Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roman L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
John Blattner was great. Everything was great, looked great and my car was washed and detailed. Thanks again for a great experience.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
All were very helpful.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great communication
David N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
One of the most professional organizations. Everything run by the book of "great customer service. No "attitude " from anyone just perfect and on time service. I will continue to bring all my vehicles to them Range Rover/Porsche/Mercedes/jeep hope I don't need them soon but if I do they have my business David N. laguna niguel
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
John kept me informed of the repair progress and delivered the car on time.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good work. Took more time then I thought but work done well
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
I had 7.00 in quarters in the center console that were stolen. The empty plastic container was left behind. I leave them there for parking machines in Laguna, Long Beach a and LA. I suspect they may have gone missing wherever you send the car outside for work you don't do. Also, papers in passenger side door were removed and not replaced. This was the door that was worked on. Nothing important just menus and envelopes. No big deal. I loved the job you did on the car. Service was excellent. Ray
Ashley I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was so impressed with the turnaround time on the repair! Thank you for working hard to get my vehicle fixed and back to me right away!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My entire experience was excellent. Jesse was great. Car looks as good as new. Thank you again!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
When I picked up the car and drove it the steering pulled to the left. Just wondering why nobody drove it to see if the front and was aligned. Other than that they did an awesome job on the bodywork. Period I had to leave it for another day to have it aligned. Which means an extra day for the car rental.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank Jesse ????
Ambra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
The passenger seat does not go up and down as before. I immediately tried calling at 10 to 6 and no one answered.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Jess was great. Kept me informed and got my car back to me exactly when he said he would. Excellent
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
John and the front receptionist were extremely friendly and fast. I will come back again if I ever need my life's rythem returned to normal.
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
John and staff were very courteous and great at keeping me apprised on the progress of my car. I really appreciated the excellent customer service.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
John has done a great job on keeping me updated and thorouh! Thank you!
Portia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very satisfied with work and courteous staff.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The entire staff was friendly and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. AND my vehicle was returned cleaner than when I dropped it off (inside too)!!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Good job
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Entire staff were excellent
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You guys are awesome. Thank you for your 5 star service!!!!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job and on time ad promised. People are very courteous.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
Car had scratches in the newly painted area and I took it back twice to buff out. Clear coat needed polishing. On the second visit I noticed bubbles in paint and cloudiness on one side of car. Carpet was not replaced properly. Needs to be worked on for third time.
Herall K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jason was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
John and the friendly staff at Caliber Collision were professional and courteous. Thanks for repairing my bumper beautifully and on time. Just continue providing excellent service and quality work!
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Jason was very helpful with the first estimate, frequent updates and assuring my satisfaction with the end result. I would recommend Caliber gladly.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was satisfied with absolutely everything.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone from the receptionist to the car handler and the work done were superb. Top notch service all around.
Marty B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
John was great to work with! He took excellent care of me and my car was done on time. I will definitely refer people to C.C.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Nice people! Efficient!!!
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
My service advisor name was Jesse Amezcua from the Laguna Niguel office. He did an excellent job and was a great advisor. I appreciate all that he did for my vehicle repairs and would highly recommend your company to someone else. Sincerely, Regina R
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
The door repair in my toyota was very good job the only detail was the car wash it was a poor job but anything else was ok thank you for everything
Rula M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great communication Great job Thank u :)
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
3 Days over estimate & still not complete !
Erich Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
When I took my car in the consultant stated that the repairs would also include a buffering of a keyed portion of my car. While not part of the damage from an accident I was impressed that this would be done. However it wasn't done so I was disappointed. However the process for getting the repairs and the Commnication about the status was good.
Dolly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for fixing our car.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Extremely high level of customer service guarantees that I will be a repeat customer
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was so completely impressed with the service as well as the customer service provided at Caliber. Any questions I had were answered were answered in such a great timely manner. I will continue to bring my car here to Caliber in the future and will recommend it to any of my friends.
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car is back to its beautiful condition. My thanks to everyone who worked on it. Special thanks to John Blattner, my Service Advisor, who was especially kind & efficient. Thanks too to Christina at the front desk, who made my visits actually pleasurable. Sandra Y
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job. I'm very pleased.
Chris I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
My experience with John was as best as it gets. Very professional and answered all my questions and also addressed my concerns. If I were to ever need a repair in the future, I would not hesitate to call caliber of Luguna Niguel. Mike made the repairs to my vehicle. I never met him, but he did an excellent job. I am very maticular and was very pleased.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very happy with our experience.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job! Good service! Liked the continuous updates
Leanne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
The only problem I had was the disconnect btwn the texts I was getting and the calls the service manage was getting- the mgr told me one thing and the text said another. The repair came out fine. It took longer than I expected.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional from time of setting up the appt to repairs and picking up my vehicle . It was also nice to provide water n coffee for clients . This is second time going to this company n would definately recommend it.
Ninfa I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great customer service and the repair job was excellent!
Christ P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Part of the job was left incomplete. The door handle wasn't fixed and still had red paint from the car that hit me. Everyone that worked at the location was great. I just wish it was 100% complete when I received it back.
German B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Se realizo un trabajo muy profesional, y nos sentimos muy satisfechos por haberle confiado nuestro carro a su compañia. Gracias.
Erin J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great service all around! Thank you Caliber Collision!!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent communication by Lance! My repair was fast and Caliber did a beautiful job!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Car looks great good job. Jesse was very good to work with
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Brad was the nicest person I've ever met. Even despite not having Matthew McConaughey there when I picked up my Lincoln. Great work done by Brad's staff!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good work. Thanks
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great people, great service, great facility and a perfect repair job. Well done! Jim Sittler
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service and excellent work!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great communication and quality work
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Although I have seen your street ads all over the area, I had yet, thankfully, had no reason to take you up on your claims. I was allowed to use your services when hit by a young lady leaving the school near my home. Your ads couldn't be more accurate. Thank you. John
Francesca C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Caliber Collision did a excellent job on my car and the service I received was beyond what I hope for. I would recommend there service's to all my family and friends.. Thanks Caliber Collision...
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
The entire experience at Calier was stress free and pleasant. The staff was very friendly, respectful and helpful. They were also very efficient and had my car ready within a few days. I would highly recommend Caliber to others and use them again if I ever need auto collision repair. Thank you.
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Fast and courteous
Hermelinda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job my "Toby"" got a nice face lift. Thank you for all the attention to detail ????????
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They did a great job on our car and finished ahead of time, which was great. The paint job was terrific, John Blattner was terrific as was the lovely young lady at the front desk, sorry I can't recall her name. Thank you Caliper!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Good work, nice people.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Nice people doing good work in a very reasonable amount of time makes for satisfied customers. Thank You, Bill
Geoff B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
John was extremely helpful and flexible with my fluid schedule. Work was top notch!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks for taking great care of my vehicle
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
John and the rest of the team made the process as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend.
Duane G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Gunny John and Christani were easy to deal with and appreciated. Lance was quick and competent on the writeup. I came to Caliber though another USAA approved shop was lower, because as they said, "Which one are you more comfortable with?" Ronaldo, your driver, was very professional and a pleasure. Also, he drove like he was taking a DMV exam. A keeper.
June C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent customer service as well as good communication about the progress for the completion of the work.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent customer service. Jesse should be commended for providing phone updates in addition to the text messages. The quality of the work on the repair was also excellent.
Matt E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service. Brad is the best!
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Courteous, clear about repairs, and prompt. Only one slight negative when someone did write corrected phone # so called an old one when car was ready.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Jesse was great and very friendly!
Krista J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The best service! Would never go anywhere else!!
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent service!
Lisa I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent communication! Finished sooner than expected. Everyone at the office was friendly, and fun! Great crew and the Camino Capistrano site! Will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my circle of friends!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
From start to finish, your location was exceptional. The entire team seemed genuinely happy you were there and made me feel right at home. From the moment I walked in, to the convenient text message updates and the courtesy calls and until I drove away with the vehicle, I was treated with respect and I was thanked several times for trusting them with my car. Thank you all for making an otherwise bad situation seamless and smooth, like my bumper after you fixed it! Many thanks and appreciation, Frank P
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The work was done in a timely manner. Always keep me awere how far alone they were on a daily bases. Very professional all the way thru the process. We are very happy with the job they did. And thank you for making thing very easy
Gina K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
John and Mallory were awesome! Friendly, engaged and attentive! I had a great customer experience! Painless! Thank you!
Orva S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
John was professional, courteous, and extremely customer focused. Couldn't be happier with the service and the results.
Georgi M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you for the amazing experience
Chaundra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Jesse was wonderful, responsible and respectful. A real asset to your company.
Vicente M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was completely satisfied because the people that I dealt with were all very nice and respectful lam amazed at the way you treated me as a customer and a person thanks
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
I was annoyed by the fact that my car was noisy and noxious. John handled my problem so well, that I was delighted I had chosen Caliber Collision Center. He VALIDATED THE FACT THAT MY CATALYTIC CONVERTER HAD BEEN STOLEN, handled the replacement, and returned my car in great shape. Every person I had contact with at CCC was pleasant and efficient.
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Jesse and his co workers were Great! So was Mallory at the reception desk. Many thanks!
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Joh Blattner is outstanding. Receptionist terrific. Workmanship great. Interface with USAA flawless
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent customer service
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I will return if I ever have to!! You're all wonderful!!!
Karin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
The service writer Jesse was very professional and pleasant to work with . He kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle ... I was very pleased with how well my vehicle turned out and would refer them to anyone needing this service ..
Janese L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Jesse was my repair contact agent & he was really great
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The work was fantastic looks wonderful - looks brand new. The staff was extremely helpful and Jesse was great. He made me feel very comfortable and he kept me informed every step of the way. He was great !!
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Excellent service and repair. Totally satisfied!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2014
The big thing that I was dissatisfied with was my car was promised to be done in 5 days. By the end of 5 days I came in and it was not ready and was promised by either the next day or Monday and then it was still not ready until Tuesday. It was an extreme inconvenience to not have my size of suv for that weekend as we needed to haul a lot of cargo. I was extremely satisfied with the friendliness, professionalism and attitude of the staff as well as the work that was done and the extra detail that was done to the car to make up for the delay.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/23/2014
There was one area on my vehicle I assumed would have been fixed and I was surprised to see it was left untouched. At the very least, someone should have contacted me with options if necessary
David D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Thank you for fixing the car yet again! Looks great!
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Excellent job, very professional.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Super service with great communication.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Great job. Great people
Bill V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Gilbert, the service manager, did an exceptional job.
Trent W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
It was great
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
The entire team made me feel that I mattered. Great job Caliber.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2014
Job was done sooner then expected...great jod
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Your follow-up was exceptional, front office personnel were friendly and competent and Gilbert was communicative and very responsive and flexible. Overall an exceptional full service experience.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2013
Excellent job !!
Scot C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2013
John and staff were timely and professional! Were very pleased with our choice of Caliber. Scot C
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications