Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 167 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Robert, our point person, did a great job communicating every step of the way and our car looked amazing and was ready before the estimated completion date. Great work!!
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Robert was amazing!!! Super efficient, fast and great with communicating. Thanks!!!!
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Ready early and very helpful staff.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I felt like Robert and Jim knew me and treated me like family reassuring me that my car would be not only repaired but that it would look new again! That's what they did for me and I felt that I made the right decision choosing this place from a long list of potential repair places
Rhea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Robert was great!
Mary Ruth.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I was completely satisfied with workmanship, follow ups and professional service!!! I will highly recommend them when to who are in need of this type of service. Note: A job well done!!!!!!!!
Sowmya K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks to Robert and Jim I was very well taken care of, not just my car. I appreciate their professional knowledge and experience the job was completed in a timely fashion too.
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Best experience ever.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very nice staff and very timely service. Great communication.
Ylda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
From the moment I walked in, to the moment I got my keys, I was treated really well. The service is spectacular. Robert personalized my experience and made me feel confident in caliber collision the whole time. He always kept me updated and posted on the status of my vehicle. I could not be happier with the quality of service and the friendliness of the staff. Robert is a true professional who loves to take care of his customers with a smile. Thank you caliber collision for an amazing experience.
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service!
Frederic B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everybody in Caliber took such a good care of my car, AND of me that I alredy forgot my accident. It was my first one. Robert was so nice !!! He, the secretary really reassured me. I will go back there and recommend them. Thank you for a wonderful job
Olga Yolanda.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am very satisfied with the service done on my car. The service advisor went above and beyond and really took care of me. Thank you so much for making my car look so good
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
The Caliber Lake Forest team knocked it our of the park. From my first interaction with the receptionist to talking to Jim Dunn and then getting assigned to Robert **** who made sure I was kept informed about the repair and even pulled a single day turn around via their solid team! Thanks for getting the "rhythm" back so quick. By far, the best experience to date with a auto body facility. Car looks great!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It was a great experience. The work was excellent and done in less than a week. I will recommend you to my family and friends.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very happy with how fast the repair was able to be completed, 5 days before the estimated date. The work that was done looks very nice and staff at the shop were really friendly, efficient and helpful. Thanks again!!
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Went above and beyond
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent client service. Robert and Cassie were great.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Robert is very helpful. He was able to deliver my car 2 days before the scheduled completion. I'm very satisfied with the outstanding service by Caliber Collision Lake Forest.
Chae B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you
Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly! They went out of their way to make sure I didn't wait long for my rental. They were in constant communication and made sure everything went smoothly with my insurance claim. Best customer service ever!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Robert was outstanding from start to finish!!! He was professional and provided efficient, excellent fast service. The entire staff was also very nice and accommodating. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you and GREAT WORK
Sharmila P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They did an excellent job and the car looks new.
Bina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Jim was great. His customer service skills were beyond expected. He was personable and extremely well versed in what my car required. Solely based on his services I would recommend caliber to anyone!!
Gerber A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent service.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Fast and always kept up to date. So far vehicle is great
Magsaysay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Caliber associates makes you feel at home. And they do an excellent job.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Robert was great. I like the fact that I was kept informed throughout the process
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I loved the constant updates and progress on my repair. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job on my Honda
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The staff (Cassie, Jim, and Robert) were professional, friendly, helpful, wonderful in serving clients. The repair to my car was efficient and flawless. Caliber worked hard to make everything run smoothly for me (not for them), and that helped immensely to lessen the trauma of the accident. Plus, my car was returned to me clean and shining--like it spent the day at a spa!! Thank you, Caliber, for your excellent service. Kim Tangherlini
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
I went to pick up our car and noticed a bubble/speck in the clear coat. It was extremely dissappointing to not get our car back on the day we were quoted. And for a reason that was totally under your control. I feel like your quality control should have caught that way before I even got there. It is unacceptable that a reputable shop would let that pass their own inspection. Makes me think no one inspected your guys work.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent service both by RobertJohnson, staff and repairs. The customer service, professionally was outstanding. I would highly recommend this company and location to everyone I know. Thank you
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The customer service and workmanship were excellent.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks for getting my car done so quickly. R. Sadler
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks Robert
Shayla K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Most importantly my car was returned to me before the said pick up date. Very informative with the progress of the repairs. Also helped with the return of the rental car was a plus. Thank you Robert for your professionalism and making sure everything moved smoothly.
Naomi U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car. Robert was so kind. I never worry about how is my car. He always gave me update Thank you Robert. Thank you all of you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly and super helpful. If I ever have any car problems I would love to come back here again.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Awesome customer service , quick and correct repair - really felt good about using you guys
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great Job!!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I thought the service was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I really liked the text message updates with the status of my car. I was very surpised with how fast my car was repaired. Overall it was a great experience.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Caliber Colision exceeded my expectations 100%!! The people were friendly, the service fast & supreme! Jim the manager went above and beyond to make sure I felt taken care of- excellent service! Thank you!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Robert took great care of me and my car. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. I would go back to Caliber Lake Forest in a heartbeat, but I hope I don't have to!
Moustafa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I had an excellent experience. I will continue to use caliber collision every time I have an accident.
Lenora D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Awesome customer service except for annoyance of excessive & unnecessary auto-text messages.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great work plus communication was constant
Lorna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I would like to express my sincere Thanks to Robert for his follow up on My car the Tex messages during the day We're very helpful l would recommend Robert to any posiom he is excellent in In whatever he does than you Lorna W
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Work was done quickly and I received updated texts. Great job.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My experience at calibar was convenient
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Robert and everyone at Caliber demonstrated the epitome of professionalism and customer service. I will definitely choose Caliber for future body work!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Robert was great in keeping us updated with info so that my car was returned to us as quickly as possible. The customer service was excellent and I will definitely come back if I have any more problems.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Robert kept me informed and updated on the status of my truck. Very helpful and accommodating.
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great customer service!! And love the popcorn!!!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The staff was friendly and very efficient, they made an inconvenience into a pleasant experience.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Very courteous and professional service and the car repair was excellent
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Flexible and GREAT work.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very professional and thorough. I liked getting the text updates. I very much appreciated. The rent as l car being returned for me. I hope I dont need to come back but if I need work on my car, I will bring it here.,
Chunming H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Professional and Wonderful
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very professional,impressive communication in keeping me posted daily, excellent repair work,
Merdelisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The staff have been very helpful and reliable from day 1. They kept me updated and i think they are more excited about getting my car finished way agead of time than me, which reflects how people here love what they do and truly care for their customers.
Marielena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone was very nice , very consistent with the good timing on the updates on the vehicle and were very nice
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Your auto texts could use some help. The dates I got verbally were never close to the dates in the texts.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Welcoming and attentive staff, accurate time of completion, easy car drop off/pick up. Robert was exceptionally kind. Thank you for a smooth experience!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
It looks perfect! And cleaner than it was
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Caliber Collision in Lake Forest has superb customer sevice! Thank you!
Karl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
To early to tell. But so far great
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Robert and his team made my experience very smooth and earned my trust from the very first conversation through every step of the process and delivery of my car. Job well done! Thank you
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
From minute one Robert was excellent. He was very friendly, professional and kept me posted all the way until the car was back to me. The workmanship was spot on! Great job all around!!
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent and professional service. Excellent workmanship on my vehicle! Very helpful from start to finish.
Tara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Both Justin and Robert were amazing and the service was exceptional in every way. I was very impressed by the repair and my overall experience.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Robert is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for taking care of my car and answering all of my questions.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Robert helped me and repaired my car and he was great and made sure to follow up with me consistently so I always knew what was going on with my car. He provided excellent customer service and knowledge. Thank you Robert!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent project mgmt skills and customer service acumen. Jose was a professional.
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Caliber did an outstanding job and bodywork on my car. They were efficient & effective in working with my insurance Company & I would certainly use Caliber again if so needed.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very friendly staff. Communicated well about the details and completion date of my vehicle. Robert worked diligently with me on an insurance issue that occupied his time and didn't benefit him in the least. I appreciate his time and concern. Thank you, Marilyn S
Edith K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service. Jose was very helpful. .He answered questions and was polite and patient.I appreciated his help. The car looks very nice. Mrs. Kupferman
Yukie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone that I came into contact with at Caliber Lake Forest was professional and courteous. Robert was great and I got my car back before the weekend per my request, earlier than estimated! My car looks fantastic! Thank you!!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Jose was fantastic and gave me daily updates on the progress with my vehicle. Everyone was very professional and I will definitely use Caliber again for future work, and I will be recommending you guys to friends and family. Thank you for the great experience I received over the last three days.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you Jose and team for all your hard work! My car looks brand new :)
Vonna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was very happy with the service I received. Everyone was kind and helpful. The work was completed a week before schedule. I was very happy about that. They were great.
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Robert was amazing! Very honest, polite & detailed. The receptionist was very kind & attentive! I'm very pleased with my overall service! A huge plus was smelling the pop corn!!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I loved that Jose called or texted me about every step of the repair. I've never had that kind of service with other experiences. I've already recommended your shop to a friend.
Murali S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service, end to end. Started off with Robert **** inspecting the car and giving an estimate. Ended with Robert handing the keys and the initial estimate unchanged. In between he kept me informed via text messages and called when the car was ready for pickup. The repair looks great as well. So, really great service. I'll definitely refer Caliber to friends that need repairs. Thx.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The entire experience from start to finish was first class. Caliber & Robert exceeded our expectations!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Jose did a great job, getting the car back to me a day early. Communication was wonderful.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The people at Caliber were super nice and got my car fixed very quickly! Much appreciated!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Robert was professional and his followers up throughout each process was impeccable. Workmanship was perfect and the job was done quickly.
Lawerence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Caliber personal were very helpful, also On time, thank you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The Caliber team were a pleasure to work with.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Appreciate quality customer service in addition to making the car look new.
Fang X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The customer service experience with them is great!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I greatly appreciated Jose Gonzalez's professionalism & very nice attitude, & Caliber overall for the excellent job you did on my car & your communication with me. Thank you so much!
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service, great team
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great communication and always friendly
Brigitte B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Customer service was impeccably.
Rachael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Looks great. Work was completed quickly. I was well informed each step of the way. I'm very impressed with the communication and general customer service I received.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I was very please with the service at caliber collision. The staff was friendly and Robert was very helpful.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very accommodating team, thanks for the expeditious support.
Oliver L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the Lake Forest location but my experience at the RSM one was a nightmare. Robert is extremely professional, kind and on top of the issues. He's awesome and I left a 5* review on Yelp for the Lake Forest location. Sad to say that I had to give a 1* review for the RSM one Thanks Robert and the entire team at the LF location.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Was always updated on what was going on with my car....Thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I thought the constant updates on the status was outstanding customer service.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Top quality work! Impressive communication. Thanks!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Would like to acknowledge and thank Robert **** at the Lake Forest location for a wonderfully responsive, knowledgable, and friendly experience during a usual difficult time (a car accident). Also, my car was brought back to its beautiful self! Thank you!
Guled I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I love how fast they got the job done. Very professional
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Efficient process, great communication from the team and a nice repair.
Sammy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Staff are friendly and kept me informed about the status of the repair. I will highly recommend your business to a friend.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Robert and staff were friendly, courteous and attentive to my needs. Excellent customer service!
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Robert was great, he told me the repair was going to take 6 business days but it only took 3! Great customer service.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I had a good experience Thank you Jose
Kindavone S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you for your quick and courteous service. Your repair was very timely and effective and my family and I really appreciate it. Keep up the good work and we will definitely visit you again should we need any repair work done!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated and doing a great, fast job!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent service and prompt updates
Mindi H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Robert was a wonderful advisor. Appreciated all the details and great work.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Friendly service and fast response to any questions I had.
Abimael P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job, quick expedient service & I was always called and informed of the progress. Excellent care from Robert. Thank you!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great company to work with got everything done super fast!
Matin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you....
Blanca A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The repairs were completed sooner than expected and the work was of the highest quality. Robert answered all of my questions and kept in regular contact with me regarding the progress of the repairs.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Robert was excellent and the completed work was great.
Xiaoxia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
great job
Martin V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Cailber collision is beyond wonderful.. They are informative,helpful and always keep me in the know about my car.. There professionalism is beyond measure.. If something ever happen to my car again I won't hesitate to bring it back to collision caliber
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
My car interior was covered with a thick layer of dirt and pollen. It took me over an hour to wipe down and because it is so thick I cannot fully get it off. Only a proper detail job would suffice. I do not understand why Caliber would leave every window to my car down when the damage from my accident was simply cosmetic on the outside. I am horribly allergic to the pollen and spent the next two days swollen and unable to use the vents in my car. Also, the windshield wipers sit unusually high as if someone bent the arms. I need to have this fixed and want to know what happened. Customer service was friendly, punctual and communicated well, but these other grievances are unacceptable.
Mitchell I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Robert was great and always giving updates about the status of the car.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job quality work very happy ????
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Prompt, honest customer service and quality workmanship. Nice job and thanks!
Ahmad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
My adjuster Robert **** has a great communication skill, he keep me very satisfied until the job done , I congratulate Caliber Collision to have such a man work for them .
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great experience.. enjoyed the constant updates and the great work. Thank you!
Siamak S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Great job, very efficient.
Kent E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Outstanding CSI
Noreen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The whole experience from beginning to end was easy and efficient. I appreciated having one person, Robert, as my point of contact from start to finish. He was proactive, professional and friendly.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
You guys did an awesome job. I was really surprised how quickly and ahead of schedule the repair was completed! Robert was very helpful and communicated the status of the repair continuously! I would recommend your facility anytime!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The service was exceptional and my car looks beautiful.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They were very courteous, quick and helpful!
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was really nice, honest, and helpful! My truck was finished before the scheduled time, so you can't beat that! Robert is a true professional and I would highly recommend Caliber to my friends and family!
Bo G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
My side door had minor dent and scratches. They worked pretty quick and I got my car back in just three days! Great job and services!
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Keep the customers happy and satisfied. God bless you all always.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Thank you for excellent service the entire way through the process
Mahanaz B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Every was great thank you so much great job
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great customer service and perfect repair
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I really was impressed with your service, it was done in a timely manner, above and beyond most of my consumer experiences you are credit to your community and your industry; will recommend you!!
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/2/2016
Two days after I picked up my car it's making weird noises and I can smell something burning. I had to have the car towed back to the shop to be looked at on Monday.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Everyone is very courteous and professional. I really appreciate the consistent updates by text about how far along they were in the process of repairs. Job very well done. Thank you!
**** X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
jose is a good guy. he is trying his best to let me get the car asap.
Abdolreza D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
I picked up the van and yes it looks good but to my surprise the battery was completely dead. The battery was perfectly fine when I dropped it off. Your employee actually jump started the car so I could drive it away. This is outrageous. During the drive home the car lights were dim which could of course have caused another accident. Now after not having the car for 22 days I again have to take the car in for a new battery tomorrow. Outrageous and disappointing.
Karin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Manager Justin Picon was exceptional and professional. Will recommend Lake forest Caliber to all my employees and friends and family. Thank you.
Luci B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everyone was very friendly and accomadating. They made me feel very comfortable. It was great how I was kept posted on the progress of my repair. Jose and Justin were wonderful and I thank them very much!
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/27/2015
You can still see ripples in the door and panel. I think they could have done a better job. I am expecting my car to look the same as it did prior to the damage. It looks like it was rushed or they didn't do a good job of blocking.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very quick and had fantastic service! I would recommend to all my friends and family
Kathrine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Jose was so friendly and helpful
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent receptionist, very kindly and courtesy. The other worker very efficient and great job in my car.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Your process was so easy, from start to finish. My car looks great, even better than before the crash.
Julian L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
The car was finished when they said it would be done.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Justin was great to work with. The VIP program through LibertyMutual was incredible. Be able to stay at my work, have a rental car brought to me, and my truck picked up service and delivered back was incredible. Thank you so much for the great work.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Was amazed how well the project turned outwithout painting. Still did find some spots that still need attention with that magical finish polish.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Justin originally gave me an estimate of having my car done by Friday. I told him I had an important meeting in downtown LA and would really appreciate it if they would make every attempt to get it done one day earlier. He was able to accommodate my request. I'm very grateful.
Patrice Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/2/2015
As a Farmers agent the way my car was returned with overspray and the total lack of any customer service by the manager Justin I will not use Caliber to refer customers or use the shop on my vehicles.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Quality work. Everything went exactly like it was supposed to.
Pam K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/29/2015
Looks great! Appreciate the cleanliness, too!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very satisfied with the service on my car! It looks beautiful! Thank you so much
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Everything and everyone were perfect!! I'd recommend them in a heartbeat!!!!! Thank you so much!!
Mingxin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thanks for making car prettier than before! I feel like I get a new car:) everyone is so nice in the shop!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very professional ,courteous ,timely ,constant updates ,completely satisfied with the service kudos to the entire staff
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Everything was excellent all the way. I was kept informed about the repairs through out the whole process. The whole process was a 10. Nothing less. Thanks for everything.
Emilia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Good job!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Exceeded expectations, superior customer service, highly recommend without reservation.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Brent and the receptionist were both great! I really like the text system used to keep me informed on status.
Majid A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Unbeatable service, follow up, and quality of work.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Caliber folks, especially Kim and Brent, were quick and efficient in handling needed repairs. Hats off also to the techs/body shop folks who did a superb job. I didn't have the rental car for more than half a day because of the speed of the repairs being completed. Awesome!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you for the updates and excellent service you provided and also getting my car done on time. I'm very pleased with the results. Thanks again
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great Work Repairing the car's damage.
Gilles C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everyone was very friendly. I am satisfied with the quality of the work done and the time it took to do it.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent customer service, frequent updates, and my car looks great! Would recommend them to all my friends and family!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Brent Triplett and his entire team were awesome! My entire experience from quote to pick-up was extremely smooth. Brett communicated with me every day at least twice a day to update me on the progress they were making on my van.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Best customer service of any body shop ever. Honestly not expecting this level of concierge style service. Thank you!
Azza E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Sending updates was nice. Overall experience excellent because I did not need to worry about anything. Thank you for also cleaning the car.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great service
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
My experience at caliber collision was exceptional. Kim and Brett were very courteous and helpful all throughout my experience. Thank you for making it such a stress free experience.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
All the people at Caliber Collision was friendly and very helpful and my truck looks great. Awesome job and I would recommend to all of my friends that if they need any autobody repairs to go see the people at Caliber Collision Lake Forest.
Myra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
Well done. Kept in touch w/ customer in timely manner. Delivered on time. Pleasant people.
Anastasia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
My car was completed on time and I had great customer service! Excellent job!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Excellent service would recommend to my friends
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great service, very quick to finish the job! ! Friendly staff! Overall very satisfied!
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
went ffurther than requireD
George P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Best experience with any reair. Brent is fantastic!
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great work.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very good work.
Griffin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
My car looks brand new
Marlee S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Thanks!
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Knowledgable, quick and professional.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great communication. Fast service. finished job looks great.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
They let me know what each step was and what to do next. And they always kept me informed
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
The team was great!
Shari G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Everyone I dealt with was very professional. The communication was very good and I was kept updated in the progress of my car. It was ready when promised
Jeannette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
THIS ISN'T A COMPLAINT BUT SOMEONE SHOULD HAVE NOTICED THE FUSE BEING OUT OR WHATEVER A FUSE DOES BEFORE I GOT IN THE CAR. WHAT IF I HADN'T NOTICED IT BEFORE I LEFT. I DO WANT TO SAY THAT I REALLY APPRECIATED THE FRIENDLINESS OF ALLLLLL THE STAFF. EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND I ENJOYED GETTING THE E MAILS ALSO. YOU DID A GOOD JOB.
Kristine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Excellent job and thank you very much Mr. Robert !!!
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Excellent job.. Highly recommended.. Thank you..
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications