Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 129 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
My experience was top notch. Drew was great to work with. Terri was a pleasure to speak with. The repair looks perfect. I received constant updates on the progress. It was even finished 5 days early. I will definitely recommend them.
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
All Service King employees were wonderful but especially****. He went the extra mile to help me get my car back before vacation. I know that also took extra hard work from the service techs as well. Thank you!!
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Great job.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I greatly appreciated the text updates on my car. Excellent service all around.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The service was great and the truck looks awesome.
Edith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They are awesome!!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I really appreciate the staffs professionalism.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Our experience with the employees of Service King was very positive. They were helpful, informative and professional. The repairs to our vehicle were were great and completed in a timely manner.
Tommy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Drew and terri were great to deal with. It's always good service
Cristina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very smooth process from beginning to end. Very happy with the whole process.
Melissa And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great service!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The Team at Service King was great. They kept me informed on the progress of the repairs the entire time. They are super friendly and very helpful!!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
I was very satisfied with the quality of the work done. You could not tell the door was repainted. Nice job!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Outstanding service! Excellent work as well!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Great job, thanks
Harold I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
This is the first time I have ever had to have body work to my car. Everyone made a stressful situation easier to deal with. Terri was sure to explain the whole process to me clearly, Drew made sure I knew exactly what areas of my vehicle were affected, and**** kept me informed the entire time my car was in their care. I am very satisfied with my service and the repairs to my car!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
From the moment I walked into the office, I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. From Terry to Dean to**** and all the technicians it was a wonderful experience. They even fixed an error made by anotheshop. My son is very ill and I couldn't leave him to pick my car off so they offered to bring the car to me. What a life saver! Thank you very much for all of your help!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Everyone was very friendly and they communicated well on the progress of repairs.
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Service King was booked for a week before I was able to to get an appointment. I was scheduled to be out of town that week and squeezed me in. They completed all my repairs in a week and kept me informed on the progress of the car. I would definitely recommend a friend.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Outstanding job, excellent communication, and delivery well ahead of expected time. I couldn't be happier. Howard Wentworth and the crew over-achieved again, as usual!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications