Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
None
Cobehy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Amazed how fast the repairs were done!! 48 hrs and I was back on the road again!! They even picked me up to bring me back to shop to get my car!! Would recommend to anyone!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Daily updates, quick, friendly service. Will recommend your shop.
John S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great job guys!
Olivia V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
You did an excellent job! Looks like a new car. Will certainly tell people about the great job you did. Thanks for painting the left front door with the long scratch. Certainly wasn’t expecting that. Back bumper looks new....don’t know if it is or just good paint job. Thanks again, Olivia
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Truck looks good. Your employees we talked to were very friendly and helpful.
Julius L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Your employees always do great work and in a friendly way Keep up the good work. From a happy Mr Lees. Thank you????
Hattie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Love how ya put it back together
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very pleasant personnel. Workmanship is great. Couldn't be happier with overall experience.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/21/2017
Only complaint was when my car was ready i got a text late that afternoon, but never received a call. I had to call them and had plans that evening and wasn’t prepared to go pick up my car. I was told when I called that the rental car was checked out when the car was ready. So I had to change plans to get my car only to find out when I got there that they had NOT checked out the rental so I could have waited until the next day. My car looked good and was clean. I’d say if the car is ready in the late afternoon to give the customer the option to pick it up then or next day.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Your communication with your customers is unmatched. It truly was an easy process and I think the end result was much much better than anticipated. I sincerely thank you all for a top-notch experience.
Brent D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Repaired in good time.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Sean was perfect to work with thank you
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Davis was a totally professional experience and very nice people. I will not use another place.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Good job
Christie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
It looks great and it was completed a little early.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
**** and Courtney were super nice from start to finish during the repair. This is the 3rd time I've been here and have always had a GREAT experience. I will definitely be back when I need work done.
Ron And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job. Will be back if ever need repairs. Thanks
C M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Best body shop in Oklahoma
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very professional staff Very pleased with the service . Thank you, Bill C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications