Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert /.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
D & M does excellent repair work on your vehicle. I am always very satisfied with their expert work! Annette Bothams
Gagan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
None
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My SS Camaro means more to me than almost anything in the world and**** from D & M auto body is the only person that I would let touch it they do great work and prices are very reasonable thanks Tom Flynn
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The guys are always nice and helpful
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The 17 Honda Accord looks absolutely amazing. The work is impeccable. Great job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Excellent job! Thanks everyone!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Nice job and completed on time.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Extremely pleased with the work and the clean condition I received my truck on the inside. Your business will be highly recommend.
Inna V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Dennis is always responsive, thorough, and awesome to work with when dealing with auto body repairs. Always a job well done!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Streamline and efficient process in regards to handling insurance and quality of repairs. Highly satisfied and would recommend D&M Auto.
Marygrace B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Dennis was great, good job!
Alyson H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Liked the updates via text and my car was done a day early. Dennis was very nice and courteous. Thanks for the repair.
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Great Job. I would not hesitate to recommend to Anyone.
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
There were two problems with the vehicle upon pick up. As of yet they have not been fully rectified. However, the staff has been very accommodating and willing to ensure that the job is completely done to satisfaction.
Natalia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Repair completed faster than expected
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
will use you if ever needed again
William M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The job come out beautifully and it was done on time even though we had a major snowstorm in between it satisfied with the job and would use this shop again
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great service and repair, just like new. Would definitely use their shop again.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Dennis was genuine and service oriented. He genuinely cared or at least he seemed to. I really think he does. Lol.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Thank you for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications