Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
All repairs were done with great detail. It was returned in excellent and clean condition.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Second time to use Davis Paint & Auto and very happy both times!!!
Savannah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Sean was very helpful and I would recommend to friends and family.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Your service was excellent. I could not be happier.
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
They rate a 10/excellent in my book. They performed the needed repairs and even got me my car back early. Great job guys.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
They did a great job and were very conscientious
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great team and professionalism.
Amanda Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very professional and work looks great! Would definitely use again.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Repair was done quicker than expected and the Detail job was very nice. eand d
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
My first experience was not very good at the air depot shop but I decided to give your shop a try i was very pleased with the work on my jeep and if i need anymore work done i will be back
Royal L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
There were several things I noticed and appreciated regarding my first experience at Davis Paint & Collision. First, it's always comforting to be around a friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff of people. I noticed a bunch of Good Attitude! After being greeted promptly at the front desk, I immediately noticed the cleanliness and organization of the building area itself. Along with that, I could see how well organized and task-oriented all of the Davis team members are. Everyone has a role and responsibility and they know how to deliver. The attention to detail stood out in ways like dealing, on my behalf, with the insurance claim, rental car reservation, and even providing follow-up phone calls and text messages to keep me informed of all stages of the work on my car. Nothing was left to guess work and it showed. When service manager Mark Wright informed me of his 18-year tenure with the company, I knew the right decision was made in bringing my car to Davis Paint & Collison.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The staff was always friendly with me and explain explain everything to me and kept me updated on my repair !
Lewis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Excellent service. I appreciate the friendly customer service, text messages keeping me informed of the progress, and easy check out and pickup. Thanks.
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thx. The repair was done quickly
Dylan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Did a great job!
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Will only use this company if at all possible for my vehicles!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of everything in a very timely manner! I felt such ease leaving my car, and I was so excited it was completed well before the estimated date! I will definitely be recommending you guys to anyone who is looking to repair their vehicle! My car looks amazing!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Truck looks new. All sensors work as designed. Quality of work is excellent. Christy sets the standard for customer interface; courteous, knowledgeable. Keeps you informed and always available when you have a question. Status reports were very helpful and estimate for competition was exactly on the mark despite some parts availability issues. Truck was returned clean and spotless. Top rating to you
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Fantastic job! Ver easy to deal with, and very professional!
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
I’ve used Davis on other occasions and was very satisfied with there work as I’m on this vehicle. Thanks Davis

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications