of keeping me informed on my car .. I can appreciate things like that..great way of keeping people happy thank you very much for great service ??
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The quality and the rate at which my truck was completed was amazing. I was very happy with the price of my repair and the workmanship that went into getting it done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications