Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Excellent job done in a timely manner! I couldn’t complain about anything with Dutch Millers repairs!
LARRY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Everyone at Dutch **** was kind and courteous. . They explained everything their repairs would involve and took the time to update us continually, We plan to use their automotive expertise in the future.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
My van looked wonderful and the guys were very knowledgeable and helpful. I will recommend them.
SUSAN M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
I cant say enough about my experience with the Body shop work done on my car, Everything was done right as expected, And the employees were very helpful and honest, i would definitely use and recommend Dutch ****.
GLENNETTE H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
They always do a great job,
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
I did not recognize my Truck!!! They detailed inside and out, I hit lots of deers and used many body shops but never had this type of service, thank you body shop for going the extra mile!!
Patsy B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Brandon Beckett is great to work with and goes above and beyond
Rickie Or.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Beautiful job well done thank you
Lonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Great job looks like new Pleasant experience every one very helpful would recommend to anyone
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was thrilled when I picked my 2016 Equinox up after it had been repaired from being rear ended. My Equinox looked great! I can not tell that it was ever rear ended. I was surprised they even cleaned up the inside of my suv. I felt the office staff was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions. I appreciated the text messages telling me the status of the repairs. I would highly recommend the Dutch **** body shop! Thank you for excellent repair on my Equinox!!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone there is very polite and very helpfull. Have used body shop before and always satisfied.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Great workmanship. Completed repairs in a timely manner.
Shawnda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
I was kept updated through the whole process and my car was ready 2 weeks earlier than the expected date. Thank you for an amazing experience.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Everyone was super nice and helpful!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The guys there was very helpful made sure everything was done. Made sure I had a rental to drive and answered all my questions. They all done a amazing job. And they even cleaned my car I was so excited about that. So thank you all that worked and cleaned my car.
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2018
Everything is good as far as I can tell except the wash job. It looks like my 6 year old did it. It had so many missed spots where obviously it was just hurried.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I am always happy with the service I get on my cars at Dutch **** Chevrolet. It’s a relaxed atmosphere knowing your car will be fixed right the first time!! Thank you!
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you guys for all you done for me in the last 2 months! You guys helped me out so much! My Trailblazer I am so thankful you repaired it and the ac freezes me out! Guys thank you so much! Next deer I hit I am coming back.... Thank you guys in the body shop you all are frigging awesome!!!
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was completely satisfied and would recommend Dutch **** Body Shop.
Tonya N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/5/2016
Not sure if the paint work matches correctly , may have to bring it back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications