Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Great communication. Highly satisfied!
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The car looks great! Thank you for the work you did on my car and for the wonderful customer service.
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great service
Madan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Thanks! Joseph was outstanding!
Kameshwar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Very satisfied with service
Chin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very good
Ajay F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Courteous and responsive. They did a great job
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Professional and thorough. Nice work.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent survise ????
Darren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Joseph was excellent. I was very happy with his service. Regards, Darren L
Mincheng C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
My trunk area has a small scratch now, I am pretty sure it was not there. I just want to report that.
Tobias F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
9/20/2017
Joseph was efficient and professional and work was done well. The scheduling process is a pain . I was told to upload images to get a quote so I would t have to come in and then told for more accurate quote I needed to come in and then to have to come back to drop car is a lot. Uploading the photos was a waste of a few days
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great initial check in and evaluation. Good follow up and quick delivery. Hoping I won't see you soon, but if there is another accident I will come back.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
They did a great job of keeping me updated and informed. Thank you
Deeptanshu V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Happy with your punctuality and quality.
Eyal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The communication on the status of the repair
Rakesh G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent job by Pan America Collision Center, the hood paint, color matching, other cleaning, every thing was good. Thanks
Business T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good job,definitely will referral to all my friends!
Shubhagam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great customer service. Staff was very considerate and provided very good customer service. Joseph was very helpful and kept me informed. They went above and beyond to help me out and take care of my car.
Harrison C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everybody nice, upfront and job done on time. Looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications