Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 225 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marisol S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Harlen was very nice and helpful. Thanks
Marcella G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
You all did an excellent job on restoring our car...thank you
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The car came out really nice, I loved it
Elder A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thanks you guys did a great job
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
It was a great experience. You may need to consider a new and larger location to accommodate all of your vehicles. Parking can be an issue at times. Other than that, Jeffrey Coloma was very professional and I felt well taken care of. Thank you.
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very great job well done thank you.
Mysteria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very good service and nice people thanks
Flores Vinda.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service, especially from the mechanic and receptionist. They attended to my every need.
Duncan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
10/10
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The update and punctuality was amazing got my car one day before the actually date they advised me .
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Yes, the entire team at Caliper Colition was extremely professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. We received updates on a daily basis of the progress of the vehicle, made the entire experience seemless and easy for me and my daughter. I will strongly recommend your super service to all my friends and business partners. Superb service with only one aim "customer satisafaction always" keep up the great work!! Cpt. Canas.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I am very well pleased with your work. My car is new again with no more dents Thanks
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
So easy to work with you guys! Paul is super awesome and the girl at the desk is really great at her job too. Love the snacks!! Parking **** :(
Nakia T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent work
Judelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I am very satisfied with the repair of me car. Dropped off my car full of dirt but it came out so clean and aside from the excellent repair, customer service is very good. Dealing with the rental car is ease of mind, they helped me make reservation and returning my rental. Thank you Paul of all your effort.
Nedra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Jeff was great, he kept me updated every step of the way. Great customer service.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Caliber was awesome! Will highly recommend them.
Caren J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was great the Ladies in front and specially Jeff. Jeff explained the entire process of the repair of my car from cost to how long to complete. He was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. This makes the second time I have had my car repaired and I wish I knew of Caliber the first time. I didn't have a good experience with the other company but very happy with Caliber.Thank you and will recommend you to anyone that needs their car repaired . Caren J
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Was a really nice job they did. There staff is really friendly an was astonishing with the results. Jeff took care of my bmw im sure i wont go anywhere else. Thanks to all
Dina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you very much you guys did an excellent job repairing my car Job well done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications