Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 46 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I loved the way you kept in contact with me every step of the way. Your courteousness was impeccable. I will recommend all my friends and family to use your company with all their repair needs. Thank you so much!!!
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They did great work and great customer service
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you
Tatum B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
My car was finished before the set date which was great! My car came out lookin brand new!! Definitely will suggest this place to those who need body work
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Repair looks good. Loved the daily feedback on progress.
Monique D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you Ty for all of your help, I really appreciate it and my car looks great! :)
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Car looks great.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Make sure State Farm lists the Edmond location. Thank you for a great job.
Sirennia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you again
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Your communication with me was superb
Keir T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Andrea and Ryan and your repair team were amazing. I enjoyed getting text updates about my Jeep. Truly will recommend this center to all of my friends and coworkers. Great customer service and work all around. Thank you!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great work on my truck!!! Took a little longer than I thought. Caliber collision does a great job of working with people and their schedules. I would definitely recommend them!!!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
My car looks beautiful again great service friendly people !!!!! ??
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am satisfied with my repairs. It is the fact when I received my car with no gas, I thought that a little gas could have been put in the car before dropping it off to me. Other than that, I am satisfied with the work. That is all, no need to call me.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Handled very well and as promised. Thanks
Lendle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Looks better than new!!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everyone was highly professional.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thanks for keeping me posted on the progress. It looks great.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Car looked get. I received texts on status. The customer service was friendly and helpful. Thank you very much
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great work
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Andrea took great care of me. Thank you.
Oran L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The claims manager is a super person. She bent over backwards to see that everything was done right. I had to take my truck back after I inspected the body work closer and found that they had covered up channels in the body tha made it look different from the opposite side, also the headliner was missing a trim piece and has various dents where it was pressed into place. On the second visit, all of that was repaired and a new headliner put in. About a month later , I noticed that the screws were missing in the sun visor on the drivers side. I need to get them and fix it. The customer service is great, but the quality check on completing the job is lacking. I would suggest an overall quality and completeness inspection before releasing the vehicle back to the owner. I'm not a body mechanic , but the things I noticed were pretty basic and easily seen if quality checked. Overall I was satisfied until I found the screws not torqued down in the sun visor.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very friendly and professional. The ladies up front kept me updated which kept me from worrying.
Ellis E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great experience! Professional, courteous, and excellent quality!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent work on the repairs. Very fast service.
Geronimo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They fixed my car for great price!! And they did it fast!
Woody W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I appreciate the updates
Guadalupe T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
Was not happy!! when I pick up the car it was raining so I couldn't look of the repair they did so the next morning I started to look at the car more close and there's more damage As In broken interior and paint damage and more scratches and too top it off the inside interior was dirty from being in the shop there's still broken glass in the dash I'm really upset about this!!!
Leo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I have used Caliber Collision before and every time I use this company I am totally satisfied with the great work you do. The customer service is out standing. Everyone is very polite and respectful. They explain everything to you so that you know what is wrong with your auto. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends and family. And I will always go to Caliber Collision for any repair work I need. Thank You for your wonderful and caring service.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Car runs worse
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Andrea Shipman did a great job keeping me posted as to the work being done on my car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful at the Midwest City facility.
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I am very pleased with the work Caliber has done. I found Andrea to be very helpful, knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. I will certainly recommend your company to any of my friends and acquaintances who are in need of your service.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
This isn't the first time I've had to go to caliber collision but with the staff and the work quality, this is the only repair shop I'll ever go to.
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
want to give a special shout out to Andrea and the mechanic who worked Friday night. I called in about some concerns I had with my cooking fans and they stayed behind after hours and helped fix the problem. I'll def be recommending caliber to my friends.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very quick and easy to work with. Car looks like new
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Andrea was an excellent representative for Caliber. Her professional and pleasant attitude, knowledge, and excellent communication skills made my experience simple and hassle free. The work done on my vehicle was beautiful! I'll actually be coming back for more! My 04 Tahoe is in good shape but she's starting to show her age. Caliber has proven to me that they're just the one's to restore her beauty! Thank you so much to the Midwest City Caliber Collision Team! You ALL get five stars in my book! Sincerely, Doug Taylor
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
All good
An Alexander.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The only comment I may have is that the staff was friendly and informative through the entire process.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Lance was very fast with getting my repairs done he was awesome
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very professional kept me informed every step
Jocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thanks for all of your amazing work. All of the staff was amazing to work with, and Lance is the bomb.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Thank you to all at C.C. OKC, you all did a wonderful job and you all went above and beyond to get my car back to me looking new. You are the best!
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
I had a great experience
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Thank you for your communication and your outstanding employees. I greatly appreciate your time, service, and professionalism. Thank you again...Debbie W
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Fabulous customer service! Great communication, great work, and completed when promised. Car looks brand new!
Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great customer service, quick to address any rework, and fantastic explanation of what I was paying for.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Employees went above and beyond what was required. Very friendly and professional!
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
thank u guys so much....my car runs great and looks nice :) very satisfy.....
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
Car was finished ahead of schedule and still quality work was performed. I am thoroughly satisfied.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/26/2015
Good job. But we did have to clean out the "Jack in the Box" food sacks & used soda cups left in the car (after the car was used to drive to "Jack in the Box"??).
William A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
This is the second time you have repaired my car. I have been satisfied with the work both times. Thank you.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2015
From the minute I walked in the door I received great service. My car looks good as new and Was updated on the status the whole time. I feel thatperson working at the front desk can make or break a company and you have such a welcoming smile at yours.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Got finished early, great work!
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Well taken care of. Thanks so much for taking our car to the other location for repairs when they could get to it quicker. We appreciated Andrea's communication with us. Stellar job!
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Very efficient process.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Awesome customer service, best service I've ever received anywhere. Caliber far exceded my expectations. Thanks for awesome and friendly service...
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Andrea Shipman, the customer service rep did an outstanding job of managing the job. She kept us informed and was our advocate in making sure the repair was completed with precision
Bridgette K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Outstanding, professional and knowledgable people work at the Midwest City caliber collision. The process was easy to do and I was appraised on the status of my truck throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this company.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications