Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/19/2022
Davis Collison could easily compete with top quality and services
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2022
Great service, super friendly
Verrnon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2022
Good job
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
My van looks brand new!
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
My van looks brand new!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2022
This wasn't our first visit to your business. We've always been satisfied with the service or we wouldn't come back.
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Courteous, timely, and considerate
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/12/2022
The wrong receiver hitch was installed on my pickup. At the time of the estimate and again when I dropped the vehicle off for repair I told the representative to ensure I received the exact hitch and OEM equipment my pickup was equipped with. This did not happen. Frustrating to say the least.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/7/2022
Davis Auto and Collision did great on the repairs!
Joshua Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
Johnny kept me updated on my car repair. My car looks good as new
Harold Jason.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2022
Johnny was awesome and a true professional. He has earned my business for years to come.
Rudy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2022
You and your staff were totally professional and awesome though the entire process.
Michel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2022
Very professional team, especially your front counter where customers start and complete customer service/business interaction upon receiving their automobile keys. Thank You Excellent Service Michel V. LaPointe
Meri W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2022
Great job on the repairs and really appreciated the explanation of what all had to be done. Great office staff! Thank you!
Marianne T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2022
Thank you so very much!!
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/31/2022
You lost my lug wrench, theres a popping in the rear-end that was never there before,theres tape still on t of the car the top the spare tire wheel was not painted and theres something all over the hood
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2022
Johnny was very helpful through the whole process and kept me up to date on everything that was happening. He went above and beyond to make sure no corners were cut and my car was repaired properly.
Linette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2022
None at this time.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2022
Paint color match was excellent. The staff kept us updated on the progress of our repair. Follow up with the insurance was also excellent. I would highly recommend them.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2022
Quick and efficient, had it finished in record time! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications