Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reuben R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I’m happy with the result. Thank you to hector and to the beautiful Latina lady in the front. She is a pro .
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Michael was very helpful and answered all my questions. I wouldn’t hesitate to ask for his help in the future.
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
The car was not washed as I was told and the small scratches were not polished as promised. My car only needs to be painted outside but someone checked on the emergency tire, why??? Someone opened the trunk, removed the net & put it aside to check on the spot where the emergency tire located??? I only was told that the handle of the gear stick was cracked and replaced when I picked up the car, but when Stacey showed me the cracked one, I could tell that it was not mine since the color did not match with the color of the interior design of the car - I'm the first & only owner of the car so I know that interior parts must have same colors, am I right? Stacey told me that she talked to her boss about the gear stick and the shop replaced the new one without charging my insurance, and I need a verification on that issue. Now my car looked funny because the replaced gear stick has different color. I'm the only one who drive the car, so I know for sure that there was no cracks on the gear stick before. Hope that I can receive the answers for my questions ASAP.
Phuong L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thanks Mike for your great support
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Good service,
Alexandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Mike was friendly and I appreciated his willingness to stay later if needed.
Federico F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Fast and reliable in repairing a car, nice people to deal with and the always tell you the status of your car ,
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I had to hook up with service king 2 times in my life. They are all such wonderful folks very professional and very smart group of people both times i went to these folks they were so much help thanks a million to the whole team and happy new yr
Nizam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
The service was great and the car looked great, but I didn't like the service at the Enterprise affiliated with the location I went to. They made us wait a long time and seemed to only have one car available.
Julia .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
They were excellent
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
every one was awsome and very helpful
Krishna Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thanks to Hector and the Front Desk personnel.. they are the rockstars of your business. In a goodwill, if they are open for career change or available, I will pull them for me to run my business on the frontline. Please take my comment as a compliment and make sure they are truly rewarded, I’m sure I’m not the only to leave a positive note on them.
Sudalaimani S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Excellent
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
very prompt and very professional in dealing with clients. Im
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Fully satisfied with the services. The updates were very helpful. Highly recommended!!
Quang T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was completely satisfied with the repair.
Areona E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was not happy with the attention to detail to my car. The interior had visible white chalky mark's on the driver side door. My tan cloth interior had a black finger print stain on my passenger headrest, driver headrest also was stained. The bumper that was repaired also had some imperfections, in the crevices where the bumper meets the car frame the paint was clumped and probably not fully dry before putting on bumper together.
John S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of the repair
Lovebrina I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very friendly staff, clean environment. Hector who is the person who helped me was very nice, kept me informed of the status of the repair and explained everything to me.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Dean was a fantastic point of contact during the whole process. I can't believe how smoothly everything went. The constant updates were great, and the repairs itself make my car look brand new. Thanks for all your work and effort!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications