Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2022
Johnny was very helpful through the whole process and kept me up to date on everything that was happening. He went above and beyond to make sure no corners were cut and my car was repaired properly.
Linette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2022
None at this time.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2022
Paint color match was excellent. The staff kept us updated on the progress of our repair. Follow up with the insurance was also excellent. I would highly recommend them.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2022
Quick and efficient, had it finished in record time! Thank you
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
1/14/2022
Mikaela said they would get our tag off the vehicle and we would have 2 weeks to pick it up. Came after only **** week to pick it up, only to find out they didn't bother to get it at all. We were told we could call State Farm to chase after it and hope to get it. Cost us money and left us very frustrated to not have the tag for our next vehicle.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2021
Great job!
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2021
Staff was very friendly and helpful in handling my need for repair work. The workmanship was top notch and my vehicle was restored to its almost new condition. The cleaning and detailing my vehicle before pickup was a welcomed surprise. Would definitely use Davis Auto in the future if needed and would recommend to others in need of first-rate work.
Jeanna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2021
Thank you so much! It is the second time we have used one of the Davis Shops! You are all awesome!
Jeanna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2021
Thank you so much! It is the second time we have used one of the Davis Shops! You are all awesome!
Christopher U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2021
The staff was very professional and friendly....made for a great experience.
Chubba D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/6/2021
The headlight bracket was not put back on. The car was bought new in 2010 and wasn’t never wrecked in the front. The manager I spoke to told me the must have not been build with it because it would have been put back on. This is not true. I took the bracket off of the old one and took back to have put on. 1st I was told that it didn’t fit. Then that it was put on. I pull the bumper off my self to prove that it wasn’t put back on. Again the manager was upset at me and blamed be because it wasn’t oem he said.
Cornelius W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2021
Everyone was courteous, I actually ended up having my car totalled so there was no repair . I canceled my appointment after parts were ordered and got no hassle at all for it. I've been a customer in the past and definitely will again if misfortune comes to my vehicle. Thank you all, much appreciated!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2021
friendly, hassle free, good communication and fast.
Erik J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2021
Very good service and price. Would recommend.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2021
The repairs were completed timely and I was kept informed along the way. Thank you!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Great job and friendly staff!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
Great job on my car and was repaired quickly. Appreciate being kept up to date on the progress.
Chell P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Great customer service, friendly, and great quality and fast repair on my car.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2021
Great work my truck drives like a new one again
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2021
They did an awesome job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications