Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 535 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Buddy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very satisfied. Thank you
Oran L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
I had used a different shop, not affiliated with Davis on a previous repair, and was disappointed in their service. Davis was the best experience I've ever had. My truck was perfect, it was detailed and clean and ready 2 days earlier than projected. I will recommend Davis to anybody needing collision repair. Exceptional body repair and extraordinary service.
Tami A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/22/2017
I will be a forever customer
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I like the way you kept me updated my car. Sean was professional and courteous
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very nice people and they do a great job. 2nd time I've used them... Thank you.
Ruth/elizabeh C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Keeping me informed on the repair status was very helpful to me
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Superb workmanship and courtesy by all Davis personnel, as I have come to expect from your firm. Thank you again for your professionalism.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Sean Mickle made everything very easy thanks for all you help.
Ladaisha T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fantastic customer service and quick turn around. With this location, we had a much better experience with than the one on S. Air Depot. My car looks great and we're thankful for such a job well done!
Freddie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Jon well done
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great work as usual!!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
From the first phone call, to the assessment and the completed work, we were completely satisfied. Great customer service and kept us informed. Thank you. Richard Nordstrom
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Davis Paint and Collision was a great place to get my car repaired. The staff were friendly and able to answer any questions I had. It was super fast service and they finished before the estimated finish date. I would recommend Davis Paint and Collision to anyone needing repairs on their car.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great work!
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
This is the second time we've gone to Davis paint and collision for a car repair and both times our car was returned faster than any other auto shop. Having our car repaired in such a quick manner eases the time we have to drive a rental around that we are not used too. On top of the timing, the cars condition is given back in a better condition than what we left it. Customer service was the best as they give the most up to date status of your car repair. While stationed here, i will always turn to Davis for all car repairs.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great fast service!
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Davis did an excellent job on my bumper and they were great at keeping me up to date on the status of my car!
Denis H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/23/2017
Only problem was using my credit card to pay balance of 500. Ashton tried to fix computer/internet problem to no avail. Missed out on airline points. Understand that some bounce checks and use bogus credit cards. I don't fit into that category and feel a bit insulted by being treated like that. Repair work was A-1.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great place to have your car fixed. Everyone was friendly and courteous would definitely go there again
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very happy with the repairs on my truck.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications