Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 90 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Howard and crew are real professionals and manic with bent vehicle metal! Thanks for a job well done.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Same great service as always...my husband and I have used y'all 3 times this year!!!
Vernon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Perfect Service
Monika D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Damian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great service wouldn't trust anyone else thanks a lot
Hector D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job to all involved.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I am very appreciative of the care that was taken with my car. I met the servicemen and they were very nice and I thank them in person for working so hard to make my car look great again ??
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The customer service received was great. The people were very helpful and friendly. Was very pleased with the outcome.
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Staff was very friendly and worked hard with unwilling insurance company.
Ashleigh D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Love the txt updates
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I'm very please with the service I received from the representatives. I'm very happy how my vehicle is well put together from the incident and how the service guys took great pleasure in fix my vehicle . I'm very happy and I will recommend your shop to anyone who will need auto body service. Thank you for a job well done.????????????
Steve And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for keeping us informed throughout the total process with text msg and calls as well as helping us deal with the insurance company. We are very satisfied with the work preformed on our car. Again thanKs to all for making our experience a great one.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wonderful customer service and speedy quality work!
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Terri was a pleasure to work with you did an amazing job thank you
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The office staff is amazing, they deserve huge raises. The most friendly and knowledgeable staff I have encountered.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
They do very good work.and happy with there work and the ladies in the office are excellent in what they do. Wonderful customer service. Thanks Timmy v.
Carmelo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service and timely completion. Customer service was exceptional.
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The service was great. Everyone was so helpful. It was a very good experience.
Matthew .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Lexi is great
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Service King was very professional and knowledgable about the process. They were able to walk me threw each step. They cared about what I wanted for my truck and I how expected it to return. They kept me posted as my truck went threw each step to get fixed. Once able to pick up truck which was lighting fast it looked amazing. I would give service King an 11 out of 10.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Service King did a great job and it was completed in less time than first thought. I will be using them again if neede.
Gladys B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Your staff was very patient with me.
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Repair was excellent. Could not tell that any damage had occurred. Staff was very friendly and went above and beyond my expectations. Was very pleased with every aspect of the process.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The car looks very nice. Thank you.
Owen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was very satisfied with service king from the beginning to the end. All I came in contact with were very professional and kind. The service on my car was excellent and was my car was given back to me in a timely fashion. I recommend service king to every and anyone. Again thank you Service King for your excellent service. j Turner
Rochelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Whatever was wrong they made right! Excellent job on my repairs...Thank you*****
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very good work. Car was beautiful
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The car looks good - I drove it today & it ran fine so far- I appreciate all the work you all put into fixing my car - as I told Terri today Service King came with great recommendations- I felt very taken care of with myself & my car- Thanh you Shirley????
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The work on my car was done well ahead of schedule and they had even washed and vacuumed out my car. They did a wonderful job!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
They were very professional and explained everything that was going to be done to my car. Also I was able to get everything repaired in a timely manner so I was able to get my car back on-time.
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent job. Office team was prompt and straight forward - service crew did an outstanding job. Like it never happened.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was 100% satisfied with work done and not only that but the staff was very nice and friendly I would recommend them to friend's. Again thank you
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
The steering wheel, lights, mirrors, and settings didn't need to be changed.
April K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Love the text message updates!! The car looks brand new!!!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service they have given me. Treated me like a VIP.
Asime A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The quality of the work is great. I also like the professionalism of the people who worked on the car. They did a very good job.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great service
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
My trunk leaks even with just light showers Fri afternoon before I picked up my car. Vehicle was left unlocked in parking lot for the weekend. I locked it when I checked on it at 545pm. Annoying constant text messages with no new info. A text notifying me the car was completed was not sent
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car looks brand new!! You can't beat that.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great work Great scheduling
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Very pleased with work & the politeness of staff!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was very nice to work with.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I am very pleased with the work that you guys did! We continue to bring our vehicles to you when there is a need because we trust you immensely! We always have had a great experience with you all! I was very pleased at how quickly my car was repaired and how wonderful it looks! Thank you so much!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Quick and easy..cleaned the car before delivered Had enterprise rental car pick up and drop off right at their shop..Hassel free. Car funished ahead of schedule....Would definately use them again. ..
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The area that was repaired looks so good, the rest of the car is looks terrible and needs improvement. Thanks for doing a great job!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
I brought you a car that was broke an filthy you gave me a car back that was clean and fixed like new thanks again. Kevin H
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job. Thanks
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They even washed and cleaned the whole truck too! Thank you. Bill
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
They made a difficult situation easy to handle and did a great job on my vehicle.
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The work was done very quick! And the fact that it was washed and ready to go when I got there!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Every one was kind and professional.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very professional and friendly team members. They scheduled my vehicle quickly and took prompt action. They went out of their way and provided a ride home because my vehicle was undrivable. The car was repaired quickly. Thank-you.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
The front corner of my car looks like it had never been hit. It looks great! Plus it looked like the car had been washed which I really appreciate. Many thanks to everyone who was involved.
Perry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
The car looks very good and I can't tell it was in an accident
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was never kept in the loop or updated about service, and I had change stolen from the console.
Alden E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
so far, so good. Looks excellent finish appears great Thanks Alden & Gwen
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Thank you for a job well done. Everyone was friendly and very helpful in not only getting the job done, but doing it right. My Honda Pilot is as good as new! Thank you!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Professional services. Professional work.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
We liked that the work was completed Ina timely manner.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Outstanding, office staff was exceptional! Thank you again.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thanks**** for taking care of our vehicle. Rick
Jeanette E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Great job they did I will definitely come back!!!!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Getting the estimate was quick and easy. The repairs were done well and quickly. Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly.
Will B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Overall I can't really tell that it was ever in an accident.
Markisha A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/29/2015
It broke down on the way to NC and had to be towed to the dealership.
Teya P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
You all always do an excellent job. Customer service is always good. Thank u all so much!
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Terri was a tremendous help during this whole situation. I appreciate all of the assistance with the insurance company from here. I also appreciated both Ben and John keeping me updated on the status.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great job with the sawzall! I own one but don't think my hand would have been as steady. I bought the truck in 2005 from CarMax. The tailgate never operated as smoothly as it does now. Also appreciated that you washed the truck. Looked great. Thank you for a great job.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Always very nice.and professional.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Kept us up to date
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
None at this time
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Very happy. They went above n beyond by delivering my bumper to my residence since it would not fit in my truck. Thank you
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The bumper looks awesome and makes me feel better about my car. I was surprised and delighted that my car was very clean inside. Thanks!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Very professional, ready on time and a job well done
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Thank you!!!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
This collision center is very professional and competent. We are very satisfied with our vehicle
Virginia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Done in a timely manner and there was no unexpected surprises.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Job well done thank you very much
Tiffanie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
They did a great job the Secretary there was great very pleasant easy to deal with this place gets 10 stars
Dee G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Did a beautiful job and the estimate was on the spot.
Anmarie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Professional and couteous. Car looks like new
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
We are very pleased with the work and honesty from this company.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2014
Thank You for getting my car back to the condition it was prior to hitting the deer.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2014
I just want to say Thank You! I thought during the drop off the gentleman was rude. He seemed annoyed & question the vehicle being considered non-drivable but due to everything leading up to that point the insurance agent I was working with decided to list it that way. She was hoping the situation wouldn't continue to inconvenience me & get me back whole as quickly as possible. I am happy to say that my husband & I are so impressed with the end result that we would recommend you to friends & family & if ever needed again we would come back. Hickman Family State Farm Insurance Claim 2007 Silver Ford Edge
Tytiana T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Good job!
J L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2014
I could not be happier with the AMAZING quality repair job! It looks like a brand new car instead of a car that had been hit by a large Buck deer! So pleased with the experience from the estimate to the repair time to the finished work. No wonder USAA insurance raved about these folks!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Wonderful customer service !!!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
Great job and Excellent results
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Very great work and customer service. Would definitely recommend your business to others. Thanks for the rapid work.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2014
Keep doing great work that you all always do thanks again
Deralla H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
I thank y'all so much for the great job you did on my car.
Karon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
Excellent Service! Everyone Was So Nice And Helpful And The CasR Looks GrEat!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
It took a long time, from December 16th to January 10th; but my vehicle seems brand new again. I love it.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
Wonderful work. Doubt I'll ever go anywhere else for body work as long as I'm in the area.
Cyrus A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
My car is 8 years old and it looks brand new! I really appreciate the work that Wentworths did to restore my baby! The staff was very professional and it was just a great experience. Now I can go on dates again! Anyways, Thanks crew!
Melody A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Great job
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
You guys were awesome! You did a great job on my car. I'm recommending you to everyone I know.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
The car looks great! Thanks to**** and Terri for working out my parts requests. Obviously, thanks to the guys that did such nice work on my car!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Unfortunately this is the second time I've had my vehicle repaired at Wentworth's. So far I am satisfied with both visits.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2013
The door looks good, like it was never hit at all.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2013
I was very pleased with the work that was done. And I really appreciate your customer service ,customer service is very excellent.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2013
The team did a superb job working on my truck. It has never looked this good before.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
Thanks to Ben and all those who assisted wi th the repair. The final fit and finish is practically flawless. Wonderful job.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Loved the quick fast service in the way they handled everything from ins co, rental car, repair and even cleaned it inside and out! Cleanest my car has been sense i bought it :). They called to let me know i left personal items in rental. Loved text up dates. Big thank you to Ben, the Office Admin assistant and the Repair Team!!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Very happy with the work
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
Awesome job. Great people to work with.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2013
Great work! My car looks like I was never involved in a hit and run accident. Thanks again for all your hard work!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
Thank you so very much!
Colonel Barbara.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/21/2013
The radiator that was installed was defective in some way. When I took it in for regular maintenance (after driving only 890 miles) I learned the radiator was defective & had multiple leaks. Since I am from out of the area returning it to Wentworth is not an option. Since USAA required an after market part, it isn't under warranty. So I have had to pay 500 for a new radiator within 3 weeks of getting it replaced. This is on top of paying my deductible. I have contacted USAA as I am very dissatisfied.
Chief Joel.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2013
Thank you for the quick turn around and professional attitude you presented. "If" I require any other work I would return. Joel Butler
Donny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
The hole team was awesome that guy Donny did a really good Job I would come back and have my truck worked on again at collision works thank you and god bless 👍
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/27/2013
Great job yet again by the team at Wentworth's.
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/13/2013
I was completely satisfied with the repairs made to the vehicle. However, there was just a problem with the radio. My husband realized driving the car home that the radio which was working when it was dropped off is no longer working.
Rosalie Marie.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2013
Excellent repairs. Finished before promised Glad l chose you for my repairs. Thank you so very much.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/12/2012
Car was not ready at the time promised.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Service King was very informative to me as my car was being repaired and as to how long it might be. They sent me texts when updating on the repair, and also called me to keep me informed. Very happy with the car repairs as well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications