Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 267 Reviews
4 stars 70 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great and friendly service!
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone at the company was kind and professional, especially Rick, the service rep! Thank you so much.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very professional, was kept well informed on the progress of my vehicle . Answered any questions I had , and went above and beyond in taking care of me and my car.
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great service, incredible timing eye candy awsome job!!
Vincent N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Laura was very professional and attentive to my concerns about my vehicle. The times I inquired about the progress of my vehicle she answered them with a,quick response
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Fantastic Job!!!!! Mrs Laura was awesome she gave me great customer service if I could I would do this great experience all over again Mr Eric was awesome also his customer service was Fantastic ????????????n last but not least the front desk service was magnificent I loved her sweet smile n always friendly when I called ????????????she even knew me when I called I can't thank Caliber Collision enough Awesome employees n fast service thanks again Stephanie J
Julian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You guys are awesome!!! Thank you for going the extra mile to make my 2014 Chevy Impala good as new!!!! I will definitely recommend my family and friends to Caliber Collisions!!!!!!
Marylu O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpfully I'm very thankful for everything thank you great customer service
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Brian Guijosa and (sorry, forgot her name) , she was working the front desk, really took care of me! I'm super happy with the way my car turned out. Also the best customer service, very friendly and made this a nice turn around (since I went bc of an insurance claim) 10/10 service & work
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Caliber always delivers the best customer service as well as quality in their repairs.
R. Todd.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
I had 2 priorities with the repair. 1. I needed to be sure my leased car didn't lose any value. 2. As I didn't have a rental car I needed to give up my car for the shortest time possible. Bryan did everything possible to meet both those needs. I am very satisfied.
Eriberto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
A very professional business.
Kathlene T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
All the staff at Caliber Collision are friendly.
Gloria Herlinda.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Best choice we've made in a while...
Constancio O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I really satisfied the work done replacing the bumper of my Highlander w/ genuine Toyota parts. And the employees are very cooperative, helpful,and friendly. Excellent service....????????
Seongkyeong C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you so much for your service! 100% satisfied. I'm glad that I chose Calliber Collision!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Work well done
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everyone is very polite and helpful very good customer service overall thank you
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
She was grearrrt! AWESOME work thank you
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
You.were.very helpful and very kind.your work on my car wD very good. Without hour belp would be witbout transportAtion . Hour emoyees were very.good and helpfull. Thankyou very much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications