Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Did a great job with the repair the crv was clean inside and out would recommend your shop for repair
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Complete professionalism, friendly and timely.
Cecilio R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great service thanks
Makdes S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great staff thank you! Job well done , !!!
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Absolutely the best automotive service I have ever experienced.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Dealt with Guy who was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Aparna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
AC automotive did a fantastic job. I am very satisfied with their service. They were very responsive to my calls. Would absolutely go back to them!!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Beautiful nice job
Dilton D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Best body shop I ever visited. If I ever need a body shop again, we will not hesitate to use AC Automotive. Facility is clean, great customer service, work completed well and quickly.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service - timely work, friendliness of staff/owners, one-stop service with insurance company, amazing craftsmanship
Hope U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
So easy, and great service! Was just expecting a repair and was pleasantly surprised to get into a nice clean car too!! Definitely would recommend them!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications