Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
U guys work clean I came back because of the good job u did on my before this one very proffecional and clean thank you
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Kind and helpful office staff and estimator. The job was done on time. I like the text updates re: the status of my car.
Carolina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job and my car was finished fast and on the day it was promised
Balvi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Eagleson’s always does s good job. I only trust them to do any body repairs on my vehicles. They never disappoint, the work is always done right and they are always done on time.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very good work & nice peple
Silvia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Me gusto por el profesionalismo con que arreglaron mi carro y la atención al cliente son muy amables y respetuosos espero que sigan así siempre muchas gracias por todo felicitaciones por su buen trabajo en equipo excelentes técnicos en body shop work . Atte. Silvia O
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
It was a pleasure to have my car worked on by Eagleson body shop. Everyone was extremely nice. Work came out great and was fast.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Thank you for the quality of work and amazing service. I appreciate the communication by text.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/5/2018
When I open the driver's door, the dome light doesn't come on. Also, the speaker in the door doesn't work.
Sally N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
I was very pleased with everything from the customer service to the body work. Thank you
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Just need a parking lot for customers love your service
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Outstanding service! I was please with the level of service I received from the initial inspection, scheduling, and repair. Communication was excellent! Most importantly my Range Rover looks like a million bucks. Bonus...it was returned to me spotless inside and out!
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great work and excellent workers
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I am sooo happy Eagleson was on the list for reapirs through Farmers Insurance. Your company did exactly what you said you'd do and in a timely manner as well as kept me updated. Awesome, Professional Company!!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Outstanding service and they said it would take 6 days and it did!!!
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Staff kept us very imformed on the progress of repairs. Very pleased as always with your service
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
You need to run off your office staff or retrain them your estimater has no clue 2400 to 4000 no I'm not completely satisfied
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Service was done on time, and I really appreciated the updates along the way. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful, and communicated with insurance. I liked the detailed report of the repair.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional. Also very courteous. The office staff were so helpful! Thank you for everything!
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Family been going to your body shop for years, always happy with the job your shop does.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications