Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Areona E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was not happy with the attention to detail to my car. The interior had visible white chalky mark's on the driver side door. My tan cloth interior had a black finger print stain on my passenger headrest, driver headrest also was stained. The bumper that was repaired also had some imperfections, in the crevices where the bumper meets the car frame the paint was clumped and probably not fully dry before putting on bumper together.
Lovebrina I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very friendly staff, clean environment. Hector who is the person who helped me was very nice, kept me informed of the status of the repair and explained everything to me.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Dean was a fantastic point of contact during the whole process. I can't believe how smoothly everything went. The constant updates were great, and the repairs itself make my car look brand new. Thanks for all your work and effort!
Truong .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Dean and the front desk lady were excellent.
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks for taking the time for rebuffing that one part of my car
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Nice and clean facility. Professionalism. Good communication and lots of updates on the status of repairs. Excellent work.
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
These guys are professionals, nice and courteous!The shop fixed my car and brought it to its original state like nothing happened to it. They also managed to finish the job 2 days earlier than its supposed to. On top if it all, they went above and beyond by totally cleaning my car like its new! There is only one gripe that i would like to say tho. I wish the receptionist on the front could really use a smile on her face meeting her customers.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks a lot for repairing a good quality of my RAV 4 toyota. They cchecked up the steering power, the break and they even clean inside the car, tires so nice shiny and clean, thanks. The repairof the damage is so wonderful my car looks like a new one again. Thanks, Edward Thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
My experience was very pleasant and i was in and out very quickly. Your service menber keot me informed and updated. A job well done. Thank you.
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
My turn signal is not functioning. I will be calling to bring my car back in.
Mohanraj N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
The timelines were not communicated correctly. Also in spite of following up multiple times there was hardly any response
Lungwen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good jobs
Sita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service.
Sabarish V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
The service was prompt and professional. The vehicle damage was assessed and proper estimate of the work completion was presented by Hector and team. Drop off and pick up of vehicle was easy.
Thi .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
The friendly, professionalism, and supportive manner of the entire staff at Service King made what would have been horrible situation a seamless, stress free, pleasant experience. My compliments and thanks to Dean and front desk personnel for a job well done. I would like to especially thank Dean for his extra effort in completing my repair early so I can make my afternoon meeting. You really have a great team and I would highly recommend Service King to my friend's and acquaintances.
Constancio I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Sammi is fantastic. Repair was fast and perfectly done. Car was washed and spotless. I like the texts that give you an update. Great partnership with USAA took care of the paperwork.
Suresh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/27/2018
I am highly disappointed with my service as they have just painted my old bumper . Even I noticed that the plastic part involved in it also not fixed. When I contacted my service consultant saami, he said sorry and he forgot about it. I was in need if my car so I took it. Also, I paid $1700 to fix a frame and my old bumper. Please contact me back.
Philip Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Repair done quicker than I expected. It saves me extra days of car rental.
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
i was kept informed about the repairs on my truck
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The work they did is excellent, but besides that their staff is courteous efficient and fast. The convenience of having the car rental close by having the car available to you and also the ease of returning the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications