Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 68 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Just want to thank EVERYONE at Anaheim Hills Caliber Collision for the great service,everything from helping call for the rental car, repair updates, excellent work and friendly attitudes. I will highly recommend you guys to anyone I know needing body/paint work. Terry S
Lara P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job! Looks nice!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I got a call and text saying my car was done. I went to pick it up and had to sit for an hour an half for it. Why call or text?
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I am very happy with the great service and communication they had with me. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
The people where great. There were and are some issues that should have been caught through a quality control process. This included a run in the clear coat, over spray on some plastic parts, clip not being installed all the way on a door panel, electronic door handle lock/unlocking is not working (still needs to be fixed), and there was some damage on the passenger side of the car that was not there when we dropped the car (parts have been ordered to fix this)
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car repaired very nicely. Wish I had known someone was coming to my office to deliver my car back to me and retrieve the rental car ... Now I have to make an extra trip to retrieve my staff parking permit from Irvine Valley College --- left in the Charger in the rush. Everything else just right.
Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great service. Great work.
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
From the beginning to the end of this process, I received exceptional customer service! Each representative was courteous and professional. My vehicle looks great, and I could not be happier! Thank you!
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was always updated on the status of my repair.
Allyson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Car looks great!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
my car was completed ahead of schedule and looks like it is brand new. Customer service was outstanding.
Chico H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very impressed & the best service we ever had .. Ratings are above the highest I can recommend. They were far best in all that they did. Pastor Chico & Sally -- Thank you????????
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
On time and looks great!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
This is at least the 5th time I have used your company for repairs. And I have always been 100% satisfied, happy, and impressed. Thank you.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They wee responsive, pleasant and well informed. They obviously knew what they were doing, and the car looks good as new! Thank you!
Talia L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer service with the text messages and updates of my car
Arthur Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
This is the second experience I have had with Caliber Collision. In both instances, the front office has been extremely polite and professional, the mechanics (especially Manny) have been extremely skilled and responsive to my concerns, and the final product has been without blemish. Grade A+
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very professional and courteous
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Vince was easy to work with and great at keeping me up to date on my cars status.
Andy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
My experience with Caliber motor auto repair has been top notch I would highly recommend your company to anyone requirin repairs to their vehicle thank you for your prompt service and your attention to detail everybody there was very helpful and extremely friendly thank you once again
Xiaoxue L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very good experiencethe car looks like new for me, thank you so much.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent and friendly service. Would come again.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I am completely satisfied. The service manager kept me informed as to what was happening and the date the car would be ready. Whenever I picked up the car, it washed and looked very nice. All the people were very nice. Outstanding job.
Anna I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very good work very impressed
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The service was good and the repairs are excellent, thank you.
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Awesome customer service from the entire staff. The repairs were better than I expected. Great job Caliber!!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
It was quick and easy. Thanks
Kristen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Staff was all courteous and friendly. Waiting area clean, provided snacks and water... Car looks great and was done ahead of schedule. Staff kept me informed throughout the repairs.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everything went super smooth. Vince was thorough and extremely professional. They went out of their way to make me comfortable. I'd recommend Caliber to my friends and family.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great services love it
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you Manuel for your professionalism and assistance. Paul S
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The entire crew of caliber collision was kind and extremely helpful. There was no complications or hassles.. I definitely rate the crew and the experience itself a perfect 10.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
As I told you our staff this afternoon your service was absolutely outstanding and I've already mentioned that to many people.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
Car missing fog lights. Visible dings on the hood. Car was leaking some sort of fluid (not water) and smoking from the hood burnt rubber smell after only driving a few miles home.
Earl Roy.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/11/2016
Hello, the door that was replaced, the color inside where the door shuts is not the same color.Also, my trunk hatch does not stay open when I open it. It has to be held by hand now. Otherwise, I am satisfied. I don't want to have to do a rental car again because it's an inconvenience. Thank you, Earl Cornelius
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
Tach light still out. Both AC lights out.
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Quality and thorough service
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great service from Jason. Car looks perfect
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
They were great!
Rodolph S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Manny did a terrific job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
You delivered early in the work looked really good
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
We thank you for the wonderful experience working with your team. Every detail was taken care of and Jason went above and beyond to deliver our vehicle to our home while we were in Europe. Thank you all for the great work and service. Paula and Don
Danelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Friendly personnel, excellent workmanship, very satisfied.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
All the staff were helpful and very professional.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Returning the car rental was a little confusing, but it was good to find out that I could return it at either the rental place or the repair shop. it would have been good to know this prior
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
All persons I interacted with were very nice. well organized. Appointments for estimate and repairs were readily available. Getting text messages about the progress of repair was convenient. Thanks for washing my car- even the floor mats which were stained now look like new!
Kristine G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Its unfortunate that I wish I dont have to come back! I wish you could be our regular mechanics. You guys are so friendly and professional and trustworthy. You really went the "extra mile." It's been a pleasure!
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Fast, friendly service!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The work looks fantastic, I couldn't be more pleased. Jason is an A-one professional
Dulce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Work looks great and was done really fast
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Jodi was great to work with.
Avakash P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Very well done. Washed and clean car returned. Thank you
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
I had a great experience with Caliber Collision. My car was completed early and it looks so fantastic. Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Quick and speedy process. Entire staff was very friendly and kept me well informed.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Thank you for the excellent job that was done on my van. Caliber did such an awesome job, you would have never known that there was damage! You guys rock! Plus the staff was so polite and welcoming.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
10 out of 10......????
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great experience here! Professional, responsive, and fair! I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision. In fact, I will leave a 5-star review on Yelp for them and I rarely leave Yelp reviews.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The complete professional work and help that I received was outstanding.I would without hesitation pass out a good word.thank you for everything
Mabel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
B Bb Will tell every one what a excellent job you did on my car I so I would use only you if I ever need work done on my car excellent job very happy
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Amazing seevice by the entire staff!!!
Dina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/7/2015
Just got my 2014 rav4 today and there seem to be some issue. There are scratches still need to be fix. Its their words against my words on the donut spear tire though. 100% sure someone had switch even know it new but still not the same brand when I brought it at the dealer, and it only seven months old too. That's my experience so to you out there, make sure to check or even take picture or video the whole car before you send in to them. By the way they only fix on the side of my car so there is not need to do anything on the back!
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Very perfessional and fast I would highly recommend to anyone.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/16/2015
Its not fixed yet
Hanna Tara.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Very good
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Thank you for your great service I would highly refer others to your company
Barbra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Finished earlier than expected!! Everyone was wonderful
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
David Oshana was very informative and provided great customer service I am not sure who does the text messages, but they are fantastic. The messages keep us updated every step of the way. Great use of technology!!! That aspect has your team going above and beyond my expectations. Thank you again for making my truck road worthy.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Thanks for the fast and good repair
Marjorie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
The car looks wonderful which is most important. I was always informed of the progress and when I could expect it to be completed. Everyone was helpful. These things helped to turn a bad experience into good one. Thank you Caliber motors!!
Shirish S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
I was very impressed with the high level of service that I received. Both David and Alicia were very helpful and courteous. Please keep up the good work. Shirish S
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Terrific job! From the receptionist and adjuster to the technicians, I was made to feel very welcome. And the job they performed on my car was outstanding. It actually looks new. I strongly recommend their work on anyone who needs it!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Service was faster than expected. Thank you.
Austin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
I was extremely happy with the work done. Your employees were all very Professional and pleasant. My overall experience was the best I have had with any shop I rate you a strong 10. Thanks for everything. Austin Ford
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
First of all, I was and still very impressed with the facility at this site. I was also impressed with the professional approach by everyone I dealt with, specially with DAVID OSHANA, Center Manager, who handled the repair of my car. I am enjoying the "brand new" look of my car......AGAIN! Thanks to everyone. Frank Mamaril
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
The whole process was very easy. I am happy with the work done.
Dexter T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Jose **** was very professional and great explaining what was going on. Was a great experience and fast. I recommend caliber to all my friends and family
Felipe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
Everyone was very helpful, answered all of my questions and concerns. They truly went out of their way to make sure that I was happy with all of the work. I was pleasantly surprised to see my car looking brand new again, the paint job done on my car was amazing and they even buffed it so it really sparkled. I would definitely go back to this location knowing my car will be in great hands, and that they will do all they can to exceed my expectations. Best of thanks to the wonderful team who worked on my car!
Frederick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
Nice job
Carson Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the work. It was completed ahead of the promise date. Very professional organization, would highly recommend.
Tamara Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/6/2013
after I picked up my vehicle I noticed my day running light was not working on the side they repaired but didnt want to hassle taking it back not sure if it was related to repair ??? thought I will get it fixed later but still havn't
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications