Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
the job was expertly done
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The service was excellent and professional and I would definitely recommend my friends to go there
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Breezy Point was professional, courteous, and the service exceeded expectations! It was also a great bonus to have my car washed. I highly recommend Breezy Point! Thank you
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Paul was outstanding to work with and the quality of the work is excellent. I would recommend Breezy Point to anyone in need of automotive body work and definitely will in the future, for sure.
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Car came out like before the accident.
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very friendly staff!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thanks for communicating throughout the process.
Francine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job! Kept in constant touch regarding the damage of my vehicle. Also they set me up with a rental quickly. Would definitely recommend. Paul was awesome! Thanks Breezy Point
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Paul at Breezy Point was wonderful. He is very knowledgeable and kept me informed about my repairs. He made a very stressful situation for me much more bearable and my car looks wonderful. Thank You Paul!
Pamela I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
It was a good experience
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent customer service with confidence
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
I’m very happy with the work that was done. I also have to say that I was extremely impressed with the updates and timeliness of you work. Thank you.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thank you for constantly following up with me on the progress of my repair. It was helpful to be informed every step of the way. All the repairs and finishing touches came out beautiful. Great job!!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I am very pleased with the work and courteous service that I received at Breezy. Paul made the whole process easy for me, and kept me informed along the way. I would recommend to friends and family. Thank you for making the experience an excellent one, and making my car look like new!
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you for taking such good care of me as a customer. My car looks amazing and the service was on point.
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was so pleased with Breezy Point repairing my car damage. They were very professional and my car looks great. Highly recommend them. Vivian C
Atsalis Brothers.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
They did a great job and were very quick about it.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
nice people to deal with.
Lekeisha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They did an excellent job.
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Service was professional and quick. My car looked great and was returned in pristine condition. The staff was helpful and courteous. I'll definitely recommend Breezy Point and rely on your company for any future needs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications