Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Koti Reddy.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent service
Alvarado O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I’m very satisfied with the repair you guys did on my vehicle thank you very much!
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Work done on both my cars is unbelievable Great work. My comments I Prefer to speak with manager ****-****-xxxx Sally Thank You
Aurora M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great fast service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thank you From the begining to the time I picked up my vehicle home , Hector showed professional , care, friendly, detailed, on scheduled , work was great ! Appreciated service King provided excellent service for me , thank you very very much ... ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Zheny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thank you
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great communication with texts about the process of the status of the repair.
Martina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
2/9/2018
totally happy with the repair work. Over joyed about the extra cleaning of my headlights that came out so clear like the day I bought my car. The dealer pros didn't get them this clear when I paid them to. So pleased the work got done 2 days faster than foretold.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Hector was great, kept in touch when there were complications and returned my car when he said it would be ready - and as a bonus, he returned my car cleaner than it’s been in awhile!
Tinh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/6/2018
Just smal repair , your guy can’t make it good , I have to come back 2 time but still not perfect , I’m not happy with your service
Sanjay B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Sammy did great job at keeping us up-to-date but your automated updates were not aligned with what was actually going on.
Siela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
very good job for Mr. Hector , giving him a rate of 10 meaning he has a good customer seevice even he is in santa clara branch is is rhe same good he transfer here in milpitas branch. Thank you fir rhe service
Grace Or.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Fast. Great customer service. Everything was explained clearly.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Hector did a great job keeping in touch with me throughout the whole process. He made sure that everything worked out well and he made it a breeze to get my car back.
Enrico A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Well done good job. 10
Briggete Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Service King did an awesome job to my car, i would definitely recommend it tomy friends and family
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Overall satisfied.. Hector and there staff are professional and very helpful..
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Dean did an amazing job on repairing my car. He always kept me updated with texted messages. I got my car back earlier than scheduled; I am glad I chose Setvice King to repair my car. Thank you for your excellent service.
Josephina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great quick service. Got my car back quicker than originally told. Looks great!
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I love Service King. Mr Hector Vasques is an excellent guy. He did a great job for my car. I will continue to recommend my whole family and friends to have all their cars to be repaired at Silver King. Once again thank you very much for the service you have done to my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications