Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
So far everything is good!
Kristye C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
We have used Davis several times over the years not just with body repair but our air conditioning in two different cars. Very pleased with all the work they do. This time our truck was totaled but they jumped in and helped us with the insurance process. They are great to deal with!
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2020
Our truck was totaled by insurance it's out of our hands now but the estimate did not include the damage to the front drive line where the oil was pouring out at scene of accident so that damage was not added to repair costs. I told the employee of the shop when we came in to sign papers to make sure they checked the front damage they said ok they would. But it was never checked.i don't even think it was put on a lift inside shop to look under the truck because if it was the front damage would have been seen. I spoke to the insurance asking them to recheck the truck and add that front damage to estimate and they refused because they totalled the truck. In our view it should have been repaired because now we are down to **** old car in bad weather
Aquilah A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
I was really happy with the repair as well as the customer service. I was really nervous about taking in my car because this wasn’t something I was familiar with in recent times and the last time I had to get a car repaired at another location my experience was horrible. The personnel at Davis made me feel comfortable and made sure that I knew what was going on and how to do things, all the way down to renting my car. I felt at ease and I trusted that that I was being taken care of. I will definitely return if I have to and I will 100% recommend Davis to others. It’s sometimes hard to find good customer service these days because people are not as trustworthy as they used to be. Davis has proven we have great service minded companies out here.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Excellent Job! The Juke looks great and drives great!
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Yes, they done a fantastic job on my waterfall for my Vette, THANKS again
Shellie V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Great ???? work!!
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
100% satisfied from beginning to the end. I couldn't pick anyone that didn't provide the best possible service. If I here of someone in need of autocare, I will certainly refer them to you. I sincerely thank you.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Thanks for the professional job
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/10/2020
The body work was satisfactory. But customer service was below average and Davis did not communicate well with Progressive Ins...
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
I always recommend them for any auto repairs .
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/9/2020
My tailgate was not completely fixed when i came in for repair. They did honor the work and fixed it when i took it back a second time.
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2020
Your team did an excellent job.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2020
The people and their work was good. Thank you. My only complaint was that it took a while to get the work done because of difficulty in finding a part. I would and I do recommend Davis to my friends.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Davis Paint and Collision on SE 29th Street in Midwest City, Oklahoma did a beautiful job on my Nissan Rogue. All our vehicles that we have taken there for repair have been done beautifully. We very highly recommend Davis Paint and Collision. Give them a 5 ????????????????????
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2020
I’ve done this already and would appreciate not getting this request agsin.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
The team did a great job keeping me apprised of the expected completion date. Also, the work was done in an extremely timely manner. I appreciate the the care and professionalism I received.
MARCELL F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Very good service. The turnaround time was surprising. I would definitely recommend.
EUGENE P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Thankyou for your care and service of my vehicle.
ROBERT A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Excellent staff & high quality professional results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications