Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 130 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I will recommend your company to my friends.
Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
So much of the experience was very positive. The text updates were wonderful. The customer service was excellent. When we picked up the car and drove it home we realized that care had not been taken to complete the matching appearance of the wheels. The two right side wheels no longer had wheel covers. The two left wheels did have wheel covers. With so much attention to detail it seemed strange that such a prominent detail would go overlooked or dealt with. I would have scored my experience a 10 out of 10. But this oversight makes me wonder what other details have perhaps been overlooked. Thank you. Jay Spear ****-****-xxxx
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Employees were all kind and helpful.
Shana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great customer service, would recommend over and over again!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was really impressed with this whole experience and how easy they made it. My service advisor Tevin Gaines was very helpful and explained the whole process.
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The repair and paint job done on my Honda was beyond anything that I could have imagined. Other body shops wanted 1800 to completely paint my entire civic, but I could only afford a repair, but Caliber came through for me. I would highly recommend their service
Connie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
This was my first experience with this kind of thing,but the people at Caliber Collision made it a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Outstanding service and support. The entire team couldn't be friendlier and made sure we understood everything that they would do for our vehicle. Tevin and Tammy were especially helpful. Best of all, my car was cleaned inside and out before I got it back and the total bill was less than the estimate. I'll gladly recommend CC to all my friends
Pete S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The process was smooth and professionally done. Couldn't be happier.
Clint S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Phillip was excellent to deal with and the gentlemen who actually repaired the vehicle walked me through each repair. Very professional all around and the work to vehicle was excellent t as well
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The work was done promptly. Staff was courteous, a good experience. Thanks
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Caliber was a very positive experience. We rec'd our car in like-new shape, clean and running perfectly. We would highly recommend them for repair and definitely would use them again, hopefully wewon't need their service again.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent service and communication. Very helpful.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Tevin was fantastic to deal with - he is both personal and professional. He kept me in the loop through the entire process and made sure I was completely satisfied. I would recommend Tevin and the company to anyone.
Ed K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/19/2017
The backing camera isn't working. I'm sure it is an easy fix. I'll bring it in the morning for you to look at.
Alesha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
It was done way above schedule. Looks great!!
Darbie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Kept up to date on repairs and helped ease my mind
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The service exceeded my expectations.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Philip went out of his way to find a good solution for me regarding a key replacement. He kept me informed the entire time. I'm super satisfied with my experience. I'm a fan.
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
They did a great job and got it done way earlier than they originally thought!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications