Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 193 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They did a great job,and they have a very good customer service, all ways with a smile,thanks for everything.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very responsive, organized service, and outstanding customer service! I was given updates in a timely manner and was never left out with the status of the claim and status of the vehicle.
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service! Everyone is super friendly.
Blanche L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Car looks great. Customer service (office oersonnel and service advisor, Adolfo Huerta) was excellent. A far better experience than I had at Lexus Collision.
Olivia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
I was really impressed with how personable everyone at Caliber Collision is. Adolfo is amazing -- a very kind and helpful employee that got the job finished quickly. Thank you!
Oralia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service! Brian was a great help and always kept me informed about my vehicle! I would definitely come back for any repairs I need. Thank you so much! This experience was great!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Adolfo was excellent. Everything was very thorough, professional, and completed in a friendy and timely manner. I would absolutely recommend this company especially at the Norwalk location. Thank you!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I love how you can't even tell that there was damage in the first place. The paint looks identical to the original car. Plus, caliber collision also finished the job a week before the expected completion date, meaning I was able to drive my car sooner than I expected! I would definitely recommend them.
Samuel Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional and the process from beginning to end was brief. The entire staff was ready to answer any questions I had and my service advisor Laura kept me updated on the progress throughout. I'm satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle.
Candia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
My car looks and drives great. All of the personnel at Caliber were professional, efficient and extremely nice to deal with... a real pleasure. Thanks for everything.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My experience with caliber was more than what could of ask for, they were really consistent on keeping me updated. The face to face service also great, friendly staff, great people. Overall a satisfactorial experience! Thanks!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car was delivered at night, everything seemed to be good until the next day when I noticed that the color of my car was not the same color, my car was a bright metallic blue that sparkle, the color of the car that was delivered to me is dark blue.
Alberto S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service prompt attention to my claim thank you for a great experience
Angelica E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Brian was very cordial. He constantly let know me what was going on as far as the process and staus of the repairs. 1000 % better than Toyota of Cerritos collision center. From now on caliber will be my first choice.
Ricardo I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Outstanding staff from initial phone call to vehicle completion. Every employee needs to he recognized for their outstanding customer service.
Blanca O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The associates at your facility were extremely professional and provided excellent customer service. I wanted my car to be repaired as soon as possible and they were able to complete the job prior to their anticipated end date. My car looks as if it were never damaged and I'm extremely happy with the results. I'll definitely recommend this location to friends and family.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
They made the best out of a unfortunate situation and let me know what was going on every step of the way, couldn't be more glad with the customer service that Adolfo provided. Definitely will keep them in mind as my go to body shop.
Anahy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Brian really help me out alot in the question I had..and really helpful on explain how things were going to go...it was my first accident...
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Customer service was excellent. Staff was friendly and professional. The work was done in a timely manner.
Kali-victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Such a quick easy repair. They were so helpful and got me my car quicker than the other shops had estimated. They sent me e-mail updates throughout the whole process and we're really professional. If I ever have another need, I will DEFINITELY be back. The best part was that you can drop off your rental car to them when you pick up your car and they'll get it back to Enterprise. Such a great, easy experience.
Geneva S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
They did an amazing job on my car.The service was great.
Rodolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Charles, is incredible Caliber Collision representative. If all companies had representatives as Charles, this world would be a better place. Also, and I don't remember their names, two young men whom I picked my car up from also conducted themselves as professional as any once could be. Charles and his team did so well that when issues came up, they kept me informed of all that was going on. Their attention to detail and professional attitude made the experience less painful. Also, I did want to say, that although the work took longer than expected from unexpected problems; The car looked amazing. I pray that I will not require this type of service again, but if I do, I'm coming back to Caliber.
Dominic E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you very much!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great place, I hope I don't have to come back but if I do I'll probably come here.
Lucia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Im very happy with repair my car and exehob
Shacherng C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
No problem
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great overall experience from the first moment I walked in to the last moment I walked out. Charles was very helpful and informative with the process of my vehicle. I love the text updates that keep you inform of the status of the vehicle. Very reliable service and great overall quality of work.
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Charles at the Notwalk office was a pleasure to do business with. He was well informed and professional. Made the whole experience seemless.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I found the ability to be able to communicate with Caliber Collision ( Eric and Charles) very comforting. There ability to answer all my questions left me with a sense that my car was being taken care of. They were understanding of the urgency of getting my car back to me asap When I arrived my car was ready and flawless. I'm hoping that I don't ever have to be back again. But if I do I'll be taking my car to Caliber Collision Norwalk. I will share my care with all my friends Thank you
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very very satisfied with the over all customer service, if this was a one stop place I would keep doing my over all business with them! Very grateful and thankful for them.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everyone and everything was awesome!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Brian was the best service writer I have ever dealt with in my life this kid has a bright future ahead of him. He consistently kept me updated on a daily basis. My car looks better than it ever did, feels like a new car again. :) 100% satisfied
Glenda Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Store's front exterior is clean with easy access to the very spacious reception area manned by very courteous young ladies. Waiting area has a convenient popcorn, coffee and water station. Wait is not very long if you have an appointment. They gave me Brian for my rep and I already read his reviews on the internet and they were all impressive. My car was rear ended so the estimate repair was 3 days. Brian assured me that it would be done on Friday. I requested that my car be transferred to Norwalk Toyota for the regular maintenance and due to a miscommunication my car wasn't transferred over as agreed. Since Caliber was closed on the weekend, Brian still made sure to give me a call even if he wasn't working to update me on the status. Caliber also agreed to cover the rental cost of the error. After picking up my car, they did an excellent job on the bumper, looks good as new. Caliber through Brian made sure that I was totally satisfied with my experience and made follow up calls through their manager Eric. With that experience, I am a happy customer. Thank you Caliber! Thank you Brian and Eric for your teamwork!!
Mauricio F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great personal service. Nice to see smiles!
Maria Luz.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Leo sólo que me volante se mueve un poquito y antes no lo hacía
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I love taking my car and husbands car there for repairs. Charles always makes sure we are taken care of. He goes above and beyond. Thank you for having great employees there.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
we already took time off from work to bring it back and going to have to bring it back again:(
Olufunke A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Am still expecting my back wheel cover for the pass two months .Spoke tithe staff more tha 20times and still promised to deliver it to me .
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Completely satisfied the job well done awesome people very friendly super professional definitely will recommend your shop to family and friends
Hector J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you so much Brian! Top Notch Service! PUT SOME RESPEK ON IT!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Caliber Collision delivers on their promise "Back to the Rhythm of your life". Caliber Collision is second to none on quality and service. We are also very pleased with the professionalism, courtesy, and genuine concern of employee Charles Fabrizio. Mr. Fabrizio is an asset to Caliber Collision. Please acknowledge his efforts in promoting the positive image of Caliber Collision.
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The vehicle was repaired ahead of schedule. I need my vehicle for work so I was excited to get it back sooner than expected.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
The service was excellent. I dealt with Brian. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very diligent about reporting to me daily about the status of my car. Everyone very pleasant. Car was completed in a prompt manner and looked awesome. Thank you everyone for making what could've been a crappy experience very pleasant. Extra thanks to Brian.... excellent customer service!!
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excelente service
Wilson G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Charles, as always is amazing and does and outstanding job. Always going above and beyond. Everyone is amazing at Caliber but I always like dealing with Charles because he has always fixed my autos. He know knows the way I work and how I like things done. Charles and I have stablished and personal bond and that speaks highly of him to be more than just my collision expert, he has become family.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
the representative that helped me was very professional and kept ke informed of progress.
Jimmy Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Charles was a top of the class representative, kept me informed and was on the **** the whole way.10 stars out of 10 stars.
May A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
I wasn't the one who picked up my car cause im at work. They called and said everything is set but when i got home and cheked the car its not done yet and accdng to my husband if the delivery will arrived they will come to my house and fix it.... they shouldnt be giving wrong information to the customer. I even called this morning (may13) to confirm and they didnt even tell me about the missing parts, the guy i spoke to said "youre all set". Im Sorry to say that i am not satisfied the way they fix my car...they have to re do it again. The bumper is not properly fit (distance b/w the bumper and the headlight).
Mae C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Brian kept me apprised of the repairs being made and I appreciated his business manner.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT SERVICE. GREAT COMMUNICATION. Eric was awesome. Thank you Caliber. You are highly recommendable. Thanks again, Susan
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good job
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Thank you
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/5/2016
Brian is very nice and personable but his communication during the repair was lacking. I found myself calling into your office for updates. The text message feature also sent messages that were confusing so I again had to call in to get clarification. Brian told me the job would take 3 days - we dropped the vehicle off on Monday and it was ready the next Tuesday. I understand there was an issue with the delivery of a part but I only found that out by calling to ask for an update. When my wife picked up the vehicle, there was confusion about whether or not the balance was paid. I was told the job was marked as "paid" although no payment was given either by us or the insurance company. I had a positive experience with Charles and that is why I returned to CC for this repair. This experience with Brian will make me hesitate going to CC for this type of work.
Cesar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/2/2016
Call me to discuss.
Rusty H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Brian did a great job, he was extremely helpful in answering any of my questions and updating me on the status of my car and what needed to be fixed on it.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great speed in the repairs, thanks Brian for the help.
Samina A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent customer service from start to end. Charles had great communication skills. Service with the smile. Work was done on time. Everything was communicated well. Thank you so much. Overall rating is 10.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Repairs took much longer than anticipated due to parts delay on my 2016 RAV4 but Brian was great, keeping me constantly updated. I had issues with my rental as well and Brian stepped in to assist with that as well. I was very impressed with the customer service. I have only received car back today but so far it looks and runs great!
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Can be better they did a great job,the best collision repair i ever been.
Mohsin A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great personality of every one there highly recommended
Julia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Brian was excellent, courteous, professional, and all service was great, thank you all. Julia
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
You guy doing a very good job, Brian is very nice he is doing a very excellent job, I am very happy with the result. Thank you and very appreciated. Job well done. Thank a gain. I will recommend caliber collision to friend .
Kenia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone was super helpful and accommodating, kept me involved throughout the whole process and made sure I was happy with the repairs.
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was very fortunate to have brought my car to Caliber Collision in Norwalk and a gentlemen by the name of Brian Guijosa helped me throughout the entire process. I was involed in a car accident in which I was rear ended and Brian, made the entire process an ease. He was a pleasure to work with. He is extremely professional and made sure I understood in detail everything that was going to be done to my car. I am very thankful to Brian to returning my car to me like BRAND NEW. Everything was on schedule. I brought my car in on Monday 4/4/2016 and got it back on Friday 4/8/2016. My red Toyota Corolla is now ready for a road trip with its newly aligned wheels! Thanks to Brian!!! He deserves a promotion and two raises! :)
Clarissa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Brain and Vhida were excellent. They both exceeded my expectations
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great costumer service Brian Guijosa was a gentleman, he kept me updated throughout the process. I will recommend caliber collision to my friends.
Racquel T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The receptionist there is awesome. She was super helpful. Also the team that completed the work were very thorough. My car drives well and I'm glad to be back on the road. Thanks for everything!
Franklyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The staff especially Bryan Guijosa was great and helpful. He kept his word on the estimated time of repair completion. The repair was exceptional. It looks like new.
Alizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I love how great your customer service is! This is my second time getting my car repaired there (nothing to be proud of i know) and I would again and again! Very very pleased with overall experience Thank you so much for everything!!
Guadalupe O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
so far no problems with the repair .
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
U really did a really good job i would tell my friends and family thank u very much
Jazmin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Loved the service with Brian's help. He was very attentive.
Abel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
The costumer service at Caliber is outstanding. Carlos knows the meaning of listening to the customer and following through with what needs to be done. I will recommend Caliber in Norwalk to friends and family because of the great service I recieved from Carlos. 5 stars 10 plus
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Brian and Denise were great!!!
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Brian is awesome! The staff here are super friendly. Thanks for everything!
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was told exactly what they were going to do, how long it would take and was kept informed how it was coming along. Plus everyone I came in contact were the nicest and most polite people I have came in contact with. The work that was done on my car was excellent.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You guys really provide an excellent service I am very satisfied !
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
I was extremely pleased and surprise with the kind of service you guys provided from the moment I called to make an appointment Denise was very easy to talk to and professional. I was then taken care by Bryan who was also very detailed and explained to me the work that was going to be needed and how long it was going to take. He then proceeded to tell me that it'll take only approximately 4 days to have my car back and that he would call me and update me the next day. To be honest with you I was douptful that my car was going to be repaired that quick and that I was going to get called. Not only did Bryan called me as promised but I really liked the text messages I received updating me on the progress and most importantly my car was repaired, washed and waxed as promised. Having to deal with an accident is very stressful as I'm sure you know if you've been involved in one but your employees sure made things better. I usually do not do this but I wanted to say thank you for your help and keep up the good work and excellent customer service you guys provided. You really did lived up to your company slogan "restoring the rhythm of your life". I will most definitely recommend you guys and keep you in mind should I ever need your services. Please forward this message to upper management and recognize your employees work. Sincerly, Jose R
Benito G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Well done
Esperanza F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I want to say Thank You so much, you guys were honest from the beginning and I love the work that you guys did. Thanks for everything! Especially the service advisor CHARLES FABRIZIO. I will definitely recommend you guys were AWESOME ???? Thanks again ???? We are HAPPY ????
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thank you, Carlos, for making my experience with Caliber Collision a great one. Very professional service! Awesome communication! I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision ????
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
This was my first experience with a repair body shop. I appreciate that it went smooth and the work looks well done. My case was handled by Brian and I appreciate that he was really nice and professional, helped me getting and returning my car rental, as well while explain what was going to be done to fix my car. Thank you very much!
Elodia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I'm very happy with the repairs on, My car. Thank you, very much.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very professional and courteous
Victor O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very good job
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Friendly and helpful people.
Salomon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The entire Caliber Collision team were great, it was the best experience, thank you very much Norwalk Caliber,very professional group of people.
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Comforted with constant repair status and trust from honesty of wrong part order. Customer service has professional manners as well courteous. Repair fixed, car was cleaned, look like new when picked up. Thank you so much would refer my friends and family!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Having to deal with an accident is never easy. When I was referred to caliber collision, it was so easy from start to finish. I'm glad Brian Guijosa, an employee there, helped the process run so smooth. From the start, he took the time to help me understand the process and made fixing my vehicle his number one priority. He provided phone call updates to me which I thought was amazing. This type of customer service made me feel at ease and I knew I left my car in good hands. The front desk staff that helped with the paperwork and payment process was easy and straight forward. Even after the whole process Brian made it known that if I had any questions or concerns about the repairs, to give him a call. I'm so happy with the way this company operates. I never felt stressed or concerned about my vehicles repairs. I've shown my gratitude to the staff and Brian already but please pass along this information to them. They did such a great job!
Isela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Carlos as well as Vedee were very courteous & took very good care of my needs as far as my car repair,& their customer service skills. In general overall I am very satisfied with ur company & ur employees. I would definitely recommend ur company to friends & relatives. Thk u again Carlos & Vedee I know I am spell n her new wrong,but I am quite sure u know who I mean. Thk u from ur prompt service Isela A
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I will highly recommend your Caliber Collision office in Norwalk, CA. The service agents and personnel were extremely courteous, detail oriented, and professional. I was updated constantly regarding the work on my vehicle and was quite satisfied with the outcome. Ms. Abarca, Mr. Guijosa, Mr. Estrada and the parts manager were very helpful. Thank you, S. Reinoso
Judiana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Brian did an amazing job! He kept me updated and informed of everything. Was very satisfied!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great service and my car looks perfect. Employees were fantastic
Eduardo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very professional
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The best and most professional business I've ever dealt with people were courteous and knowledgeable will definitely recommend you
Kenrick S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The agent that helped me was very thorough and attentive. He made the process of getting my fixed go smoothly.
Deirdre G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
My experience at Caliber Collision was more than wonderful. I was kept informed, updated and if I ever need my auto repaired in the future I will definitely return because of the great service and excellent work they do.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Amazing service!!! Thank you for EVERYTHING!!!!
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Staff were courteous. My questions were answered I was regularly updated. They did a good job on my car. Keep up the good team work.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The people that helped me were very nice. I was informed of my cars progress every step of the way. And the work done was perfect. Thanks.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The staff was awesome. The car was ready right away. Was very happy with service. My car looks new. Thanks again,
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
My truck is brand new again. Brian was very helpful and kept me aware of every step of the way. Very customer service oriented. I am very happy with the service and care I received at Calliber. Thank you!
Ileana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent
Gavin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was informed every step of the way! ROCKIN' Job!!! Thanks a million!!!
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I'm so happy with the good customer service. Carlos Mejia is friendly and approachable, he's detailed on explaining to me on the things that they did to my car.
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent job and very friendly and helpful people
Pricilla P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very very good services on time n pleasure to do business great service
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Bryan was amazing, he answered all my questions and was very polite! I was pleased with his costumer service overall and I will definitely recommend him to my peers. -Scarlett Torres
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Carlos keep me informed with all the repairs that were done to my car.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great customer service, was updated on progress as promised. No hassles or any delays.
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service I received. Eric kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. The work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend Caliber Collision to my friends.
Murni L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very excellent service even the car was ready on Saturday ????????! Thank you very much!
Bikash C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I would like to say inner bottom of my heart your service is awsome n timely compilet repair my car so I'm always appreciated n recommend my friends thak u
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
It was very a pleasure working with staffs.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Good service Tankyou
Christian Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
All I can say is thank you for professionalism. I really appreciated the updates on my car. Charles did an excellent job keeping me up to date and answering any questions I had.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Brian did a great job from beginning to end. He let me know the phases or steps that my vehicle was in. I am very satisfied of how my vehicle looks. Brian took very good care of me
Lourdes Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Erick Estrada has excellent customer service satisfaction treatment. I'm completely happy to deal with him. I thank Erick so so much .
Viviana H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
the entire staff was very polite and professional, i really appreciate my service advisor Eric Estrada for being so patient and kind. Thank you very much! I'll most definitely refer family & friends.
Enrique F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Thank you attention to detail, the great customer service, support and understanding. This has been the easiest repair I've experienced. Great job team and a special thanks to Charles.
Rosalinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I was impressed with Brian. He kept me updated on the progress of me vehicle. He was professional. I am very happy I used Caliber Collision for the repair of my vehicle. Many thanks to Brian.
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
You returned the car a week before the estimated date and is completely appreciated
Emilse L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
The entire caliber team was absolutely fabulous! Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable taking my car in for repairs knowing that it was in the great hands of Erick.! Thank you so much!
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
The windows tint was removed. Paint is chipped. I will be calling on monday
Annie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The was all very nice and friendly. Made it very comfortable
Isidro P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Your team made the entire experience so easy. Last year I used a different collision center ( green something) it was a nightmare! Thanks to Charles and Vivi and others I will not hesitate to recommend ur center to anyone.! THANKS..
Delia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
All the staff are very accommodating and special thanks to Brian for the excellent service. Happy holidays everyone!!!
Gabrielle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Brian was very helpful and kept me updated on every move I was extremely satisfied and had a wonderful experience
Peichi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great fast service. Kept me up to date with everything. Brian Guijosa was very friendly and helpful. Overall a very pleasant experience. The work was completely to satisfaction.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Keep up the good work...
Margaret Fern.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I was very please with the staff and how I was kept updated about the progress on the repairs.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I will recommend your services to everyone I come in contact with!!! I am so very happy with how you treat your customers!!! I work for Disneyland and both Sandra and Brian have gone above and beyond. I would never expected that type of customer coming from a your type of service. I am so very happy with the results of my truck and completely enjoyed all of the text updates throughout the week you had my truck. Caliber Collision has a great thing going, keep it up. Thank you you again Sandra and Brian, both of you are awesome. Oh and Sandra, Hope you make it to Big Bear.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Wonderful communication! I was kept completely informed about status, next steps, delivery. Very happy!
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Eric and Brian did a great job. I will absolutely recommend caliper collision to my friends and love ones.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I. Was completely satisfied with the managers through knowledge of the workmanship of the hold repair from start to the completion. Also the receptionist politeness of receptionist. I will use your company and refer your company to all my friends. Thank you caliber,job well done Carl H
Julianne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very nice and friendly service. Will definately recommend Caliber to friends and family
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone was great.
Joel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thank you for fixing our car you guys did a very good job. Thank you.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Grasias por el buen servicio que se me brindo de parte Del personal en espesial la persona que me atendio me dirijio como llegar asta el lugar por medio Del Telefono tambien a Eric que me atendio estupendamente Grasias Eric
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
where they faultered at the beginning with the painting of a different color in the bumper and not securing the bottom of the fender properly they made up incredibly with their high level of customer service. The management(sandra) was amazing in resolving all the issues that I had. thank you guys so much for the highest level of customer service you provided I am very happy thank you
Beatriz C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great communication by phone and text Brian was great thank you so much
Business N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2015
Brian Guijosa is the best!
Erika Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Since the very first Welcome to the last Good bye this people are great!
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everyone was friendly and thoughtful! They went beyond their job to completely satisfy me. Mr. Erik as well as his manager wer constantly messaging me with updates and worked hard to provide me with full satisfaction. Again thank you for going out beyond your job and showed me you compassion in assisting me. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know and also go back if I need any work done on any of my vehicles. Congratulations on a great team
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
They left the front fender unsecured and the bottom part came off on my way home after picking up the car. What a dissapointment
Jeramy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/16/2015
The first two days of any accident are tough. The team in Norwalk did a great job making sure we were all ok. The walk through went well and they began the repair right away. I was most impressed with the high level of communication both by telephone and emails giving me updates. The car was finished three days ahead of schedule and looks better than before the accident.
Luissette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
I love my repaired vehicle!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everything was great.
Benito L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone who attended to me were so courteous and professional in their job!
Nensi S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Good job
Yuliana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you for making everything simple and understandable. Quick service, thanks. thank you Charles Fabrizio and front desk.
Jenene Avalos.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great Expierence from first contact to delivery
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very satisfied
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
I know estimating time of completion is difficult but let the customer know the process of repair and if the vehicle has to go to dealership for programming. I was told about 2 days and it was completed in 6. Other than that service was good. Got my baby back. Thank Caliber.
Araceli G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service with Erick and Brian.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Thanks for all the help!
Hillary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I dealt with a young man by the name of Bryan. The repairs were done in perfect order. The time frame of when the work was done, was done as estimated. Very pleasant place to deal with. The receptionist was very pleasant to deal with as well.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Super nice and polite staff really satisfied with the employees there ,down to the guy doing the detailing
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Pleasant people to work with. Very happy with repairs.
Luvia V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Gracias a Erick por arreglar mi Kia lo mas pronto podible????????????????????
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
yes you did an excelent job.and of course a trusty service.thanks to all of you.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thank you everyone for quality work and costumer satisfaction!
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
No comments. The staff is great for listening to my issues.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent customer service and up to date status
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great service. Friendly and courteous
Silvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Erick and Bryan were exceptional! Made my nightmare become just a bad dream. I will definitely recommend this shop to anybody that needs a little TLC on their car.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of work performed on my vehicle. The customer service was phenomenal.
Sudney R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
I got help from a guy named Brian, his service was top notch! He always called and let me know how my car was doing and how far along they were in the process! The repair is wonderful and I love it! Thank you to Brian and the whole team who worked on my car!
Marcella A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Charles F. Gave excellent customer service, and my car was repaired as if nothing ever happened, overall great experience here
Enrique R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Impressed on the overall courteous & outstanding customer service. Thanks for the peace of mind & for the timely manner in which you updated me throughout the process!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The car looks good as new, and the work was finished a week before initially promised. Eric Estrada was very helpful, sent frequent updates, and arranged to have the car delivered to my workplace so that I would have it over the 3-day weekend. At the beginning of the process, there were a couple delays in communication concerning the estimate, but overall I was very impressed with the quality of the work and the professionalism of the staff.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
As always, my husband and I were completely satisfied with caliber collision's customer service and work. Brian took care of us, explained the process to us, answered all of our questions and kept us updated and on schedule. I also loved the text updates that I received; they were very convenient. The woman at the front desk (regrettably I can't remember her name) is an absolute pleasure. She is very friendly and really took her time to make sure she answered all of our questions. THANK YOU!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Thanks again for the fast and perfect job that was done. I will inform anyone that is in need of car repairs to contact Caliber Collision. You guys and ladies are a blessing and wonderful to work with. Thanks again.
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Dear Caliber Collisions... thank you very much for the great service!! We want to thank Eric Estrada for his dedication and great customer service!!! Thank you to each and everyone that worked on fixing our truck!! You guys put a smile on my face again!!! God bless you all!! :D
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I was very satisfied with Eric he was very professional and I will highly recommend anybody to caliber collision
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thanks to Charles from Norwalk for keeping me up to date on things! Guy is a gem.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
I just personally want to thank Brian & Charles for their time, You guys really were professional, thank you so much,God Bless You Take care! Joe T
Nadia N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Quick repairs, great customer service, very satisfied
Imelda C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thank you for getting my car done early.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
I think calliber did a greatbjob
Olimpia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
The txt updates were extremely helpful. It really took the edge off. The staff contacting me was also courteous, they answered all my questions and kept me in the loop. Never been more relaxed in leaving my car to get work done
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great service from Dianna and Michael, highly recommended!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
The collision was very upsetting to me. The repair process was not. I want to commend the entire staff for getting me back on the road in such a timely manner. Thank you all!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Your staff was extremely professional, and delivered on every promise. The repair looks awesome too. Thanks!!!!!
Glomel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Diana did a good job in helping me out...
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Excellent staff, very courteous and helpful.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Brian was very helpful and very effficient
Lucia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I just want to take the opportunity to thank all your representatives that assisted me during my car service. They were respectful and responsible. They made it possible to have a positive experience with their service.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Excellent service
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2015
Yes, Charles handled everything beyond expectations, quick, efficient. I'm now even planning to do any repairs with or without insurance but I would request Charles every time. Thanks!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Super customer service . Could not for a better place To get you car fixed.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
all can say are the jobs they doing are accurate, propesional work and they treat as customers best and satisfied job well done,,
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Customer service great, and they do excellent work.I would recomend them.
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
We appreciate the repair was done in timely manner. Thank you for keeping us informed. The car looked as if it was a new one again. It was washed Very clean. Diana was so kind and we are impressed.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Thank you for a job well done.
Jina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Talking about the repair, it was a great job calliber and keep up the good work.
Isabel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Very happy with overal service, your crew did n excellent job!
Sandy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
My repairs were very minor, but i will recommend you and also return if i have any needs thank you very much
Yvette O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Diana Bryan and team were amazing. Thank you for all your help and patience. Customer service is premium. Daily/hourly updates were very helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications