Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Messay Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
James provided great service with multiple updates on the progress. The job was completed earlier than expected.
Nhan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Tks very much for help
Linh .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very good job
Fathia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
I had very good castumer service They was nice for me. Thank you for everything.????
Rowena T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Good job
Dolores S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very professional. Dean always kept us updated on the progress of the repair to our car.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
James did a good job keeping me up to date on repairs.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
My blinker doesn't work I will call tomorrow morning to see how we can address this issue. Thank you.
Virender S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Job done very well and very timely. Car looks brand do now!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
From beginning to end, service was superb. Hopefully no more rear-ending events, if if so, would not hesitate to call on Service King
Abraham E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
I had service with you last year, that is why I returned. You do good service. Thank you for helping me again.
Aruljudeantonyr J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Totally satisfied. Perfect.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I was impressed with the professionalism of your staff and your modern clean facilities
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Junior was great! He answered all my questions and responded quickly to texts. I really appreciate the care given to my car.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
My car looks great! Quick and friendly service! Thank you!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Fast service, polite
Ricky D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Junior and hos team took care of me and my car. A+ customer service! Thanks again!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent service from everyone. Really liked the car rental onsite. Seamless execution from start to finish
Kwan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Easy and quick! Also staffs are kind there!
Rachel I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent and friendly customer service. Solid auto work. Timely and frequent updates. All in all, it was a great experience, thanks to people like Junior who ensured my Honda was looking like new! The facility is also top notch... great customer waiting area.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications