Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My 97 Honda is starting to need work so I’ve been there several times lately for different things. Everyone is extremely nice, courteous and professional. My car is always ready when they say it will be. I love the text messages I get letting me know what’s going on with it. I couldn’t be more pleased I will recommend this place to anyone needing work done.
Stacie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My jeep was set up for the shop on Air Depot, Brian had me take it to 29th because it could be completed sooner. My estimated date of completion was 7-31, it was finished on the 25th. Jeremy was extremely helpful, walking me around the jeep and filling my antifreeze when I asked if there had been radiator damage. You also handled my rental car saving me a trip to the airport and having to deal with State Farm, whom I loathe. Davis has been handling my disasters since 1994 and I have always been completely satisfied!
Deron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It was a relief to be able to turn the process over to your team. They dealt with the other party’s insurance company on my behalf making it easy for me. They were friendly and informative. Thank you.
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Did a great job! My car looks amazing. Kelli is very friendly. Courtney, the receptionist, definetly not as friendly. And not at all knowlagable.
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great people, easy to work with... worked around my schedule, coordinated rental, kept me posted via text... Excellent job again folks!!!
Jeanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’ve been using Davis for 4 years for oil changes and repairs now and have been totally satisfied each time. The people and service are wonderful
Donya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job. The text messages keeping me updated on the truck allowed me not to worry and know that it was being worked on.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great company!
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent work, excellent customer servive!! Love the frequent updates of knowing the status of my vehicle!! Christie was great!! Thank you for a job well done!!
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great Job! Thanks...Mel
Gennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I I am always pleased with Davis paint and body shop. You always go above and beyond and help your customers with everything that's needed. I greatly appreciate everything that you have done for me my daughter and our cars you have worked on many of my cars and I never have a problem thank you so much
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The service was great and the texting was a great way to keep updated on the status of my car. Excellent!
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great place!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
Davis collision staff, I sincerely am appreciative of your professionalism beginning with your USAA estimate/ adjuster Christie all the way down to young man in the detail department they did a fantastic job making my car look fabulous! Thank you so much for being informative throughout the process via your text which I believe is an excellent system, Which keeps the customer from wondering. And thank you for making your projection of when my vehicle would be ready for pickup right on the money! You can guarantee I will always recommend your place for auto collision repair in the future. Thank you so much keep up the great work.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Courtney was very helpful on initializing my claim and easy to work with. Jeremy kept me informed through the repair process ensuring I was completely satisfied.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
The staff was wonderful kind and helpful. My car looks brand new again. If o were to need help again I would come to Davis. Love the atmosphere, very comfortable and o love the landscaping. A thoroughly delightful experience in a trying time.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
It far it appears to be a good paint job on the right front panel and the drivers side quarter panel looks great as well.
Jennie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The repair was done promptly and it looks like a new car. The team at Davis is great. They are professional and courteous. If we need any more repairs, we’ll be usind Davis.
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Davis was very helpful in getting my car repaired.
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great place to come to highly recommended y’all best place and customer service is great thank y’all for everything and keeping me updated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications