Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakeysha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was really happy with the work done on my vehicle. I really appreciate the staff going above and beyond to get my car repaired. Service Kings definitely is rated number one in my book from great hospitality and customer service to the mechanics that does an excellent job at what they do.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everything was completed professionally and promptly. Every one there was friendly and professional. Service King went above and beyond to put my car back and matched all the paint with the original car. They also made sure my rental car company was updated daily.
Shelton G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Love the staff great service
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
My car looks great! Service king did an excellent job and very timely. I worked with Drew, he went above and beyond to fix my car.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great service.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Fantastic job. General Maanger is a delight!
Jug L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I saw their good service and as well as a very perfectionist to fix with my car. And of course this is not the first time with Service King, before also I have used their services with my prior car. And of course I must say a heartily thanks to Mr. Andrew Tailor as I saw that he is a well experience person and also he is always giving me an excellent service to me and to my car. With thanks Lama.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great work
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Completely Satisfied. Very Happy with services provided.
Vicky Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Ya'll were Great. Thank you.
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
I loved how I was kept up to date throughout the entire process of my car getting fixed. Thank you so much to Stephanie and Teri, they were more than accomadating for me!
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent service from Terri Cory and young man Caleb. Very satisfied
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
10/10 would use them again and recommend to friends.
Kelley G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Everyone is great there and so dedicated to their job.
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Thank you for everything that y’all fixed you went beyond my expectations I really appreciate David Lenox
Jeri K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I will highly recommend Service King
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
This is the second time we've had work on in our car at Service King and we couldn't be more pleased about either visit! Tina Stephanie and Drew have been outstanding in there expertise and customer service. We would gladly return if any future work to be done on this vehicle or other ones! Thank you all!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The staff was awesome. Thank you April, Stephanie and Drew. The best team ever!!!
Leann R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Everything was perfect! Loved the employees and service!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Excellent work from all involved. Kept me up to date on repair status and delivered as promise. Went beyond what I had expected by delivering my vehicle to my residence since I was out of town.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications