Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ning C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Great!
Vead N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Thank you very much!!! Nice service!!! Will recommend to all my friends.
Saikumar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Good work
Rahul .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
The service was excellent. I was kept well informed on the progress of my car.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
I am amazed how quickly the repair was done - dropped off the car on Monday and picked up Friday before closing! The car looks brand new and the service was just awesome! So so glad that I selected you location for repair and will definitely use your service again in the near future!
Arun K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Like the service
Manta .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Very professionally handled. Was truly impressed.
Gia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Good service, nice person.Im happy with it.
Rudy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Quality service
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
The staff at Service King in Milpitas are Awesome! Great experience I will use them again. Thank you Service King.
Marcelo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
I’m so really happy for the good service of your company SERVICE KING” ‘ ‘coz the damage of my car was fix for the short period of time. All service king staff were excellent job!
Minh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Good job!
Joachim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Your service was very timely and working with Micheal was very easy. He is very professional and kept me updated throughout the process. Great job!
Cherry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Good accommodations!
Nguyet .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Great service and workmanship!
Srinivas Prabhu.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/22/2019
I had many options to drop my vehicle to get fixed, but I chose service kind for a reason, thinking that it’s a specialist Service repair. It turned out not so specialist. Was very disappointed with they way my vehicle final finishing came out. Front bumper was replaced and they didn’t even bother to check if it aligns with hood or not, Dean agent at service king stating this is how it looks. I took my car to weekend to company dealer and showed and he was laughing who said this . Secondly- customer service bu dean is **** out of 5. He clearly doesn’t know how to handle customer queries. Clearly shouting and yelling is not the way to respond. I am totally disappointed with the service and I don’t think will get my car repaired again with Service king.
Ortencia Mariah.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/19/2019
You don’t call and ask any questions about the repairs or are you satisfied with your service or work you did and if not please bring back the car with your concerns
Ortencia Mariah.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/19/2019
You don’t call and ask any questions about the repairs or are you satisfied with your service or work you did and if not please bring back the car with your concerns
Rizzalie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Good
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2019
good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications