Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guifen Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I'm satisfy with the quality of repair that Service King provided. Very covenience to rent and return the rental car. Nice and clean environment. Mr Junior is a nice and helpful service advisor, and keep notifying me updated repairing status.
Lj S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent service and I was kept informed all through the process. Hector was very professional. Thank you to all
Lourdes .
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They kept me posted everything they do. They reassured me every day. Staff especially Dean are very professional and welcoming.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent service, warm greeting by Hector and the staff. Hector was excellent in explaining the repairs and provided clear updates via text.
Suhas E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Hector kept me updated on day to day progress of the status and also responded whenever I called in to check the status. Thanks Hector! Appreciate it.
Gregorio P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
im not satisfied of the repair done on my car.the dent was not repaired and all they did was painted the scratch but did nothing to the dent which is very visible.
Diem T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Good
Wilfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I am very happy with the excellent work done to repair my truck
Hideyuki U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
quick job, cleaning service, great
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Sabrina was great an great at her job. An the job they did was also great an this is where I'll always take my car if I need work done. An I would recommend it to anyone I know. My car was clean to the max. An again Sabrina was wonderful an she knows her job really well. Glenn J
Mylah V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Dean Kang was excellent. He called me to update me. He paid attention to detail. I received text messages about the status of my car. My car was finished before the estimated time. He went above and beyond. Thank you!! My car looks awesome
Leonora A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
It's very difficult to contact service king the phone just keep on ringing and it's past ten in the morning. Missed communication even you asked question to confirm. The lesson I learned I have to point my finger to the damage to make sure we are on the same page, late response via text only no live person. Im not satisfied with your service.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Customer relations where very helpful and courteous, Work was perform fast.
Richardo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Job well done as expected and delivered on n time
Dinesh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/27/2017
Initial explanation on damage, repairs could have ben little better. It was little short and abrasive to some extent. Never received a call/voice mail for pick up as mentioned in the email. There is a light mark on the bumper after the repair.
Desie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I would like to thank Sabrina Rosas for being professional and great customer service. She was very good on updating about the status of my car. She was very friendly and nice. Great job Sabrina.
Bing J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
Advisor way too slow
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
I was impressed that my car was delivered on time without any issues. I wouldn’t hesitate to use your services in the future.
Bryant L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thanks for everything!
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great fast services. Excellent communication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications