Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 153 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Prasomsri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Good work,nice staffs.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Staff was very helpful and professional. My car needed a lot of work done on it. My car looked brand new when finished. I was very pleased and happy at the results. Thank you Pat ****
Reina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Pedro was great!! He got there early so I could drop off my car so I would be late for work. He kept me well informed on what was going on with my truck. He even dropped it off at my job so I could go straight home. My second time picking Caliber for my repairs always have great service. Everyone is super friendly.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
2nd time I've used you, and both times very happy with the work done on my car and the staff I interacted with. They kept me up-to-date on the progress on my car and delivered it sooner than originally planned.
Antonia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs of my vehicle. Miguel Carrillo follow up and answered all my questions regarding my vehicle.
Feliciano A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
It was great overall! It was done in a timely fashion
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Loved it!! I knew I went to to right place.
Marion K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Luis and Pedro provided excellent customer service.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Yes you did a very nice job, and Miguel has great customer service!
Al C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I highly recommend Caliber collision
Girch T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very fast, completed in 3 days. Miguel kept me informed of your progress and was terrific to work with. Thanks, Terry Girch
Anahid A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Miguel was very professional, the fix took less than 3 days. my car is fixed clean , like new.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Professional staff and work
Rose F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/9/2016
Was told my vehicle would take approximately 5 days and it only took 3 days. So pleased with timeframe
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car looks brand new! :)
Clemente V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent job. I very happy with the repair and service you brought me. My Highlander is like new again,Thank you!
Eleazar G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
They said and did what exactly they were going to do. That's how I do business. I would highly recommend you guys
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great service.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
The last two times we brought a vehicle in for a repair estimate, we walk away with nothing...told you need to talk to insurance adjuster.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Miguel Carrillo was very helpful, professional, and explained every detail. Was very punctual as to when the repairs would be completed.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you all for your great service. My car runs like a new car. In the future we will make sure we recommend our friends and family.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was impressed on how fast your team completed the repairs on my car. I also appreciated the customer service that your company has with the rental car place, on your offer to return the car for me.
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
You can't even tell where my car had been damaged. The people who handled my claim were amazing, friendly and professional. I had my car back almost a week before I had expected to! I can't stress enough how wonderful my experience has been with you. If I ever need another body shop, caliber collision will be my place. Thank you so much for helping me get my car back to normal! ??????
Madeleine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Friendly & professionally - highly recommended to anyone who wants to have the job done well
Rigo P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Absolutely my best experience dealing with a collision center. Very friendly staff and extremely efficient progress in repairs with daily updates. I could not be more thankful for using Caliber Collision. Miguel was the rep we used and he and his crew worked with my personal schedule and needs. It felt more as a favor was done for me instead of service i paid for. Thank you everybody for turning my negative event into a positive experience. Forever grateful
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The entire shop was so kind and took such great care if the details this was the 2nd time I have used caliber and I refer all my friends and family. Thank you so much
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/18/2016
I chose to have my 2015 Hyundai Elantra repaired with Caliber Collision in Santa Ana. My car was in the shop for about two weeks. I picked up my car. Monday May 16th and when I got home I realized the the back right side was not fixed. The following day I went in to have the shop to take a look at it, then they then told me the insurance didn't cover it but I however I was not notified about it at all. I had planned to meet with my dad there so we could both speak to the service advisor which was Jason Jacobowitz. When I arrived there my dad opened the door to get off and accidentally hit Jason's car with the door to his van which left a white scratch the size of my thumb. At that moment Jason was by the entrance of caliber collision and when he realized my father and I were taking a look at the side of his car , he raised his hands in the air and with foul language yelled " you fucken hit my car and you werent going to tell me". He then approached us in a violent manner . He was very disrepectful continuing with his foul language and asked my my dad to give him $300 for the repair. My father then said no and he could file a report wth his insurance, my father also asked for his information and he denied and got offended and his aggressive behavior increased. When my father was taking the pictures of the damage he leaned his back on his van which makes a denting noise and Jason had his head In his car and got out and slammed his door and accused my father of kicking his car, once again with his foul language. I chose this Caliber Collision because of the great reputation they have and never did I expect for an employee to have this kind of behavior. Jason Jacobowitz was very out of hand and therefore, that is why I am unsatisfied with Caliber Collision. This behavior is absurd and unacceptable for anyone, especially for an employee that is wearing a uniform representing the company. Jason did not even give us the opportunity to explain to him that we goo to go in the shop and ask who that car belonged to so that we can arrange something .With that said , I spoke to the supervisor working that day and explained what had happened . I also had recently recommended a friend of mine that brought her car in to you guys on Monday but I will no longer do that because of the treatment my father and I revcieved from the employee Jason Jacobowitz. This entire situation was unecessary and could have been avoided if Jason Jacobowitz would have gave the opportunity to even speak and explain what had happened . Never in my life have I ever experienced something like this and nobody should ever have to experience something like this nor should they be spoken to in such a violent manner .
Caitlin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Miguel was awesome. My car was like new again. I was 100% satisfied.
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Pedro went out of his way. Best experience I've had with a body shop.. Very happy!
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Luis Villanueva & staff are very professional. I am pleased with the service. From start to finish great customer service. Thank you again.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Management went over and above from a customer service perspective. Luis was very professional and helpful during the entire process.
Desiree A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
First off my car looks beautiful !! Everyone was so kind and made my first experience at a body shop easy and headache free. Thank you everyone!!
Allen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
We loved having Jason help us he helped answer all my questions and was very good at communicating w me through the process. Thank you. I was revered by family and I see why! I'll be sure to refer to you guys moving forward.
Argelia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent service
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly all the information was given to me in a clear and understandable way they took great care of my vehicle they did a job well done. Thank you for your great service.
Kwan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent
Fernala G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Pedro was very professional and helpful!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Car looks great. Was kept abreast of the status of the repair and completed timely. Also, the group was professional & proactive.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
professional experience all throughout. my jeep was fixed and returned asap. definately will come back if I get in a wreck again.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Pedro was very helpful. Overall very pleased with my service.
Beatriz M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
This place was fantastic great customer service Also quick service and updates on your vehicle I'm so happy with the work my car looks good
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I really did like the work that was done and having the car washed and the inside of the vehicle cleaned was an expected surprise and thank you for all that.
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Pedro was very helpful as well Joanna. I needed my car rushed and Joana helped accommodate my short time frame by emailing me forms and allowing me to scan and send my signature. Pedro was helpful when I came to pick up my car. Very friendly and showed good customer service. However, I did end up waiting a while in the lobby as I was told the car is being washed and put back together. As I drove away I noticed dried water marks and smears all along the right windows and mirror which was a bummer. Overall great experience with you guys. Thank you!
Business B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
They were very organized. Dropped off our vehicle quickly, was updated with status. It was completed earlier than first reported. Great customer service! Thank you.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Jason did a great job!
Nasrin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Pedro helped me a lot, he is the best. He always called me to give me the status of car and he knows everything. This location everyone is friendly and kind and I had no problem with them. I will recommend my family and friends to go with company and ask for pedro.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Caliber Collision receives my highest recommendation for skill, appearance, service and follow up. I have never dealt with a finer repair group.
Nataneal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I'm real happy with the work u guys did in my car the good work my car looks like new thanks again!!!!
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Because I had 2 separate repairs completed I can only tell you that I was completely satisfied with everything. Miguel Carrillo was both efficient and professional in every way. Thank you for the good service.
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received abd especially with the professionalism of your Service Advisor, Miguel Carrillo.
Kristi K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. The work was done incredibly fast and beautifully done. Thank you Miguel. I am very impressed with Caliber Collision of Santa Ana and if I need their services in the future, they will be the first ones I call.
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Your attention to detail is impeccable.
Racheal N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Service was excellent. We are always kept up to date on what is happening with our vehicle.
Marianne E..
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was very satisfied when I picked up my car, but after having it for a day and the ability to see it in full light we found some mistakes. I'd bring it back in, but I can't afford to rent a car to have the mistakes fixed.
Gagnon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Miguel Carrillo was friendly, professional and efficient! Thank you!
Megumi Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent customer service and beautiful repair on my car! Thank you!
Cesar L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Well im very greatfull and happy on how an amazing job they did on my car and mostly pedro he was there answering all my questions and updating me all the way tru the finish
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service, very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very Professional & helpful Would not hesitate to use them again and I will be sure to spread the word yo friends & colleagues.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Did a fantastic job and finished my car a day early.
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I am so thrilled with the customer attention and care I received. Thank you for such a positive experience.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I appreciate the organized business manner. Keeping a customer up to date on progress is wonderful. Pedro was a very nice contact person.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great job!
Quy N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Luis was great. He was very helpful and I was informed on everything every step of the way. My car came out looking better than ever.
Maria Elena.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I've been here 4 times and the customer service is top notch. I can tell they take pride in their workmanship.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
very easy and car looks great everyone kept in touch. thank you
Lorrie O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
Incredible turnaround time on my car repairs. I had assumed I'd be driving a rental to my Christmas events. Instead, my car was returned to me in less than 48 hours. Miguel was incredible. I hope I never require your services again. If I do I will not hesitate to return to Calliber Collision. The receptionist was very helpful also. It was great to get my car back today. It looked brand new. Thank you very much.
Violeta G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
All staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They were very knowledgeable which helped confide in their service. The repair was done in a fast manner and I was satisfied with the repair. Thank you for making this experience pleasant.
Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
A receptionist and a service associate are very friendly and kind to take care of my veacle. The estimated time to repair was a lot faster than I expected. The repaired car was even washed and cleaned well, too. Overall I am very happy about their services.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everyone was friendly and professional. Great job to everyone who was involved. My car looks like new and I love it!
Britthie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I appreciated how prompt and helpful everyone was.
Beatriz V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Pedro was excepcional; this is the se one time I being my vehicle to Caliber and It's been a great experience both times.
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/30/2015
The communication was great and I'm happy that my bumper color matches the rest of my car. The last Caliber I took it to did a crap job matching it. So, thank you!
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Informative and friendly... Luis was very customer service oriented and had my car very clean and proper for pick up once repairs were finished... Thanks caliber and Luis
Marco F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Overall great service great people to work with
Terisa V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous! You completed the job under the time you allotted. Your 'update' system is tremendous!! I wish more companies would utilize it! Thank you very much for a job well done!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone there was extremely nice and they did a great job with my repair! Thank you Caliber Collision team!!!
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very quick service and easy. Thanks so much
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Jason and Luis were absolutely fantastic; very helpful and very proactive. Thanks for a fantastic customer service experience; I hope never get into a collision again, of course, but if I do, I'll definitely take my car to Caliber Collision for the repairs. You guys are great! Thanks so much! Chris Lee ****-****-xxxx
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/25/2015
After we brought the car home we noticed that a spot on the rear view mirror was missed.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
Pedro was very professional and helped me out with returning my rental car. He opened the shop early so I could pick up my car and get to work on time. My car was repaired at the Santa Ana location in California.
Bettina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Luis and Pedro were super helpful and I was so pleased to get my car back so quickly.
Ulises S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Customer service is great,well done job on my car,fast and perfect,thank you for all staff but specially Luis Villanueva my service advisor...
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Job well done! Finish on time and all!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Everyone was prompt, helpful and very nice. Luis was very good at answering questions and keeping me up to date with the status of my repairs. I felt comfortable with him, which is saying a lot because I've had less than positive experiences with other collision repair places in the past. Thank you - you have a good team in place. -Christine
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent service...got the car ahead of time as agreed upon..especial mention to Luis Villanueva for the good service...thanks to all staff of Caliber Collision, Santa Ana Office
Nestor T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
I'm totally satistified wd the repair work done by CC on my car. I also highly commend the service extended by Mr. Luis Villanueva from the time my car was brought in for estimate until it was finished Luis was there to assist me. Thank you!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
very happy with the service....Pedro was awesome and made a frustrating situation so much easier....I would come back again if needed and would recommend to family and friends
Lia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Thanks to the management at Caliber Colision for going above and beyond to ensure I received service. They did an excellent job on my vehicle and I'm extremely grateful for the great care I received.
Maricela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
It was a pleasant experience.
Jose Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
thanks for the job , my truck look very good thank you ....
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
I am a repeat client of CC... I am thus far completely satisfied with the professionalism and friendliness of "you folks"...however,my car still gas residue on it, from a nearby car's spraying of something..
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
I appreciated the fact that I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs as they were accomplished.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Thank you very much you guys did a good job and was so happy because it took you just a few days to repair my truck once again thank you
Jeanette F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Well I'm really happy with the job that you guys did ......faster and well done and Luis has an excellent costumer service!!!! Thank you
Christina Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Thank you Luis for the commitment to make this process as easy as possible. I appreciate your comunication and dedication to make the process as smooth as possible as mentioned above. I highly recommend Caliber Collision located on McFadden and Lyon to anyone.
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
The staff was fantastic -- so friendly, efficient, and helpful. Luis, in particular, was among the best representatives you could have. He made what could have been traumatic into a seamless and easy experience. He deserves a raise!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Luis Villanueva and everyone I met were great.
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great customer service, Thank you! Response was timely and I appreciate the excellent communication.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/14/2015
Car alarm has gone off randomly three times this week from barely sitting down even though car was unlocked all 3 times. Bumper is not flush with rear right quarter panel and has 1/8" of play.
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great service! Very professional!
Marsha A..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Thank you for even washing my car!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent job on my car.
Mayra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great work...
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
The entire staff and especially Jason were wonderful and kept me updated the whole time, Very happy with how my car turned out!
Uriel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The repair looks a lot better that I tough it would be. Can't even tell it was in an accident. thank you for all the great job and a good customer service
Indira G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very friendly staff. Jason was a wonderful person and took care of my car very well.
Mauricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I was very satisfied with the job that was made on repairing my truck. The gentleman that helped me was very professional and answer every question that I had. I definitely recommend this shop to everyone.
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
From start to finish, I was informed every step of the way. First Class Service
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Luis was great. Overall very efficient and repairs look great!
Orlando S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Luis and Receptionist amazing customer Service, very pleased on taking my car to Caliber...... Nissan recommend me to Caliber.... Thank you so much.....
Isabel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Luis was very helpful throughout the whole process. I appreciate his hard work. The work done on my car is top quality. Thank you.
Royce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Very satisfied with handling of the case by Jason Sipp promptly and in an efficient and professional manner.
Thelma L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
The entire staff demonstrated professionalism. The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The service advisor Jason Sipp did a great job and exceeded my expectation. He got my car fixed earlier than expected. The front desk Johanna provided a good customer service.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great price and the process was fast, I recommend this place.
Isela G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I appreciate that everything was done at a timely manner even before date expected. Mr. Villanueva was on top of every single detail pertaining to my claim. I wasn't sure of my rental with Enterprise and Mr. Villanueva also took care of it. Thank you,Calliber for a great team! Keep up the awesome work!
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
GREAT JOB, GOT DONE EARLY , WHEN DONE OUR CAR WAS WASHED AND CLEANED INSIDE AS WELL. THANK YOU
Therese F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Jason did a great job and tried to work within my timeline and did a beautiful job. Thank you so much. Pretty unhappy with Enterprise and probably won't use them again, but you guys were great. Thank you.
Andy Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
It was fast and Easy Pedro was my advisor very helpful thank You
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Great customer service, workmanship was excellent.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I appreciated how fast you got our Pilot back to us. Thank you.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Luis and staff were very helping and kind. There work was fast and convenient specially because I needed my car. I liked the service they provided thank you.
Lily H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Quick service. Great customer care.
Glenn N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Staff is fast and efficient, and courteous .this is my second time with them and completely happy with their work.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Very personable, professional personnel
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Excellent and very imformative customer service.
Ireni R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I love my honda civic 2015 thanks caliber Collision for a Awsome Job i really do Appreciate it what you guys did you guys are the best And also a Big Thank You to Luis Villanueva For his Outstanding Job And for Always being there And halping me Out With any thing Thank you guys
Anousith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I am very satisfied with the repair of my Honda. Everyone at Caliber was very professional. They made the process very smooth and kept me with update with my vehicle. I would to thank everyone at Caliber for great job.
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Associates at caliber collusion were great, it's the retards from the insurance company that took forever to respond.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Loved how it was finished before the estimated date!
Uyen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Luis is very kind, detailed and honest about everything that was going on with my car. Great customer service!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great peaple. And great service
Nestor F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great and fast service. I will recommend this place to friends and family.
Darla G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Whole experience was fantastic! Car looks amazing.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great job and great customer service.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Thanks caliber you made my car look brand new !!!!!
Murray C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/5/2015
You guys knocked it out of the park. I will recommend you to all.
Karina U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
My car was super clean! Luis did an awesome job, by making sure that my car was done fast. I'm very happy with my car, it looks amazing!!!! Good job and everybody was very professional. Thank you so much.
Maurray M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
Thanks for your consideration.
Maria Elena.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Thank you for your professionalism. The text messages with the updates were also appreciated. I didn't have to worry about calling and checking on the status.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
They went above and beyond my expectations!
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
The service was excellent. The Service Advisor Luis Villanueva and the Manager at Caliber - Santa Ana, CA were great. Thank You!!!
Jaime J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great job Great service
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Luis was great to work with.
Gilbert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
5 stars...great job
Uyen-nhi H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The whole staff was awesome especially Luis. They answered all my questions and they were able to fix the car with no problems from the insurance company.
Boussaina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The service was Excelente
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/7/2015
I have no issues with my last visit (March 4-5) but this was a warantee repair that took 3 or 4 visits since last August. Hopefully it is all finally fixed correctly.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Gene helped me by making my car look as good as new. I am very satisfied with the outcome. Sandra S
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Eugene was amazing and gave top notch customer service!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Luis was very good at getting my car done quickly and was very courteous and responsive.
Pedro N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
awesome job
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/26/2015
Seats are still loose, front seat memory was erased, Windows no longer automatic, and why did it take 30 minutes to pick up my car?
Nilton L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Very satisfied
Lora-lynn N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Luis was great from start to finish. He got my car in, followed my requests and delivered my car looking like her old self a week earlier than estimated. i would recommend to any friend in need. thank you caliber!
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
The whole process was simple and easy.
Andy F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Peter and his staff, mostly his technician, Javier, went above and beyond my expectations! Your organization is fortunate to have such a talented craftsman.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Pedro was great!
Alvaro M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Luis Villanueva was very professional he went well and beyond my expectations on getting my car repaired. Thanks to all the staff I had my vehicle before the expected completion date.
Alvaro/jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Luis and Peter try to exceed customers expectations. The gals at the reception desk were very kind. Thanks for taking good care of us and our car!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
My car looks great!! Thank you, Luis!
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Thank you for making this a pleasant and painless experience.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/18/2014
Great customer service. Couldn't be happier
Shervita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
The experience from start to finish was great. Luis was a true pro and great to work with.
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Mauricio was so helpful he made everything very easy and got the job done wonderfully! Thank you!
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2014
Love the text message updates-really put my mind at ease and loved to think someone cared about my car. :)
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Very nice experience. Everyone very friendly and the timing was exactly as stated. I liked the texted updates. Thank you.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Excellent customer service
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Excellent service and ongoing communication to keep me informed of the progress and approximate day my car would be ready.
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Luis was great and kept me informed through the entire repair process. My car looks great & I am a happy customer.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
Mauricio is very professional and always kept me informed. He is very thoughtful in that he appears to really care about you and getting you back on track. I really appreciated the continual updates and that you remained on track with the timeline. That really helped to enable me to work life around the repairs. The workmanship was wonderful and my car look better than ever when you were done with it. The most important asoect was definitely the customer service I was provided with by Maurucio
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
It was a very painless experience!
Anette F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
You guys are amazing! Thank you for taking such good care of my car.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Everything was perfect!! I'm totally satisfied with the results on my car!!
Emilio D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
They did a great job!
Charmain S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Always excellent work and everyone is so helpful!
Loc T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
I appreciated the thorough job that you guys did from start to finish. Thank you!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2014
My only feedback is that twice I didn't receive a call back when I was told to expect one (because the person I needed to speak with was with a customer). But you all are awesome! So fast and professional. Thank you!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Luis was great! He kept me updated throughout the repairs and the front end of my dodge ram looks great!
Gonzalo C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
Hi, i am completely satisfied with my recent repair, Thanks
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
We were overall pleased with how Luis communicated the progress with the repair on our vehicle. Keep up the great work.
Mansot S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Best service I ever have
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I was very pleased with how quickly my car was repaired. I expected it to take a few days, but it only took about four hours. Amazing!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications