Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 101 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great customer service. On time delivery with a smile. Zdenko Matijasevic did a great job of getting my car ready on time and was always available and ready to Kerry me up to date on the progress of my car. He is an outstanding employee.
Breanne B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Quick service, great job
Lucetta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The damage to my Prius was repaired so beautifully, I thought I thought I was stepping into a new car. Thank you for job well don. Thank you also for daily progress reports.
Timmothy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent experience and a beautiful repair. Great communication with friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. A total pleasure and I would highly recommend this Caliber facility. 10 out of 10!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good service. Provided regular updates via text and finished a day early.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Mark was a true partner throughout the entire process.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
Seriously
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
Did not deliver on time took way longer then originally promised and my car is still not finished my car was returned back to me in a poor appearance it was not washed or detailed it was covered in overspray inside the cab and inside the engine compartment parts are missing and parts are damaged it was not put back together properly the car was unsafe for my passengers when I addressed the problem to them it seemed not to matter to them at all they did not show any concern or offers to keep the car and correct the problems and mistakes I am a second time customer first time I was treated excellent that's what brought me back this second time for my son's car I requested caliber collision but this will be most definitely my last visit with your bodyshops completely and I will pass on the experience I had with caliber collision to friends and family I'm very disappointed and dissatisfied. Greg G
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Caliber did first class job thank you so much!
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great intentions to deliver great and proactive service. Conservative schedules to deliver early on. Well done.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent experience working with Calibur for my repair. The shop was very clean, organized and efficient. Mark was very professional, polite and thorough which was greatly appreciated. The daily text updates were very reassuring that my repair was on schedule and I was very happy my car was delivered when promised. Wouldn't hesitate to return and will highly recommend the shop!
Roark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Bring back the donuts. LOL You guys are simply AMAZING. I hate to say I have been back there twice in the last 6 months... but I have. Now I feel like family. That is how well you have handled me each time. I highly recommend you to everyone! I would come back to you even if I moved out of state. You made it work seamlessly and Enterprise was perfect. Crashing your car is a complete drama and you guys just took the stress right out of it. It was just a wonderful experience. Hope I don't see you for a while LOL.. Keep up the good work. It is great to find GREAT service these days. You were the BEST.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was kept informed of the progress and the team kept their commitments
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very accommodating, professional and work was done in a timely manner.
Angaileca B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Great job guys! Greatly appreciated!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone I encountered was outstanding-courteous and capable! Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service was fantastic and good communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Toraj T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thank you for the outstanding service!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Mark and Denise were exceptional. They communicated well and were on time with the repair. They delivered our car to us once it was complete.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The whole team was wonderful. Kept me constantly informed and did a great job on the repairs. Very professional!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications