Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yojin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
The a/c stopped working after 30 mins. I'm taking my car to the dealership as soon as I can to make sure all the other parts were installed correctly. I'm worried that other parts are not completely fixed or not functioning properly.
Noreldin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service. Keeping me updated by text and phone calls. Making it easy. Also, they talked to my insurance and made everything for me. I'm so happy i got my car back. They finished it earlier that the estimated date.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Cody was great, kept my updated constantly. I appreciated knowing the sataus.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
You guys did an amazing job! Truck looks brand new and was done very quickly!
Charlotte V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and I am very happy with the completed results. From day one Caliber Collision kept me updated on the progress, which made me feel comfortable knowing my car was actually being worked on. Jim and Cody were very professional and took care of everything and even returned the rental car back for me.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I couldn't change a thing you are perfection on every level.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Service was fast and I loved how you guys updated me the time. Everyone was professional and it made this experience really good
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very good customer services.
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you for the great customer service and quick turn around time.
Ritchie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Timely updates,very informative
Katerena B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Steve is so cool
Dante G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Excellent service and very professional staff.
Jeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Communications was great on the update on the repairs. I always recommend Caliber to my friends
Sherman T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/1/2017
Keep it up. Beware of tar residue.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Gary was awesome to work with!
Krizelle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
All of the staff is very welcoming and very helpful. And thank you to Gary from Caliber collision in Anaheim for being patient to me.
Chanel P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Steve did a great job taking care of my car and treating it like his own.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
James Graves was excellent. Best customer service as usual.
Iria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
I'm so happy that I decided to go with this shop! I got my car in less than 10 days it wa spoke itthe accident never happen. Caliber collision sure does go by their motto! Thank you to everyone for helping us during this accident and making us be back on our feet in no time.
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/23/2017
The timeframe. I felt that my vehicle should have been repaired sooner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications