Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Coleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
My experience at Round Rock Collision and with Russell Bissett was just the best. You made getting the repairs done so easy and I really appreciate that. Coleen B
Mathew J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Appreciate your help, and ahead delivery by a week !!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
This was a fantastic experience. I will recommend others to your business.
Kyu Hong.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Russell has been great, providing me timely updates and perfect repair. My car looked like a brand new again. I really appreciate his effort.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Repairs were completed before schedule, and appreciated the updates!
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Car looks great was done early very happy with the team that worked on my car
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs and appearance of our car. The damage was to the left front drive wheel area so I was concerted about its deliverability after repair, howeverthe car now appears to drive fine and I am not aware of any issues. The service was very courteous and professional.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent job and communication from Russel.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great work and customer service rocked!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Staff was very friendly and professional. Walked me through the process and answered my questions. The repair work was great.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Russell did a great job handling the repairs to our vehicle. We appreciate the quality of work that was done and how quick they were able to complete the repairs.
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The people were extremely friendly and in-touch. Everything was taken care of efficiently, the service was very inviting and friendly, and the overall experience was excellent.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Russell was very competent and kept us informed of the progress of repair.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
All of the staff was very prompt and courteous. Very good to work with!
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Russell Bissett was very professional and updated me often on the status of my repairs. My car looks brand new and have not found anything unsatisfying at all.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/16/2016
Did not communicate as well as they could have.
Janne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The car looks like new and Russell was so efficient and helpful. Thanks. Janne D
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
From the girls at the reception desk to the people who handle my claim I thank them all. They made the process easy and comfortable. Everyone is extremely professional and very patient. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is unfortunate enough to have damage to their car. Paperwork dealing with the insurance company was completely handled by them. Many thanks.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Appreciate the status emails
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was amazed at the metal work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications