Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 143 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My time is very valuable to me and I appreciate the hassle free experience along with the continuous contact by text message letting me know the status of my repair work.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
I would recommend you to any and everyonr!!!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
great work .
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You guys did a excellent job
Vaughn P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Good service. Strong customer support. Work done as indicated. High level of craftsmanship. Quite pleased with result. Absolutely "painless ". ????
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Jeff is great...thank you Jeff!
Raven K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Caliber did a great job. The customer service was excellent. I have no complaints.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Paul and staff were awesome l. great customer service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The customer service that I received from Caliber was really great from beginning to end. As much of a pain it is to have to deal with an accident and repairs, the communication and courtesy that I received made the experience the best it could have been. Paul and Nadia were especially helpful and great to deal with. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone that was in need of repairs.
Tasha H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Customer service was great loved the updates via text message.
Rosina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jesse is a wonderful young man who helped me restore the rhythm to my life. I would absolutely 100% recommend this specific location to all of my friends and family!
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
More damage was done at Caliber Collision, small dent on top roof of the car!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was very nice and my car came out like new! Only thing I would say to fix is the amount of time it takes to get in and out of the place. I was usually seen about 10/ minutes after my appointment. Other than that, really great service!!
Paige P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Amazing thank you looks brand new
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Your customer service is amazing! You made me rethink the customer service in my own office! You're all awesome!
An ****.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent in every way. Everyone I came in contact was very professional. I receive constant follow up. Will be happy to recommend
Shanique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I appreciated getting the text updates. My car came back looking brand new ..thanks so much Sam
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It was fast and easy;thank You'll, great job.
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car was done earlier than expected! Jessse would call me and let me know what stage my vehicle was and what needed to be done. He kept me updated EVERY step of the way! He called with estimate of damages and even when estimate went down. When picking up my vehicle, he showed me what was fixed. Thanks! :)
Daniel Eduardo.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Jesse was great very informative and polite
Laquisha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/15/2016
I loved the fact that i wasnt left in the blind about anything i was constantly texted with updates about my vehicle.
Tanya T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
There was totally to much "Orange Peel" showing on my vehicle. I could also see the bondo through the paint. I kno not much about body work, yet when i walked up to my car i could notice where the repairs had been done. I left the car in the care of your body shop as i was assured the correction will be made and restore my rear bumper to factory satisfaction.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I m happy with my car and they took care of my car. Henry was very helpful And nice.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very professional. 100% satisfied.
Ricardo J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good job my car looks great
James W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Jesse was a great rep to work with. I am completely satisfied with the services from start to finish.
Troya T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The work was done on time. Follow up calls we're given so I appreciated that.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Paul & everyone over at Collison were great! Super attentive to my needs, and fixed my car within four days. Seriously, amazing! My Mini looks brand new. Hopefully, I won't need collison repair anytime soon, but if I do Cailber Collison is the place to go. Thank you!
Malarie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
They kept the car for an extra day because they didn't buff the door properly and had to repaint. Apart from that ok.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am happy for your service. I had follow step by step, Luis call me how everything was going with.y Carr. I didn't have to call he gave me updates, and also like the mesagi g. Thak you for you service.
Deon A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent work. Thanks!
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I really like that I got phone calls from my main person Luis and that I got updates around when my car was going to be ready. The work was magnificent. I love the extra care that they gave my car. They washed and vacuumed it super clean.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Car took longer than estimated time given, due to things not being done properly and damages that were done on the car while being serviced.
Noreen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
I still don't have my car. This was supposed to be a 4 day repair job.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Was very disappointed with the service I had to take my truck 3 different time to get it fix if it wasn't because you forgot to tightened the bolts on the bumper or because you guys forgot to replace the gasket that go around the door I don't even know we're to stop I know I won't recommend you to no one.. Very disappointed!!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Na
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Your customer service is exceptional. From the friendly, helpful associates with great follow-through to seamless coordination with my insurance company and the rental-car agency to your text message system for keeping customers apprised of each phase of the repair, Caliber Collision goes the extra mile. Special thanks to Service Advisor Paul Campbell for making everything so hassle-free, including arranging for an alignment from another vendor while my car was in the shop for a bumper repair as well as staying open a little after hours so I could pick up the car after work. What an impressive operation you have!
Gwendolen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I have 2014 red kia. The work they did on my car was excellent. Thank you to the guy's at caliber collision.
Bridget A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Service was quick and convenient.
Kristal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Paul was great !!!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Everything went smoothly and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
It was great small mistake buffing the paint that delayed it a bit but worth it in the end because the car looks brand new!
Johanna V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Took forever and too many tries
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional and great service
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Fast professional service. This is my second time using your service and I would choose you again.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I would like to say "Thank you so much" for all of those who did the repairs of my KIA and most spcially to Mr. Paul who managed it. Again, I say, I am completely satisfied.Thanks God. More power to Caliber Collision !!!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Customer service was great
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very happy with the repair on my car. Very clean and they were done before the due date.
Eloisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very fast and friendly. Easy process.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service.
Mansur M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great!
Demetrius Aless.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Good job
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service, care and concern!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I would recommend Caliber to anyone. Sam and Luis ROCK!
Imani S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
You did a fabulous on my car. Service was great and made my experience so easy and quick. Thanks Paul and caliber collision!!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Car looks great I'll let folks no what good work you do
Erik E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone at Caliber is very friendly a d professional. I have referred many of my friends and family here and will continue to do so
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
Don't get me wrong, the repairs from the accident were great. There are a few things that can be improved. My only issue was with the color matching of my rim. Jesse was a great representative. His updates and call with the progression of the repairs made me feel in good hands. A great addition to the text updates would be an image(picture). The staff at this facility seem to make a great attempt to make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The work on the car looks great! It met all of my expectations. Thanks!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
I want to thank Lewis for he just took me through everything and made the experience as satisfactory and you know you did an excellent job you guys know your job very well and I want to thank you once again for helping me get my baby back on her feet and looking good like she supposed to hopefully I'll never have to bring her back to you again thank you very much
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I am super happy wit my new car. Thank you Caliber Collision. ????????????????????????????????????????
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
my experience with Caliber Collision was absolutely wonderful Jessie was kind knowledgeable professional and knew exactly how a customer should be treated I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision thanks to your associate Jessie Caliber Collision Hawthorne
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent Job ! Outstanding customer communication. And follow up Please call me about Caliber using "streaming music from the cloud " in the 385 retail caliber units - providing music in customer lobby work spaces customized to caliber brand , allows dedicated messaging Steve BelZer 310-673/7066
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
M y car looks great, can't tell it was in an accident & I was kept up to date on the progress.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Lois is great! you guys did an amazing job
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Overrall it was a gob well done nice sevise
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I will always use this Caliber for any of my car body repairs. Special thanks to Luis and Sam for making sure that I was completely satisfied. My Solstice looks like new. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.
Rosemarie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Finished early. Looks great
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
Staff was very friendly and informative; however, I am not satisfied with the quality of work. I will be returning my vehicle to address my concerns.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everything was good just noticed a small chip on my front hood that wasn't there before I took the car. But over all the repairs seem very original as if my car was never hit.
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Kept me informed on the progress of the job being done. I liked that. Friendly staff. Did good work on the car. And wow,washed the car and had it looking good when I picked it up. Thanks
Darlene T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Jesse and Sam thank you for taking car of my car damages you and your team did a great job. I can't even tell anymore my car was in a accident and the paint matches the rest of my car. I appreciate getting my car back washed and cleaned.I will definitely recommend your shop to family and friends.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Good service from everyone
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Best ever! Seriously! Loved the frequent updates and got my vehicle done sooner than expected AND it looks great! And the associated were all friendly and helpful. Triple A rating in my book.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was extremely happy because I had my car within 2 days. Paul was great and the receptionist was very courteous and helpful. I was very pleased that I didn't have to call Enterprise myself Caliber Collision did it for me. I will recommend everyone to the shop, it was the best experience I had ever had. Thank you Paul.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Good and clean job I really like it I give ????????
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was treated kindly by everyone and I enjoy the work that they did.
Guillermina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thanks! Job well done :)
Gina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was helpful and were quick to respond to my question
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
VERY good work also work was done in a timely manner thank you
Gregoria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Well I liked the costumer service I am happy whit the job you gays did to my car
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everything trun out amazing ,. Better than perfect thank you guys so much
Noelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
There was something dragging on my car after I picked it up from the collision repair shop.
Tatiana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you so much for keeping me updated and having my car ready earlier than said.
Jabir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Kept up to date,staff were friendly but professional the car was clean and the laundry change l had stashed was untouched
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
GOOD JOB. THANK YOU
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Jessie did a good job. I am very happy with the job he perform. Jessie was very kind each time he called and when I arrived he greeted me so kindly. Thank you Jessie for a job well done.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Exemplary service, professionalism, and communication. Luis and all the team at Hawthorne were great to work with.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
The repair work was good but the communication was horrible.We had to keep calling to get a exact day and time of completion and no follow up calls we given. Really disappointed with that service.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
It took over a month for the repair to the hood to be completed. Once I received the car I notice my trunk has water damage.
Carmen E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I love the updates I got everyday from caliber. Since the first day I walked in I received excellent customer service you guys are awesome!
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
Dropped off the car Monday, was told estimate would be done by tuesday afternoon, I had to call Thursday to get an update. Turns out I called to remind someone about my car because I got the estimate Friday which delayed the check from AAA and the repair time. I went over 6 days rental car and was short on the payment to calliber after paying enterprise. Took some arguing with AAA to finalize the transaction and get my car back. Work done on my car is great.
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Also, thanks to Paul Campbell for being very informative on tea repair process.
Johnnie F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Customer service was excellent & all the up dates. The repair was excellent I have received many compliments on my car. I would certainly give recommendations. Thank u
Miguel Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
the staff was very polite and professional from beginning to end. I was pleased with how often I received text messages regarding the status of my vehicle. It was definitely re assuring knowing the was a time line and updates versus "we will let you know when it's done".the work on my vehicle was very good and have no complaints about the job. Overall very pleased and would definitely recommend caliber collisions to anyone who needs body work done on there vehicle!
Cintia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They did a good job on my car and the people were very helpful and caring
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank you! My car looks great. I'm very happy to have my car back. You guys are great. Thank you!!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Luis and his team were excellent. Car looks like it has never been in an accident. They (Luis) always kept me in the loop on the progress of my car.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
A big thank you to Jesse! Always made sure to keep me updated about my car. Very professional. Thank you all!
Ta'juana F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very, very satisfied.
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I love it that I received text messages on the progress of the repair work done on my car. I felt I was kept well-informed and updated. My service adviser, Luiz, was also very professional and knowledgeable in helping me. Well done, Caliber Collision !
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was happy with the experience, but the smell from my new bumper is way too strong. If I get cancer now, I'm going to be very unhappy.
Dora W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great customer service with ongoing communication.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Sam the manager at the Hawthorne, CA location provided exceptional customer service to me. I so appreciate him going above and beyond for me.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/30/2015
Excellent service
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thanks
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
My experience was awesome! I loved the text updates!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank for your prompt service.
Karen Sue.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
My car was done perfectly and everyone was soooo nice plus it was repaired in a timely fashion thank you Karen bearns
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I appreciate the extra effort on repairs and taking care of the rental car return for me.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service kept me up to date daily. Paul was excellent at keeping me in the loop and I really appreciated all his help and support. Plus the car looks like new. All in all very happy and would easily come back.
Barbra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
My car was dirty and not completely repaired. Repairs unfinished. Parts missing. Back window didn't open. Electric seat didn't work. Huge white stain on passenger seat. HORRIBLE JOB!!!
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great service, even dropped my vehicle off!
Alexandria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent communication and customer service
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
My truck looks like nothing ever happend to it. That's all I wanted. Thanks
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Real Professionals
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Luis Rodriguez, @ the Hawthorne site was Very informative, thorough and Professional.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
The very first moment that I entered the office, I found everyone to be professional, courteous and very helpful.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thank you for returning the promise. I highly value your service.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
The repair came out excellent and even a day before estimated.
Brittanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I am just very happy to have my car back! Caliber always kept me updated, there was never a real concern for my car, and it came back feeling like a new vehicle. I've been to this location before and it's always been a good experience. Very nice staff!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Samuel and his staff were very professional, prompt, and efficient from beginning to end of having my car serviced at their location. Very pleased.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
You guys have always taken care of my cars for over 10yrs
Zelda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Keep up the good work. ..
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Paul and his colleagues were very professional, helpful, and gave great customer service! Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing help with their vehicle:)
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I am very pleased with the service and communication I received during the process.
Lora M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The receptionist was awesomely patient and kind. Luis was incredibly professional, polite, patient and kind. He made sure I was completely satisfied when I first checked my car and wasn't pleased. With a meticulous eye, on the next day I was satisfied and will recommend this location to my family and friends.
Erwin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2015
I don't know what do u call that, it's a rubber located at the edge on the left side wasn't fix and that is part of the accident.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Paul was so so helpful! Very nice, very informative and kept me updated weekly. Very detail oriented and made sure my car was well taken care of.
Sharhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I loved the text updates! And everything was finished when promised! A job!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great job on my car I would definitely chose you guys again
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
I love the text message updates on the progress of my car ... and my Rep Paul was amazing friendly and very informative ... Liz at the front desk has the best customer service that i have seen in a long time ... Caliber Collision Rocks ... Thank You !!!!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very nice
Glenda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
I really loved the fact that they were on time with the repairing My vechile very satisfied with their work
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
I waited over a week for the parts that were ordered to be received, once the parts were In it took only a couple of days to do repairs. I was very impressed that. Luis Rodguez was very efficient and professional. Thank you Yvonne J
Adrian N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
Experience was great...car looks like it was never damaged.thanx alot
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Good job
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Overall great job and done quickly
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very nice and accommodating staff. Did a great job on my repairs.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/20/2015
1) It took three attempts for me to pick up my car. This is completely and utterly unacceptable. 2) On your first two attempts, your shop told me my car was ready before actually checking it. With my untrained eyes, some things I noticed: incomplete application of paint at edges, weird texture (felt like orange peel), particles in the paint, dripped paint dried to my bumper. 3) The work was cosmetic and minor, but you had it from Monday, June 8 to Friday June 19. The first estimate I was given was that the car would be ready by June 11. I don't know how you could possibly improve this experience. I have informed my insurance of your shop's poor performance.
Bertha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Everything was done professionally and efficiently
Felita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
My car looked nice your staff is very nice and professional, great experience!
Nathaniel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
The work you did was well done. And we are very happy about it.
Humberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great service. Very freindly staff.
Ted T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Thank you for always repairing my vehicles in a timely matter?
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2015
Terrible experience, door was misaligned 3/16" (pictures available), bumper "popped" out of bracket (pics available), gouged paint on door handle (pics available), paint had overspray and pitting (documented). Work has taken over 3 weeks and 6 visits. To allow the car to leave the shop in this state is ridiculous, I feel as I was taken advantage of. Complained to corporate on Tuesday, promising a call back from Ronnie...never called, as of Friday (Not Good)
Kameran C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great customer service and communication. Very professional and thorough. Thank you so much!!!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
Keep up the the work guys and also give more time to listen to your clients request & be more accomodating to help for your customer satisfaction. God bless & i will make you now my auto body shop.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Everyone at the shop is great! From the receptionist all the way up to management... everyone there deserves a raise for their great customer service!
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Good job
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Thanks for the continued updates. I had never experienced that.
Taci Z.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Excellent service, nice people & great car repair, particularly as I drive a Saab and parts are very hard to find. Will recommend Caliber & Paul to everyone who needs car repair! Thanks.
Safiya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I thank you so very much for the excellent job done with the fast service. I will return for more repairs soon
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Caliber Collision went out of their way to not only expedite repairs on my vehicle, but also were tremendous in their assistance with the handling of my rental. Any difficulties that I was going to have in relation to my rental vehicle were averted thanks to the assistance of Caliber and I greatly thank you all!!!
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
I am very happy with the service on my car and the outstanding customer service I received from the first day I came into your business.The texts were very informative and a very nice touch to the customer service.
Latisha U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/28/2015
Keep appointments punctual, not just a general time frame. It seemed that the receptionist needed help, or they scheduled too many people at one time. My appointment time was 10:00am, I didn't get serviced/finished until 10:45, while I waited for her to finish w/people that were there before me.
Jeannette D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I appreciate how the work was done quickly and well done. The staff was very polite and cordial. Thank you for a positive experience.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Keep up the good work. I Was shocked and impressed the inside of the car was also cleaned
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everything was good, I have always appreciated you guys, good work and customer service. Thanks
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Everything was great!
Cesar H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I really love the job you guys do
Imtiaz K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Nice work
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
Staff was helpful and made a frustrating time less stressful.
Alisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Paul Campbell was great. I love how he communicated with me and took off some charges due to having to extend the repair time. I love how I received updated text on the progress of my repairs.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
GREAT overall service!
Lizette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everyone at this office was very professional and attentive. Paul was amazing and kept me posted on the status of the repairs. Lisette at the reception was friendly and very informative. Great staff!!
Pablo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I received a very good service from Caliber your customer service is great!!! The guy and the lady at the front office are very polite and made me feel like in family Thanks to all of you!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Thanx job well done
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Everyone was awesome
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Awesome work as usual repaired a lot faster than expected
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
I was completely satisfied with each person that assisted in helping to get my car fixed. Thanks do very much for keeping updated on the progress of the work being done.
Cecillia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Everything was done with my convenience in mind. Great experience.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
My experience could not have been any better. Excellent service from everyone involved.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Thank you Paul and everyone that helped in my repairs
James I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Paul and Diana made this the most flawless automotive body repair experience I've ever had.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
I was so happy about the service. I was treated great and it made me feel so good. Mr. Luis Rodriguez, Diane and Paul gave excellent customer services to me. I extend a sincere thank you to them with a high 10 for excellent services. Thank you. Mary A. Robinson
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I am totally satisfied with the repairs that you did to my GMC Yukon and I will tell family and friends about the good work that you did and thanks again
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
I am very pleased with the work on my car as well as the on going communication from caliber collision in regards to my car repairs. Office personnel extremely professional and friendly. Thank you for making such an unpleasant incident bearable
Eloy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Really appreciate the timely updates
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
I was very happy to see my car repaired better than ever. Thanks to everyone at Caliber Collison
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
You always return a clean car and the repairs are top notch.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2014
Caliber Collision is about me having the best autoboby repair ever to make up for all my past bad experiences with autobody repair. I liked Diana's greeting when I first called to screen out the place. The voice was important; but what is more important was the fact that Diana connected with me, discovered what I really needed, and responded to that need. Then Luis and his team of awesome people came out to help me out when I brought in my Hyundai Elantra for a bumber repair and paint job; they are good in communication and made accurate statements and promises. They promised the car was going to be ready on Friday 4:00PM, and it was right on the money. Man their driver Jessie gave me a safe ride to and from my work - this guy is really cool like the nice and chilled water bottles they gave me freely to drink while I was waiting for my paper working processing. I would send my nieces and nephews to work at Caliber Collision so that they may learn good customer service and quality work. I will refer business to this autobody shop. Thank you.
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Mr Louis Rodriquez a was very helpful and professional in handing the repairs of my car. He explained exactly what would be repaired on my car. He gave me a approximate time the repairs would be completed. He gave me updates daily until it was completed. It was a pleasure to be assisted by him. I would recommend Caliber Collison to anyone based on my experience. I am very pleased on the out come. Sincerely Yvonne J
Nasrene N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Amazingly friendly, helpful, and courteous. Caliber Collisions did amazing work in a timely fashion. I will be recommending this company to everyone I know!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2014
The customer service I received at the Hollywood and especially Hawthorne locations are very satisfying. I've never had a service that delivered my vehicle to my home or came to my home to fix an issue after the car was delivered. You guys made this situation easy for me. I was very happy with the service given to me and would highly recommend you guys. Keep up the great work!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Thank you for your excellent service, Luis and CC staff.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
The job was done way faster than I thought it was and my car looks brand new and beautiful. Thank you so much!!
Min N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2014
The job was very professional. My car almost look like new. Thanks for waxing and shampoo the car carpet inside.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Excellent customer service! A very satisfying experience from beginning to end. Also, professional and speedy. I would recommend this CC location. Thank you to everyone!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications