Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My vehicle was very clean and repairs was excellent. A job well done will tell my friends about your company, if needed. Keep up the great job.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very pleased with my experience. Will definitely use your business again. Thank you
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Andrea made the whole transition amazing. I couldn't have gone through it all without her! Extremely satisfied. Thank You
Joeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very pleased, I was kept apprised of the day to day and staff was very friendly and courteous. My baby looks great!!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Awesome Experience. Thanks for working w/me on the various nuisances which arose
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thanks for continuous updates and assistance with questions
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
It looks really good so Thank you
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
The service was great! They kept me very informed with the progress they were making on my car. I totally trusted their time frame and even though I was anxious to get my car back I let them take the time that they needed to make it perfect. And it was! I wouldn't hesitate to use them again if need be.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
2nd time there for repairs in the last 6 mths. Everyone was friendly and and Bumper kept me updated along the way. My repairs were finished 2 days earlier than planned.
Sheryl G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I liked the text message updates. I felt like I was kept up to date. The staff was friendly, helpful, and thorough. Repairs wee completed in a reasonable amount of time.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job!! Andrea needs a raise
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very happy with the service love the way they kept me updated on my car, I have found me a place, will tell my family and friends. Thank you for an awesome job
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Car was readyquickly. Nice job
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I was highly satisfied. After the repairs were done, my truck looked better than it did before I had the accident. If I ever have any more damage done to my vehicle, I will definitely come back to Caliber Collision.
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great service. Informed about my repair the entire time. Thanks!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Outstanding customer service
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I loved the way you kept in contact with me every step of the way. Your courteousness was impeccable. I will recommend all my friends and family to use your company with all their repair needs. Thank you so much!!!
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They did great work and great customer service
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications