Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/27/2021
Such a great job. You couldn’t even see where my neighbor scraped it.
Carey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
You did a fantastic job, quickly and efficiently, and you have the nicest staff. Thank you! I’ll be back!
Edmund L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2021
Great service and really quick turn around time. The craftsmanship was excellent with the paint job.
Beatrice A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
Thank you for doing great work. Your customer service is impeccable. Very happy with your service.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Well done, at least my car been wash and clean when I picked up my car . So far so good.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2020
Amazing customer service. Amazing process. Amazing repair work. Luis was awesome to work with.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
We always use and recommend Don's. You are great!
Kara P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
good service, good communication except for the mix up on pick up readiness. called me every step of the way.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent service, will always go there first!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Jesse and the team were wonderful. We originally came in just to get a quote for the insurance company, but I decided to have Don's do the repair after Jesse's help and professionalism. Thank you to Jesse and the team!
Casandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Outstanding customer service! Special thanks to Jesse!
Casandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Exceptionally good customer service. You always kept me up to date on the status of repairs and delivered on time with excellent quality. Thank you for all your help!
Hollinshead K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Everything was fine --courteous & competent. Thanks.
Leigh W.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Don's is a shop that has gone out of their way to back me happy. Thanks very much for being there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications