Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Outstanding service! The entire staff should receive recognition for delivering excellent service. This facility should be the service king center of excellence for all the others to learn from. Great job everyone!
Lourdes B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Job well done & got my car the next day. Staff like Hector & Sabrina are very helpful & accommodating with pleasant attitude, answering my inquiries. I got two quotes from Auto body shop & Service King offered the lowest. I will recommend this shop to my friends & thanks. Lourdes O Baldemor
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered and my car was finished in one day! Wow!
Celeste P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was supposed to pick up my car today because the repairs were supposedly done only to find out that there were scratches on the paint where the work was done. I asked my service agent why they did not notice it and he said that it should have been QA who have noticed it. Then I was told the car should stay for **** more day. What a hassle...
Renuka D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The service advisor was attentive to details and helped ensure I was kept up to date with the work. He was very professional and helpful at all times.
Filippo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Fast and well done.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/1/2018
Was not ready when they said it was ready and that's about all I got to say the workmanship looks good
Samanta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Sami was very helpful. Him and his team did such an amazing job on my car. I am truly thankful!
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Syed Sami was wonderful, helpful and professional. He answered all of our questions and is a big plus to your staff.
Brett A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Exlnt process and handling and a wonderful repair. Much appreciated. Thank you.
Ming L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
THe repair is fast and excellent . Dean contacted me every week to update the status.
Jupiter R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
Need to come back cause the step pad on top of the rear bumper is not installed. Hopefully it wont take days to install it.
Dinesh C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The team always made me feel welcomed. Sabrina provided great customer service and kept me informed thru out the process. I have and will continue to recommend Service King to others.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for a great service! We are extremely satisfied with the whole experience, our repairs rep, Sammy, was very professional as well as helpful and pleasant to deal with. Congratulations on his excellent customer service! The lady at the front desk was also very helpful. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone who needs to get their vehicle repaired. ??????????
Hojack L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellency is the word to describe how well the job has been preformed
Crizalyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/24/2018
My vehicle was in service king for about 4 days, all the repairs that was agreed upon was completed. A few things I didn't like about my car upon picking it up and going over my car condition. I realized that my car was super dusty, understand that my car was in a shop which will be surrounded by dust and debris. But I didn't expect prints all through out my car, I was hoping, they'd at least clean after themselves. I did appreciate the courtesy wash. The following day after picking up my vehicle, I was to pick up my child from pre-school and realized that the carseat has been un-assembled. Luckily I check prior to putting my child in it. I was not told that they've moved and UN-UBUCKLED MY CHILD'S CARSEAT!!!!They put my child's safety at risk without telling me. I can oversee the dust and prints all over my car but I will not ignore the fact that my child could of been in his carseat, not properly stowed.
Phanikar K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Syed Sami was great!
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Sami and the lady at the front desk were top notch!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Communication was great and my car looks great!
Anette L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Hector and his crew did a great job...they kept in touch with me during the whole process...they were awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications