Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 77 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Repair and customer services were very good
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Mark is awesome!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The folks at Laguna Beach Caliber are amazing!
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Awesome!
Keenan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome they did their part to make a bad experiences better. Thank you
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The texts were very informative and Matt was very helpful.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Looks good. Finished early. Liked the text updates. Friendly staff
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great staff - professional and personable! Thanks for your great service!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Did an awesome job. My car looks amazing
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Laguna Beach was so friendly and helpful! I would recommend it to anyone :)
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Loved the work and you delivered!!! Thank you!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Friendly
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great experience, I plan on bringing all my crashes to Caliber Collision. Ron Loder
Maria Imelda.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job to your team,the damages were completely gone,car looks new,your staff has been very nice and accomodating and thumbs up with the consistent updates on the repair
Jo N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I would certainly recommend Caliber collision Laguna beach! The convience of having enterprise next door was ideal. Two thumbs up from me.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Remember to credit my card for duplicate billing
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The total experience was amazing! You contacted me right after I got off the phone with my insurance company. Everything was so easy and everyone I delt with was kind and very helpful and for a single woman that is a very nice experience since dealing with cars is not my forte. I will defiantly be back and would highly recommend Caliber Collision. Also enterprise car rental was also a very good experience! Very easy and lovely people to work with... Thank you Suzanne P
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Mark Mrosla was a pleasure to work with and did a great job working with the team to make sure my car was repaired and ready on time. Thank you, Mark, for making this process painless and putting my mind at rest.
Chuck S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I appreciate the speedy service and being advised of the process via email. Thank you.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
You were able to repair my bumper in one day. Thanks to getting a ride home, & then having my car delivered to my home, I didn't have to rent a car! The staff was all certious and helpful. I will definitely recommend you if given the chance. Thank you!
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Caliber Collision/Laguna Beach was exceptional in customer service and quality of work on my car. Also, the car repairs were completed 1 day ahead of estimation. Overll, they provided an exceptional experience for a bad/stressful situation.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thanks
Robin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great communication throughout the process.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They were a great group to work with
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Repair service was excellent also front office Denise was very friendly and helpful. I'll be back if more repairs are needed.
Mildred G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
I've trusted you before and I'll trust you again to do top quality work. Car looks great, even the tiniest scratch from a key. Details matter.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The entire team was very professional and did an outstanding job. Thank you
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great "shop!" We'll run organization. Happy you are here!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/3/2015
poor customer service. delays that were poorly communicated or not at all. no apparent reason for delays. never called when timing changed, only received confusing emails with new dates. when steve promised to call, he didn't then claimed he did. receptionist who answers the phone has attitude and not friendly.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Repair work on my car,,,,excellent....associates explained work completed on transfer g keplinger
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you for all your work and time and consideration in keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Very much appreciated for the extra service!
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Denise, Jonathan and Steve deserve much credit. Also Alex at Enterprise car rental was excellent...
Erik V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great Job but took 2 weeks to get my car back.
Dan E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/8/2015
I don't have interest in center manager contacting me.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great attention
Murray W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Job well done! The detailing was a nice touch!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Johnathan was clear, concise, and professional. The work was 1st rate and performed quickly. All was good. Thanks.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great Job! Thanks!!
Kirk R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
All around great experience
Marley R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very friendly service and very helpful!
Therese D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Super professional and timely! Car looks better than it has in a while. Will recommend to fiends!
Barbra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Loved the text messages with the status updates. Rick was amazing and made certain that everything was done correctly and I received my car ahead of schedule which is nice.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The people at Laguna Beach Caliber Collision are the best! The ultimate professionals ... They focus on customer satisfaction. Not many businesses these days care so much about what the customer needs. Five stars, A-plus!
Gezanium G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
I was pretty distraught about someone hitting my new car. Rick at Caliber Collison in Laguna Beach was so kind and helpful and made sure my car was in top top shape and in brand new condition. Couldn't have asked for better service!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great communication throughout the entire repair process!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great team!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Jonathan Koralek was an exceptional service advisor, very attentive to the specific requests that I had regarding the repair, I would definitely go to the shop again! Thank you AAA for recommending this facility... Deena and Rich Martin
Kye S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Very satisfied with the finished repair! The time estimated with my repair was exact. I have used caliber collision once before and will continue to do so whenever I need auto body repairs!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Outstanding staff professionalism with an equally outstanding result!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thank you
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent work, on time, and friendly people, too. Highly recommended!
Antony S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great service--great work--will definitely recommend Caliber to my friends.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
JONATHAN was awesome.
J H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Not only my recent repairs but previous repairs as well. From the entrance greet to delivery of my vehicle. Staff was busy but managed to keep a professional adittude with customers. Body and fender repairs is not something you would like to do on a regular gases. But any family vehicle that need repairs will diffinately be done at Caliber collision Laguna Beach. CA. I usually don't give comments or rate a service. Reason simple usually don't get service this well. Thank you Gilbert Trujillo
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
7/23/2015
I had my driver's side mirror replaced and upon delivery it was not working properly. The technician did not test the unit to make sure that the electrical adjustment mechanism Emma's working, I cannot adjust my mirror, nor can I see what is behind me do it us unsafe. I gave next to no free time and now I have to take off from work to have it correctly repaired.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Johnathon was great and also the office mananger.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Excellent Customer Service
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great customer service
Eileen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
People and customer service were all very nice and professional- kind and patient & my car looks great - cant even tell where it was damaged- really!
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Quality work, terrific customer service, finished when promised. All around excellent. Thank you Jonathan, Rick and Denise.
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Thank you for a good intake experience, repair job, and delivery experience (of me to and from your shop). You all get gold stars!
Thuan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Satisfied with the results.
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Rick was so helpful and quick to have my car back to me asap. Your shop did a fabulous job and I will be referring all my local friends for a job well done!
Philip O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Car was ready as promised and work was done expertly.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Keep in touch daily on what was going on with the car and people were all happy
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Excellent service. Would have preferred to be asked about using Armorall on leather interior before using it. Nonetheless, excellent service & experience.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Friendly competent service.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
The staff was lovely and very nice, easy going. Jon who I picked up with and talked to most of the time was very fast I didn't expect such results and speed thank you guys. Would give it a 11/10 but 10 of 10 will do if that's the standard. Will return should the need arise.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Everyone was very polite, professional and prompt in their performance. Very satisfied with the business.
Tessa B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Everything and everyone went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect! a
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Thanks Dave and everyone at Caliber!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Friendly, helpful, sense of humor, finished in time estimated
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/5/2015
Dave is amazing---I had never been in an accident before and someone hit my brand new car. Dave even had my car fixed a day early! It looks as good as the day I got it. He stayed in contact with me daily and explained everything to me perfectly. As for Denise, she makes that place run like a well-oiled machine. Great place! Thank you!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
They wre fantastic! Dave exceeded my expectations. I love the email updates. I will definitely recommend the Laguna location to anyone who needs work. The entire staff was pleasant and helpful to work with. Thanks!
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Fast and courteous!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/27/2015
Everything is completely repaired and the parts that were replaced look and function better than before my car was hit.
Everett E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Professional, curtious, pleasant to do business with. Thanks again
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
I love how great my car looks and they were super nice about picking me up. All the staff were really nice too.
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
The repairs look great. It was done in a timely manner and the associate Steve was really easy to work with.
Li M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Thanks for the repair. I am very satisfied with your service. Better than expected and would definitely recommend!
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Staff was very friendly, warm, helpful and accommodating. I will bring all future repairs to this shop because I trust their integrity, honesty and willingness to go the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Victor I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Job was completed perfectly and ahead of the estimated date.
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Excellent customer service, super friendly staff. Stephen was super. Thanks so much to all in Laguna !
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Good job!
Jean-marie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2014
Thank you so much for your excellent attitude and service. I have never had a better experience or result
Neal B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Love Dave and the whole gang at Caliber Collision . Thanks so much for a wonderful experience . It was done on time and a beautiful job.????? Sincerely, Jeanne and Neal B
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
As always, great job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Everything went great!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
You people are so cool! You went out of your way to make the experience a pleasure. Will tell all my friends in town about you. Which is how I found you in the first place. Karen
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/30/2014
Everything was done in great time and even went above and beyond to fix a crack and paint and window tinting
Sameer P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Great work. Finished ahead of schedule by a week. Great job Mike and Steve
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Steve was great and very helpful at the Laguna Canyon location.
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Your staff was extremely professional and helpful. They actually made a negative situation having my car damaged into a positive experience. I would recommend this location to my friends. Thank you to your fabulous team.
Kate G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Mike and Denise at the Laguna Beach location were so pleasant and helpfulI felt like they took good care of me. The repair to my Prius was done promptly and I am very happy with the result. The texts updating me on my vehicle's repair status were appreciated. I will recommend Caliber Collision to my friends in the area!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Awesome service and great work results. Dave and team were out standing.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/15/2014
Van has broken down due to electrical short in engine, due to wiring not properly connected, being towed back to shop right now
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
The Laguna batch center was a perfect experience the staff was wonderful and on the job every thig was done with professionalism !
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/2/2013
Hi Dan, I know that you are not in today but wanted to send you a message. Caliber Collision worked on my car the last two weeks repairing my bumper. I must say your group did a nice job......however I had a problem which could have resulted in me having to replace my entire engine. My main concern when I brought the car in was the radiator. I got home on Friday 8/30just fine (home is in San Diego). When I set out on Sunday to return to Laguna Beach my car overheated. Pulled off the road, called Triple A to arrange a tow. The gentleman who looked at the car said that the radiator hose clamp had been put on but not secured causing all the radiator fluid to drain out. Yes the radiator clamp is hard to get to because of the bumper but your mechanics should have known that it was a challenge to properly secured. So presently my car is in San Diego, I have yet another rental and want to know how Caliber Collision plans on compensating me... Sorry I had to send the email but it was a very close call that could have had a much more dramatic out come. I will not be available to chat with you until Tuesday afternoon as I am in meeting all morning. Thanks, look forward to talking with you. I will also have heard from my mechanic by the time we speak. Terri P
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Mark is awesome
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications