Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teri R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They were very helpful, and professional. They worked with me, and made it a very positive experience. Thank you so much for everything!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great customer service. Kept me updated. More than happy with repairs
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
My car looks great. Sean did a awesome job
Rod B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The car looks great.
Bob E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thanks
Franky R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
employees producing quality work each day and driving for success should need a little bonus every once in a while , and always drive for success. So this case everyone involved in making my truck looking good should be provided a pizza party for job well done by the company.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I was so happy to get my car back all fixed up. Thanks
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
It was done much quicker than I anticipated. Awesome customer service would totally recommend them anytime
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Service was amazing and the cost of repair was very reasonable. I will be recommending Davis to everyone I know!!!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Jeremy and the entire team provided great service and my car looks great. Loved getting the daily updates as well. I would recommend your team to anyone looking for a good place to take their vehicle.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The team was very nice and they were friendly but with a high level of professionalism. The work was done and they kept us in the loop as to the progress and that I appreciate
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you so much for the awesome repair. Our mustang looks beautiful.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
The work was better than expected. Amazing job! If I didn’t know better, I’d say there was never any damage.
Will J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Yes,thanks
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Awesome
Justice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Perfection :)
Clay M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
My car looked brand new when I got it back from them.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Form the first call with Courtney, to the estimate with Jeremy to drop off with Brian, this was a great experience! My truck looks as good as when I drove it off the dealership lot! Thank you!
Alisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
All the team members I dealt with were very courteous and helpful throughout the repair process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications