Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 223 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Staff is friendly and courteous. The do a good job keeping informed of their progress.
Fanny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I'm Overall please with the service I received at caliber collision. They were exceptional great at making sure my car was ready on time. I definitely recommend to anyone in need. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Charlewit M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My car looks great! Thank you guys so much. Archive was easy and organized, and I really liked the text message status updates.
Young L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
There is no dubt to satisfy. Thanks.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent job and fast returning my car to best!!
Jasinda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional and they did an amazing job with my repairs.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Extremely satisfied,great way of updating
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Top job. Very fast results. Thanks to all.
Volodymyr C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great repair
Alexandre K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thanks a lot.
Rey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Amazing service. Top notch employees nothing but the the best. Thanks for everything. Sincerely Ray Essex.
Chang H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Vince is the best. Any repairs I need I will be bringing to Caliber.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They are the best on top of everything they put my car back in no time they are the best of the best!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
**** was very knowledgable and helped me out right away
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I am sorry that we needed you but I am thankful that you were there for us your team did a great job
Damaris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I would recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends without hesitation.
Kristen Bostrom-.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
If The repair job wasn't good enough, LOVE how clean the car is!! I think you even got some black spots out of the convertible top that had been there awhile!!!
Sung L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
thanks to Caliber Collision for a great and neat work! I am happy to see my car like brand new one! Will totally recommend to all friends and family! Great staffs too!
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
There is an oily substance on my drivers side dash that wasn't there when i turned the car in. I didnt have a chance to bring it up with them because I was on a tight schedule to return my rental car. Upon driving the car a bit i noticed that the shifter felt "sticky" and when putting the car in reverse from park and vice versa the car made a "thud" that wasn't present before. As the transmission fluid was part of the fix, i assume these are resulting from the repairs.
Valarie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
really like the email updates as to how far along the process was. the only thing was caliber completed it a day earlier and that threw a wrench into the logistics of where the rental car was. I was supposed to drive the rental on the day of completion so I could return it easier. turns out job completed earlier and my wife had the car instead of me. I had to wait until she came home and it was almost too late to go pick up my car by that time.
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I used a few body shops before, but never had the experience like the one I've had with you. From your resecptionis to your techs, they are great. Vanessa is wonderful, she knows you ate stressing to deal with the car, but she had a way to make you feel that everything is going to be ok, she always smiling and concern that you are taking care of. The shop is clean, everyone is nice the techs explained everything in detail, deliver the car when promise and delive the car like brand new. Hope I don't have to take my car to the body shop again, but if I do , I'll take it to you, thanks
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Loved the updates on how the repairs were coming along.
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The whole experience was very pleasant. Everyone was friendly and helpful. And you did a great job on our truck! It looks like new! Thank you.
Lena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Paul Lee and Vanessa were such a great help! Very friendly and excellent customer service. The turn around time for my repair was very quick! A job well done. Would definitely recommend this place to others.
Irwin W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very satisfied and courteous staff. My car was ready as specified. Made our experience very relaxing. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
You have a wonderful organization. I am especially impressed with Paul. He is an asset to your company.
Kathie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Robert was very attentive and very understanding in expediting my repairs. I was very impressed and recommend your company. My service rider Kris Sharma referred me to you. I will let him know how happy I am. As a Claims Specialist I can now tell my clients the excellent work that was done on my personal car
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
You guys get a 10 in my book! Everyone was awesome!! Paul was the best!! Will recommend you to everyone I know!!
Kca E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I thought the customer service was outstanding. The daily updates kept us informed through the entire process
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was very polite and pleasant. I appreciated the text alert updates. They do great work! Thank you!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Paul was awesome to deal with. He listened to what I wanted and helped achieve my goal of getting my car back the same as it was before the accident occurred. Thank you Paul.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
None
Pramit P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great communication with frequent updates and explanation of repairs.
Cristal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everyone is super nice. Always keeping me updated about my car's status. Love the wash as soon as I get my car, and seems like everyone truly cares for their costumers!
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Good workmanship, completes the job as expected. Have a very pleasant experience and thank you for taking good care of my car! Thanks again!
Dorita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very helpful and they did an amazing job on my car thanks a lot
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very professional, very nice, upfront and honest. Thank you Caliber Collision for a job well done. Linn & Barbie from Buena Park, Ca.
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Service was awesome as we as quality
Jacki M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The Staff was very professional and Lou kept me up to date on what to expect as well as the emails. I thought your service was great, thank you!!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
My car looks brand new. Thank you Caliber collision for fixing my car. I know it took a while to get it back but worth the wait.
Benilda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Vanessa was so friendly and sounds like shes always happy to help and answer any of my questions.ernie was so helpful too and made sure my car is ok.very helpful in giving information abt my car repairs.they r both great and everybody in caliber.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thanks for the amazing service. I was completely ecstatic that my car was returned so fast. Paul was awesome and kept me informed on my cars status. He walked through everything with me and I appreciated that. Vanessa who works the front desk is a gem. She is the frontline and is what helps with your customer service there. She is amazing and can't thank her enough. I forgot I left my garage opener in my car and when I called after they were already closed , she answered the phone and waited for me to come and pink it up. Complete 100% customer service. Awesome place, Awesome team.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you Vanessa Jimrnez for great customer service Friendly knowledgeable helpful My plan was to walk to pick up my car Friday afternoon but Vanessa came to pick me up she did not want me to walk in the rain Thank you Ernie Escobedo was my estimator he was friendly keep me informed of the status of my repair easy to reach for questions knowledgeable Thank you your team is great Would recommend to family or friend
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent customer service and very helpful staffs, especially Paul Lee. He kept updating the statue of my car and kept me informed. Thanks you.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Paul was extremely helpful and kept me well informed throughout the repairs. The automated messages did sound a bit too fabricated for my taste, though. Thanks for your help Paul and the staff at Caliber Anaheim.
Sonia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
From the moment I walked in, Vanessa and Paul were both caring and really concerned not only for my car, but asked how I was feeling and if there was anything they could do to make me feel comfortable. They kept me updated with texts and phone calls. My car was completed ahead of schedule and looks and drives fabulous! Job well done Caliber!!!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Working with Paul and his team has always been a pleasure. I get notified of the current status of my vehicle quite often to always remain informed of my vehicle's condition. The customer service I receive is top notch and would most definitely recommend Caliber Collision whenever someone I know is looking for a place to get their vehicle repaired. Thank you Paul and all of the team at Caliber Collision in Anaheim for repairing my vehicle and delivering it to my home at a convenient time.
Cayla J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Repairs were done professionally and in a timely manner. Only negative feedback I have was finding a black grease handprint on the back seat, not a big problem though, accidents happen. Other than that, great job guys!looks good as new
Glen &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Fantastic service and quick repair time! Highly satisfied!
Sally V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was a pleasure to have Paul Lee take care of us. Receptionist was also very pleasant. Thank you very much!
Irais V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service.... Thank you sooooo much!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The work was done in a speedy matter. Looks great. friendly employees thank you
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Came back sooner than expected. Paul does a great job. I've worked with him twice now and everything done well. Thank you.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/20/2016
Paul, keep me informed in the progress and delayed delivery do to a cracked bumper bracket. Called and apologized, said they would order part asap. Had vehicle the following day.
Avelino T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They take care of everything until its done. They did a good job in my car. thanks every one in caliber collision
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I don't have any problems with you guys you did good work thank you..!!
Maria Cecilia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Finished earlier than scheduled.
Allen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
My honda looks excellent thank you
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
It was great work and done in a short time.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
The new left rear tail light is cracked and the repair on the left rear tire rim is noticeable visable
Mathew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Best experience possible. Wonderful work and customer service
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Efficiently done and good coordination of rental and communication.
Vivian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank gor a job well done :)
Sophia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very professional, super efficient and great communication from the beginning to the end of service! Very pleased with everything!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I appreciated how fast my car was repaired. It looked new again. Ernesto Escobedo and the rest of the team at the Anaheim location were professional, friendly, and completed my repair in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend caliber collision.
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Overall repair and services were excellent! Ernie was very consistent on keeping us updated and made sure everything went well. Would definitely recommend to friends and family! Also a thumbs-up on the lifetime warranty. ????????. Thank you all so much for your hard work
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
People were all very friendly and my car was in and out at the agreed upon times. Thanks,
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great Work
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Exceptional! My car looks like new! Going above and beyond! Thank u Paul Lee and his team! Also the receptionist, didn't get her name, was great and so was everyone else that I had contact with!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
100% great customer service!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great, fast service. Thanks!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent service will recommend to family and friends.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Wonderful personal service was given to me and I appreciated the updates. All the aspects of the service was superior to me personally and in the way my car was handled. I plan in the future only using your services for my car. Thank you for your excellent work.
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very professional from the time I walked in and then picked up my vehicle. I am totally satisfied . Thank you for making this such a pleasure. Norma L
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Quick friendly professional service.
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Love the emails and Paul's constant attention to my car and my busy schedule
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
This company did a great job communicating as far as updates with my vehicle. I signed up for the text notifications and they were amazing. My car is brand new again! The customer service was great!!
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU LOU FOR YOUR EFFICIENCY. HOPE TO HEAR YOUR FEEDBACK ON THE BACK ON THE RUBBER WINDOW SEALANT
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thanks for the excellent service, keeping us apprised of the repair progress. Also the repair was completed early. Paul Lee was terrific to work with.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I really appreciate the quality and professionalism displayed from the time my car was went in for repairs. The end results is satisfactory.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone at Caliber was friendly and helpful from Vanessa at reception, Lou in estimates and Chip who gave me my car back, The work was done in less time than expected. Thank you to all!
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was kept updated on the progress of the repair, which was completed within the estimated time. I am impressed by the quality of the work. Instead of replacing the rear bumper, Caliber sent it out for refurbishment, and I cannot detect the difference between the result and a new bumper. This reduced the cost without sacrificing quality.
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Done much faster than planed, good work
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR THE WORK WELL DONE , AND A FOLLOW UP CALL THE NEXT DAY OF HOWS MY CAR DOING FROM YOUR SHOP WAS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED. ONLY IF THERES A WAY THAT YOUR SHOP COULD HAVE CHECKED THAT MY BATTERIES WERE ALREADY VERY LOW IN POWER. IN THAT WAY I DIDNT HAVE A PROBLEM WHEN I NEEDED TO USE MY CAR BADLY THE NEXT DAY. BUT OVERALL THE REPAIR EXPERIENCE IS STILL GOOD.
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Paul and Vanessa and your crew were great. Very efficient and informative every step of the way.my car is beautiful agin. It was done quickly and I couldn't be happier with the caliber of service. Thank you
Marjorie Faye.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They fixed my car in one day. It looks brand new again. Thank you so much caliber collision and I thank the staff who help me to fixed my car quickly name Mr. James.
Klint B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
good :)
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Wr were extremely satisfied with the service that you provided. The car looks like new. Thank you, Carol B
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
The experience went better then I thought it would. Extremely courteous service. Initially I was in a very poor mood but Paul was very professional and helpful about everything. By the time the process had finished what had begun as negative turned into a positive. Thank you very much.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thank you very much for the good job you guys are great. Good communication and I was very satisfied. Thank you.keep up the good work there here to help you out.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I cannot express how awesome they were. Everything was thought of ahead of time, they were fast and knowledgeable, customer service was amazing... I was dreading my car repairs and the hassles having to get everything done after I was hit, and quickly found out there was nothing to worry about. I would take my car back to them anytime, and recommend them to anyone.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
From the moment I walked in to Calliber Collision to picking my car up after repairs were complete, I was impressed. They are detail oriented, go over every aspect of the repairs needed and you receive updates on your phone as to the status of your car and when to pick it up. Great customer service!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Paul was extemely professional and helpful. He kept me updated in a timely manner and made sure I was satisfied.
Mayra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great place, every one so polite. I will recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I was helped by Charles he's great! Very thorough and professional.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
You've done work for me before, and because of the superlative work you always do, I always come back when I'm in need of body work on any of my vehicles. In particular, it is a real joy to work with Paul. His knowledge, professionalism, & gracious manner give him a special credibility which makes the whole experience smooth and pleasant. Thanks for another job, well done. Tom Dunn
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job exceeded my expectations. I loved getting the text updates on the progress. Start to finish was awesome thank you!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank you all for a great job. The quality of attention and good eyes made my car new still. And the paint looks great. The office staff were courteuos, knowledgeable and prompt in handling the paperwork/service.
Conrado O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very professional, courtesy, cares about they're customer and understand the situation like it was they're own priority. Very nice customer service, would definitely recommend the shop to friends if they ever need repairs on their vehicles. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you for the great work
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very nice staff, fast and reliable!!
Derek A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Chip gave great customer service and gave me very useful advice for the future. I was completely satisfied with my service.
Roberta F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was very impressed that they listen to me about my concerns and then took the necessary steps to take care of everything. They are an awesome team of people
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I was so sad when my brand new SUV was hit but Caliber made everything right! The customer service was excellent! I am so grateful they fixed my Jeep in less than 3 days! I am impressed with their friendly service and skilled worked. My Jeep looks brand new again! Thank you so much for everything!
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I was very pleased with the work and how fast my car was fixed. It was done before the estimated day they had said it would be done which was wonderful. Thank you to Mr.Charles Fabrizio was very kind and attentive. Very pleased with all personal felt very welcoming.
Cuong Vinh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Goods workmanship
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Paul was great. Your location closest to me was too busy for an estimate, so I ended up at your Anaheim location, which turned out great, as Paul was great to deal with. The texts were a bit "odd" at first, but then I thought it was kind of cute how you send updates. Great service! I hope I NEVER need you again, but I would recommend your service, especially the anaheim service center.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I am beyond AAAmazed by how great of a job Chip and the entire Caliber Collision did on bringing my Honda Pilot back to life. It's looks brand new... Definitely recommend Caliber for all your repair and collision needs.
Dori M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Wonderful service. I would recommend to anyone and had same experience both times I came to caliber collision. Highly recomend
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
I was irritated that my car was scheduled to be 21 man hours but when it was evident it would be more, no one contacted me about the update on my repairs for 5 days. I will not be recommending you to others.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
A Good job!!
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone is awesome!!!!! From the receptionist to Jim and paul. Will definitely recommend and also if God forbid need your services i will be back again!
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very friendly (and fast!) service that made navigating the nightmare of insurance a breeze! Thank you!
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The repair job was completed within 48 hours, which really shows how dedicated they are in regards to taking care of their customer. Customer service is excellent. They were willing to wait for me to pick up the vehicle, and they also walked me out to the vehicle and explained what was fixed. Special thanks to Vanessa, Paul, and Jim
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everyone was really nice
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
12/1/2015
Overall work was great but I noticed when I washed my vehicle 3 days after getting it back from Caliber that the long plastic cover that goes on the bottom of the windshield the right side is very loose. I think it's when they replaced my windshield that they might have forgotten to fasten something back. I haven't had a chance to call and try to have it fixed but overall I'm happy.
Sebastian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everything went great you guys did an amazing job with the repair doesn't look like any body crashed into me. Only upsetting thing was the insurance not giving me complete disclosure on how everything was gonna go but you guys helped me out thank you !!!
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Im very happy with the service, you guys did an excellent job on my car. Thank You.
Katelynne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
They were so considerate in keeping me updated on my car and the progress of the repairs. Everyone person I spoke with was so polite and happy to help me answer any question I had. I felt completely comfortable with leaving my car there for just over three weeks. I really appreciate all that they did.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
My car was fixed in a timely manner, perfectly, and came back cleaner than I left it.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
It would really make the experience more efficient if enterprise rent a car had a rep at the caliber location.. My experience there was not exactly what I expected.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.Paul did and excellent job keeping me posted on the status of my suv. He was very professional and pleasant. I was able to get my vehicle back sooner then expected which helped me not have to spend more on a rental. Thanks for all your help! You guys rock!! Lisa V
Carlos E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent work.
Olegario H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The staff were courteous and prompt with repair updates
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/18/2015
Will discuss when contacted
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great job. Liked the way you keeped me in the loop and how you got done ahead of time. Again great job.
Ana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Paul was so efficient that he was able to give a quote to my insurance company in a few days. The people in the front office were very courteous too. Thanks to all.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
I was very pleased how they communicated the updates while my vehicle was getting repaired. They used all forms of communication which I appreciated. We are all very busy with our lives that we forget to get in touch ourselves. Thank you!
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very efficient professionals that make a bad incident alot better. Daily updated by Lou and the young lady I believe her name was Valerie (hope that's right) was friendly and efficient
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Chip is awesome
Paapaa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Job well done and professional care thank you!!
Ninder C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Service was exceptional it seem like everyone worked as an effective team and the car looks great
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent customer service as well as great body repair and paint. Thanks to all who made this experience pleasant.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
Car looks great. Everything went on time. And, there was a little damage on the rear bumper cover, and a scratch on the lower front bumper cover that wasn't related to my claim. I didn't mention it. Caliber didn't repair them, but they did touch them up with paint. I never mentioned it to Charles. It looks much better. But, thank you very much. I am very happy.
Benedicto A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I like the service. I feel satisfied with the staff. Thank you.
Reuben B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Your personnel were very courteous.
Miriam A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
It was great! Charles F has great communication throughout the repair. I can't complain about anything.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great, fast service. Love the texting feature!
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/20/2015
I have brought my vehicles to this company when they were high tech and the quality is at at a very high standard. Cabiler is one icompany I well keep bringing my cars too.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I'm very satisfied with my car service
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Work was done as fast as promised. Very professional. Many thanks.
Tu L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
The car looks great. The repairs were done in a timely manner. Much faster than was expected. The only complaint I would have was the coolant system leaking after the car was given back to me. However I was given a rental for that period of time that they were fixing it so it was not much of a hassle.
Arlene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everyone was very helpful.
Calina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2015
The repair center lost my license plate and was unable to find it when returning my car to me. They have agreed to pay for it if not found but it causes an inconvenience for me. I am not able to drive my vehicle as I risk getting a citation for missing front license plate.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Chip did a great job of handling my claim
Cecille K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Detailed & efficient. Thank you!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
I will be back for more work on my vehicles
Yekwong K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Regarding Lou: Lou helped me with my 2010 F150, from the first contact with him to the very end of the completion has been nothing but satisfactory and professional. He is very kind and made me feel very comfortable with leaving my car in good hands. As well as keeping me informed and updated on the process. Lou is reliable, diligent and conscientious. Overall I am VERY satisfied with Lou explaining a descriptive process on how my Truck was going to be repaired. Thanks Lou; Carlos Gomez
Lesley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. My vehicle came out looking brand new.
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
My vehicle looks brand new ! And it was completely way before promised ! Thank you for your constant updates on my car while it was being repaired.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I'm very satisfied with the work done to my car, it was done in a reasonable time and it is good quality. It was very accessible to contact anyone when I had questions and people were very polite. Thank you.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great job. Thank you.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Paul Lee and Vanessa where so Professional. They go over the 100% mark. Answer everything and Sooon helpful on ALL my questions. Thank you
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent service and repairs
Eva D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very good service. Thank you very much
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great work
Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Great customer service!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
unfortunate that I didn't meet my contact Paul Lee personally.. nonetheless, the repaired was done on a timely manner and I was informed all the way about the status the repair.... We spoke a couple of times on the phone to let me know the estimate and the the status of the reapir with the automated notification via text about what's happening.. I was satisfied with the whole experience, just not so thrill about paying my deductible for something that is not even my fault... Very professional facility and the staff were really nice as well... Thanks for taking care of yiur customers...
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/27/2015
Picked up my car and the engine came in immediately. Had to return the car
Anwar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
did a very great job. Good Communication
Azucena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great customer service, and fast on repairing my car, very happy ??
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
On right front bumper it does looked warped I mention to Jason to look at it other than that car looks brand new thank you!
Chinh P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
It was very nice work
Patricia U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everyone provided excellent customer service and repair. Outstanding! Thank you!
Leonardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Very good job. Fast service and good assistance from the front office. Overall,I'm satisfied. Keep up the good job.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was extremely happy with my experience, from the first call to make my appointment to when I picked it up tonight, everyone was great. I was especially impressed and happy with Jason Jimenez. He was easy to work with, he completely put my mind at ease with the work that needed to be done, and he was so understanding and accommodating. He really took care of me, and my car looks fantastic. I couldn't believe how quickly everything was taken care of. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends.
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Jason and team did a great job ! His excellent service and professionalism is awesome ! most especially his update. We'll certainly recommend Caliber Collision to our families and friends! Again thanks a lot !
Dempsey T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Matilda V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very professional impress on job done fast
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
From start to finish the customer service was excellent. I had initially selected a different shop for repairs but glad I picked this one instead. Very happy with the outcome.
Nick Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/3/2015
There are scratches on my roof above my drivers door that weren't there before I brought my car in for repair.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Job was completed in only a few hours..Great job by Mr Paul Lee and his staff.. Had the rental for only a few hours instead of a day...We recommend Caliber to anyone....
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Just wanted to acknowledge and thank Jason Jimenez for all his help...
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Good job!
Mona M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
I love coming to Caliber Collision in Anaheim (on La Palma) to have my car repaired. This is my second time working with the employees here, and I couldn't be more satisfied! Jason is excellent, and the sweetheart who works at the front desk is fantastic! (Sorry that I don't remember her name!) The work done is so quick and on point, and I recommend Caliber Collision for all car repair needs!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Jason Jimenez is very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to do business with.
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
My car was ready when promise. Job well done and I love the staff they always made me fill welcome. The fact that I was updated was great
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very good service and friendly employees. Jason was very helpful.
Aimalefoa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you very much I am very satisfy on repair on our car awesome job.:)
Horacio P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/15/2015
My car pulls to the right side so I'm not sure if the alignment was done rite.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Excellent customer service.
Nelfrancis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Very impressed with the overall service Fast, friendly, and very efficient
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
They were ver professional and quick with my car repairs.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
????Paul was super on top of things! The car was done before I thought it would be done. Venessa was a very professional and friendly person. Great job. Ps the work looks awesome!
Miriam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/7/2015
Jeremiah was very professional, polite and kind. The office manager discussed my estimate with me and adjusted the scope of work, price and time line until I was happy.
Simon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Excellent work and thank you
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Courtesy was excellent. Thanks for very good body and paint.
Rodolfo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2015
I'm happy with the results of the repair of my vehicle just a little hiccup with the time line for completion of your service.
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
My car looks brand new. You guys are the best!
Glenvic T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Jason did an excellent job taking care of everything from start to finish. Great customer service.
Leticia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
I'm satisfied with the job. Very professional especially Paul he knows what he is doing very knowledgeable and Vanessa very caring - finished the job on time I won't hesitate to recommend your service. Same with Gladys she work in the front office.
Felisa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I made the right decision in bringing my car to this place. Staff are nice and very accomodating. Thanks to all ur help in fixing my car.
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Satisfied with the repair
Bernardo M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Speedy service!
Alyssa N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Very good customer service and repairs are beyond expectations
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
We are test driving the car after receiving it from your shop. It looks wonderful and seems to perform as it did before the accident. Thanks to Paul and the crew for keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. I also enjoyed the popcorn in the waiting room! I also appreciate getting the repairs done ahead of schedule. We are going on vacation the 21st so that getting our own car back again before the big trip is pretty wonderful. Again, the car looks fantastic, you would never know it had been all smashed up in an accident in the trunk area. Thanks, Tom Kuwahara
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Very professional group, they did a great job on the repairs.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
High marks for the expertise and professional care by Vanessa and Paul who took care of us. Expert body repair work completed in a timely fashion on our vehicle. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications