Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was very pleased with the workmanship that went into my car. I was also especially pleased with the way Hector handled everything with me.Everyone at service king was great!
Wei Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Awesome service!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
So thankful to Hector!work with him from start to finish,from paperworks to fixing the car. Everything was done amazingly perfect. I would definitely recommend this place.they take good care of their customer and the car!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was very impressed by the great customer service and the multiple updates throughout the entire process!
Bach ****.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Outstanding Service
Kristine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Sabrina is great and very accommodating. The front desk is welcoming and friendly.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Sammy went above and beyond to truly take care of me. Thank you:)
Conrado B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Job well done!
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Received frequent updates on job progress The car was delivered when you said it would be. Car was detailed when delivered. The paint was a perfect match.
Sung P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Courteous and friendly staff. Timely finish. Liked text updates. Close proximity to rental.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything was very smooth. Excellent communication. Ladies at the front were very helpful & nice. Thank you
Ram B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Sami Syed, did exceptionally well. He was cordial, understood my concerns and addressed flawlessly and timely. He is a true Service “King” ! Ram B
Romualdo E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Very professional job well done
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Good service !
Marcelina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I appreciate for Sammy to take of my car right away and very satisfied. I give him a 5 stars for providing excellent job for my car and also to all the staff for doing awesome job on my new car. Thank you all and God Bless You
Emeliza P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great customer service ranging from the reps at the front desk. Pleasant and helpful. The service rep, Sami, was wonderful. He addressed all my questions and was courteous; friendly and very pleasant. I was receiving constant updates on the repair status. My car was repaired in a few days. The quality of work on the vehicle was excellent and my car was washed too. I would definitely highly recommend Service King.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
He fed was really my man to get my car done yesterday way I wanted. It looks plié a brand new car. Even cleaned my headlights for me. Didn’t think he wud. But he went the extra mile for me. I’ll always use book and service king when it’s needed
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent sense of urgency and Hector was excellent from the start to finish. First time I've ever experience such great service from a bodyshop.
Padmini R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Appreciate the regular updates and knowing what to expect
Gwemdolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Sami was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications