Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jami B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I was impressed with the accessibility and efficiency of the workers, and the car looks great.
Lorene W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Good job
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
A very professional and competent repair facility. The staff is great and kept me informed on every step and repaired my truck completely. Thanks
Harvey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very satisfied with your work and your people.
Claes P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Broken center cap and a missing piece of weather stripping
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
We had a very pleasant experience. All your employees we met were very kind and helpful, especially Russ.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Service was very fast and my claims person keep me informed almost every day. Ashton and front desk clerks were outstanding and made sure all steps were covered. Including rental car logistical plans. This is how every business is supposed to operate. I will recommend Davis Paint and Auto to everyone!!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am a returning customer. They are professional, on time, and do excellent work.
Gwen I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Got the repairs completed way before the original date, kept me updated on everything going on, And my car looks as good as new. Thank you so much for your hard work :)
Dakota H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Amazing job guys! Very satisfied with the work and people that helped along the way. I will recommend you guys to everyone. Thanks
Tami A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Russ is the best!!!
Benny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Looks great, and ahead of schedule
Lowell K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Davis met all my expectations and more
Keri H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone was very helpful and very customer service focused.
Clifton P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Didn't get fixed correctly first time. Had to bring back for a second time to repair what was obviously wrong the first time
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
I was more than satisfied with the quality of work and the level of customer service I received. Everybody over at Davis Paint and Collision thank you for doing such a great job.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
I have used Davis Repair on several occasions and am always satisfied with the quality of workmanship and professionalism
Jessenia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Mr **** did a great job. He explain the process and was always available to answer questions or concerns. I loved my experience.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Thank you for making everything as easy as possible on me. Even when there were hiccups, the whole team was very nice and considerate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications