Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 17 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cornelia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very helpful from the moment I had approval from my insurance company & brought the car in. Reception helped with getting a rental car and Collin helped me to get coverage for the rental when he cautioned me and the insurance company that there could be deeper damage and it might not be safe to drive. Collin also took care of a ding or two that were near the damage that I later paid the additional cost for....and most of all, the repairs got done in a week instead of several weeks - and that is a great thing!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Good job on the car, appreciated the regular updates and strong customer service.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Unbelievable service. My car has been keyed and it looks brand new again. Thank you!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Customer service by Cary was accommodating and Wonderful.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you. Everyone we dealt with was super professional and helpful. Even your employees we saw helping other seemed great. We had excellent service and communication with the shop. So grateful for making a very difficult situation ALOT easier /more comfortable. Sincerely Holly M
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job, great service.
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Cary did a great job with my vehicle and the service was done very quickly, faster than I ever expected. I really appreciate him walking through the process with me and keeping me up to date.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Top quality and supreme customer service
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Car looks awesome, service was incredible. Thank you.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great experience. Don's addressed all the issues with the repair, got the job done a day early and even washed the car before pick up. Jesse is an absolute pleasure to work and makes sure everything is perfect before letting you out of the shop. Will definitely recommend Don's to anyone.
Shaneel A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Carey took great care of me and was very helpful in all aspects of the repair and getting back to me with any questions. It was a pleasant experience
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thanks for a great job!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent costumer service and repairs
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Cary & staff were great. Car looks good and done on time.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I have already sent an email stating how impressed I was with the friendliness, efficiency and professionalism of everyone I had contact with. Don's is a model of how a service business should be run. Gary was Excellent in the way he kept me informed and explained the project. The front office staff could not have been more friendly and efficient. All in all A+.
Salvador L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent customer service and remarkable auto work!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Dons was great, car was returned a day early, and they were respectful of my time throughout the process
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Well done!!
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
The car looks amazing! We were so pleased with the regular updates & pictures as the work progressed.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
Excellent job inside and out especially with what needed to be fixed. Excellent customer service and paperwork organization as well. Appreciate the car wash, the detailing and Starbucks gift certificate. Will definitely be referring Don's!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications