Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mathew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/29/2017
Customer Service was amazing, truly helpful people. Unfortunately, the alignment on my front doors was not as precise as my rear doors and I was promised that they would be. After about just half a day the door alignment returned to its original state. Thankfully Ive been promised it will be taken care of when I stop by again.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
You guys did a great job. My car runs great and I'm very satisfied with your work. You guys did it faster than intend and I'm happy about that. Thank you very much!
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Big thanks.
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Yes , I was will keep inform ..thank you
Preston O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Good customer service. Finished the job fast.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Truck looks great!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Mark and the staff did a Great job! Jaime the front desk person is an asset to the company. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. I will definitely use you again if the need arises! Thank you, Tom Sanford
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you for your hard work. :)
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent service
Duran W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent service
Gloria E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great customer service!
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Keep up the outstanding work.
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
It was a phenomenal experience. I really appreciate being kept in the loop about everything and everyone was very courteous and nice.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Fast work courtesy employees
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Dale and Jamie and everyone else were awesome!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone I interacted with was wonderful. Excellent customer service. I was always kept informed on progress.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very professional staff. I really liked the frequent communication I received during the repair.
Mamoon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thanks mark
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very good service, car looks nice, and everyone there was pleadant. I liked the text messages with the updates on my car. Would go there again.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications