Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
My vehicle wasn’t ready when I arrived for pickup even though the shop was the one to set the completion time. I felt like it was a surprise that I was there to pick it up. My window was somehow cracked while it was in the shop. Now I will have to return to get that fixed, which will mean I will be out of pocket a ride for a couple of days. Finally to top it off, when I got home I noticed hand prints and dirt all over the passenger door. All and all not the product I was expecting and was totally disappointed with the situation.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Awesome team...great to work with thru my car repairs...
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I had a great experience. They took care of my car and communicated with me throughout the day. Won't go to any other place in future!
Sherry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great work
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I like that the same dedicated team of people worked on my vehicle. Their operation is full of employees with both "Down-home Spirit & Professionalism". I was overjoyed to see the fantastic completed work the shop did on my 2016 Chevrolet SS
David D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Awesome experience from the time we dropped off our car to the time we picked it up!! I was first courteously greeted by the folks in the front office who went over and above to expedite the process! They immediately contacted our insurance agent to arrange assessment and authorization for the required repairs. We were consistently kept informed, via text messages, of the ongoing repairs and estimated time of completion. We are extremely pleased with the quality of work performed by the mechanics! All the folks at Davis Paint & Collision are true professionals!
Jenny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I like feeling totally confident not only in the ability to fix my car but with the honesty of what needs to be done. I’m always made to feel like they treat me as they would their own family.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
We have been bringing our vehicles to your establishment for many years and have always received excellent service. Highly recommend to anyone in need of repair to their vehicle. Having your vehicle waiting out front when u arrive to pick up is a nice touch. Also, the new landscaping and offices is just another positive aspect of your sending the right message to your customers and the community as a whole.
Krystal S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of our car! Totally happy and impressed with the quality and quick turnaround.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Repaired perfectly and quickly
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The repairs look great! We would not take our vehicles to any other repair facility. Thanks for your friendliness & your service.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I am very pleased with the personal care shown me from the first time I stepped in the door! Really appreciate the text updates on the progress of my car repair!! Very happy when I got inside my car after the repairs were done, and noticed that it had been detailed and the outside washed and waxed! Who does that??Davis Paint and Collision! I will recommend your business to others! It was a blessing to me personally! Thanks for the care.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent job as usual. Second time I’ve used them. Awesome detail of vehicle also
Harley D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
Very selective with repair work on our 04 Porsche Boxter and know we are in good hands with professional mechanics who care about getting your car back on the road again and in a reasonable time. Jeremy is our go-to guy at Davis and was courteous, and managed the repair work without red flags or surprises. The price was reasonable (no gouging or scare tactics) and we are happy with the work done on our “baby”. I would suggest my friends and family to have their own “pride and joy” tuned up and serviced regularly by Davis! Good people. Exceptional customer service!
Marian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Following thru with keeping me posted on the status of my vehicle was one of the best item of the entire experience. I would gladly recommend your establishment for any referral that may be needed in the future.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great service, great courtesy, great finished product!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Your team provided Excellent service from start to finish! Car looks great! Thank you very much. Jim
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job as always!!!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Looks good to me.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Will always take our vehicles to Davis Paint & Collision as we always have.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications