Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I brought my Buick to Caliber since they did an excellent the last time I was rear-ended. Fit & finish is perfect & color is matched.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
From day one your customer service and technical service has been superior. I will definitely recommend your company. Than you for making experience less stressful.
Muoi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I am very pleased with this service from Caliber had done fast than they promised. Thanks
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
I do not believe that the front bumper was installed correctly. It is loose and does not align correctly.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Done verey well, great service
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service and keeping the customer informed. Very personal treatment and service completed earlier than promised.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Awesome job good communication with email updates
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
My car looked beautiful, you guys did a fantastic job!
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Your staff is always helpful and responsive and your repair people do good work. I have always been completely satisfied, which is ;why and come back..and would do so even if not paid by insurance.
Delton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Yes... great service and quality repairs!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Looks like a brand new car again. Well done.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
When car was initially returned after repairs were done, some electrical functions were inoperative. However, Caliber got on it right away and the issue (unconnected wire harness) was found and quickly remedied. Thanks for your quick response.
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
If I were to give my experience a percentage, i would say i am 90% satisfied. I had to go back after my repaira because there was something hanging loose underneath the rear end o my car withinn 2 days after picking my car up. I took it back, and they took care of me and my issue RIGHT AWAY:)
George N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The workmanship at Caliber Collision is outstanding and the service is excellent. Continue your legacy of quality work.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very good job my service was handled excellently I appreciate I believe his name was Dan and all the updates he gave me very easy to work with
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was a really great job that the team performed!
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My service advisor, Dave, provided excellent service and kept me informed. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Keli K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The was top notch ! The customer service was excellent . Detailing my car when Ibpicked it up was over the top and above and beyond ! Caliber collision is the best bar none !
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I am really satisfied when getting my car back from Caliber. It"s done very good and I can not expect more than what it is repaired. It looks like a new car now! Beside, I am happy with the way Dave and Thuy Huynh service customer. It's wonderful! Thank you, guys!
Delton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Luis did a good job. The car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications