Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent, Professional, kind and friendly service. Every department knew exactly what they were doing and executed it perfectly!
Lanie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Fast service!
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
I love the way my car came out look like the first day I got it from the dealership I didn't expect the full detail but I got one I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Juan did a good job. He explained clearly what and how he will repair. He keeps me updated daily. I am very happy with Juan’s job.
Corazon D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Sammy is very helpful
In K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Service rep was excellent.
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thank you for your service and and I'm gladly satisfied..
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Awesome service thank you!
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Excellent!
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/27/2019
Found a lot of scratches on the engine cover. Called this afternoon around 12:15 pm in front of the shop and was told to came back on Monday.
Sharan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
It was a great experience with Service King and the service was top notch. Mahadi was my service advisor and he did a great job with the repair.! Thank you Service King
Jennie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Staff was friendly and helpful. Explained any questions
Vijaypal A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Got excellent support
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great service!!
Navneet N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Good job Hector
Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/23/2019
Dean is super rude and comes off uncaring. The bodywork was fine and looks decent. But ny rear view camera was scratched during the accident and I pointed it out to dean and he said it was impossible. Even though behing the license it was dented in. Also my camera no longer had the guides to help me park.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
This was my first car accident and ServiceKing did an amazing job with the process and results.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
I was very satisfied with my agents he kept me well informed daily basis and letting me know how my car was being handled I rate you at 10
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great customer service and very responsive.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2019
Overall I am satisfied. However, they were unable to fix the scrapes in my mirror.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications