Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emadedin B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent, timely and curtious service. Also excellent repair job. Thank you
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Timely and correct
Sage M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
Postponed my delivery date several times, delivered 17 days after I was supposed to recieve the vehicle the first time. Did not match my fender base coat to match the other 3 fenders and replaced my hood but didn't put my "WRANGLER" decals back on the hood that I had payed for previously. Unsatisfactory, **** experience.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great customer service. Awesome methods of communication and I would use your services and company again. Hopefully not too soon though
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Appreciated the expert repair, John keeping me up to date throughout and the great cleaning after the repair.
Tao J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
They did a great job repairing my car, they did such a good job fixing my car it feels like my car is better thank new!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Did a great job fixing my car! Very satisfied with everything!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everhthing was done well and in a timely manner. It was ready when they said it would be, thank you!
Ocean A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Caliber was very fast and efficient in getting our company truck looking good and back on the road Thanks guys
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Well done
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service3. Very pleased with the short tome it took for this repair. I would highly recclmemd your repair services. Dave Mathias, Laguna Miguel,Ca
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent customer service.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
i was disappointed because the interior of my car was filthy when I picked it up.
Inge K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looked as new, well done and thank you!
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
John and all the other employees I met at Caliber were all very friendly, helpful, and professional. They updated me almost daily via texts about how the repairs on my car were progressing. My car was repaired and looked "as good as new" when the repairs were completed....amazingly within only 7 days!! Thank you!!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
John was terrific about keeping us updated on the status of the car AND we got the car back earlier then originally estimated. Fantastic service.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great place loved the text updates and personal service
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
John and Chris were both exceptionally nice as well as professional in helping me with my needs - and the finished product on my car was exceptional as well... I would gin back there anytime if I ever had to get a car repaired again! On a ****-10, they are a 10+!!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/31/2017
They forgot to address small dent on passenger side front door We're going to call paintless repair person today I am sure it will get taken care of. Everything else was great.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everything about our experience with Caliber Collision was professional. We received timely communication with our insurance company and Caliber Collision all the way through the repair process. Our damage repair was timely and completed faster than we anticipated. Our vehicle was returned to "good as new" condition. We appreciate the professionalism, speed and quality of care from Caliber. Thanks to John, our Service Advisor, and the entire team at Caliber Collision for such a positive experience. -Nancy B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications