Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
9/25/2018
Shop needs to be open longer hours for us working folks. Hard to pick up my car during week
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My Highlander looks like it just came off the showroom floor. I would highly recommend Frank's for repairs!
Lindsey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
It was a very professional and friendly environment! They completed the work fast than expected and it looked amazing!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent customer service and work.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
We chose Frank’s Armona Auto Body Shop for a reason. They have done repairs for us before. Friendly, courteous and professional. Did excellent work.
Sheona H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Fast working with great results
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great service and a very professional staff
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great work. Great communication. The best auto body experience I've had in my 30+ years of driving!
Glenda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Promp service and personnel are helpful & friendly
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very much so and I got it back clean and they were very friendly
**** B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great work, friendly people, great experience! I would highly recommend Frank’s to anyone in need of automotive work. The employees finished the job in a timely fashion and kept me updated via their automated text system. Keep up the phenomenal work!
Minerva G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent service
Kendall N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The whole experience from the start with Phil to getting our car back in like new condition was exactly as we were expecting and that's what was delivered. Awesome job, thank you for your assistance! We already submitted a review on your Facebook page.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent service. A+++++. Second time with a different vehicle. And done right and fast.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I have been going to them fo twenty pluse years and I have always had outstanding service. I will keep honing to them.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everything was great while my car was being repaired there very friendly staff helpful I was very satisfied with my work on my car I will highly recommend your body shop thank you for your service and great work.
Tana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Friendly, professinal, nice atmosphere
Shea D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I can't even tell my truck was ever hit. They do a professional job every time.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great
Rudolph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Looks like a brand new car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications