Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
From day one your customer service and technical service has been superior. I will definitely recommend your company. Than you for making experience less stressful.
Muoi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I am very pleased with this service from Caliber had done fast than they promised. Thanks
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
I do not believe that the front bumper was installed correctly. It is loose and does not align correctly.
Trang M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Done verey well, great service
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service and keeping the customer informed. Very personal treatment and service completed earlier than promised.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Awesome job good communication with email updates
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
My car looked beautiful, you guys did a fantastic job!
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Your staff is always helpful and responsive and your repair people do good work. I have always been completely satisfied, which is ;why and come back..and would do so even if not paid by insurance.
Delton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Yes... great service and quality repairs!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Looks like a brand new car again. Well done.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
When car was initially returned after repairs were done, some electrical functions were inoperative. However, Caliber got on it right away and the issue (unconnected wire harness) was found and quickly remedied. Thanks for your quick response.
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
If I were to give my experience a percentage, i would say i am 90% satisfied. I had to go back after my repaira because there was something hanging loose underneath the rear end o my car withinn 2 days after picking my car up. I took it back, and they took care of me and my issue RIGHT AWAY:)
George N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The workmanship at Caliber Collision is outstanding and the service is excellent. Continue your legacy of quality work.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very good job my service was handled excellently I appreciate I believe his name was Dan and all the updates he gave me very easy to work with
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was a really great job that the team performed!
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My service advisor, Dave, provided excellent service and kept me informed. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Keli K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The was top notch ! The customer service was excellent . Detailing my car when Ibpicked it up was over the top and above and beyond ! Caliber collision is the best bar none !
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I am really satisfied when getting my car back from Caliber. It"s done very good and I can not expect more than what it is repaired. It looks like a new car now! Beside, I am happy with the way Dave and Thuy Huynh service customer. It's wonderful! Thank you, guys!
Delton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Luis did a good job. The car looks great.
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The daily updates about my car was very considerate and very appreciated.the staff is very nice and accommodating.
An H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Dave and Thuy were the absolute best workers. I think they deserve the biggest bonus that Caliber has to offer. The most accommodating. I feel that Dave displayed the best customer service. I just had an amazing customer experience because of Dave and Thuy. Overall, good team!
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I am thankful for all the staff at Caliber for the excellent help - especially Luis the service advisor.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Your whole team was awesome :-)
Tyler V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Easy process for a usually frustrating process to go through. This caliber collision location is always helpful and provides several updates. Not only was my repair completed on the day they stated, but they make sure that you are accomadated well throughout the process.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Our service advisor, Dean Nguyen, was awesome. In fact, everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. Dean kept us informed on the progress of our repair. He even invited us in to see the work as it was being done. They made sure all work was top quality.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Garden Grove caliber collision!! Fixed my car so it looks and feels brand new. They took longer then I was quoted. But they did Make it better.
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Thank you Adam for the amazing customer service you provided me with. Very easy to speak with & had my car repaired in a timely manner. I was kept up to date on the status of my car. Clear & constant communication.
Koray Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/11/2015
Work was completed earlier than scheduled. Staff was available when I had a question.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I am very appreciative for the quick work and the text updates. The staff made getting my vehicle repaired a simple process without any stress. My vehicle looks great! Thanks!
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
A A A work done. I will gladly recommend caliper to everyone! Many thanks Gloria F
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Awesome job! They kept me up to date on the progress....and finished ahead of schedule.
Ismael Jr.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great customer service and updates. Victor de la Torre tarted me very well !
Chong L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Car looks good as new
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2015
They did a very nice job. Very satisfied with work done. I do wish I would of had the small imperfections I had before the accident taken care of at same time. I do believe they could of sold on that.
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2015
Satisfied
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Very professional and prompt service provided by Victor
Sheldon J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
I would like to say that your staff from the reception to your inside staff and the workers who worked on my car. Outstanding work ... Thank you all. Sheldon J
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications