Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 83 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brennon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
David did an exceptional job. He kept me well informed throughout the entire process, from the initial estimate, to the actual repairs, to when I was able to pick up my vehicle. Excellent customer service, great communication, and outstanding work overall. If I ever need collision repair services again, I will definitely come back.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I love how I was kept up to date with the repairs and also my car was ready ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Adolph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
The job was done on time and the car looks really great. The folks here made no promises that they didn't keep. Very pleased with the way they do business.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
David was awesome. He out my mind as ease and even laughed at my dumb jokes.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thank you for your prompt reply to fixing my car.
Steven Edward.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very professional. Communication kept me up to date. Repair work was very good.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
They did a great job. They finish the car before they said they would and did a beautiful job.
Elizer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Personnel were courteous and very attentive to my needs. They also arranged for my transportation. DAVID, the person who took care of my case was very understandable of my situation when in the middle of the car repair I had a family emergency and I have to get out of town. The result of the repair in my car is outstanding. Thanks for all the help. E. Ruiz
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date so frequently.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The whole process from dropping off my car to picking it up after repairs was seamless! Your staff was really helpful and went above what was expected. Will definitely come back for any future car repairs.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
excellent work
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was treated very well and was kept well informed to the progress of the repairs in progress. Time line was met as informed. Job well done by all. 100% satisfaction with the service. Thank you to every one.
Laquita W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent friendly speedy service
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The staff was extremely patient and helpful.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Awesome service all around, from the very beginning! Everyone was so helpful, and the frequent updates were wonderful! A all around! Monique answered all my questions in a timely manner, and even delivered my car!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very satisfied , great customer service , professional .
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The people I came in contact with were kind and courteous. I was advised of the progress that was being made every step of the way.
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you and great job!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Just want to thank EVERYONE at Anaheim Hills Caliber Collision for the great service,everything from helping call for the rental car, repair updates, excellent work and friendly attitudes. I will highly recommend you guys to anyone I know needing body/paint work. Terry S
Lara P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job! Looks nice!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications