Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 35 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shea D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I can't even tell my truck was ever hit. They do a professional job every time.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great
Rudolph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Looks like a brand new car
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Job was superior. Definitely recommend
Lafeyette P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
very satisfied and will use in the future if needed
Maricela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I received a text message on the progress of my vehicle daily, the job was completed sooner than expected.
Misako B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Phil was very nice and informative about my car. Great service all around! Highly recommend them!
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
I believe that if you repair a bumper that is behind the license plate then you should remove the license plate for the customer to view the work that was done. Dont tell them to go home and take it off to see it and also dont make them bring their own tools to remove it so they can check the work before taking the car home.
Ryon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
So far everything seems ok. Customer service us outstanding. Work looks great. You guys are true proffesional. Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great customer service!!!!
Virgilio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My previous repair was the second time I'm fully satisfied for the the result . Although my car is somewhat old it's more looking good now and for sure more people will be asking if I like to sell. Last year 3 times they knock my door if I like to sell the car. By the way I notice the front Toyota logo is missing, I assume that the old logo is hard to transfer to the new bumper. Do you know a place where I can get one to cover the hole. Thank you , I've been recommending to my friends you are doing a good job. Many thanks again.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service! Professional and very nice. Great experience. Thank you.
Logan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Amazing customer service and will recommend to others to go there for work done.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I will definitely recommend your business and staff to anyone who asked about a body shop...very professional and much thanks to Phil! Your daily updates was fabulous!!! Thank you very much again!!!!
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
It's a to soon I just got my car today it looks very good
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Employees at Frank's were very helpful. They had good knowledge and lots of experience. They were very customer friendly and went out of their way to help out the customer. This is our second time using them and would return again if we need auto body work.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Attentiive yet quick work. Great job
David P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great customer service! They were very prompt with the repairs and the vehicle turned out great! Very easy process!
Rosalba F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Hi my name is Rosa Farias,I was very satisfied with their work.My van looks like new.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
This is my second car to receive the superb treatment provided by Frank's auto body. All work is excellent and completed within timeline quoted to me. Thank you for taking care of my baby.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications