Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you service king for doing awalys a awesome job. Very nice and friendly people .i'm very happy with their jobs :)
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great service
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Awesome job
Carmelo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent job...very satisfied!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of us! You guys kept us informed through the whole process and went the extra mile to ensure our car looked good as new. I also thank you for helping out my wife have a smooth pickup process while I was out of town on military orders. I will highly recommend you to everyone! Thanks!!
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Perfect job.people who work there are great.Will always let people know what a wonderful experience I had in a very difficult time.thanks for going above and beyond to help make it easier on me.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
You guys were awesome :)
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
First experience with this Service King location, my prior experience was with the location in Waldorf Maryland where I was highly satisfied. Well I can say the experience I received in Waldorf was just as satisfying at this location, great people and excellent work. Will highly recommend both locations. Thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Outstanding service!
Hannah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Speedy service and great repair work! Super friendly and helpful team at Service King. Thank you!
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Drew was great. He kept me updated with the progress of my repair. Highly recommend Service King.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Looks great and done fast! Quality job!
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
It was great how they kept in touch with us throughout the process. Overall very great.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Terri and Drew were professional and very easy to work with. They took my work schedule into consideration and helped get my vehicle repaired when it was convenient for me.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Wonderful! Highly recommended! Staff was very professional and excellent quality of work.
Nestor P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everything looks great!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Drew Taylor and Terri Young were very helpful and kept well informed of the progess.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
My situation was a bit unusual and Drew Taylor did a great job determining the best way to figure out repairs costs. Happy with repair, repair cost and service! Terri Young was also very helpful.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The team did a great job letting me know where my car was each step of the way and did an exceptional job fixing and cleaning my car.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
They made the whole process very simple!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications