Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent communication, friendly and very professional.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The process was smooth and professional Overall a great experience
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Collision Advisor, Michelle, was very knowledged, helpful, patient. Pua was equally helpful, and work was completed in the time scheduled.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
George was great, and made sure I got my car done in a timely manner. Car looks like brand new.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
None
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/12/2018
Beautiful work-thanks!
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
The repairs were completed properly, quickly, and the staff was good to work with. I was pleased with the work to repair my vehicle. My disappointment was that when I received my vehicle back, the rubber molding/trim (on the driver's side) was peeling off from the roof.I think maybe this happened when the car was washed. I now have to pay the dealership to put on a new molding because it completely fell off when the vehicle was driven. Also, when I received my vehicle, the back seats were wet. I'm not sure if they cleaned the seats and that is why they were wet or if that was an accident.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The staff had great customer service and were quick, easy to work with, and professional.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Art was great!! The whole office was very professional and helpful. - Sharon
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Appreciate that all work was completed quickly and professionally. Will recommend to my friends and business associates.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/19/2017
The only problem was we were told the car was done and when we got there it was not and we had to wait an hour or more
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thx!
Marco V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Everybody at the repair center were very nice and helpful. I was happy they took they called the car rental company to pick me up.
Gudalupe K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
WHEN I WENT TO PICK UP MY CAR IT LOOK BRAND NEW AND EXCELLENT CAR WASH I WAS JUST SO AMAZED THANK YOU
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Car looks great
Jennings B..
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
The job was actually completed ahead of schedule. The quality of work was first class, looked like new. All personnel who helped me in the office were great also. Overall, the experience excellent. Bryan
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I had a good experience. Very nice people, fair prices and on time regarding commitments. Highly recommended.
George O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Just pass it along to the office at the front at the Body shop They do an excellent job. Thanks George B Orozco
Stefanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you Juan for making sure my car was fixed properly. It looks great and looks like nothing ever happened. Thank you again!
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The truck looks amazingly beautiful!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications