Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lois A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
What a great experience! We could not have been happier! The personnel at Service King were excellent. We would recommend to family and friends.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Nice people
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great experience
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everthing was done correctly in the time they said it would be done. Very satisfied.
Montgomery W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I liked the updates on progress. Friendly staff.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Yes
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Very thorough and professional team
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everything was done to my satisfaction
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Awesome repair job. Drew helped us out and kept us well informed throughout the entire repair. Everyone one was very nice and professional. We will recommend service king to everyone and will bring our future repairs to this facility. Thank you
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Drew went above and beyond each step of the way.
Patsy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone at the Service King in Mechanicsville, MD is wonderful
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
A great experience.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The staff at the Mechanicsville service king were extremely friendly and prompt in getting me back into my vehicle.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/14/2017
Car was not completely ready. No coordination between repair facility,insurance agent and customer. Good customer service though everyone was very polite and informative about repair progress.
Lavanna W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
The representatives at the Charlotte ****location were vet professional and polite. They were very helpful and knowledgeable about the process and were able to get my rental car issues corrected. I would recommend my family and friends to this location.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Terry was awesome!
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Excellent customer service, always had time to answer any questions I had. Work couldn't have been any better.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Your team does a great job on all of the cars we bring in. A pleasure doing business with you. Mike Dale
Harry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
They did an excellent job! We were so surprised, because it looked like a brand new vehicle! Great service, great people, would definitely use them again, and recommended them! Thanks for an opportunity to let them know how grateful we are!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I am very pleased with the service I received arbitration****'a location. If I need a body shop again, I'll be back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications