Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PATRICIA L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
Our new truck was t boned which resulted in major damage Davis scheduled the repair and kept us current on the progress of repairs. Our truck was finished as projected. And the job appears perfect. I recommend Davis and will use again.
MARSHA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Finished work was great.....reasonable amount of time......Chad was very good to work with.....
HATTIE T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
It’s all good
ROBYN B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Customer service was outstanding
LINDA N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
It was a good experience. The truck was done on time
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great job!
marita D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Excellent customer service. Great job and in a timely manner. Thank you very much
WAYNE W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great job. Done in the approximate time given. I am a second time customer. Both jobs were great. Thank you.
JOSHUA J.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The work is amazing. I want to thank everyone for working hard to repair my car as quickly as they did.
SUZANNE D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very professional and friendly service.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everyone was so nice and cordial and appeared genuinely interested in doing a good job. I’m pleased with the outcome and would recommend Davis for friends.
LAURA D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Customer service was second to none. The work looks like it was done professionally and in excellent shape and thanks for going the extra mile and checking all the lights you will be recommended to other people that I know is body work needing to be done
DAKOTA I.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Perfect!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very impressed with Davis Paint and Collision. Extremely easy to work with and they kept me informed throughout the process.
KIM B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you so much for the great work in fixing my car. Everyone was so nice and kept me up to date on the status.
TONI G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Kind, understanding and helpful
SHERRI B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great work as always
FRANKLIN S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Work looked fantastic. No complaints from me. I was kept informed on the work and status by phone and text. This was a first and is well appreciated.
AUSTIN F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great service !!! Completed the work ahead of schedule. Great communications.
PATRICIA R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Excellent work, great customer service people. I appreciated the texts keeping me updated on the progress of the work. Thank you for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications