Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 168 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Car came out like new. Good service and delivered when you said it would.
Logan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The shop did a flawless job with the repair and Jesse was able to get my job completed quickly when I was in a time crunch. Hopefully I never have to return but if I do- I'm going to caliber. Thanks!
Mei N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The entire repair process was pleasant and efficient. I felt like I was being taken care of and in good hands. Everyone involved was friendly and followed up well. Getting my car back cleaned, inside and out, was also a pleasant surprise.
Chase O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Jesse was great thanks
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I clipped a pole and cracked my driver's side out side mirror. This is not an insurance claim, something I had to take care of myself. I called caliber and spoke to Jesse. First of all, he was able to give me a rough quote over the phone, something a lot of the places would not do for me. He located depart quickly, and made arrangements for me to come in the next day. They installed it in half the time that they estimated and were able to do it for a little less than they estimated, it was a pleasure to have them available when I needed them. I will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs their services.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you to John and the entire team. Great job and communication
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The associated did an amazing job and were very kind! I am grateful!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The constant updates were phenomenal, the professionalism was exceptional. I took my wife's vehicle on Thursday and it was completed on Tuesday, the quality of the work was beyond my expectations. The first words that my wife utter when she saw her car after 5 days was wow!!! I am extremely satisfied with the work and the sales associate who assisted us.
Max W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
John was so helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Made the whole process less stressful. Thanks.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks so much. I was totally pleased. I will definitely recommend Caliber to my friends. Everyone was helpful. Everything was explained to me completely.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job! The communication was superb. Thank you
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
The entire staff was terrific...especially Kevin. Repairs are excellent and my nine year old car almost looks new again. My highest recommendation for this very professional organization._
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very professional Great follow up. You guys should give customer service lessons Most companies don't care anymore Like a breath of fresh air
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Excellent job Kevin Chen
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The texted updates were very nice. Vehicle was done ahead of schedule. Looks great. Thanks.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everything looks great. Excellent work.
Traci C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Kevin is awesome - he treated me like I was purchasing a Bentley! So courteous and attentive!
Xiaoxue W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good job and customer service.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Quality of repair was excellent! Communication between me and the repair manager was frequent and reassuring. His name is Kris at the laguna Niguel location. All of the customers like the popcorn machine in the waiting room. ????
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great communication on status, excellent repair quality - great combination
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications