Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cara E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very efficient and friendly! Work was done on time and always kept me informed!
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I didn’t have my vehicle repaired so I cannot comment on repair. I can say that that the folks I talked to and worked with were very nice and professional.
Patina Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They did a job well done
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Your team is awesome
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Friendly,professional and knowledgeable staff. Work was exceptional and done prior to completion date. Will definitely pass this service on to others.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was very helpful and set the bar for first experiences id recommended them as many times as possible thanks for the fast and professional service!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everyone we dealt with was fantastic and very professional. Stephanie was great and kept us informed on the progress of our car. It was also done four days before the promised date of completion! I don’t think I’ve ever had that happen before!
Nichelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was very pleased with the job you guys did with my Mercedes. I was well informed and taken care of. I will gladly recommend your company to my friends and family.
Pam K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent service!
Molly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fantastic people.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Service King did an absolutely amazing job with my car and kept me up to date at every point. And the people there were so friendly and professional and i will be back if my car every needs repairs again. I will be referring all the of my friends and family there. Stephanie and Jerry are the reasons why i will be back. I give them a 110 out of 10!!!!!!
Ronaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
The people at Service King are cordial and professional. They handled my claim with detail, care and efficiency. Not only were they concerned about providing timely auto repairs, but also genuinely concerned about my safety. Many thanks to Service King for their quality service and people.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Second time I have worked with these wonderful professionals. Very pleased with everything. Effucuent, friendly and kept me informed.
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Very good job done.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent work and super quick on the repairs. The office staff was also so friendly! I will recommend them to everyone!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
Wasn’t repaired correctly
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Car was delivered on time and spotless the staff was very helpful on the limitations of the finish
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
They did a great job, colors match real good for a13year old red car
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great same day service and they were kind enough to drop me off at my home while the car was being worked on and later picked me up.
Edith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you service king for doing awalys a awesome job. Very nice and friendly people .i'm very happy with their jobs :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications