Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 209 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thank you for providing such great customer service. The text message alerts were helpful and reassuring. Harlan, Paul, Lizette were fantastic.
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Well you guys were professional, quick, friendly and somewhat efficient. I just picked my car up yesterday. Its only been about **** day ago. I'll give it a few more days. My car turned out to be ready 2 days b4 your estimate. It was ready on Friday and you called me 30minutes b4 you closed which was not enough time for me to get the message and get there to pick up my car. I had to wait over the weekend to pic it up on Monday.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Paul Campbell is the absolute best!
Sintra N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Two weeks before I call Southbay collision I want to drop off my car on Thursday and she said yes and that day I bring my car to them to drop off when I was there she change her mind I can't drop off my car that day and I very upset then I go to the Caliber collision and the service he very helpful he help me out for my car and today when I pickup my car is looks so clean and my car come back like a new car they doing great job I'm happy with my car. Thank you.
Thristian T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
My car Looks Excellent! Job well done... I would definitely recommend your services to others!
Donnisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Jeff Coloma, was the most professional person I have ever met. Considering this is my first Tim getting body work done in any car I've ever had in my 33 years. The estimate, evaluation, drop-off and pick up prices was easy and efficient. I was update on the status of my car daily and Jeff was available all the time when I had a question. My car was finished dats before it was estimated to be finished which was a great thing. I appreciate his customer service and professionalism. Also, I love the popcorn :)
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I liked the way I was kept updated every step of the way during my repair service.
Vickie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Work was completed much sooner than expected i was very happy everyone was very nice
Doris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Paul was very interested in getting started on fixing my van. He was very courteous & friendly. He kept me updated on the progress of the repairs of my van. When I picked up my van I was taken to my van for my approval. My van was beautiful. I will recommend your repair shop to my friends & relatives.
Alaina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Man, you went above and beyond expectations.
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
It was great to get updates via text on the repair status of my vechicle. My car looks great I really appreciate the work put into it. Thank you again.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Pleased with the body work by your company.polite and professional. Thanks again. Barbara
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
It looks like it had never been damage excellent job it looks like a new truck... a job well done two thumbs up!!!!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very courteous and helpful staff. Answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable . From speaking with the associate, I gather they like to make sure they're work is well done and to the customers satisfaction.
Melina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job
Kendra F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Extremely satisfied with my car repairs
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
It was perfect thank you
Zamir S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The shop is simply outstanding. I've dealt w my advisor Paul on this and other incidents that my vehicle required repair. Paul is the best - always on top of the situation - completely caring with intent and tremendously professional. I've referred three people in the last year to use Paul and caliber. He's an amazing representative of your organization. Sincerely, Zamir S
Iketha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
I am completely satisfied with the services I received from Caliver collision. From the customer service to the labor, I am well pleased and would refer to anyone. Thank you!
Alecia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Absolutely wonderful.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everything went well. The text up dates are great. Didn't expect that update feature. Jefff was great. Car was washed and ready to go. Thanks for the good service.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Yes i was totally satisfied with the service, the service tech was very friendly. Get sevice all around from the front desk and all. Thank you I would differently recommend you.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Caliber did an amazing job all around. Appreciated the customer service from the ladies working the phones to the technicians. Paul kept me updated on my repairs and even though my car was finished later than expected, I appreciated that Paul kept me updated on this manner. Given that I know other people who have been in previous accidents and have not been satisfied with their service, I would definitely recommend Caliber to friends & family. Thank you!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Real good customer service.My customer service representative was outstanding. I love him for help he gave me.I rate him 100% on customer services.
Carolina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Fueron muy atentos y me explicaron todo muchas gracias
Gwendolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I love the daily update and how everyone was so nice in the office Thank you all
H Yvonne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Jeff was great. The staff was friendly helpful and polite.I was very happy with the total experience. Thanks Jeff and staff.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
My car looks brand new! It looks just like the day I bought it. I was so happy with the service. They were very professional and always sent me updates of the repairs. They also had my car ready exactly when they said they would. I was very impressed.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
Paul customer service was excellent Paint job is awful wasnt cover correctly paint got on rubbers dashboard and seats. The crown molding and door shield isnt installed correctly. The labor workers could be more detailish on work.
Brigid W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I would like to thank you guys for putting my car back together also for all the updates and text messages Jeff for everything.
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
It was great receiving updates of the status of my car.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Paul was excellent to work with. Appreciated the txt updates. Would use Caliber again.
Astrid E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They do great job thank you so much... I really like...
Julio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
First class job. Thanks to Mr.Coloma and company great job! I am completely satisfied.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job on my vehicle truly appreciated everything about this place
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
IFelt You Had Excellent customer service. That's #**** For Me.
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great body work, and the text updates were fantastic.
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you so much for taking car of my car. I really appreciate the job you guys did. Keep up the great customer service!
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Personable service. Completed in less time than promised. I am a satisfied customer .
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Appreciate the daily updates.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Iwouldreturn100,%thanks
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Caliber Collision is awesome. And I I look forward to being able to do business with them in the future. Not that I have accidents on a regular basis, but for dings and scratches and things that happen in everyday life they are the ones to go to. That being said, if you do have an accident or serious damage to your car please, please go to them. My 2010 Jeep Commander was fixed and it looks as though I pulled it off the showroom floor. And, they were so nice to me and I appreciate their service.
Dior B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job
Alison P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
I'm glad that my car was fixed on time.
Jessenia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job. Quick service!!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was shocked when they had my car ready so soon, it was greatly appreciated. Job well done they moved in excellence. Thank you.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great job only problem took a little too long but overall job they did was awesome they even cleaned my car. Decently be back for future things !!
Kalia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everyone was friendly. Constantly kept me updated on what was going on with my car and finished repairs earlier than expected. Will definitely use you guys again
Yadira O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I loved that Paul kept me up to date and were actually done before the set date. I would definitely recommend a friend especially with Paul Campbell.
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jeff did a wonderful job communicating with me during the process, very professional and helpful.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The staff here is completely amazing, not the first time i have been here. They have great customer service, fast, and friendly. They know what they are doing. Always have smiles on their faces. I will highly recommend this place to anyone!. Thank you caliber! leslie
Luis Felipe.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
I have to return my car gain to fix it job not completely finish ..
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
I'm Very Satifation With You Guys Specialment The Guy Check My Car I'm Not Shure His Name Adolfo 10 Points
Steven U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Paul and staff was the best and made my experience easy to get through thanks great job
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great work.
Sean Derek.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/3/2017
There was a piece missing on my vehicle and no one knew where it was. It's gonna be replaced and I guess it's really not a big deal, I just didn't expect ANY glitches when dealing with Calliber. That's not to say I wouldn't deal with them again. Paul was a great dude and very informative as well as helpful.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
From Nadia at the front desk helping me take care of the back-end with my insurance to Paul working on the damages to my car, it was a comfortable, stress-less and rather enjoyable experience!
Wilman S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great Service!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Gud work
Kristal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
As always Paul takes care of me whenever I come to calliber . Paul was very thorough in checking out the damages .They did a great job repairing the damages on my bumper . Paul was very informative , and gave detailed daily updates as to when my vehicles was going to be ready . They were right on time ! My car looks brand new THANK YOU PAUL!!!
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Good quality and prompt service
Orlando E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Caliber Collision did a fantastic job with my Car Thank You Caliber Collision
Peet S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone there was very good. Paul was helping me with my car and he was great. You guys need to expand into a bigger location. Parking was tough. Other than that I had a great experience
Waldemar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Good job! I definitely will recommend you. Thanks
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am extremely happy with the entire experience with Paul, Nadia and everyone at Caliber My car is better than it was before the accident and I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing body work. They are fast courteous honest and extremely competent in every aspect of repair work I will not hesitate to come back anytime but hopefully I will not need to! Thank you Caliber Collision!! So grateful that this is where the insurance company sent us!
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/15/2017
I was just getting a mirror replaced but they kept saying they would "take apart the vehicle to look for more damage" which kind of scared me. I don't think they did it, so I don't know why they kept telling me they were going to.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Nadia and Paul provided excellent customer service!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
Sending text updates on Repairs that were not correct. I was told they may be incorrect because another source sends them for you. Stop allowing texts to go out with incirrrct information or send them yourselves. Then, I was told I owed 500 deductible at pick up. Sone manager had to ok the release of my vehicle to be without the deductible. Obviously, what was in your system was incorrect information. Then, on final walk around I was shine my re-surfaced tire that was missing a cap on the air valve. Where is the quality control?
Hasan O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great service !!! Will recommend
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Too much wait time at shop but you all did a good job
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I love the repair on my car they did a excellent job and i am highly satisfied I also like the way the agent paul kept me inform on everything that was going on with my car and i appreciate everything
Rocio H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
Will not accept the fact that i brought my car with a technical issue and ended up only fixing the exterior putting in danger my life. will think about in taking your services agsin. Things were differently when Luis was working there. So efficient and professional that would be always missed.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very good service, very good job. Excellent quality, thank you for your job. Very much recomended. Sincerly, David L
Mattie C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent service. Jeffrey kept me informed on a regular basis of the status of my car. I am very pleased with the repairs done. Car was clean when I picked it up. The receptionist were very polite and professional. I will recommend Caliber Collision and Jeffrey Coloma to my family and friends for any car repair services when needed. Thanks again to Jeffrey and staff for a job well done. Mattie C
Verna P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
Rubber strip in the front bumped was overlooked and the driver seatbeat bracket does not properly work and the daskboard driver side is scratched from something sharp being placed on it. Jesse ia a great service mgr he told me to bring car back on Tuesday.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The experience was very nice constantly keeping we aware of the process of my repairs. I would definitely use and recommend your service to friends. Farmers Insurance gave high accommodations to your quality and it definitely turned out to be true. Thank you Caliber Collison in Hawthorne. Special shout out to Paul great and fast job.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Awesome job and thank you all
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
From what I see it looks excellent completely satisfied.
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Jessie kept me informed and accommodated all my needs. Great service,
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was not in the best mood. But your team remained calm and took care of my needs. It's never easy to deal with stress around this time of year. So I appreciate the customer service I received
Natosha D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Jesse was so informative. Made the processes real simple kept me updated at all time answered my question
Octaviano G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Having damage on a car is not fun, but knowing that Caliber Collision is doing the repairs is a relief. I got a few estimates done, but none of the other body shops gave me the peace of mind that Caliber gives me. They have repaired several of my family's cars and we have always been satisfied.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thanks Caliber collision
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Informative and nice job overall
Mohammad T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you for your professional conduct.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Want to give Paul a huge shoutout for having me satisfied with my car
Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My time is very valuable to me and I appreciate the hassle free experience along with the continuous contact by text message letting me know the status of my repair work.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
I would recommend you to any and everyonr!!!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
great work .
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You guys did a excellent job
Vaughn P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Good service. Strong customer support. Work done as indicated. High level of craftsmanship. Quite pleased with result. Absolutely "painless ". ????
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Jeff is great...thank you Jeff!
Raven K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Caliber did a great job. The customer service was excellent. I have no complaints.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Paul and staff were awesome l. great customer service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The customer service that I received from Caliber was really great from beginning to end. As much of a pain it is to have to deal with an accident and repairs, the communication and courtesy that I received made the experience the best it could have been. Paul and Nadia were especially helpful and great to deal with. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone that was in need of repairs.
Tasha H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Customer service was great loved the updates via text message.
Rosina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jesse is a wonderful young man who helped me restore the rhythm to my life. I would absolutely 100% recommend this specific location to all of my friends and family!
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
More damage was done at Caliber Collision, small dent on top roof of the car!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was very nice and my car came out like new! Only thing I would say to fix is the amount of time it takes to get in and out of the place. I was usually seen about 10/ minutes after my appointment. Other than that, really great service!!
Paige P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Amazing thank you looks brand new
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Your customer service is amazing! You made me rethink the customer service in my own office! You're all awesome!
An ****.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent in every way. Everyone I came in contact was very professional. I receive constant follow up. Will be happy to recommend
Shanique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I appreciated getting the text updates. My car came back looking brand new ..thanks so much Sam
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It was fast and easy;thank You'll, great job.
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car was done earlier than expected! Jessse would call me and let me know what stage my vehicle was and what needed to be done. He kept me updated EVERY step of the way! He called with estimate of damages and even when estimate went down. When picking up my vehicle, he showed me what was fixed. Thanks! :)
Daniel Eduardo.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Jesse was great very informative and polite
Laquisha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/15/2016
I loved the fact that i wasnt left in the blind about anything i was constantly texted with updates about my vehicle.
Tanya T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
There was totally to much "Orange Peel" showing on my vehicle. I could also see the bondo through the paint. I kno not much about body work, yet when i walked up to my car i could notice where the repairs had been done. I left the car in the care of your body shop as i was assured the correction will be made and restore my rear bumper to factory satisfaction.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I m happy with my car and they took care of my car. Henry was very helpful And nice.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very professional. 100% satisfied.
Ricardo J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good job my car looks great
James W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Jesse was a great rep to work with. I am completely satisfied with the services from start to finish.
Troya T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The work was done on time. Follow up calls we're given so I appreciated that.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Paul & everyone over at Collison were great! Super attentive to my needs, and fixed my car within four days. Seriously, amazing! My Mini looks brand new. Hopefully, I won't need collison repair anytime soon, but if I do Cailber Collison is the place to go. Thank you!
Malarie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
They kept the car for an extra day because they didn't buff the door properly and had to repaint. Apart from that ok.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am happy for your service. I had follow step by step, Luis call me how everything was going with.y Carr. I didn't have to call he gave me updates, and also like the mesagi g. Thak you for you service.
Deon A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent work. Thanks!
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I really like that I got phone calls from my main person Luis and that I got updates around when my car was going to be ready. The work was magnificent. I love the extra care that they gave my car. They washed and vacuumed it super clean.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Car took longer than estimated time given, due to things not being done properly and damages that were done on the car while being serviced.
Noreen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
I still don't have my car. This was supposed to be a 4 day repair job.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Was very disappointed with the service I had to take my truck 3 different time to get it fix if it wasn't because you forgot to tightened the bolts on the bumper or because you guys forgot to replace the gasket that go around the door I don't even know we're to stop I know I won't recommend you to no one.. Very disappointed!!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Na
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Your customer service is exceptional. From the friendly, helpful associates with great follow-through to seamless coordination with my insurance company and the rental-car agency to your text message system for keeping customers apprised of each phase of the repair, Caliber Collision goes the extra mile. Special thanks to Service Advisor Paul Campbell for making everything so hassle-free, including arranging for an alignment from another vendor while my car was in the shop for a bumper repair as well as staying open a little after hours so I could pick up the car after work. What an impressive operation you have!
Gwendolen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I have 2014 red kia. The work they did on my car was excellent. Thank you to the guy's at caliber collision.
Bridget A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Service was quick and convenient.
Kristal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Paul was great !!!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Everything went smoothly and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
It was great small mistake buffing the paint that delayed it a bit but worth it in the end because the car looks brand new!
Johanna V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Took forever and too many tries
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional and great service
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Fast professional service. This is my second time using your service and I would choose you again.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I would like to say "Thank you so much" for all of those who did the repairs of my KIA and most spcially to Mr. Paul who managed it. Again, I say, I am completely satisfied.Thanks God. More power to Caliber Collision !!!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Customer service was great
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very happy with the repair on my car. Very clean and they were done before the due date.
Eloisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very fast and friendly. Easy process.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service.
Mansur M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great!
Demetrius Aless.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Good job
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service, care and concern!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I would recommend Caliber to anyone. Sam and Luis ROCK!
Imani S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
You did a fabulous on my car. Service was great and made my experience so easy and quick. Thanks Paul and caliber collision!!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Car looks great I'll let folks no what good work you do
Erik E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone at Caliber is very friendly a d professional. I have referred many of my friends and family here and will continue to do so
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
Don't get me wrong, the repairs from the accident were great. There are a few things that can be improved. My only issue was with the color matching of my rim. Jesse was a great representative. His updates and call with the progression of the repairs made me feel in good hands. A great addition to the text updates would be an image(picture). The staff at this facility seem to make a great attempt to make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The work on the car looks great! It met all of my expectations. Thanks!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
I want to thank Lewis for he just took me through everything and made the experience as satisfactory and you know you did an excellent job you guys know your job very well and I want to thank you once again for helping me get my baby back on her feet and looking good like she supposed to hopefully I'll never have to bring her back to you again thank you very much
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I am super happy wit my new car. Thank you Caliber Collision. ????????????????????????????????????????
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
my experience with Caliber Collision was absolutely wonderful Jessie was kind knowledgeable professional and knew exactly how a customer should be treated I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision thanks to your associate Jessie Caliber Collision Hawthorne
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent Job ! Outstanding customer communication. And follow up Please call me about Caliber using "streaming music from the cloud " in the 385 retail caliber units - providing music in customer lobby work spaces customized to caliber brand , allows dedicated messaging Steve BelZer 310-673/7066
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
M y car looks great, can't tell it was in an accident & I was kept up to date on the progress.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Lois is great! you guys did an amazing job
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Overrall it was a gob well done nice sevise
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I will always use this Caliber for any of my car body repairs. Special thanks to Luis and Sam for making sure that I was completely satisfied. My Solstice looks like new. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.
Rosemarie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Finished early. Looks great
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
Staff was very friendly and informative; however, I am not satisfied with the quality of work. I will be returning my vehicle to address my concerns.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everything was good just noticed a small chip on my front hood that wasn't there before I took the car. But over all the repairs seem very original as if my car was never hit.
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Kept me informed on the progress of the job being done. I liked that. Friendly staff. Did good work on the car. And wow,washed the car and had it looking good when I picked it up. Thanks
Darlene T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Jesse and Sam thank you for taking car of my car damages you and your team did a great job. I can't even tell anymore my car was in a accident and the paint matches the rest of my car. I appreciate getting my car back washed and cleaned.I will definitely recommend your shop to family and friends.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Good service from everyone
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Best ever! Seriously! Loved the frequent updates and got my vehicle done sooner than expected AND it looks great! And the associated were all friendly and helpful. Triple A rating in my book.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was extremely happy because I had my car within 2 days. Paul was great and the receptionist was very courteous and helpful. I was very pleased that I didn't have to call Enterprise myself Caliber Collision did it for me. I will recommend everyone to the shop, it was the best experience I had ever had. Thank you Paul.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Good and clean job I really like it I give ????????
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was treated kindly by everyone and I enjoy the work that they did.
Guillermina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thanks! Job well done :)
Gina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was helpful and were quick to respond to my question
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
VERY good work also work was done in a timely manner thank you
Gregoria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Well I liked the costumer service I am happy whit the job you gays did to my car
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everything trun out amazing ,. Better than perfect thank you guys so much
Noelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
There was something dragging on my car after I picked it up from the collision repair shop.
Tatiana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you so much for keeping me updated and having my car ready earlier than said.
Jabir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Kept up to date,staff were friendly but professional the car was clean and the laundry change l had stashed was untouched
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
GOOD JOB. THANK YOU
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Jessie did a good job. I am very happy with the job he perform. Jessie was very kind each time he called and when I arrived he greeted me so kindly. Thank you Jessie for a job well done.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Exemplary service, professionalism, and communication. Luis and all the team at Hawthorne were great to work with.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
The repair work was good but the communication was horrible.We had to keep calling to get a exact day and time of completion and no follow up calls we given. Really disappointed with that service.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
It took over a month for the repair to the hood to be completed. Once I received the car I notice my trunk has water damage.
Carmen E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I love the updates I got everyday from caliber. Since the first day I walked in I received excellent customer service you guys are awesome!
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
Dropped off the car Monday, was told estimate would be done by tuesday afternoon, I had to call Thursday to get an update. Turns out I called to remind someone about my car because I got the estimate Friday which delayed the check from AAA and the repair time. I went over 6 days rental car and was short on the payment to calliber after paying enterprise. Took some arguing with AAA to finalize the transaction and get my car back. Work done on my car is great.
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Also, thanks to Paul Campbell for being very informative on tea repair process.
Johnnie F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Customer service was excellent & all the up dates. The repair was excellent I have received many compliments on my car. I would certainly give recommendations. Thank u
Miguel Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
the staff was very polite and professional from beginning to end. I was pleased with how often I received text messages regarding the status of my vehicle. It was definitely re assuring knowing the was a time line and updates versus "we will let you know when it's done".the work on my vehicle was very good and have no complaints about the job. Overall very pleased and would definitely recommend caliber collisions to anyone who needs body work done on there vehicle!
Cintia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They did a good job on my car and the people were very helpful and caring
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank you! My car looks great. I'm very happy to have my car back. You guys are great. Thank you!!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Luis and his team were excellent. Car looks like it has never been in an accident. They (Luis) always kept me in the loop on the progress of my car.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
A big thank you to Jesse! Always made sure to keep me updated about my car. Very professional. Thank you all!
Ta'juana F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very, very satisfied.
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I love it that I received text messages on the progress of the repair work done on my car. I felt I was kept well-informed and updated. My service adviser, Luiz, was also very professional and knowledgeable in helping me. Well done, Caliber Collision !
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was happy with the experience, but the smell from my new bumper is way too strong. If I get cancer now, I'm going to be very unhappy.
Dora W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great customer service with ongoing communication.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Sam the manager at the Hawthorne, CA location provided exceptional customer service to me. I so appreciate him going above and beyond for me.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/30/2015
Excellent service
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thanks
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
My experience was awesome! I loved the text updates!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank for your prompt service.
Karen Sue.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
My car was done perfectly and everyone was soooo nice plus it was repaired in a timely fashion thank you Karen bearns
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I appreciate the extra effort on repairs and taking care of the rental car return for me.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service kept me up to date daily. Paul was excellent at keeping me in the loop and I really appreciated all his help and support. Plus the car looks like new. All in all very happy and would easily come back.
Barbra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
My car was dirty and not completely repaired. Repairs unfinished. Parts missing. Back window didn't open. Electric seat didn't work. Huge white stain on passenger seat. HORRIBLE JOB!!!
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great service, even dropped my vehicle off!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications