Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Inna V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Dennis is always responsive, thorough, and awesome to work with when dealing with auto body repairs. Always a job well done!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Streamline and efficient process in regards to handling insurance and quality of repairs. Highly satisfied and would recommend D&M Auto.
Marygrace B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Dennis was great, good job!
Alyson H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Liked the updates via text and my car was done a day early. Dennis was very nice and courteous. Thanks for the repair.
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Great Job. I would not hesitate to recommend to Anyone.
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
There were two problems with the vehicle upon pick up. As of yet they have not been fully rectified. However, the staff has been very accommodating and willing to ensure that the job is completely done to satisfaction.
Natalia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Repair completed faster than expected
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
will use you if ever needed again
William M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The job come out beautifully and it was done on time even though we had a major snowstorm in between it satisfied with the job and would use this shop again
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great service and repair, just like new. Would definitely use their shop again.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Dennis was genuine and service oriented. He genuinely cared or at least he seemed to. I really think he does. Lol.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Thank you for a job well done!
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Another great job. Our go to place for our vehicle body repairs.
Marianne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I truly like D&M. They take pride in their work. I am Very satisfied with the work that they do. I do recomend D&M to anyone I know.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
You were all great. Did a beautiful job on the car and went above and beyond by detailing it as well. Received the car in the anoint of tone promised and even helped with the rental car. I airway wrote a Google review and will definitely recommended your establishment. Thank you again for everything!
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Excellent professional services. Highly recommended
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you and met my ecpectations
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you for such a beautiful job, for having the car ready exactly when you said it would be done, and for doing everything promised to fix my car! I am extremely satisfied! With much appreciation, Maureen O
Dory M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Handled all aspects of my repair with thorough professionalism including managing the insurance claim process. Thank you for making sure that everything was inspected and repaired properly.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Have used you in the past and have always been happy with the quality of work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications