Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 221 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Weinrieb.,david S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Luis was so friendly, transparent and helpful. Please thank him for me!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Robert was very helpful!
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service! Seriously, the best customer service and my car looked awesome!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
It was nice to have such a easy experience. The staff was professional and courteous. They kept me updated and delivered as promised thank you Lysa Horn
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very happy thank you all
John F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I especially appreciated the professional of the staff at Caliber. Thanks again.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The communication with Robert was very effective and very professional. He always sends status update messages that assures one that the repairs are going per schedule. The work done was excellent and the car was delivered on schedule also. Excellent experience.
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Robert and Justin were extremely accommodating and walked me through the whole thing. They were very nice and patient! Also the receptionist was very nice too! My car was fixed way before the estimated time and it looked brand new again! Very great service provided here and they even dropped me off at the car rental place and then helped me return the rental car at the end!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Roger the sales manager was excellent. He really went the extra yard. He made me feel like a valued client. They dropped me off after I dropped off my car. He got it done in a day. Detailed the car after it was finished and he came and picked me up. Highly recommend caliber second time I've had a phenomenal experience with him. Roger really made the experience joyful.
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Robert kept us informed through out the process & exceeded my expectations for quality of repair work and return of vehicle. Thank you and enjoy the holiday weekend!
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
No problems and a great experience.
Amir N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
100% happy.I wouldn't go anywhere else. Fast and efficient.
Trenio M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Your Master Tech did an excellent job with re-shapng the rear panel of the car back to its original shape; saving it from being replaced. Luis Media was so patient and professional. He treated my elderly father with respect and utmost professionalism; and exuded pride in his work and your business; as with the rest of the staff who sent off my father with similar good will and class. You've got a great crew! And this company is lucky to have them.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very organized and efficient, especially the girl at the front desk was very helpful. Our minor bumper repair paint job was done in one day, and the car was clean, washed and vacuumed as well! And the enterprise rental staff was also very helpful, and efficient!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
I appreciated the professionalism of staff assessing and coordinating the repair and the craftsmanship of the staff who completed the repair with precision. Communication was thorough, timely and respectful. I could not be more pleased than I am with Caliber Collision, an aptly named organization. I have already told my friends and will continue to recommend them. Thank you! Julianne
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
I appreciate the time and effort put on the vehicle. The communication was constant.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Because of the rental car, I was on a strict time schedule. The shop was able to fix my vehicle ahead of the scheduled and therefore I didn't have to pay any penalties for the rental. Everything is extremely helpful.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Outstanding workmanship - well informed as to progress of repairs. Original estimate both time & cost were very accurate.
Liying Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Rate from 1-10, 10 being the best. They get 11! This has been such a wonderful experience. The staff were on top of things and courteous. My car looked better than New when I picked it up. They also finished a day early.
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great team at this location, made the whole process super easy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications