Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shun Chi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Mr Russell is very professional and helpful, he did a great job. The painting job is perfect. Car is fixed in reasonable lead time. I like to give you guys five stars. Thanks.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Start to finish...Everyone at Round Rock Collision was so nice and professional!! Russell was awesome!! I was updated daily!! I would definitely recommend Round Rock Collision!!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Russell was wonderful to work with. He took time to explain the process to me on the phone prior to dropping off my car. My husband recently passed so this was my first experience with a body shop, insurance claim and car rental. The entire staff was very nice to work with. Thank you.
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great customer service.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Car looks great! Hope everything works the way it should. Russell B. kept us updated constantly on the progress, and we appreciated that very much.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Russell Bissett was great at keeping me Informed of the progress on my car and it looks Great!!
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Russell Bissett was helpful and his communication was timely.
Rajesh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Excellent service provided by Russell
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Car looks great and almost better than new. Russell kept me updated and got the car finished ahead of the estimated time. A small problem with a wiring harness, inside the car door, was identified and corrected in 14 minutes. Pleased!
Coleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
My experience at Round Rock Collision and with Russell Bissett was just the best. You made getting the repairs done so easy and I really appreciate that. Coleen B
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
You guys were awesome. Our car was repaired much faster than you said. Everyone was extremely helpful. Thank you so much!
Mathew J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Appreciate your help, and ahead delivery by a week !!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
This was a fantastic experience. I will recommend others to your business.
Kyu Hong.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Russell has been great, providing me timely updates and perfect repair. My car looked like a brand new again. I really appreciate his effort.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Repairs were completed before schedule, and appreciated the updates!
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Car looks great was done early very happy with the team that worked on my car
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs and appearance of our car. The damage was to the left front drive wheel area so I was concerted about its deliverability after repair, howeverthe car now appears to drive fine and I am not aware of any issues. The service was very courteous and professional.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent job and communication from Russel.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great work and customer service rocked!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Staff was very friendly and professional. Walked me through the process and answered my questions. The repair work was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications