Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Conie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was empressed with the text communication through out the process of repair to completion
Daril R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done which was extensive on the paint. And also I really like the fact that you use text to let the customer know what's going on.
Michawn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Was a pleasure given the circumstances. They made a accident the least of my worries. I will definitely use them if needed again!!
Shell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great detail job. Do you offer that service on the side?
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They did a great job. the car came back as good as new. I will recommend them to family and friends
Andy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
It looks like you thought of everything. The car looks brand new again. So far very impressed with the service received.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thanks for excellent service and the truck looks great! Keep up the good work.
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent service!
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They did a great job and I will be referring anyone and everyone there from here on out. Thanks for the great job.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Your work is excellent, in fact my SUV looks better then it did before the accident customer service is excellent, and everything was done on time. I was kept informed through all the work. Ashton, Shawn and everyone involved had excellent customer service. Will recommend your company to everyone. Thank you very much.
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Don't need you very often but we are very grateful you are there when we do need you. Always do a great job. Thanks ! Thanks to Ashton for putting up with us!!
Brandi A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
From start to finish, service was top notch. Very happy with the end product.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
I was charged for more labor than was originally quoted.i feel that you should have absorbed the additional cost.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Thanks to each of you for the best service EVER!!! Thanks to all of you for being so professional and kind service. The Heard Family
Kourtney M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Russ was awesome and kept me informed on what was being done with my car... I will totally recommend Davis paint and collision to everyone..
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Very impressed with the constant updates and the completed work is beyond our expectations.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
GREAT customer service! Thanks to Ashton for her kind and informative service and the shop for doing a nice job on repairs.
Amy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I appreciated how they constantly kept me informed of my vehicle's progress. You can't tell where the damage was
Alvin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
They kept me up to date on my car repairs via text, and I loved that! My car looks great, too!
Myra G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Fast and professional service. Excellent experience. Would definitely recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications