Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I was very impressed and inspired by how committed and professional your employees are. I will recommend you to friends and associates. Best Regards, Tim Warren
Balasaheb B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
I am completely not satisfied.. when I receive the car the battery was dead. Good thing is service king helped me to get is started and then I drove it for about15 mins to charge the battery but found out that after 3 hours the battery was again dead.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
We are very happy with the customer service and repairs that Service King gave us. I would like to thank Sabrina Rosas and Imran Abbass for an excellenf customer service. We had many issues with Bristoll Insurance company but Sabrina and Imran was always there to assist me. They are very helpful and quick in responding my calls and requests. We are happy and satisfied with the results. I will definitely recommend Service King in Milpitas Blvd to my family and friends. Thank you very very much!
Kay Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great follow-up and updates
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
From day one, I was treated with utmost courtesy. Danny with the car rental was very nice and efficient.My service pro, Armond, was very friendly and kept me updated on repairs. I am very satisfied with the quality of workmanship and service that I experienced with Service King!!! 10.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very professional. Job well done.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Imran took such good care of me! And everyone there was so prompt and answered every question I had. I am going to recommend Service King to everyone that needs body repair. Thank you all for taking such good care of not only me but my beautiful car as well! It's back to 100% again
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I am pleased with the swift service I received from service advisor. They were very informative with status on my vehicle. Will definitely go back and recommend.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
They did a very good job on my Fiat. They let us know the progress while fixing our car. They helped us solved more issues with insurance company for the cost that insurance company didn't estimated into ..
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
So fast, great communication, and beautiful work. Painless process, will recommend!!
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The staff at Service King are extremely courteous and very helpful. Their work is perfect and they get the repairs done in recrd time. After they're done you would never know that your vehicle was involved in a collision. Great job Service King Thank you JJL
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great communication, loved the updates and communication via text.
Rizza T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Car looks perfect, appreciated the ride service home when I dropped off my car
Kuo G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
they forget to put something back to my vehicle... now that big piece of thing was in my trunk...
Farid M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I am hundred percent satisfied of service, with daily updates, and restore my car as good as new.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great modern facility, great work, fast and friendly service. Car looks brand new! Thank you for detailing the car!
Deepankar B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Imran Abbas & Jenny made the experience completely worth it. With constant updates and explanation of why and what is being done to the courteous attitude and friendly atmosphere , it was an A service
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I had an amazing experience with every team member I came in contact with. My car was finished faster than originally anticipated, which was awesome. The craftsmanship was also incredible. My car would've looked brand new if it weren't for the little dings on the other side of my car (unrelated to the accident that brought me in). All-in-all, A work and amazing staff.
Syed J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service. Loved working with Imran who kept me updated on the progress and accommodated all my requests
Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I am very satisfied with the work of Ermon. The quality of work is great. I also appreciated the t the status updates of the repair. Made me feel at ease. Having my car cleaned was icing on the cake!
Aileen P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Emran and Jennifer both took great care of us and the car! I am completely satisfied with the service and experience I've had at Service King! Thank you so much! This place rocks!
Suwaida A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am extremely happy with whole process from start to end and excellent customer service. Very professional and polite staff. Extremely pleasant environment. My car looks brand new clean and shining. I am very pleased. And I will gladly recommend there business to my family and friends.
Maurice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
No comments. Good job.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Very good service
Shu L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good service and nice people
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
You kept sending me information for another customer. I sent you a message letting you know that I was not the person that was supposed to be getting your messages and you continued sending me her messages. Get your records straight
Thanh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Repair done great and fast.
Allen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Did a great job fixing any problems I had and making sure not to give me my truck till I was completely satisfied
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The service I received was above and beyond what I was expecting. They finished the repairs 4 days earlier than original estimate. Very professional experience. I would recommend this Service King to anyone!
Irfan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Fast and Friendly Service. Excellent work and the car was very nicely cleaned and detailed after repairs as well. Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Always kept me in the loop on status... everything looks good.. happy camper thanks...????????
Bernald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good service, friendly staff
Hien H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I appreciate very much for your great job on repairing my Acura. I am very satisfied the way Service King that repaired my car perfectly. Specially thanks Imran Abbas who helped me to deal with SafeCo insurance, explained clearly to me what it needed to be fixed, and kept sending me status update. Thankful very much Regards Hien H
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I would just like to thank the staff for the awsome service. I will never bring my car anywhere else but here. My car looks brand new! I will recommend this shop to everyone I know. Thanks again.
Surinder J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
excellent work
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
they did the job on time as they promise and well done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications