Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
You guys do a really good job in keeping customers informed of repair progress - Paul was exceptionally profesional and very accurate on his projections of when the job was going to be completed- thanks Paul
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
No Thought at this moment, however very pleased with overall service!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Paul was very helpful the hole time.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
This has been the best experience I have ever had with any mechanic/body shop! When you walk into the office it's clean and organized and not greasy and a mess everywhere like most shops. Everyone is friendly and offers you water, popcorn, coffee, etc. My daughter was more than happy to grab a bag of popcorn and wait for me to finish up my paperwork. I got daily text message updates so I didn't have to wonder or keep asking the status of my vehicle work. They always helped me quickly and I didn't have to sit around waiting for assistance when I walked in. Hopefully I won't need to be using them any time soon, but if I need anything, I'm going to Caliber! They work with tons of insurance companies and I highly recommend for anyone.
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Jeff was amazing! Very happy with my car and the service provided.
Erick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Car looks Great! Appreciated the updates.Thank you so much????????
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Paul was super helpful and attentive. Thank you for your time .
Terence H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner.
Esmirna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excelent
Kinross U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I am completely satisfied with my car repair at calipers collusion. They are able to make assessment and fix the car in a timely fashion pending on the degree of damage. The staff have the experience and excellent public relation skills to deal with customers. I was updated frequently on the status of my car. My car looked and feel new again. Thank you guys!!
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Friendly service and the quality of work is outstanding.
Jamal S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great work. Great customer service. That's a major plus.
Jasmin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Friendly, fast service. Did an amazing job on my Kia looks better than new
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great experience friendly and very professional staff.
Rahkissha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
My overall experience was great. It only took two days for caliber to fix the repairs. The customer service is awesome.
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
It was an outstanding experience. Beyond satisfied with my repair experience. Great job to the whole team!
Marisol S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Harlen was very nice and helpful. Thanks
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
The car came out really nice, I loved it
Marcella G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
You all did an excellent job on restoring our car...thank you
Elder A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thanks you guys did a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications