Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Preston T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great service all around
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
They were great on time and a great job ????????
Kristie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I'm very satisfied with the service and will bring all my auto repairs to A+ Auto. Thanks John your awesome!!!!
Domenic V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Job wet done
Charlene F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Staff and Owner delivered exceptional service. - I am very pleased and satisfied with the outcome of my repairs.
Cristina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
MY CAR WAS READY IN ONE WEEK, THEY DID A WONDERFUL JOB. I RECOMMEND THIS SHOP TO ANYONE. AMAZING!
Sabina I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They were wonderful. Very helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend. Very pleased with my car.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Overall I had a great experience. Working with you has been great and I really appreciate the great customer service too. The work done on the car is excellent. Thanks!
Sumner S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Car is in Garage where it is dark so I haven't really inspected it but iy=t looks ok. We use it rarely in the winter. Snow driving not for us. Keep you posted if any problems.
Hilary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Fantastic customer service, beautiful work. Thank you!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
So impressed with the level of professionalism, skill, care, detail, and compassion. Thank you!
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
The only thing I realized is that I didn't get an itemized list of work performed. I meant to ask for one, and have meant to call back to get it, but it would've been nice to have one handed to me. John and Jorge are both so friendly, and the work was really nicely done!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
A great job as always, and thank you for going above and beyond my expectations.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I'm extremely satisfied with the level of professionalism and outstanding service provided by A Plus Autobody, from answering my questions over the phone to keeping me updated via email. I will definitely be taking my car back to A Plus Autobody for future repairs and recommending A Plus Autobody to friends and colleagues.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
The owner John and his men are excellent!! They truly love their job and it shows every time they work on your vehicle. Excellent work and hard working People. I would recommend them to work on your vehicle anytime
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very positive experience working with A+!
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Overestimated the time needed for the repair which was a pleasant surprise. The repair made my car look like new.
Alison P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Excellent service. Helpful, polite staff. I will definitely recommend and use them again
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Keep up the good work 10+ stars.
Aliyah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
After a terrible experience with the car accident and tow company - it was a relief to deal with such kind and dedicated professionals. I've had car's repaired before but no one has done it under time estimated and with letting me know what's going on and why every step of the way. I can't speak more highly for this company and their entire team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications