Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I liked the "Good Common Hospitality" that I experience when I've gone to that location. I also like that I am always kept up to date on their oral progress-(whenever my vehicle is being worked on.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I appreciate the friendly staff. The repairs were done well. I was informed of progress & my car was returned in a timely manner.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
There is a part of the body that still doesn’t line up correctly, and there is some paint that has been rubbed off of the edge of the hood. Since the car doesn’t have much value anyway, I didn’t have to pay for the repairs, and I’m not sure if the missing paint was already there, I don’t really need the car to go back in the shop. The two women who helped me through this process were amazing and kind and understanding and that’s about all I could have asked for!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
We appreciated the updates during the process and Davis working with our insurance to keep it simple. We are pleased with the work and the completion on schedule!
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car door looks great and it was completed on time.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Exceptional service, Jeremy and Courtney were outstanding to work with
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Davis has the kindest staff in Oklahoma. From the front desk to the estimator to the finished product. It’s also very convenient to have the rental company come and pick up the customers after they drop off the car for service.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent service.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Kept me well informed about the repair on my car. They worked with my insurance company and handled everything. Davis even finished the repairs ahead of schedule.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
This was the second time we took our car to Davis and would not think of taking our vehicles anywhere else. You did a fantastic job. Thank you.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Such a great team to work with. Feels like family! We’re kind enough to work with my schedule while my husband was in hospital. Thank you so much!
Celine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Loved the additional detailing!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
First rate body shop! Never disappointed with your work! Fabulous customer service!
Mitchell O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Your staff was extremely helpful! I just got the car back today, so hopefully I'll continue to be satisfied as time goes on. But, at this point in time I would without hesitation recommend you to anyone needing a car repair
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
The good folks @ Davis did an outstanding job on my pickup truck and they delivered it right on time as promised not only did they do an outstanding job they went above and beyond keeping me updated everyday on there progress. They actually washed my truck before they gave it back. The good Lord willing I won't need there services again but if I do I will certainly use Davis collision. I would recommend Davis to all of my family and friends
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
This place was awesome and very fast! I appreciate everything, thank you.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I love doing business with people that truly care about their customers and the quality of service that is provided. Davis Paint and Collision is just such a business. I would highly recommend Davis Paint and Collision to anyone needing this type of service for their vehicle. The entire process from the estimate to the finished product could not have been more pleasant. I am happy and my car is beautiful again! Thank you Davis Paint and Collision!!!
Jeanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My 97 Honda is starting to need work so I’ve been there several times lately for different things. Everyone is extremely nice, courteous and professional. My car is always ready when they say it will be. I love the text messages I get letting me know what’s going on with it. I couldn’t be more pleased I will recommend this place to anyone needing work done.
Stacie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My jeep was set up for the shop on Air Depot, Brian had me take it to 29th because it could be completed sooner. My estimated date of completion was 7-31, it was finished on the 25th. Jeremy was extremely helpful, walking me around the jeep and filling my antifreeze when I asked if there had been radiator damage. You also handled my rental car saving me a trip to the airport and having to deal with State Farm, whom I loathe. Davis has been handling my disasters since 1994 and I have always been completely satisfied!
Deron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It was a relief to be able to turn the process over to your team. They dealt with the other party’s insurance company on my behalf making it easy for me. They were friendly and informative. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications