Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great service and friendly staff. Thanks again!
Shaconda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The whole Customer service is Awesome Alexis A plus service is the best I ever had
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/5/2019
Very dissatisfied that you company kept nickel and diming my insurance company. I'll never be back. Already found a reputable replacement.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Drew Taylor did a great job. True professional and problem solver. Great customer service.
Madelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great Service. All around !
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/17/2019
Not all repairs were done for what I was quoted for. But the work that was done was done nice.
Janea M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Service King was amazing from start to finish. My car looks absolutely amazing.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I absolutely love that they saved my stickers! Very kind and professional staff
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Our manager Lexi was great
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Extremely professional & efficient. I would certainly come back for future work. I would rate 10 out of 10????
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Alexis Adkins did a great job of taking care of me and my repayors on my truck, getting them done in a timely manner.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Service, workmanship, and quality were outstanding. I highly recommend them when a need arises.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Best people on the planet
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2019
Took a day or so longer but due to problems that show up as you work they did a great job
Josephmolly N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Stephanie was very professional and took great care of me during the entire process of my car being fixed. I appreciated the text alerts keeping me informed throughout the process. I will definitely bring my cars here if needed in the future and would 10/10 recommend to others to go see Stephanie at Service King in Mechanicsville.
Tracilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
Everything went smoothly. Only concern I had was when contacted about bumper and was told that painting it would reduce value of my vehicle ifi did have it done. Sorry, leaving damage would reduce value. It was damaged in car accident, I had only made 3 payments on my new car. Wanted it it completely fixed considering I wasn't at fault for accident causing damage
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2019
Service King provided the most remarkable auto repair experience I’ve ever had! The accident occurred July 3rd, but we got the vehicle to them that day, everybody enjoyed the 4th, and the initial assessment happened on the 5th! The very professional staff kept us informed every step of the way (weekly text messages were great). We picked the vehicle up today and it looks better than new! We couldn’t be happier (OK, perhaps if we hadn’t needed them in the first place)! I’m certainly not hoping for another accident any time soon, but know where I’ll go should it happen again - not to mention sending all my friends! Not sure how the chose the name “Service King” - but they definitely lived up to it.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Follow the was excellent as well as updates on status updates
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2019
Other than having to call to check on the status after i dropped off the car, my experience was good.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Stephanie was great, always cheerful and keep me and my wife informed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications