Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suman C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2022
Steve was very helpful - thorough communication and great experience working with him overall.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2022
It was a great experience all around. They went above and beyond making sure everything was perfect.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2022
Great work, nice customer service.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2022
The quality of the repair was very good and I really appreciated that the car was cleaned inside and out afterward. Also, I was kept updated on the progress including being sent photos, which really helped. My experience with Don's Auto on Clement was excellent all round. Thanks!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2022
Excellent service. The employees were very courteous and helpful. I Highly recommend them.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/1/2022
There was funny noises coming from the driver’s door so I needed to return to the shop. The mechanic fixed the problem in one minute.
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/30/2021
accident ocurred on 10-30-21. Car was brought in to Don on 11-****. No contact from Don's for over 3 week. I call twice in mid-Nov and left message. No reply. I went to Don's in mid Nov. Cindy said they were waiting for parts. I received call later that date and advise parts were received. I brought my car in on 11-23. Car was repair and pick up on 12-14. Although I'm satisfy with repairs but I had no access to my vehicle for 45 days.
Dannette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2021
Don's on Clement is the most honest auto body shop I have ever dealt with. Their work is exemplar and fast. I recommend them for any auto body repairs.
Ludwig K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2021
Don's did a great job!
Ravi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
I really appreciate all the people that work in the office! They are so friendly and helpful. There was clear communication every step of the way. Thank you!
Marvin V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/16/2021
Luis and/staff needs to properly set and manage expectations around job completion and timely communicate status updates to its customers. Getting the car over 2 weeks when it was initially promised that it would be done within a week is more than an inconvenience. Luis also needs to communicate in a professional manner and not in a condescending tone. As a customer, I don't need to know "industry standards" of work hours performed and the car that came in that distracted and caused Luis to forget giving me a status update. I only care that my car is delivered to me on the promised date. Finally, if Luis does not want customers to reach out to him on his cell phone, then Luis should not initiate contact using said cell phone.
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2021
I brought in my 2012 Toyota Tacoma for window repair. I felt the service was rushed, I had to have my boyfriend pick up my truck because I work 9-5 M-F. When I was able to inspect my truck the window was not completely fixed, it was only rolling down half way. I tried repeatedly to find out a good time to return. But I was ignored. My windows not fixed, and the customer service needs a lot of improvement. I would love to have a working window that I paid $609 for. But I feel uncomfortable returning since I've been ignored for weeks.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Great repair work
**** A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2021
Luis kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. I am very happy with the repair work done on my vehicle.
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2021
Excellent job and they kept me updated. Repair process was simply and easy
James S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/3/2021
Luis was in all respects resourceful, honest about time required, and managed the project beautifully. I was very pleased with the results and with my experience.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
No complaints
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2021
Great communication.
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2021
luis waas very good in telling what has to be done and when it will be finished. The job was completed ahead of time. Dust on the car was hosed of and the tires were cleaned when I came to pick it up. These extras was much appreciated.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2021
I'm very satisfied, they make sure customers are happy after the job is done. They even make the car clean through their courtesy. Very dependable. This is the place you can always refer to anybody without a doubts.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications