Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/2/2018
I’m very excited and pleased with my old truck’s new paint. Thank you Brian and staff for the great quality work and friendly service.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Absolutely awesome job done again on one of my cars! Your the best!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
DAVIS DID A WONDERFUL JOB REPAIRING OUR 2016 JEEO RENEGADE . It was ready on time and looks great.
Glendon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Friendly team and quality work. Great job!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Good people and good work
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very professional and courteous staff. We are very happy with our experience with company.
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent work and customer service
Gene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
You went above and beyond and expectations. Kept me informed with any and all updates. All the work done to my car was awesome.everything went so smoothly. If I have any problems in the future. This will be the only place I will go. Thank you GW
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I liked the "Good Common Hospitality" that I experience when I've gone to that location. I also like that I am always kept up to date on their oral progress-(whenever my vehicle is being worked on.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I appreciate the friendly staff. The repairs were done well. I was informed of progress & my car was returned in a timely manner.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
There is a part of the body that still doesn’t line up correctly, and there is some paint that has been rubbed off of the edge of the hood. Since the car doesn’t have much value anyway, I didn’t have to pay for the repairs, and I’m not sure if the missing paint was already there, I don’t really need the car to go back in the shop. The two women who helped me through this process were amazing and kind and understanding and that’s about all I could have asked for!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
We appreciated the updates during the process and Davis working with our insurance to keep it simple. We are pleased with the work and the completion on schedule!
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car door looks great and it was completed on time.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Exceptional service, Jeremy and Courtney were outstanding to work with
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Davis has the kindest staff in Oklahoma. From the front desk to the estimator to the finished product. It’s also very convenient to have the rental company come and pick up the customers after they drop off the car for service.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent service.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Kept me well informed about the repair on my car. They worked with my insurance company and handled everything. Davis even finished the repairs ahead of schedule.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
This was the second time we took our car to Davis and would not think of taking our vehicles anywhere else. You did a fantastic job. Thank you.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Such a great team to work with. Feels like family! We’re kind enough to work with my schedule while my husband was in hospital. Thank you so much!
Celine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Loved the additional detailing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications