Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent service from everyone. Really liked the car rental onsite. Seamless execution from start to finish
Kwan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Easy and quick! Also staffs are kind there!
Rachel I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent and friendly customer service. Solid auto work. Timely and frequent updates. All in all, it was a great experience, thanks to people like Junior who ensured my Honda was looking like new! The facility is also top notch... great customer waiting area.
Charito G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank you so much Service King ! you fixed my car in just 4 days I'm happy of the result , it looks like New again ! You did an excellent job! My BRAVO to All of you and to the service advisor Junior Calonge For his professionalism & for making everything go on smoothly . A job well done. I highly recommend Service King Milpitas !
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
great customer service and repairs were done very quickly
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
service king staff accomodating and of good service .repair of mazda very good and satisfied except if possible welded bracket of muffler pipe should be painted with any anti rush paint even one coat only thanks
Ramanathan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
If the portion is damaged the entire damaged should be fixed .which servic king lacks the responsibilty
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was great and very helpful. Satisfied with the service as well as turn around time.
Linlee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very professional and prompt. I am very impressed
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/29/2017
Really bad service
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Quick, clean ,professional, great company from start to finish, really quality work.
Sriganesh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
On examining the supposedly new bumper closely, I could detect that the paint is peeling off an edge of the bumper (near the tail light) and one side of the bumper is not really flush with the side panel of the car.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Repeat customer, very happy with service received.
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Junior, who was helping me, was really kind and answered all my questions. I will definitely come back here again because of its great and personable customer service.
Karin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/1/2017
I love the text feature to keep updated on my repair. My one complaint is that it wasn't always accurate. My original estimated date was 5/26 and I received multiple texts saying it was on target for 5/26. Then, on 5/26, I received a text saying that my estimated completion date changed from 5/27 to 5/30. While I was frustrated that my estimated completion date changed, I was more frustrated at the inaccuracy of the text (stating 5/27 instead of 5/26). Otherwise, I had an awesome experience!
Ya-chun M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Junior and Vivian both provided professional and prompt service. Facility is clean and welcoming.
Saurabh K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Awesome experience . Repair work top notch. The car was washed and cleaned to the best quality
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
My car is so shiny, vacuumed inside, and how did you restore that "new car smell"? And the car was ready ahead of schedule! What's not to love? And the staff were helpful and communicative. Oh! And the dents are gone too!
Gilbert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thank you
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications