Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Mark consistently kept me aware of each step of the repair process and was very friendly, polite and kind. The work looked beautiful and I really appreciated the car wash! It was a real pleasure and we will go to Caliber Laguna Beach again.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service overall. Very impressed with updating policy. Very friendly staff. Thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The team at the Laguna Beach center were friendly, true professionals. Their communication was spot-on, the work they performed was exceptional, and they made the entire experience pleasant. I would highly, highly recommend them to anyone in the south Orange County area.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone was a big help! Very easy
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
The repairs were subpar. Poorly prepared bondo sub base and sanding. New hood scratches from unprotected surfaces that's were not properly protected.
Neda O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/19/2017
It was a little upsetting with the issue with the alarm afterwards.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Andre did a great Job
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
From the initial call, the car repair updates, to final repair and drop off...I felt that the team genuinely cared about me and my car. I received personalized customer service, confident I picked the right auto shop and will do so if I ever need of your services. THANK YOU!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Mark Mrosla provided excellent customer service. I was impressed with the teams repair and quality work and will bring my vehicle to Caliber in the future.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Outstanding service in all aspects
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Mark was very helpful and clear in communication .
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
They did a good clean job and completed days ahead of schedule. I'm very pleased with the outcome.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Andrei was very friendly and helpful, and my car was finished before the date promised.
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great customer service. On time delivery with a smile. Zdenko Matijasevic did a great job of getting my car ready on time and was always available and ready to Kerry me up to date on the progress of my car. He is an outstanding employee.
Breanne B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Quick service, great job
Lucetta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The damage to my Prius was repaired so beautifully, I thought I thought I was stepping into a new car. Thank you for job well don. Thank you also for daily progress reports.
Timmothy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent experience and a beautiful repair. Great communication with friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. A total pleasure and I would highly recommend this Caliber facility. 10 out of 10!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good service. Provided regular updates via text and finished a day early.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Mark was a true partner throughout the entire process.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
Seriously

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications