Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Job well done! ????
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/26/2017
This is the third time we've been to this Caliber location. First experience was great with Charles. Second lacked communication with Brian. This time was better than the second with the text updates until the last day. We called in around 8:15 am to get an update on when the vehicle would be ready. We were told that someone would call me back. We received a "nearing completion" text message at 9:16 am. We called around 10 am to get an update again and the receptionist was surprised that we didn't receive a call back yet. We received a call back at around 4:30 pm. At this time Ric, informed us the vehicle would be ready within an hour or so. He was very accommodating to us not being able to pick up the vehicle before the closing time of 6 pm. The text update system is a great idea, but its accuracy needs to be improved. Also, when we didn't have a good experience the second time, we were told by a representative that we would be sent a gift card for our inconvenience, but we didn't receive it.
Floyd V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
As always Laura is very helpful. Nice person to work with. Thank you for all your help.
Grizel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The customer service was exceptional from beginning to end. A very special thank you to Brian and his team for going above and beyond. I really appreciated all of the updates and the personalized attention.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good overall!
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great experience and great customer service
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job to Briam and aswaldo!
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful,thoughtful. Brian truly understands the definition of customer services. Im very pleased with the work that was preformed on my car. As i told Brian as i was leaving i would send everyone i know here as long as they have insurance lol. Thanks everyone ????????
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I am very pleased with the work and the way my vehicle looks.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Efficient. Professional and courteous. I rarely come across a business who is well structured as this location and group. The team work is exceptional
Deborah Lorna.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I am totally impressed with the customer service I received from Caliber Collision in Norwalk, California from the front desks staff to the car repairman. Shoutout to Rick Venzor for good job! Rick constantly updating me of the progress of the repair. I had a little problem with the rental car reservation, Caliber offered to take me home. Excellent and exceptional service!
Cromwell E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
I greatly appreciate the quality of service you have provided. Thank you for the timely manner in which you have provided service. I appreciate the fact that you gave me regular updates regarding the status of my vehicle. Laura was polite and courteous and made sure that my questions were answered. I won't hesitate to recommend your service to friends, family, and colleagues.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I would totally recommend your facility.my husband is a manager at a dealership and I told him you would be great for any work he needs done for their company cars
Adriana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Caliber Collision did an awesome job on my car! I would recommend it to my friends and family in the future.
Chadis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job communicating back n forth. I was kept informed about everything that was being done to the car.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Brian is always fantastic and my car looks great. Above and beyond.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great and friendly service!
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone at the company was kind and professional, especially Rick, the service rep! Thank you so much.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very professional, was kept well informed on the progress of my vehicle . Answered any questions I had , and went above and beyond in taking care of me and my car.
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great service, incredible timing eye candy awsome job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications