Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Corey was great!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Your team kept me up to date on all repairs that were being completed and were very polite and helpful with any questions on the repair or Insurance part. Great job
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle on a constant basis. The work I had done looks AMAZING!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car was completed on time and I was totally satisfied with the report work done. I was delighted to see that my whole car had been washed when I picked it up. Great job.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very pleased with the service I received at Service King. They informed me of the status of my car and provide me with an accurate completion date. Everyone was friendly and professional. Happy with the work done in my car as well.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It was such an easy transition of dropping off and picking up my vehicle. I was always informed of my vehicles status. The staff was professional and so polite and helpful. Thank you all again for making things go so smoothly. Theresa ****
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/20/2018
The only thing I’m upset about is they left no gas in my vehicle. I had to hope and pray that I could make it to a gas station. Luckily, I did!
Cara E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very efficient and friendly! Work was done on time and always kept me informed!
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service, professionally done!
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Satisfied with the work and timing.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I will refer you to everyone. I know they will be as pleased as I am!
Karl .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
So far, so good. I appreciated the updates on the repair status. Friendly, courteous service. Repairs look good. Thanks to all who got my vehicle back to ahead of schedule.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I didn’t have my vehicle repaired so I cannot comment on repair. I can say that that the folks I talked to and worked with were very nice and professional.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
This was our first experience with Service King I would like to say that Service King was amazing from meeting Stephanie who upon arrival asked the mechanic to go over the damage on my car with me and offer the best solution. Then meeting Miss Terry to go over the contract! I felt like I was dealing with friends! then I could not believe the amazing work that was completed with a lifetime warranty! Also they would periodically text us on the progress of the repairs I highly recommend this service to anyone needing body work on their car! thank you Service King!!!
Danial L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
outstanding work and customer service, blown away
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Service was excellent as well as communication on progress. Text messages were helpful and informative on the repair events. Friendly and personable staff made the repair process so easy. Upon pickup of the vehicle the staff thoroughly explained the repair and offered additional help on a few minor details that were not part of the repair process. The repair looks awesome and I am happy to have the truck back to its original, safe state. Highly recommend Service King for collision repair!
James C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent customer service and repairs!
Cheyenne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
They did great customer service.
Patina Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They did a job well done
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Your team is awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications