Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Fast, efficient and professional. Great repair. Made a bad thing a good experience.
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great staff, great service. Luis did a stellar job taking car of me and getting my car back to me on time even when the wrong parts showed up. Thanks Luis!
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Robert was great. Outstanding customer service!
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
At a time that was difficult, after being in an accident your staff was terrific. Robert was such a kind and caring gentleman always sympathetic to my particular situation. I can't tell you how much his updates on my car meant. I didn't live in the area, was down visiting my son. I was not planning on being stranded without a car for weeks. Robert was very helpful in keeping me apprised as to how things were going, he should be promoted or get a raise!!! I am one very satisfied customer and would highly recommend you. Thanks for getting me home safe and sound, and my family thanks You! Sherry F
David K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Robert **** was my service advisor. He was friendly, reassuring, honest, and efficient, as were the other Caliber employees that I had contact with. The SMS notificationsof the state of the repair were convenient, and meant that I didn't have to call to find out the current state of the repair.
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service Very professional.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Amazing job 100% overall, great customer care
Opek F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Robert and the rest of the staff were fantastic. They gave me timely updates on the status of my vehicle and did a high quality job on my car. I would definitely recommend them to a friend
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service. The car was perfect after the repair. The staff communicated status extremely well and was extremely professional and friendly at the same time.
Verlita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Working professionally and with integrity
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Luis was extremely courteous and professional. The staff treated me well and even returned my rental vehicle for me. Thanks to all at Caliber Collision.
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The employees were very professional especial gorge the work was outstanding
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Luis was great. He made all aspects of the repair pain-free. He always kept me up to date with the status of the car.
Heriberto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Luis was great! He was easy going , helpful, respectful and just awesome. He worked with my schedule and communicated with me at all times to let me know the status of the car. Service was great! Quick and my car was brought back clean, from the outside and inside which I really really appreciate that. Excellent job guys!!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Took the time to make sure myself and my car were taken care of properly. Well done!
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excelent costumer service!!! ????????
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The Professionalism and Customer Care Services of their team was excellent. Special thanks to Robert for keeping me posted of the updates of the repair. I highly recommend this Caliber Collision branch to friends and family and Y'all. God bless us always.
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Robert was great! The whole experience was seamless! I'll definitely return if needed and recommended Caliber to my friends!
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Easy getting car fixed, took care of everything.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Luis and everyone did a great job! I'm so happy to have my car back!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications