Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Did a great job and delivered on time as quoted - truck looks good as new I will definitely use this body shop again!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Very professional. The truck was ready a day early. Staff very good to work with. Thank you.
Lucy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thank each one who worked on my car. Your professionalism was certainly evident the minute I stepped into my car. Hopefully I will not need your services any time soon. I will tell my friends about the excellent service is done at Master Auto Body. Lucy H
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle, your service was outstanding!????????
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
They did an excellent job!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Car looked as good as when purchased new. Paint job was excellent.!
Van M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
They kept us informed about timeline changes and then finished a day earlier than expected
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
You guys did great! I'll be recommending this place for quick and understanding car service.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great communication!!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great job love there work
Childs-lange.robert Lange,jerilyn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellant service and work. Will definitely recommend to our friends.
Graves.lynda Graves,gary.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Nicely done. The body work looks good and the clean vehicle was a nice surprise.
Gereal H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank You for doing what you said you would do. I know that sounds simple but, it is not the norm. I will share my Great experience with my friends.
Davis.cynthia Davis,brian.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
8/18/2018
The quote indicated two days to repair, it actually took 4 ****/2. The gentleman that I talked with indicated they found another issue that had to be repaired and were waiting on parts, but the repair price was the same as originally quoted. Body shops do not do additional repairs for free so I feel as if I was lied to because it took longer than expected and they didn’t start on it the day I was told to drop it off.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
very quality work done on car.. very satisfied. done in timely matter.. thank you
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Fast and friendly service. My car looks good as new!!!
Souvanh K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Good job , done on promised time
Tahyi.peggy Tahyi,randy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great job
Virginia I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Car was repaired on time and looked great. It was cleaned
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Good job. You kept me inform through your text updates. The truck was ready when you said it would be, and the quality of the work was excellant. Thanks Rick Harrell

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications