Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Peter nolasco was really helpful! Answered all my questions even tho some were silly. Hard worker great person. Keep up the good work
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
The car repair turned out much better than anticipated. Miguel was an awesome representative, provided superior work, support and follow-through. I am a repeat customer and if need arises, will be back again.
Deivy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I have to recognize that you are the best
Yenni A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent and precise work. Good communication from Miguel about the process.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
For starters I was told the car would be ready on Friday and it was ready as promised. When I arrived Melissa at the counter was friendly and she made me feel like a person and not a customer. Then Miquel Carrillo came out to look at my car. He was a total professional and he knew his job well. I asked him some questions regarding another issue and he pointed me in the right direction. Even though the rental car place was just a ****/2 block away he offered me a ride. When I was called on Friday that my car was ready he offered to have my car brought to me and my rental taken and returned. The entire process was smooth and professional. I will never use anyone else but this Caliber and I would recommend them to anyone who asks. I never take the time to write reviews but I was impressed. By the way my car was repaired and looks like the accident never happened.
Marcos D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent service
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great customer service and speedy repairs
Arnoldo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Pedro Nolasco did an excellent job. He kept me updated through the whole process. He is an asset to your company.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone I had contact with throughout the process was very kind and thoughtful. The front desk person, the gentleman who looked at my car, David, the gal who followed up, Monique, then when it was moved to Santa Ana, Miguel was great and the guy who dropped it off, Louis. The gal who answered the phone in Santa Ana. I was amazed at that the level of service never stopped no matter who I spoke with. Thank you!
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thanks for all your help
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Miguel was so helpful and really put me at ease. Thank you so much Migueless! My car looks wonderful. I will definitely be recommending.
Leonor D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thanks very much for the professional and attentive service provided by all Caliber Collision's personnel. Leonor D
Nischith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
My experience interacting with Miguel was top class. He was of great help and went above and beyond explaining and even staying late to make me feel comfortable about the repairs done to the cat
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
This is my third time with Caliber Collision on McFadden and I do not have any complaints. Service was done in the time promised and employees are ver professional. Sandra H
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Quick service.
Karla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Pedro and Luis were extremely helpful. I felt as if they put themselves in my situation and tried extremely hard to accommodate me. They were constantly updating the status of my vehicle. Melissa is awesome at the front desk. Very friendly! Overall great experience!! My car looks brand new again. Thank you :)
Prasomsri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Good work,nice staffs.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Staff was very helpful and professional. My car needed a lot of work done on it. My car looked brand new when finished. I was very pleased and happy at the results. Thank you Pat ****
Reina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Pedro was great!! He got there early so I could drop off my car so I would be late for work. He kept me well informed on what was going on with my truck. He even dropped it off at my job so I could go straight home. My second time picking Caliber for my repairs always have great service. Everyone is super friendly.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
2nd time I've used you, and both times very happy with the work done on my car and the staff I interacted with. They kept me up-to-date on the progress on my car and delivered it sooner than originally planned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications