Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
The service was excellent. David got the car done quicker than estimated and the staff was super efficient and courteous. We were very happy with everything!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Quality work & communication - Monique was great
Andy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I used Caliber because of my last experience with the company on my other vehicle's repair. As before they did not disappoint and the whole experience from beginning to end was outstanding thanks again Caliber and Farmers Insurance for getting us back to our normal routine.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job all around.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
car was ready in a day early and it was in beautiful shape better looking than when we brought it in......polished and cleaned. A wonderful experience out of a bad situation.
Collin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was very pleased with the overall experience with this location. The customer service was outstanding!
Emma-li S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
David worked with me through the whole process and even attended to an issue that I had in a previous repair done at Caliber. I would recommend Caliber to anyone. My car was done before the estimated date of completion as well.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The receptionist was very friendly and helpful on my case. The mechanic inspector is a detailed person who pointed out the problems that other body shop didn't discover, provided the suggestion of fixing the problems. I am very happy with the services overall.
Brennon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
David did an exceptional job. He kept me well informed throughout the entire process, from the initial estimate, to the actual repairs, to when I was able to pick up my vehicle. Excellent customer service, great communication, and outstanding work overall. If I ever need collision repair services again, I will definitely come back.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I love how I was kept up to date with the repairs and also my car was ready ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Adolph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
The job was done on time and the car looks really great. The folks here made no promises that they didn't keep. Very pleased with the way they do business.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
David was awesome. He out my mind as ease and even laughed at my dumb jokes.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thank you for your prompt reply to fixing my car.
Steven Edward.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very professional. Communication kept me up to date. Repair work was very good.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
They did a great job. They finish the car before they said they would and did a beautiful job.
Elizer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Personnel were courteous and very attentive to my needs. They also arranged for my transportation. DAVID, the person who took care of my case was very understandable of my situation when in the middle of the car repair I had a family emergency and I have to get out of town. The result of the repair in my car is outstanding. Thanks for all the help. E. Ruiz
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date so frequently.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The whole process from dropping off my car to picking it up after repairs was seamless! Your staff was really helpful and went above what was expected. Will definitely come back for any future car repairs.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
excellent work
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was treated very well and was kept well informed to the progress of the repairs in progress. Time line was met as informed. Job well done by all. 100% satisfaction with the service. Thank you to every one.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications