Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 448 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Awesome work! The updates while the car was being worked on was very helpful! Appreciated everything- thank you!!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
The work looks good! I just do not understand why it tooks 9 days to finish the repair work.
Raedel S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was so kind and hepful. I appreciated the daily updates and I will be telling everyone I know to take their cars to your business to have the best work done! Thank you again!
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
This was not my first experience with Davis Paint & Collision and as usual everyone was friendly and courteous. This company is my go to if I ever need my vehicle repaired. Jeremiah was knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. The staff from the door was helpful and always made me feel like I was their only customer. You guys could run a seminar on customer service. Thanks for your promptness and kindness during a stressful time. Accidents aren't fun but you really take away much of the stress of the situation.
Davis.debra Davis,dennis.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The job was as if there was never any damage! I was very pleased with the work and the fact the the truck was cleaned inside and out! I will recommend Davis Paint and Collision to everyone I know! A job very well done!!! Thank You all for the great job????
Shelva P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you so much. Car looks great and done in less than a day. You guys are awesome. Thanks again for the great service I received today. Y'all are #1 in my book.
Phil E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I appreciate Jeremiah hanging in there and taking care of this for me
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent job, quickly done. Friendly, helpful staff. Thank you.
Keila P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great customer service!!!
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The staff was easy to work with answering my questions assuring me I had nothing to worry about the repair would be done right. They met their timeline with the truck being repaired back to new condition. The DAVIS staff went above and beyond my exceptions!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
All the body work looks great!! Was surprised at how well the paint matched the rest of car!!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very nice place. Employees are very personable and they do a good job. My jeep looked really good when it was finished. Thank you Davis Paint and Collsion
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Jeremiah was very helpful answered all my questions and kept me updated as much as possible.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The communication was excellent during the activity. The car was completed early and the team completely washed and vacuumed it before handing off my keys. Phenomenal experience.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very professional
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Professional work. My auto looks like new. Thank You, Richard
Felix V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful from the lady at the front desk to the guy in charge of my vehicle.they kept me up to date on the repairs and they got it out when theysaid thry would almost to the minute.
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Always courteous and honest and on time
Summer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
This was a wonderful experience. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Rudy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You guys have always taken care of my family and I appreciate everything you do. It's always a pleasure even under the circumstances to do business with you guys. Thank you
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Car looks better than it did before the accident
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Always great customer and workmanship!
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
Waiting on the rock chip protection to be installed on the fender flair
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Superb, efficient and quality repair work'! Thanks Again...
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Y'all are so awesome!!! done a great great job as well... thank u very much
Beth Anne.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Yes I think your team did a wonderful job I feel like I was the only customer there and I was just like it was all about me you're just great I can't say it enough you are wonderful thank you so much
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I have used Davis Paint and Body twice now, and each time I have been treated as if I am the only customer. Thank you for the pleasant experience!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Finished early and the car was detailed to perfection!
Kali B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job. Above and beyond my expectations. Fast
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
excellent
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
Better communication
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I say Davis paint & collision did a excellent job on my truck i will tell all my friends
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great customer service, very friendly and did an amazing job and completed work ahead of schedule! Very satisfied and will use Davis Paint and collision again in the future if needed.
Tamera H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job from everyone I had contact with. Jeremiah kept me informed and dealt with the insurance so I did not have the gat worry. And the girl at the counter helped me find my phone when I left it in the car when I dropped it off. Loved the detailing they did upon completion
Bill J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great service and customer service.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The paint job looks really good. The whole vehicle was very clean. Everything was well done. Thanks!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Staff was friendly and very helpfull.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you so much for doing such an awesome job fixing my mustang and making it look brand new. You guys made this situation so much better after the accident. The staff was very helpful and kind everytime I came in or communicated over the phone. I like the fact that I got notified by the status of my car. You guys are very efficient and I would recommend you guys to everyone that I know. I will of course be back if I ever need you guys!!! Thanks
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I appreciated their professionalism
Gentry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
The cosmetic parts were great but the mechanical parts are still doing the same thing they are doing after the initial wreck that happened on 8-12-2016
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I Always have great service and davis never fails to do a great job on my repairs...I recommend them anyone who needs car work.
Bert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job on my suburban. I've already referred someone to you!!!
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everything & everyone was fantastic! Thank you so much
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Michelle at the front desk was very friendly and very helpful. She is the perfect person to have there. Jeremiah was very knowledgeable and great to work with. The car looks great but I hope not to see you guys again! Although, it's comforting to know that you are there just in case.
Hermania N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Did an excellent job.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent body shop, staff very helpful
Dwight L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I enjoyed the friendly people, I was treated like a neighbo, the work that needed to be completed with a second trip was scheduled at my convenience which I appreciated. I hope i do not need these services again but if I need damage repair or paint for my vehicle I know were to go. I have recommended David to friends.
Ollie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
We are very pleased with the work that was on our truck.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You got the repair finished much faster than estimated. You have made my life easier. Thank you!
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car looks brand new again! And it was completed fast! Very pleased with it and happy to have it back! And it is so clean! Thank you!!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Will recommend to my friends
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone at Davis were excellent professionals. We will definitely take any future repairs to them
Tonja G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Davis Paint & Collision has always provided us with excellent service and repairs. They are the only collision repair shop that we have trusted for our vehicles in the past 13 years.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
My car looks amazing! Your team did an awesome job.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Yall did amazing and so fast
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Fantastic service and repair. I really appreciate the help on the battery swap after the repair was over.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I loved the up to date texting of progress. Quality of project was very good. Staff was courteous and professional. Thank you! Ron
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Enjoyed the constant updates via text. Car was satisfactorily repaired and detailed when I picked it up. Thank you!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jeremiah was incredible helping me. Thank you
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Our estimate we received was within $20 of the bill. Repairs were completed within a few days. This was out first experience with Davis Paint & Collision. I will bring my next vehicle to Davis for an estimate when the need accrues. Thanks
Geneva W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Davis Paint and Collision has repaired three different vehicles for me now! If Repair is needed in the future I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone else that needs repair!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Davis paint and collision is a class act. Are the employees are true professionals and are very personable. They have all of my business
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very fast and through service!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They were great Would use them again
Kristy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I appreciate your timeliness, the quality of the work, and the friendliness of everyone at Davis.
Tianna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Excellent work!!!!
Carlene J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Jeremiah was excellent & very courteous. And he did an excellent job. Thank you.
Johnnie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for a great job!
Millie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
A very. Professional job
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very nice and welcoming people,kept me up to date on everything that was going on. Fixed my car in a decent amount of time...i will reccomend davis paint and collision to my family and friends and will use them if needed in the future
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Communicated with us very well. Treated us like we were the only customers you had. Explained just about every task required to complete the job.
Caleb R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Second time I have used your service and I am very satisfied with the result. Thanks again!!
Georgia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thanks for taking care of my mom's vehicle. I appreciate Michelle and Davina so much and also, of course, Mark and Jeremiah for clear explanations. Debbie
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was wonderful! Jeremiah is the best.. :)
Jennifer/garrett B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I love the text alerts. I was updated often and our cars are always ready early and look fantastic!!! I'm happy knowing that when needed I can always trust Davis with my vehicles!!! Thank you!
Jayson H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for the quick service!
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job. Great communication with me about the progress of the repair status.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
It was incredible the work the bodyman did was perfection and I definitely recommend and bring my vehicle back
Annette V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I have had my car there twice actually and both times you guys did an amazing job! You told me all that needed to be reoaired, what problems I might expect, and kept me apprised of the progress and anything "new" that popped up. And it was even fixed a week earlier than anticipated. The car looks great and I was very pleased with all aspects of the job. Thank you!
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very professional and you kept me informed every step of the way.
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were also great in helping me reschedule my appointment. Finally, my truck looks great too.
Caleb W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
You guys do really great work and always make sure I'm not cruising around town tearing up the rental for too long. Thanks!
Elton S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was kept informed of vehicle progress thru the process. The car was ready when they said it would be. Staff even went thru repairs made on vehicle.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am very satisfied with the service and will definitely recommend to my fiends. Great customer service ! Best parts of my experience was the everyday update of the repair. Thanks!!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Always great work.
Zoe W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My car was ready ahead of scheduled. Thank you.
Patsy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Work was done quickly and my SUV looks beautiful
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent work on my Silverado, their focus was returning a quality product, schedule and reasonable cost. Lastly, the Customer Service, Professionalism was clearly obvious from the Owner and his superb Technical, Financial and Administrative Staff's. Best Regards, Mel Ricks
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
You guys always do an excellent job. We appreciate the professional work and the outstanding customer service.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Professional, competent, friendly. As a widow in my 60's it is so nice to be able to trust a company. They explain the what and the why of the work they are doing on my auto.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Not only did you fix my rear view mirror but cleaned the mess I made with the glue thank you
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
my truck was not fix right. Had to take it to a body shop I could trust. I was told one thing you did some else.
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great place to get your body damage fixed! Mine looks brand new and they even clean out inside and outside.
Joella S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you
Arnold O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great work. Will use them again if I have a need
Billy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I do not go anywhere else. I used to work in the auto industry and know how hard it is to do this kind of work. The work is first rate. Any question or concerns are always addressed and taken care of. They treat their customers more like friends than customers.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone we dealt with was so kind,courteous and professional. Michelle worked with us, the insurance company, the people at Enterprise and everybody concerned. She made the entire process as easy as possible on us. Very pleased with the appearance of our Nissan and it was delivered a couple days early. Very pleased with Davis and wouldn't hesitate to use them again or refer them to friends or family.
Wes W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I have always trusted Davis Paint with all my needs with my vehicles . Wouldn't trust them with anybody else
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very knowledgeable in what they are doing, your crew went above and beyond what was expected from them.
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Extremely professional and courteous staff. Provided cost effective solutions without compromising quality!
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Used Davis for years, now both my daughters families use Davis
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Outstanding job by your team!
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Quality work, timely also????
Myles D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you for a job well done. We appreciate the quick response after the accident and the frequent updates. Thanks, too, for returning the rental car for us. It really helped us! We thank you for excellent service. The car looks new!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The car looks fantastic. Jeremiah was great. Thanks for a job well done.
Chesley C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent service, from beginning to end. Russ and his team can be depended on to give you their best.
Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Russ did a great job.
Shele W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
We are VERY pleased with the work! Great job. We appreciated the update through text messages as well. Everyone was very professional and very nice. We will bring all of our repairs to Davis Paint and Body from now on! Thank you so much!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you so much for making my car look new again!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Reliable, on time, courteous, exceptional service. I recommend them to anyone who wants the job done right the first time, every time! No better body repair anywhere!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
The only thing I seen that we didn't catch was the wheel cover that got scratched up and I would of replaced . But I will order one soon, y'all did a good job
Dwight L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Paint matched perfect and everything lines up great. Thank you.
Roberts, Sean.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Russ was great. Kept me informed and answered all my questions.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The entire team of people here are AMAZING. They keep me posted on updates during the process and very friendly at the same time. Michelle was great in the paperwork aspect and Russia was very nice when I picked up my Altima! ! HIGH 5 to all of you at Davis Paint and Collision
Tyler Or.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I'm very happy that you are excited. That is amazing that you are excited
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Jerimia has a strong positive reputation with my family for good work guaranteed. Hope to continue doing business with you and having the benefit of his efforts.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Looks good
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
did amazing can't even tell i was hit.
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/8/2016
There is a spot over wheel well with a drop of dried paint. I don't have time to have any more work done. It doesn't effect the performance just visual. Thank you.
Kevin Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Jeremiah was such a huge help! We had a lot of trouble with the other parties insurance. I appreciate all the patients with dealing with them. Once everything was finally approved our truck was done in a timely manner. The workmanship looks great! Thank you for making a bad situation better! We will recommend Davis to all our family and friends!
Zoe W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Car looks brand new. Did a great detail on it to.
Meghan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
You guys were great and so helpful. Russ worked on my car and was so nice and friendly. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent customer service
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I am always satisfied with the repair work performed by Davis A&C. The staff is always friendly and the work is done in a timely manner. I am always updated about the work done and my car is returned to me in the condition it was prior to repair. Davis will always have my business. Thx!
Vickey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Excellent service above and beyond getting my car back three days before its promised date. Thank you ****
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
As usual your work was exceptional and Kellie is great to work with. You have developed an outstanding organization. Keep up the good work !!! C Woolsey
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very professional and helpful
Joella S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service and workmanship. Thank you!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Like always, Davis does a great job with the car. They are always helpful and take the time to talk to customers.
Adenia E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Kellie is awesome.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Car looks great thanks for the good work
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great customer service, thank you!
Anita K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Our truck was finished sooner than originally scheduled, which made it nice for us. Anytime, we called they were quick to chat with us about any questions we had. Jeremiah has great customer service. He was off the day we picked the truck up so we had the opportunity to work with Mark and he equally has great customer service. Devina and Michelle always worked hard up front when I needed something from them as well. Overall, we would certainly recommend anyone we know to use Davis. We would also return if we ever see a need for this type of service.
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
**** was so helpful and informative. I did not worry about anything. Very professional. I will refer all friends and family to Davis. And the job looks great!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Loved that the paint matched and everything looked wonderful. An alignment was performed and my jeep seems to be pulling to the right. I wanted to drive it for a full day to see if the problem persists but I was assured of a lifetime guarantee on workmanship. It was fantastic. Would definitely be my body shop of choice.
Ester W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Having had filed an insurance claim against the other driver, was a bit filled with anxious moments. Howeverchoosing Davis was an excellent decision. Davis dealt with the insurance company and the car rental company on my behalf. Thus making the entire process worry free. GratefulGina
Tina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great staff and the work on my car was exceptional.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Outstanding work and fast too!
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Great job. They did what they could to hold the price down and met my need in terms of turnaround time. Very courteous and responsive throughout the transaction. There isn't much else you can ask for.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Every person that I interacted with at Davis was very friendly and helpful. I love that when I got my car back it looked brand new down to the shiny detailing it received. I got regular text updates telling me how everything was going and I really appreciate being kept in the loop without having to even ask for an update. You are all awesome! Thank you!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I appreciate the professionalism that I witnessed and received having my truck repaired. I will recommend you to everyone.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
You always do a great job thanks for getting my wife's explorer back quickly and in great shape.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everything was great, a good experience my truck looks great and the job was completed fast. Thanks!!
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent, quality service, & Personnel. I will recommend Davis Paint 2 everyone I know. Also this not the 1st time I have used Davis Paint. Im sooo glad we got the. Car to you 2 fix, insead of the Nissan body shop off Se 74th & Shields. Your warranty alone on your service says It all. ..
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The repairs were completed in a timely manner before the date given as the time of completion.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Vehicle was fixed very well and quicker than I anticipated. Excellent service.
Maryland W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very satisfied and happy with repair and custermer service
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
People are great! Loved the up dates by text. Thanks for your hard work!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you Jeremiah! You truly treated me with kindest and most respect. It is hard to find respect in young men today. You did am awesome job on my car. Hopefully I won't need you again (lol) but if I do I will definitely see you! Thanks again!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Jermahia did an excellent job as always and it is a pleasure and the only place I bring my cars to be repaired
Roderick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Since I seem to be a regular customer of these days :-) I sincerely appreciate the attention and detail the Davis puts into work on my cars. I send everyone that needs assistance your way! I am a completely satisfied customer!!! Rod Lees
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Without fail, Davis Paint & Collision is hands down best collision repair company I've ever dealt with! Top notch quality service and impeccable customer service. Thank you DP&C!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. They take care of so much for their customers
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Been using Davis for many years. I won't go anywhere else.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Jeremiah took care of scheduling rental car , he dealt with the other's insurance comany & reassured me it would all be taken care of properly. Service was quick and a job well done.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for doing such a thorough job on my wife's expidition. We were very pleased with the body work. Thanks for going the extra mile with the extra touch ups and detail work. Thanks for charging g the AC Scott Brewer
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
There was an additional dent on my truck that wasn't there when we took it in. They took 30 minutes and had it fixed up like new. I was very pleased with the work they did.
Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I wouldn't use any other service. Professional, friendly team that do EXCELLENT work.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Everyone was very helpful. We were kept informed throughout and my son's car was finished earlier than originally thought. Great job! This is the only place I'd consider taking any of our vehicles.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thank you all for a quality repair on my truck! Everyone on the Davis team was professional and helpful throughout the whole process. You guys are the only shop that I fully trust with my vehicle's body and paint!! outstanding job! I always recommend Davis when anyone around me is discussing Paint/body repairs. Thanks again! great job!
Johnny V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Team overall was great! Jerimah was very helpful. Will use them again... 100%!!
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Jeremiah was wonderful to work with. He is a delightful young man & very helpful answering all our questions.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Quick, well done & reasonable.
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The best and thanks.
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very efficient and courteous staff. They made the whole process very pleasant.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I would use them again, if future repairs were required.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I really appreciate the prompt and quick turnaround service and also the connection the collision company had with my Insurance company and the rental company. Joseph & Tammy Leonard.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Sabina and I think her name was **** were great. Kind and explained things clearly.. Text messages were great too!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The repairs were great. So happy to have my car back. Very professional group. Will definitely recommend them !
Cwo Nicholas.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
I will definitely refer my friends to Davis. I am completely satisfied with the work. Davis went a step beyond with their curtesy. Thank you.
Clifton M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Such a great experience
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great communication fast service vehicle looks great will definitely come back. Thanks for all the hard work.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I am very satisfied with the service, repairs and timely updates I received from Kellie. I would give a 5 star rating overall.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
We were very satisfied with the beautiful job they did on my car. They were very professional, communication was superb, and everyone was friendly. Thank you!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Can't tell the car was ever damaged.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great job as always!
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great job
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Good job , but small issue with right fender installation.. Please let me know when I want to bring my car
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
We received friendly helpful service from the moment we entered The door. The updates were very much appreciated. The work was well done and a day ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everyone there did what they said they were going to do. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks Davis collision. Tony B
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Bueatiful job, my truck looks awesome. Thank you !!!!!!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
It was a painless experience
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I appreciate all of the hardwork and dedication that went into their work. They were personable and knowledgeable about every aspect of the job, start to finish !
Mona S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great costomer service, loved getting updates on my car it assured me everything was going great,my car was done early and my car was spotless, have recommended you in the past and will continue to recommend you now and the future...Thanks for everything. ....Mona...
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great people, great job, excellent service from start to finish
Ovies W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
My vehicle repair was completed expediently and in the most professional manner. Thanks for your deligance.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great job you guys were on time you guy caught your mistake and called me and fixed it .I would come back to you anytime!
Zachary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Kellie was awesome!! everything she said she would do, she did 100%. Because of her I will refer tall to everyone I know
Demetrio/ladonna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
My car wasn't completed when promised and there was an unexpected charge in my part.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Davis did a great job. It looks lie it did the day I brought it home. Really liked the daily text updates, especially since I was out of town while the work was being done. I would definitely come here again.
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Very professional folks that care about their customer. Don't see that type I don't dedication often. Thank you..
Phil E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Exceeded every expectation!
Lashunda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very grateful. Received excellent customer service and the finish product is beyond my expectations!
Tanya T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The customer service was excellent. Jeremiah took very good care of the repair from start to finish. Providing answers and/or clarification for any questions I had. Their texts on the status of my repair were greatly appreciated.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
You all the greatest. we have had the car there twice in 3 mo. And you all did a great job both times. Like I said you are all the greatest. It looks better then the day we bought it. Thank again!!!!!!
Bethany C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Wonderful, professional. A
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/16/2015
I was dissatisfied due to lack of communication. I had to call every day to check on the status of my vehicle. No one ever contacted me to let me know what was going on. On the 4th day I called to ask about it and was told it was being finished up at that moment and would be ready in about 30 mins. I arrived about 4 hours later after making arrangements with a family member to take me there and I was told that it was in fact not ready and they were waiting on parts that were broken. But yet no one called to tell me not to waste my time to come pick it up. While driving the car home the back doors glass that was replaced popped open. There is no trigger release other than the button on the back door so there was no reason why it should have popped open. So I now have to take my car back AGAIN!! Due to a previous visit my husbands number was the one on file. I told them to call me and gave them my cell number. On the 5th day when the vehicle was actually ready he was the one that was called and told about it. He currently works at a job that does not allow him to have phone calls during business hours.
Micah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thanks for getting my car back to me within a reasonable time, and in great condition!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications