Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmy Roger.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Caliber Collision Repair in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma did an awesome job fixing my car, after I had a minor fender bender accident. Caliber Collision Repair in Oklahoma City is #1. Everyone there did an outstanding job. Keep up the good work.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The car bumper repair looks great - like brand new. Staff was friendly and professional. The staff kept me updated daily regarding the repair status by text. Would definitely use them again if the need arose.
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Work completed ahead of schedule.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very professional and very thoughtful!
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Your associates Phillip Gaines and the receptionist were very professional and friendly. When Phillip said that they had completed the job and were in the process of cleaning my car, I never expected them to clean the inside also. I was very please with my overall experience.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Mr. Gaines was very professional from our first meeting. I was very pleased with the continuous updates. I'd also like to applaud this Caliber Collision location for identifying and correcting damage not previously completed properly at a previous Caliber Collision location in Austin Tx.
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
That is everything done on time very pleasant to work with. Haven't found any problems yet
Leigh H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The staff was very nice and professional.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was very pleased with the regular updates I received on the status of my car. The staff were always friendly and helpful. Kevin was always there to answer any questions I had. He was awesome!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Kevin and his team was great
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great work
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I truly appreciate the daily updates on the progress of my vehicle.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Outstanding job on my car, everyone very courteous. If I ever need more body work I'll be back
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
So far, so good everything is working out even though we only had our SUV back for 1 day, it looks good, paint match up excellent and Phillip our technicians kept us informed 24/7!! So far 100% satisfied!!!
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great communication in the progress of the reapir I don't need to worry about when the car was going to be repaired
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I will recommend your company to my friends.
Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
So much of the experience was very positive. The text updates were wonderful. The customer service was excellent. When we picked up the car and drove it home we realized that care had not been taken to complete the matching appearance of the wheels. The two right side wheels no longer had wheel covers. The two left wheels did have wheel covers. With so much attention to detail it seemed strange that such a prominent detail would go overlooked or dealt with. I would have scored my experience a 10 out of 10. But this oversight makes me wonder what other details have perhaps been overlooked. Thank you. Jay Spear ****-****-xxxx
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Employees were all kind and helpful.
Shana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great customer service, would recommend over and over again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications