Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 20 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mable N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
From start to finish, customer service and body work was way above excellent. I cannot recommend a better body shop. Thanks!
Guadalupe O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I love the job they do at Dons body shop of San mateo
Ghiath K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you for a job well done!
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I'm very satisfied and happy with your job very friendly and I could trust my car in your shop 100 per cent
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
WellDone! Many thanks for your help.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job on the repair! Very impressed. Also appreciated the excellent customer service. I definitely recommend Don's of San Mateo.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Car looks like it did when we bought it once again Thanks
Brandt G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
It is nice to work with professionals who can explain things and are trustworthy. Thanks
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Brian and Mark were great. They were professional and communication was great. My car looks good as new and finished ahead of time!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent work
Kristen O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Your team did an amazing job across the board - from the work done to communication and ease of billing. So impressed and we now know where to call if we need any additional work done. Thank you so much for getting our truck fixed before the holiday weekend - we look forward to driving in lots of snow! Gratefully, The O'Brien Family
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Don's is *terrific*! The BEST! Great people! Quality work! *15* Stars on a scale of 0 to 10! Don's is *forever* my Go-To place Thanks for the fast, quality work and the friendly service! Regards ..... Robert
Morrisoa V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Professional and courteous, as always. Thanks for the great work!
Rosemary O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Brian and Marc showed the utmost professionalism all while making sure I understand everything that was happening.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
When I picked up my car and returned it my garage, I noticed spots all over the car which I thought was either white overspray or polish that the rotation of the electric buffer spread out. Called Don's, spoke with Mark, described what I was seeing. Without hesitation Mark tolb me to bring the car in which I did. After his inspection, Mark gave me his conclusion: Bee poop and bee pollen. Sounded implausible until he showed showed me his own vehicle which exhibited the same tan spots. Mark immediately proceeded to have my car re-washed on the spot at his shop; no fuss, no pushback, no charge. Now that's the top-tier of customer service! After hearing the cause, I told Mark that I was willing to pay for the rewash. He wouldn't accept my offer. Mark did an amazingly unidentifiable repair to a dent my vehicle sustained in a ridge of body metal surrouning the gas filling nozzle. Bottom line? Mark is the body repair I have searched for since I owned my first vehicle. Don't even shop. Go to Don's in San Mateo! R. A. E.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Quick, friendly and professional service.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Awesome!
Franklin A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Great guys. Both professional and friendly. The deliver what they promise.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Thsaw guys are awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest!
Kuan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications