Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Was impressed with the effort put into making sure I was completely satisfied. The mechanics, body/paint personnel, management and staff treated my car as if it were their own. They should be proud of their work. Thanks!!!!!
Virginia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The text messages that kept coming in was telling me that it will be ready to pick up on Friday and it wasn't ready til the following Wednesday and I had to call in to see if it was ready.
Tia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very helpful and communicated well with updates and statuses. Very friendly
Ramona H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very professional and top knotch staff.
Barry And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
My truck looks great. Got everything done in a good amount of time. Faster than I expected. Thanks for a great job!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I don't take my car any where else. The customer service is unbeatable. The work they do always great. This is the third time I have been to this location and everything is always perfect.
Denis Keith.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everyone was very nice and my jeep looks good would highly recommend service king to my friends
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything, and everybody was great. Friendly staff and efficient service
April Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Did an awesome job!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car looked great and delivered ahead of time
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Car looks amazing and the service was excellent. Could not have been a better experience. Thank you so much.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everyone was courteous and on top of things. Especially helping to follow up on the rental car.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Excellent customer service!
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Drew was very cordial, and explained what repairs were needed thoroughly. Repairs were done in a timely manner. Terry was very polite on the phone. Car looks great & was very thoroughly cleaned on the inside!
Emerson T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Drew and the entire staff were awesome.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent job and got my car done a day early! Even though I hope not to be back, if I have to I will definitely use them.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
My experience was top notch. Drew was great to work with. Terri was a pleasure to speak with. The repair looks perfect. I received constant updates on the progress. It was even finished 5 days early. I will definitely recommend them.
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
All Service King employees were wonderful but especially****. He went the extra mile to help me get my car back before vacation. I know that also took extra hard work from the service techs as well. Thank you!!
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Great job.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I greatly appreciated the text updates on my car. Excellent service all around.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications