Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Took about an additional week of repair due to lack of workers and no notes about car being late.
Carmelita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Lady at the front were very helpful, Dean, the guy that took care of us keep me updated with the progress of the work, in timely manner. Our truck was finished on the date as was promised. Will recommend this place.
Shan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everything is good.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/19/2018
Sami did a great job. Only feedback i’d Like to give is to the detail department where they did not wash the car well and only waxed the side they did work. The interior also had a lot of smudges of some type of gray clay smeared near the door handles and the HUD.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone seemed to be very friendly and helpful.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Quick and prompt
Illya E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Mike was very helpful and kept me up to date with the status of the repairs to my vehicle. The experience was very good and the repairs look very good.
Vinh Nguyen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Fast & Good quality
Madhushree J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Sami did a great job!
Erwin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
VERY GOOD JOB DEN????
Thea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The people on the job were friendly, helpful and explained well. Dean who was in charge of the repair of my car did a great job. I would recommend Service King to every body. Thank you for your service. Thea P
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Outstanding service! The entire staff should receive recognition for delivering excellent service. This facility should be the service king center of excellence for all the others to learn from. Great job everyone!
Krishna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Well in advance delivered and good job done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/20/2018
My car was in the shop 21 days. It took 10 days for **** part to be delivered. If it was ordered within the first couple of days of when the car was brought in it would have only taken 2 weeks for repairs. All other aspects of the experience were excellent
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Work was exceptionally weii done
Eudoro T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent service!!!!
Lourdes B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Job well done & got my car the next day. Staff like Hector & Sabrina are very helpful & accommodating with pleasant attitude, answering my inquiries. I got two quotes from Auto body shop & Service King offered the lowest. I will recommend this shop to my friends & thanks. Lourdes O Baldemor
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered and my car was finished in one day! Wow!
Celeste P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was supposed to pick up my car today because the repairs were supposedly done only to find out that there were scratches on the paint where the work was done. I asked my service agent why they did not notice it and he said that it should have been QA who have noticed it. Then I was told the car should stay for **** more day. What a hassle...
Gokulkumar K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Dean and everyone were extremely helpful. I kept getting updates on my mobile continuously which is very helpful. I was able to pick my car on time as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications